Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.

 122/4603
was £149.99 £79.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 70.00 2 Special Offers
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This lightweight, 7-in-1 multi-function steam mop with a 15 piece accessory kit is ideal for a wide range of tasks such as cleaning sealed hard floors, refreshing carpets and maintaining upholstery. Steam cleaning kills 99.9% harmful bacteria and germs, leaving your home hygienically clean. The microfibre pad also removes stubborn stains leaving your surfaces sparkling and streak free. 3 pads included.

  • 1600 watts.
  • 8m power cord.
  • 0.5m hose.
  • 0.4 litre water tank capacity.
  • Ready to use in 20 seconds.
  • Steaming time 15 mins per tank.
  • Weight 2.8kg.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 5012512141237.

Additional Information

* Please note item 1224603 has previously been on sale at 69.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Half price Vax accessories 2574273 pack when bought with steam cleaner 1224603. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
122/4603
£79.99 Was £149.99 Save 70.00
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
 (429)
+ 2 special offers
+
Vax Steam Accessory Pack.
257/4273
£39.99
Vax Steam Accessory Pack.
+ 1 special offer
= Save £20.00 £99.98

2)  25% off Steam Pads when bought with Vax Steam Cleaners. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
408/3580
£19.99 Was £24.99 Save 20%
Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
 (42)
+
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
122/4603
£79.99 Was £149.99 Save 70.00
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
 (429)
+ 2 special offers
= from £94.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner. 4 5 442 448
Powerful Steam We didn't find the instructions particularly helpful nor detailed enough, especially for the attachments, but once we had worked it out for ourselves we were quite pleased with the steamer. The steam is very powerful and consistent and the brush for tough dirt is a good idea. The attachments are very useful so all in all a good buy. 26 August 2014
Great product I bought this a few weeks ago. I've never used a steam mop before and had checked out a few rivals. The reviews were good so I went for this one. Delighted that I did. I love the fact that you don't need any other cleaning products which is saving me money in the long run. I've tried the nozzle for the windows and was unimpressed and the grout cleaner nozzle too which is why I've taken off one star. I've used it on my BBQ and it defo came up trumps. Overall I'm delighted with this vax steam mop and would recommend to anyone to buy. 25 August 2014
Glad we bough! Really pleased with steam mop. Very easy to use. Leaves floors much cleaner than conventional mopping. Doesn't overwet the floor. Rejuvenated a tired piece of carpet too. Highly recommended. 22 August 2014
Lightweight and very flexible! Had this a couple of week and am so pleased with my new toy! Was hesitant to get the 2-in-1 as I really only needed a mop to tackle the continual paw prints across my kitchen, but this offers so much more! So lightweight, it's easy to carry around the house and I find the water lasts a lot longer than the 12 mins advertised. Even without using the special attachments yet, it really is cleaning the years of grime out of my floor's tile grout. Dries very quickly and leaves a shiny finish, unlike my old sponge mop! With so many attachments to play with, I'm dreaming up all sort of jobs it can help me with, and have already managed to get the spattering of dried glue off a granite coffee table. Hope Vax will be giving me commission soon, after all the demos I've given my visitors! 22 August 2014
No problems,does what it says ! Have used this home master for a couple of weeks now. It is easy to use and cleans my hard floors well and without any fuss.Just wish it could get spots and stains out of carpets rather than just refresh them !! 21 August 2014
Love it! We brought this because we have a new house with tiled floor through out the down stairs and dogs. Mopping is a nightmare, taking ages to dry and leaving water marks all over the tiles. The Vax is easy to use and dries so the dogs don't walk foot prints every where. We are over the moon with this product!!! 20 August 2014
useful I have had my vax for couple of weeks now and have cleaned my oven, bathroom, tiles, windows, floors and defrosted my 2 freezers, overall I like it and find it useful. I have also used on my bed mattresses, and carpets. Not impressed on carpets or mattresses. Made a good job of oven with a fair bit of work but steel brush pretty much done after only using once on oven so will need replacement if want to clean oven again. Would say attachments could be much better quality. Also real pain when you want to separate handheld steamer from mop, this could be made So much easier for busy housewives!! water tank should be bigger. Cable storage could be improved with better design as to use handheld device all this cable had to be unwrapped to separate from mop. 18 August 2014
Good at first I bought this a month ago , first couple of goes ok, but now leaking out water floor attachment soaking have to dry of floor with cloth 15 August 2014
great machine got this for a really good price and am really pleased with the performance of it. would recommend 13 August 2014
Vax s7-a+7in1 steam cleaner Thrilled with my new gadget,easy to get started and use.Been steaming all carpets & sinks taps etc,everybody should have one,recommend 100% to buy one. Great offer at Argos, even used a voucher!. 12 August 2014
great cleaner my mum rated this machine highly and persuaded me to buy one-its perfect for a doggy household- easy to use and so much more hygienic than a mop and bucket. Well worth the money and a good price at Argos 09 August 2014
Better than a mop and bucket!! Just bought this today, been promising myself one for ages just had a new kitchen/dinner fitted with black slate tiles on the floor. The Vax is brilliant cleaned the floor in no time at all looks as good as it when it was first laid. Haven't used all the tools yet but didn't really buy it for them~~ maybe I'll get around to it, good price too. The only down side for me is my floor tiles are textured so it doesn't have a smooth finish so found it a little bit hard to glide across the floor, but as I say " better than a mop and bucket" 07 August 2014
just the job for all our needs To get what you need to do this is the perfect steam cleaner 07 August 2014
Good! Heats up fast and works well. When it's in hand held mode it is extremely loud though & there was no instructions. 05 August 2014
Very good, but... I do like the VAC steamer despite the stiffness of the button that releases the attachments. 04 August 2014
Almost effortless cleaning Since I purchased I have cleaned out my oven which only took 15 mins rather than the usual hour +. Mopping the floors is now a 5 min job and gets all the marks off without constant scrubbing! It's been making cleaning so much easier and faster. 01 August 2014
Great results with little effort I have just used my new Vax for the second time and I love it. It's easy yo operate, light and manageable with great results on wooden floors, tiles, rugs, bathrooms - anywhere and everywhere that needs well cleaned. Would never go back to mop and bucket! 30 July 2014
Great Product Great product,easy to use i have not used hand held yet,i got this in the sale so it was a very good buy,highly recommend this product, make cleaning so much easier,takes a fraction of the time it used to take with a mop & bucket. 30 July 2014
I had to take first one back .....but the second one is very good 29 July 2014
Vax S&-A+ Total Home Master+Handheld Steam Mop This is the first time I have ever purchased this type of mop and I don't know why I have waited so long. Once I had figured out how to use the item I was away. I absolutely love it and would recommend it to anyone. Haven't used the hand held appliance as yet but I am confident it will meet with my expectations go on treat yourself you won't regret it 29 July 2014
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 23 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

122/4603

Cash price £79.99 Please note item 1224603 has previously been on sale at 69.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.