Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.

 122/4603
was £149.99 £69.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Less Than Half Price 2 Special Offers
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
4083580
£19.99 Was £24.99 Save 20%
 (37)
Buy or Reserve
more details on Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
3 Years Replacement Product Care on this Product.
8832672
£47.99
Buy or Reserve
more details on 3 Years Replacement Product Care on this Product.

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This lightweight, 7-in-1 multi-function steam mop with a 15 piece accessory kit is ideal for a wide range of tasks such as cleaning sealed hard floors, refreshing carpets and maintaining upholstery. Steam cleaning kills 99.9% harmful bacteria and germs, leaving your home hygienically clean. The microfibre pad also removes stubborn stains leaving your surfaces sparkling and streak free. 3 pads included.

  • 1600 watts.
  • 8m power cord.
  • 0.5m hose.
  • 0.4 litre water tank capacity.
  • Ready to use in 20 seconds.
  • Steaming time 15 mins per tank.
  • Accessories included.
  • Weight 2.8kg.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 5012512141237.

Additional Information

* Please note item 1224603 has previously been on sale at 79.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

2 Special offers

1)  Half price Vax accessories 2574273 pack when bought with steam cleaner 1224603. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
122/4603
£69.99 Was £149.99 Less Than Half Price
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
 (271)
+ 2 special offers
+
Vax Steam Accessory Pack.
257/4273
£39.99
Vax Steam Accessory Pack.
+ 1 special offer
= Save £20.00 £89.98

2)  25% off Steam Pads when bought with Vax Steam Cleaners. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
408/3580
£19.99 Was £24.99 Save 20%
Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
 (37)
+
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
122/4603
£69.99 Was £149.99 Less Than Half Price
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
 (271)
+ 2 special offers
= from £84.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner. 4 5 390 396
Vax s7 steam mop and cleaner I bought this as I have always rated vax as the best everything is great except that when you use it hand held you have to continuously hold the button in 09 May 2014
Great mop but poor instructions!!! I just got this lovely mop and was very excited to use it. The mop dies good job only small problem with outflow of steam when use it hand held. the water tank seems not to close properly and some times it stopes the steam to come out properly. Another problem I found- there are simply no instructions on how to use attachments!!!! What do you use hose for? and how? How do I suppose to know it? what other attachements are best for? there are no instructions. Very strange. The attachemnt for window cleaning is not so good. The rubber doesnt pick up all the water and leaves the glass wet. Apart from it the mop is great and it cleaned my floor very well. 07 May 2014
steam cleaner i have used the steam cleaner a couple of times now and i am really impressed with it so far. 06 May 2014
Disappointing This did not perform well. After trying all the attachments I took it back and got a different make. When using the hand held part you have to continually press the steam button then all the surfaces are very wet. It worked well on floors and would personally buy the floor only version. 06 May 2014
Vax total home steamer I am very pleased with my Vax total home steamer 06 May 2014
Love it This is rapidly becoming my favourite household toy. Get through all the floors in double quick time and they dry so quickly. Defrosted the freezer yesterday and it made light work of it. Bathroom tiles next 04 May 2014
Cleans the floor . . Lightweight and easy to use the steam mop did a good job of cleaning vinyl flooring, shower cubical grouting and sliding patio doors. Scarily noisy! The instuuctions could do with being a bit more comprehensive, attaching some of the tools were difficult to attach. I resorted to the on-line guide which would have been more helpful had the pictures and numbers for tool attachments been the same as the illustrations on the box, however this did cause major hilarity to my teenage daughter! 01 May 2014
Great product Using the Vax steam mop has made cleaning quick and easy around the home. 30 April 2014
great cleaner Does what it says on the tin, cleans floors well, very loud during hand held cleaning but does the job! No instructions on how to use the attachments. 29 April 2014
vax home master + hand held steam mop Excellent, even got cream carpet clean! 29 April 2014
Vax S7-A+ It's early days but first impression of this machine is excellent, easy to use. The results are fab when compared to a mop, very clean can't wait to try other options like shower. 29 April 2014
No instructions Still unsure how to use all connections in bag because there were no instructions with machine. 29 April 2014
Vax S7-A+Steam Mop I bought this steam mop at the beginning of April and I just love it. So easy to use. And also quick 29 April 2014
Not what I thought and then it broke! Bought for my mum to make cleaning her kitchen floor much easier - bargain price but now I know why. Within a few days used it once and there was no power to it - hardly any steam and took longer than with a mop and bucket! Such a shame!!!! Borrowed an older model off my brother and wow the difference is amazing! Shame they don't still make this one though! Disappointed customer 26 April 2014
Dissapointed I am utterly dissappointed by this item. After seeing rav reviews i considered it a sure thing. It is very difficult to use, the cleaning result is awful and basically a waster of money. Do not buy! 24 April 2014
Great Value Tried a cheaper unit before this and therefore appreciate how good this one is. Very happy with it. 23 April 2014
lots of added extras great for cleaning large floor surfaces, drys quickly. used the attachments for bathroom sinks and taps and cleared quite a lot of the lime scale - didn't get on too well with window cleaning, but a friend thought it was brilliant so will have another go. 22 April 2014
steam cleaning. I have just used my steam cleaner for the second time, I find it very heavy and stiff to get some of the attachments on and off. If I could have had a trial run I would not have wasted my money plus the user guide is not very explicit especially for the hand held bit. 20 April 2014
very good attatchments Having bought this item cleaning the oven is no longer a scary task .BRILIANT!! 20 April 2014
Disappointed I bought this steamer and initially was really pleased with it although it did not have the desired results I expected with carpets. It steam cleaned my tiled floors really well but when I came to just wanting the hand held steamer, it took both me and my husband to detach it. On my own, impossible. Also, unlike other models, the steam control is operated by keeping the lever pressed in on the handle, when I took pressure off the lever, the steam just stopped!! A friend has a model that has 3 settings, surely that is a much better design. Unfortunately the steamer had to be returned to the shop. 17 April 2014
<<< Previous 7 8 9 10 11 ... 21 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner. 122/4603

Cash price £69.99 Please note item 1224603 has previously been on sale at 79.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.