Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.

 122/4603
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This lightweight, 7-in-1 multi-function steam mop with a 17 piece accessory kit is ideal for a wide range of tasks such as cleaning sealed hard floors, refreshing carpets and maintaining upholstery. Steam cleaning kills 99.9% harmful bacteria and germs, leaving your home hygienically clean. The microfibre pad also removes stubborn stains leaving your surfaces sparkling and streak free. 3 pads included.

  • 1600 watts.
  • 7m power cord.
  • 0.5m hose.
  • 0.4 litre water tank capacity.
  • Ready to use in 20 seconds.
  • Steaming time 15 mins per tank.
  • 17 piece accessory kit.
  • Weight 2.7kg.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 5012512141237.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive 50% off Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pads when purchased with selected Vax steam cleaners. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
408/3580
£17.99 Was £19.99 Save 10%
Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
 (48)
+
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
122/4603
£149.99
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
 (-321)
+ 1 special offer
= from £158.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner. 4.1 5 668 680
Super qality 1.No on / off switch. 2.press and hold the switch to steam (when using without stick) thats only thing to consider other than simply excelent product and great price. 06 January 2015
buy one Brings my tiles up lovely, not that good at the windows havnt used all the attatchments yet but would recommend anyone thinking of buying one to do so, I got it in sale so it was a real bargain. 06 January 2015
vax 7 in 1 not as good as advised....doesnt clean tiles well etc and a lot of elbow work is needed... to clean with it...dirt didn't just come off like advertised 06 January 2015
Handy little gadget! I bought this steamer as it was in the sale therefore well within my budget. I wish I had got one years' ago, it was simple to put together and even simpler to use. I have gloss black tiles in the kitchen and bathroom and it cleans them effortlessly without leaving streaks (my pet hate!) it heats up really quickly too. I would certainly recommend to a friend. 06 January 2015
Great value for money makes light work of carpet clieaning. 06 January 2015
Worth the wait!! After waiting over a year for a steam mop..they were too expensive at first..at last I saw the Vax! Good brand.. Good price... With all the gadgets and .. Better still... In the Argos sale so an absolute bargain!! It does exactly as it says on the box...light weight... Easy to use .. Good gadgets too that actually work... If you have been undecided about a steam cleaner I would 100% recommend this Vax.. 06 January 2015
steam mop Well pleased. First time used steam cleaned the oven, cleaned the kitchen tiles and floor haven't seen it since as daughter has borrowed it. Looks like another trip to Argos 06 January 2015
Good product effective Good product effective efficient good value for money 06 January 2015
fab bargain I bought as I always wanted one, the fact that it was on offer made this purchase a must, it did do everything that I needed it for and more, my floors tiles carpets are looking and feeling lovely and refreshing, the instructions do need be a lot better but I am a woman that does not read instructions so just guessed where things went and hey presto I have a clean house !!! 06 January 2015
very good product Very good service better than a certon company I know 06 January 2015
Super steamer Marvellous item at an amazing price would thoroughly recommend 06 January 2015
Fab steam cleaner If you have never used a steam cleaner it might take you a while to make use of the parts as no instructions in box. This is a fab steam cleaner to use on the floor however this product could have been made much better with a simple press button once to keep on the steam on, as you got to keep it pressed down and your finger is hurting by the end of cleaning such as your cooker it brought my oven back to looking like new so was impressed by the end of cleaning my oven. 06 January 2015
It's adverage It's ok not quite what I expected but good for the money as got it in the sale 06 January 2015
fantastic steamer After looking at all the reviews both good and bad I decided to buy it. .its fantastic on my unsealed laminate floors. It dries with in ten minutes..used the hand held and all the attachments. They did a great job around my kitchen..only down fall is u have to keep ur finger on the button on the hand held bit..so it gets a bits difficult to wipe.steam and hold the button in at the same time..unless ur an octopus haha 06 January 2015
Fab steamer loads of attachments Out of the steamers I've had the vax s7-a 7in1 is the best by far 06 January 2015
Excellent value We purchased this steam cleaner on Boxing Day after a red wine spillage on a very light colour carpet at Christmas! After blotting the stain and using a (good) bottle of white wine to oxidise the red we were still left with a faint purple stain. We thought we would need to replace the carpet however the Vax did an excellent job, it was very easy to use and now you cannot see the stain phew!! It also has attachments for steaming tiles and windows which I will use for other jobs around the house. 06 January 2015
Very Easy to use Easy to use, and good results. My 10 yr old loves to help cleaning the floors now. Can't wait use the further attachments. 06 January 2015
A bargain in the sales. Really pleased with this item. 100 off the original price & does what I want it to. Previous reviews moaned of lack of instructions but mine came with info booklet which explained all I needed it to. 06 January 2015
Love it This was so easy to put together, instructions were foolproof. I have only used it for cleaning the floor as yet but have no complaints whatsoever. Quite look forward to spring cleaning! 06 January 2015
Excellent function The machine works well for laminiate floor cleaning. Unfortunately the assembly of the handle was poor and a screw became loose after two uses and it could not be tightened . Argos provided a no quibble replacement which appears to have been assembled adequately. 06 January 2015
<<< Previous 7 8 9 10 11 ... 35 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

122/4603

Cash price £149.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.