Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.

 122/4603
was £149.99 £79.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 70.00 2 Special Offers
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This lightweight, 7-in-1 multi-function steam mop with a 15 piece accessory kit is ideal for a wide range of tasks such as cleaning sealed hard floors, refreshing carpets and maintaining upholstery. Steam cleaning kills 99.9% harmful bacteria and germs, leaving your home hygienically clean. The microfibre pad also removes stubborn stains leaving your surfaces sparkling and streak free. 3 pads included.

  • 1600 watts.
  • 8m power cord.
  • 0.5m hose.
  • 0.4 litre water tank capacity.
  • Ready to use in 20 seconds.
  • Steaming time 15 mins per tank.
  • Weight 2.8kg.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 5012512141237.

Additional Information

* Please note item 1224603 has previously been on sale at 69.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Half price Vax accessories 2574273 pack when bought with steam cleaner 1224603. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
122/4603
£79.99 Was £149.99 Save 70.00
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
 (429)
+ 2 special offers
+
Vax Steam Accessory Pack.
257/4273
£39.99
Vax Steam Accessory Pack.
+ 1 special offer
= Save £20.00 £99.98

2)  25% off Steam Pads when bought with Vax Steam Cleaners. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
408/3580
£19.99 Was £24.99 Save 20%
Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
 (42)
+
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
122/4603
£79.99 Was £149.99 Save 70.00
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
 (429)
+ 2 special offers
= from £94.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner. 4 5 442 448
Hugely Underwhelmed! After reading some excellent reviews I decided to spend what is a fair amount of money on the "Total Home Master", a master it is not! After leaving it for 2 minutes wondering if it was working, I closely followed the instructions for the mop attachment, using short sharp bursts and couldn't tell where I had been! Although the cloth section was showing signs of some dirt it wasn't the "sparkling" floor I had expected from a product claiming that "performance is everything". Attached is a picture of a cloth I gently ran over the floor I had just cleaned next to a fresh cloth for reference. The hand held part was so ineffective I began to question if I had actually put it together properly. I haven't even bothered using any of the other attachments in a attempt to reduce the disappointment. As a long time user of Vax products my advice to anybody considering buying the total home master, is don't 15 June 2014
fantastic I have owned this for approx 1 month. Fantastic product. 14 June 2014
Don't bother with the cheap ones We bought the cheap model on offer with Argos (not a Vax) it was absolute rubbish, took it back and got this one and it's a corker, lots of attachments, fast heat up times, lots of steam and hot. It's the best we've used. 11 June 2014
Very pleased with purchase of Vax S7-A+ Having been put off by bad reviews on steam cleaners decided against purchasing and put up with smears on my highly glossed floors from using mop and bucket. Since purchasing and using on all floor types have dumped the mop! Tiles, wooden and laminate floors all clean and dry quickly without smears. Have used the handheld in the showers but do agree with other reviews that it's heavy. 10 June 2014
Vax home master Does exactly what it says on the box. Very easy to put together & use. Dries very quickly. Only disappointment is that there are no instructions within the box, as you have to get them on line. 10 June 2014
Great!! I'm happy with it 10 June 2014
Great product got on offer but well worth the full price. 10 June 2014
Vax Mop I have only had this mop a week and I am very happy with it, I bought it as a replacement for another steamer that just kept breaking down. This particular mop was instantly more sturdy and has a hard water filter fitted in which is extremely important where I live. I cannot recommend all the fittings as so far I have just used it on the kitchen floor, but compared to my last expensive mop, this just glides along with ease! 10 June 2014
Great Product but niggles Firstly we were looking for a product that cleaned the floors but was also capable of being used as a hand held cleaner. The Vax appeared to match this criteria and so far fully meets this need. The major niggle with it is the TOTAL lack of use instructions including the various accessories and the assembly of the Vax. OK, it wasn't really rocket science to use or how to put it together but it would have been nice to have some instructions on how to use the accessories and their specific uses. 10 June 2014
Top steamer bad instructions This steamer is great, light weight and does the job brilliantly. The only thing I have against this package is for full instructions you have to have access to the internet which is ridiculous. 09 June 2014
its great think its great 06 June 2014
steam cleaning is great but hard to get apart I been happy with the cleaning ability of the mop but have had real difficulty converting to a hand held cleaner. The mop head is difficult enough but the handle is much worse. It is so stiff I can't push the button in with my thumb and have to use some thing else the I don't have enough hands to pull them apart. 06 June 2014
Best of the bunch I purchased this on a recent visit to uk, Saw a member of the family using one, and decided my bucket, mop and dryer was a thing of the past, I live in Spain and my home has all tiled floors so for me it's so quick and easy so use this, the moping with water was a real chore, it's dries so quickly which is what i love. ,my husband knows how to use it as well ????? 05 June 2014
Just the job The Vax does all what I needed it to do 04 June 2014
Excellent product. Very easy to use. 03 June 2014
My new buddy I can not say how happy i am with my steam mate. Works brilliant. I always thought my kitchen floor was clean, as i used to get on my knees and clean old way. Using this, i feel the floor is really clean and lasts for whole week. Very impressed. Go buy one you wont have any regrets. 03 June 2014
great product quick and easy to use and floors look amazing 03 June 2014
Does a fab job! Easy to use Light Does a great job 01 June 2014
Great swivel head easy to fill water tank Absolutely delighted with my vax so glad I purchased it. 30 May 2014
Excellent mop, a bit heavy for hand cleaning Excellent mop, speedy, easy and cleans brilliantly. I love how easy it is - I'm pretty lazy and hated spending as much time cleaning a mop and bucket as the floor! Only negative is that it's a bit heavy to use as a hand held device and not the most ergonomic design for cleaning windows - but it does such a good job it's worth it. 28 May 2014
<<< Previous 7 8 9 10 11 ... 23 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

122/4603

Cash price £79.99 Please note item 1224603 has previously been on sale at 69.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.