Xbox One 500GB Console with Kinect.

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.  122/6027
Xbox One 500GB Console with Kinect.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Buy now, pay 12 Months later or 36 Months at £16.22, APR 29.9%

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Microsoft range of products
pdp_layout

Essential Extras

3 Years Breakdown Care on this Video Game System.
1472981
£54.99 Was £74.99 Save £20.00
+ Free Delivery
Add To Trolley Buy or Reserve
more details on 3 Years Breakdown Care on this Video Game System.

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft



Introducing the brand new Xbox One, where your favourite games, live TV, movies, music and sports come together in one place. The entire experience wraps around you and you're immersed in games that look and feel like real life, jump to apps and games in an instant and chat with friends on Skype on your TV.

  • Xbox One is a state-of-the-art gaming console, a new generation TV and movie system and a whole lot more. Gone are the days of switching inputs on your TV to play a game or watch a movie. With Xbox One, you can quickly jump from TV to movies, to music, to a game. Just with the sound of your voice.
  • Xbox One gets to know you. It learns what you like and what you don't like, and brings it all together on your own personal home screen. And because every Xbox One comes with Kinect, it responds naturally to your voice, movements and gestures. Say goodbye to the days of one-size-fits-all entertainment.
  • You can chat with your friends on Skype whilst watching football on TV, or show off your best game highlights instantly with Game DVR and because Xbox One is powered by the cloud, you won't have to wait around for game updates.
  • An 8-core x86 processor lets you instantly switch between a game and your entertainment apps with ease.
  • Connect your cable or satellite box to your Xbox One and prepare for lift off. HDMI pass-through enables you to watch TV through your Xbox, which makes switching inputs seem almost prehistoric.
  • 8GB of RAM and a 500GB hard drive give you plenty of memory for your games, demos, movies, apps, music and more.
  • Built in blu-ray disc drive allows playback of blu-ray discs and 3D blu-ray discs.
  • Kinect has been completely re-engineered to take full advantage of all that Xbox One can do. It's more precise, more responsive and more intuitive. It's unparalleled voice, vision and motion technology lets you reach into games and entertainment like never before.
  • Automatically sign in when you enter the room. Accelerate through a game with subtle gestures or navigate through your favourite TV shows with the sound of your voice. It's an entirely new Kinect for a new generation of entertainment.
  • 500GB hard drive capacity.
  • EAN: 5050013372248.

Additional Information

This item is excluded from the 30 day money back guarantee. See the Additional Information panel for full details. Please note that this product is excluded from our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. This does not affect your statutory rights.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Save £5 on Xbox Live 3 Month Membership when purchased with selected Xbox One consoles. Offer ends 15th January 2016.

Xbox One 500GB Console with Kinect.
122/6027
£399.99
Xbox One 500GB Console with Kinect.
 (118)
+ 4 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £409.98 Choose products

2)  £10 off the Xbox One Wireless Controller when you buy one of the selected Xbox One consoles. Offer ends 17th January 2016.

Xbox One Wireless Controller.
139/6531
£44.99
Xbox One Wireless Controller.
 (43)
+
Xbox One 500GB Console with Kinect.
122/6027
£399.99
Xbox One 500GB Console with Kinect.
 (118)
+ 4 special offers
= from £434.98

3)  Buy a selected game for £25 with this Xbox One console. Offer ends 15th January 2016.

Xbox One 500GB Console with Kinect.
122/6027
£399.99
Xbox One 500GB Console with Kinect.
 (118)
+ 4 special offers
+
Choose from 5 products
= from £424.99 Choose products

4)  Buy a selected game for £20 when bought with this Xbox One console.Offer ends 15th January 2016.

Xbox One 500GB Console with Kinect.
122/6027
£399.99
Xbox One 500GB Console with Kinect.
 (118)
+ 4 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £419.99 Choose products

Customer reviews and ratings

Xbox One 500GB Console with Kinect. 4.7 5 114 118
worst thing i ever bought worst thing ever have had 12 xboxs all with the same problem where the disk drive doesnt work from various stores in my town not the best product i wouldnt recommend to any1 30 June 2015
XBox One Very advanced with good graphics and other features 23 June 2015
Gets better with age When I first got my Xbox One I found it very much just a games console, and there weren't many games or apps out there. Fast forward 1 year, and the Xbox One has taken off. With new features like Streaming to Windows 10 Tablets and PC's I can now lay in bed for an extra hour and play some Xbox. What's also great is that soon I'll be able to play all the Xbox 360 games on it with the new Backwards Compatibility. More storage is available via USB 3.0 disk. 23 June 2015
The product is great The best, I love it. I recomanded. 16 June 2015
Xbox one Great console with amazing graphics and so easy to set up 05 May 2015
Could have been better if had a game with it should have battery pack included should have been told 14 day free trial to gold 29 April 2015
Top game console in the market. Bought this for my sons birthday as a surprise treat. He was stunned. A top quality brand game and a perfect gift! Argos card was a blessing. After few checks and in minutes my order was confirmed. 23 April 2015
Overall fantastic product Fantastic voice control features, controllers comfy to play with and very very good graphics. 21 April 2015
xbox one console Good console. Comes with headset and one controller. I felt they could have included a usb lead for the controller or a cheap battery pack to fully get up and game. it came with a two week X box live pass. All in all a excellent product. 15 April 2015
Excellant Purchased for my 15 year old daughter 08 April 2015
love it great games console better than the playstation for online gaming still hope the price gets cheaper !!! 31 March 2015
XBox 1 with kinect My husband is very delighted with this item. The only thing that he isn't happy about is when u play a movie and he stops it in between with the Xbox 360 you are able to Resume but with the xbox 1 it does not offer that facility which is frustrating. I would expect this item to Resume play. 31 March 2015
Works well, Looks great, all worthy or killer instinct. 26 March 2015
fantastic product. Great product at a great price. Delighted with it. 25 March 2015
Great product Bought as gift for a member of the family great price and brilliant graphics very happy 24 March 2015
Xbox One 500GB with Kinect- excellent piece of kit First one had a corrupted hard drive - bought on the Friday- returned on the Saturday- excellent service from ARGOS- replaced no problem- now working fab so far, 10yr old daughter loves it. Buy now pay 12mths is an affordable way - as long as you pay a little each month. Great product from Microsoft- quite chunky though. Connects easily to SKY WiFi. Works like a PC as well. Plays DVDs, BluRay etc. All features very easy to set up & use. I would definitely recommend to anyone who loves games. 13 March 2015
great my kids loves it so much, thanks 17 February 2015
Epic Console My son absolutely loves it! Hours of fun for all the family and Argos offered a great deal. 14 February 2015
Fantastic Great product, great price with fantastic after care 27 January 2015
EPIC wonderful bit of kit, kids love it partner loves it and wifi is excellent and loads of apps to use too just brilliant 22 January 2015
  • 2015-08-01T11:01:43.477Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_1226027, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.