Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.

 122/4603
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Vax range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This lightweight, 7-in-1 multi-function steam mop with a 17 piece accessory kit is ideal for a wide range of tasks such as cleaning sealed hard floors, refreshing carpets and maintaining upholstery. Steam cleaning kills 99.9% harmful bacteria and germs, leaving your home hygienically clean. The microfibre pad also removes stubborn stains leaving your surfaces sparkling and streak free. 3 pads included.

  • 1600 watts.
  • 7m power cord.
  • 0.5m hose.
  • 0.4 litre water tank capacity.
  • Ready to use in 20 seconds.
  • Steaming time 15 mins per tank.
  • 17 piece accessory kit.
  • Weight 2.7kg.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 5012512141237.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive 50% off Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pads when purchased with selected Vax steam cleaners. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
408/3580
£17.99
Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
+
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
122/4603
£149.99
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
 (546)
+ 1 special offer
= from £158.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner. 4.2 5 715 727
vax steam cleaner + accessories very good - has got me cleaning allsorts that needed doing for a long time. no detergents needed only steam so no harm can come to products. Tools are brilliant for grout. 14 January 2015
Steamer Well and truly recommend cleans and steams very well 14 January 2015
Quick and Easy! This steamer is easy to use fast warm up, nice and light to lft cleans the floor really fast and drys quick! Gets in all the corners I haven't used the hand held yet! It's so much better than using a mop and bucket! Really pleased with it. 14 January 2015
Good offer Very please with the steam mop, it works for me 14 January 2015
poor quality steam dont work as it should bought 2 one for my daughter for xmas returned both of them not working tidy after a few days want be buying vax again 14 January 2015
Time will tell Purchased in Xmas sales, easily assembled and cleans tiled floor very well, have not tried the steamer on wall tiles and other surfaces, nice knowing it comes with a 2 year guarantee. 14 January 2015
this product is great well worth the money i paid for it does all the jobs to a high standard 14 January 2015
Good Buy!!! This is a great machine and so easy to use & put together. A lot of the reviews said there was no instructions when they got their machine. We didnt have this problem as an instruction booklet was in the box. Only used to do my floors so far but pleased. The floors aren't left wet and dry within a minute or so. Would highly recommend as with all Vax products (never dissapointed with their machines) 14 January 2015
Good mop Pros: great on floors, easy to manoeuvre, uses normal tap water so no chemicals necessary, pads are easy to change, mop is ready in seconds to use even if you have to refill midway through usage. Good on carpets and upholstery. Cons: I personally find the window utensil hard to use. Using the unit as a handheld steamer is cumbersome as you have to continue to press the steam button, it's not a great design. Its not great for ovens. 14 January 2015
Vax steam mop, better than expected This was my first steam mop, I was apprehensive at first but after using the mop several times I was impressed with the functions and I managed to get it at an excellent price 110 less than RRP, Real good would definitely recommend to the first time steam mop buyer. 14 January 2015
its very good, works wonders on our stone floor, bathroom tiles and oven. Its easy to use, and very verstaile. 14 January 2015
Vax steam cleaner . This is a great buy , there is an attachment for everything so there is literally nothing that it doesn't clean , I love the fact that it gets the floor tiles that clean they look like they've been polished ...it's great I wouldn't be without it . 14 January 2015
stream mop so far great and in the sales 14 January 2015
EASY TO USE We bought broduct in X Mas sales & my wife uses everywhere around the house and Motorhome. The Vax Steam Cleaner has been a good but for us. 14 January 2015
Fabulous steam cleaner, so easy to use and has great results. Really happy with this product. 14 January 2015
very good I have found this very good at what it does : Its very good on lino , tiles , wood, in fact any hard floor, as for the carpet , Im still not convinced. The bathroom and kitchen are now gleaming , the adverts were corset! all grime etc does fly off !!.. so always have a cloth to hand . Negatives: is bulky to move around using the hand held system , and having to keep your finger pressed on the steam button is a pain . 14 January 2015
I like it It does what it is supposed to. Still learning how to best control the steam which is actually a good feature for controlling how wet your floor gets. Definitely worth getting just take a few goes to get used to it. 14 January 2015
does what it supposed to do Only down side is don't just reserve products as this item went up 10 for what I reserved it at by the following day of pick up 14 January 2015
Spot on Fabulous steam cleaner 14 January 2015
Excellent Love this mop, it saves a lot of time cleaning tiles, bathrooms etc 13 January 2015
  • 2015-07-05T09:28:54.174-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_727, tr_727
  • loc_en_US, sid_1224603, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 7 8 9 10 11 ... 37 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.