Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.

 122/4603
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Vax range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This lightweight, 7-in-1 multi-function steam mop with a 17 piece accessory kit is ideal for a wide range of tasks such as cleaning sealed hard floors, refreshing carpets and maintaining upholstery. Steam cleaning kills 99.9% harmful bacteria and germs, leaving your home hygienically clean. The microfibre pad also removes stubborn stains leaving your surfaces sparkling and streak free. 3 pads included.

  • 1600 watts.
  • 7m power cord.
  • 0.5m hose.
  • 0.4 litre water tank capacity.
  • Ready to use in 20 seconds.
  • Steaming time 15 mins per tank.
  • 17 piece accessory kit.
  • Weight 2.7kg.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 5012512141237.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive 50% off Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pads when purchased with selected Vax steam cleaners. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
408/3580
£17.99
Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
 (65)
+
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
122/4603
£149.99
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
 (730)
+ 1 special offer
= from £158.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner. 4.2 5 715 727
Excellent Great product. Cleaned the arms of my lounge and they came up like new. 27 January 2015
Excellent Steamer I have found this Steamer to do just what it should easily. It is very easy to use and I like the removable water tank, that makes filling/empting so much easier. My only criticism is the taking it apart, I can not get the floor cleaning part off without help from hubby. I would certainly recommend it anyone. 27 January 2015
First One Faulty. Bought in sale . saving over 00 however, original unit returned as faulty. No steam produced.Argos very helpful and replaced unit without question..Used briefly to make sure it worked and so far very impressed. Plenty of steam, cleaned kitchen floor in record time. Only 3 stars as I have not had opportunity to use any of the attachments that came with it or as hand held 26 January 2015
Sturdy,bargain steam cleaner Easy use,comes with 3 good quality cloths.sturdy handle not like my last cheap one that snapped in half.Bought at third of original price so great bargain. 26 January 2015
Good All round Good product, well known name, lots of extra features and good value for money 26 January 2015
Not great amount of steam and leaves floors wet. Really wanted steamer but this disappointing. Not much steam for floors. Not great cleaning power. Wish I hadn't wasted money. 26 January 2015
vax steam floor mop Great, makes cleaning the floor so much quicker and easier, no more messy mop and bucket. 26 January 2015
Vax Steam Cleaner.... This steam cleaner is a waste of time and money. The machine broke down after using it for eight minutes. Taking it back to Argos tomorrow for a refund. Mr H. 26 January 2015
Excellent product Worth buying for numerous jobs around the house especially in the kitchen and bathroom . 26 January 2015
keep it quick Bought this to stop the wait.... mop too wet so waiting to dry is a pain, steam mop leaves the floor damp so by the time you get to the end of the floor it's drying behind you. 26 January 2015
Not Impressed Found this harder to use than a mop as it is heavier. Yes it does clean the floor but didn't find it any easier than the old fashioned way. Tried cleaning the shower with it but it is too clumsy to be able to get into small areas. Tried degreasing the oven with it, resorted to oven cleaner in the end. I think it is just a fad which wastes electricity. Took it back for a refund. 26 January 2015
love it Have only used as a floor cleaner and leaves my tiles and laminate floor sparkling clean I have dog and so my floors get pretty dirty I have recommend to my dog owning family it's a bit heavy so haven't used as a hand held cleaner happy to use on my floors only and bought on offer so even better, easy storage too, no smelly damp mop hanging around love it 26 January 2015
Excellent Bought this to replace an Oreck as we could no longer get spares. Glad we did as this is better. Gets into corners well and the fact that you can also use it as a hand held is a real bonus. Excellent product. 26 January 2015
Steam Mop Great Steam mop from VaX 26 January 2015
Great Product This is my first steamer and I have to say I'm very pleased with it. Easy to put together. Great on floors and have used it on the windows. Would definitely recommend this product. Gives me satisfaction the floors are clean with little ones crawling about. 26 January 2015
VAX SA 7A The product is very well made and easy to use. It is also very efficient and much better than the Black & Decker model I had before. It also has the added advantage that it can be used as a Handheld Steamer. I would deffinitley recommend the product. 26 January 2015
Not very good on hobs We bought the steam mop mainly for kitchen. But i have found it doesnt work very well on induction hobs. it just left a lot of water on the top to be cleaned. 26 January 2015
This product is excellent I recently purchased this item and indeed its a great value for money 26 January 2015
Amazing, so easy to use 26 January 2015
Great price Great handy steam mop, does what it says, handy attachments, heats up so quickly, no waiting around and a great price! 25 January 2015
  • 2015-07-01T09:44:15.387-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_727, tr_727
  • loc_en_US, sid_1224603, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 37 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.