Xbox One 500GB Console with Kinect.

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.  122/6027
Xbox One 500GB Console with Kinect.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Buy now, pay 12 Months later or 36 Months at £14.40, APR 29.9%

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Microsoft range of products
pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft



Introducing the brand new Xbox One, where your favourite games, live TV, movies, music and sports come together in one place. The entire experience wraps around you and you're immersed in games that look and feel like real life, jump to apps and games in an instant and chat with friends on Skype on your TV.

  • Xbox One is a state-of-the-art gaming console, a new generation TV and movie system and a whole lot more. Gone are the days of switching inputs on your TV to play a game or watch a movie. With Xbox One, you can quickly jump from TV to movies, to music, to a game. Just with the sound of your voice.
  • Xbox One gets to know you. It learns what you like and what you don't like, and brings it all together on your own personal home screen. And because every Xbox One comes with Kinect, it responds naturally to your voice, movements and gestures. Say goodbye to the days of one-size-fits-all entertainment.
  • You can chat with your friends on Skype whilst watching football on TV, or show off your best game highlights instantly with Game DVR and because Xbox One is powered by the cloud, you won't have to wait around for game updates.
  • An 8-core x86 processor lets you instantly switch between a game and your entertainment apps with ease.
  • Connect your cable or satellite box to your Xbox One and prepare for lift off. HDMI pass-through enables you to watch TV through your Xbox, which makes switching inputs seem almost prehistoric.
  • 8GB of RAM and a 500GB hard drive give you plenty of memory for your games, demos, movies, apps, music and more.
  • Built in blu-ray disc drive allows playback of blu-ray discs and 3D blu-ray discs.
  • Kinect has been completely re-engineered to take full advantage of all that Xbox One can do. It's more precise, more responsive and more intuitive. It's unparalleled voice, vision and motion technology lets you reach into games and entertainment like never before.
  • Automatically sign in when you enter the room. Accelerate through a game with subtle gestures or navigate through your favourite TV shows with the sound of your voice. It's an entirely new Kinect for a new generation of entertainment.
  • 500GB hard drive capacity.
  • EAN: 5050013372248.

Additional Information

This item is excluded from the 30 day money back guarantee. See the Additional Information panel for full details. Please note that this product is excluded from our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. This does not affect your statutory rights.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy a selected Xbox One console and get £10.00 off a selected Xbox One controller. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015.

Xbox One 500GB Console with Kinect.
122/6027
£354.99
Xbox One 500GB Console with Kinect.
 (112)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £389.98 Choose products

2)  Get £10 off Xbox One Wireless controller when bought with this Xbox One console. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015.

Xbox One Wireless Controller.
139/6531
£44.99
Xbox One Wireless Controller.
 (35)
+
Xbox One 500GB Console with Kinect.
122/6027
£354.99
Xbox One 500GB Console with Kinect.
 (112)
+ 6 special offers
= from £389.98

3)  Get £10 off Xbox LIVE 12 Months Gold Membership when bought with this Xbox One console. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015.

Xbox One 500GB Console with Kinect.
122/6027
£354.99
Xbox One 500GB Console with Kinect.
 (112)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £379.98 Choose products

4)  Buy XBox One with Kinect & LEGO Jurassic game for £369.99 when bought together. Offer ends 6th July 2015.

Xbox One 500GB Console with Kinect.
122/6027
£354.99
Xbox One 500GB Console with Kinect.
 (112)
+ 6 special offers
+
LEGO® Jurassic World Xbox One Game.
445/2678
£38.99 Was £49.99 Save £11.00
LEGO® Jurassic World Xbox One Game.
 (2)
= Save £23.99 £369.99

5)  Get the Xbox One Console with Kinect and The Elder Scrolls Online: Tamriel Unlimited game for £369.99. Offer ends 6 July 2015.

Xbox One 500GB Console with Kinect.
122/6027
£354.99
Xbox One 500GB Console with Kinect.
 (112)
+ 6 special offers
+
The Elder Scrolls Online: Tamriel Unlimited Xbox One Game.
432/9969
£44.99
The Elder Scrolls Online: Tamriel Unlimited Xbox One Game.
 (7)
= Save £29.99 £369.99

6)  Get Project Cars for £22 when you buy it with the Xbox One console. Offer ends 19th July 2015.

Project Cars Xbox One Game.
309/6578
£44.99 Was £51.99 Save £7.00
Project Cars Xbox One Game.
 (4)
+
Xbox One 500GB Console with Kinect.
122/6027
£354.99
Xbox One 500GB Console with Kinect.
 (112)
+ 6 special offers
= from £376.99

Customer reviews and ratings

Xbox One 500GB Console with Kinect. 4.8 5 108 112
Amazing but only buy with Kinect I was half deciding between buying the Xbox One and the PS4 when I saw my brother's Xbox One with Kinect, I was amazed as I've been a PlayStation user since the PS1. Having now used both the Xbox One and PS4 before purchasing one I can now say that I'm a convert from Sony to Microsoft, but the thing I will say is don't buy the Xbox One without Kinect or you'll just end up paying more for it later!! The Kinect now has a lot more going for it than just games, you can use your voice to do loads!!!! 29 December 2014
Brilliant Brilliant console, however my kids are young 8 and 9 years and there are no games for their age group 25 November 2014
great value Great christmas present and good value for the price. I have one happy lad. 18 November 2014
Wonderfull I bought it for my sun's birthday and he like it very much Thanks 07 October 2014
Xbox review I have to say I'm very impressed I have a PS4 as well but I think the Xbox wins hands down on build quality and has a lot more games available. 30 September 2014
Superior to 360 Bought this early Xmas present for my son, graphics and features far better to that of xbox 360 30 September 2014
good product very good product and good graphics. very easy to set it up. very pleased I bought it 18 September 2014
Xbox one review Excellent upgrade from the 360, 16 September 2014
Great but has down sides The console is good in its self. Just two major floors like the hard drive not being big enough and every game having to be installed before use, this takes a lot of memory up. Only buy if you have a ps4 already and want another console!! 02 September 2014
Excellent next generation games console Bought for my sons birthday. Easy to set up, use and is so much better than xbox 360. 26 August 2014
XBox One 500GB Just as expected! Great graphics and extremely quick on downloads etc Worthy investment! 17 August 2014
Xbox one Excellent graphics. Would recommend to everyone. 04 August 2014
xbox 1 We bought this for our grandson and have had no complaints from him. 30 July 2014
Fantastic Bought this for my son and he's delighted with it, I must admit the graffics are excellent, it's like watching real movies, my only gripe is the size if the xbox one it's huge and doesn't sit on our shelves which are on there own quite deep, also the cables at the back make the xbox one stick out further from the wall, great amount of features and the kinect camera is great. 29 July 2014
Amazing console , use it everyday if not gaming I will be on Netflix etc . Everything is a lot easier to get to apps using the kinect voice control. I would recommend the Xbox one to anyone who is thinking about buying it! 22 July 2014
easy set up and gamertag switch.. Very easy set up and switch of gamertag from xbox 360..graphics and overall looks of the xbox one are very good,my advice would be not to link your sky box to it...and lastly limited games available at the minute...but overall 8/10 20 May 2014
xbox1 My son was delighted with his Xbox, well recommended. 16 April 2014
Xbox one This is a great console, nice looking great features my son loves it , was going to get it when it first came out, but we thought we would wait in case there are any problems? Have had this for 4 weeks now had no problems it is played everyday waiting for more games to come out if you are thinking about getting this Xbox one don't hesitate you will love it also price as come down 04 April 2014
Great once all updates downloaded Great console but couldn't use for 2 Days due to amount of updates required. also TV pass through is not possible when xbox is off. You must have xbox and settop box on. Hardly Eco friendly. Not essential to do but could have been useful feature if it worked when xbox off. 03 April 2014
Excellent platform Great device, great design - only downside - lack of games for under 10s. Also issues with sensor setup in small room. 02 April 2014
  • 2015-06-29T09:24:33.217-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_1226027, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.