Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.

 122/4603
was £149.99 £69.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Less Than Half Price 2 Special Offers
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This lightweight, 7-in-1 multi-function steam mop with a 15 piece accessory kit is ideal for a wide range of tasks such as cleaning sealed hard floors, refreshing carpets and maintaining upholstery. Steam cleaning kills 99.9% harmful bacteria and germs, leaving your home hygienically clean. The microfibre pad also removes stubborn stains leaving your surfaces sparkling and streak free. 3 pads included.

  • 1600 watts.
  • 8m power cord.
  • 0.5m hose.
  • 0.4 litre water tank capacity.
  • Ready to use in 20 seconds.
  • Steaming time 15 mins per tank.
  • Weight 2.8kg.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 5012512141237.

Additional Information

* Please note item 1224603 has previously been on sale at 74.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Half price Vax accessories 2574273 pack when bought with steam cleaner 1224603. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
122/4603
£69.99 Was £149.99 Less Than Half Price
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
 (271)
+ 2 special offers
+
Vax Steam Accessory Pack.
257/4273
£39.99
Vax Steam Accessory Pack.
+ 1 special offer
= Save £20.00 £89.98

2)  25% off Steam Pads when bought with Vax Steam Cleaners. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
408/3580
£19.99 Was £24.99 Save 20%
Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
 (37)
+
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
122/4603
£69.99 Was £149.99 Less Than Half Price
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
 (271)
+ 2 special offers
= from £84.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner. 4 5 419 425
Great product I think this steam mop is great. I have a one year old son and wanted something to clean without using harsh products all of the time. I managed to get it on sale, but it would be with the original price. 29 July 2014
It's great with a couple of exceptions! After considerable investigations into steam cleaners (for about 2 years!) I eventually purchased the S7. I have read reviews where people say that it leaves behind dirt & it doesn't clean in corners, but you must remember that it is not a hoover! I really think that it is great and it does making cleaning easy & it is very light. However, there are 3 bad points based around the design of it: 1. Whoever designed the removal of the handheld part got it spot on with the top metal button, but terribly wrong with the plastic bottom button. It is so hard to detach it from the bottom & I need to use a screwdriver to hold the plastic in! If anyone has any brilliant ideas for doing this easily then please reply to this post! 2. The window cleaner is far too hard and does not move down the window easily. A soft sponge-like head would be much better. 3. The bristles on the attachments are rubbish and only last for about 2 cleanings! It definitely made my carpet look refreshed and I am very pleased with it. I am a bit disappointed that I missed out on the free window cleaning gift as it may have made life a little more easier! I would definitely recommend this S7. 28 July 2014
steam mop This is a brilliant product and does what it says 27 July 2014
great cleaning easy to use, quick drying, streak free 25 July 2014
Great Makes simple work of the kitchen laminate and counters...no complaints...it's a pity it can't do the dishes on it's own ..then it would be perfect ;0)...a single man ! 24 July 2014
Vax steamer Great steamer makes my life easer and quicker. 24 July 2014
New User - Very Pleased Have used the product three times now and it's so easy to use and understand. The reviewer who complained about lack of information about accessories needs to look on the cardboard flap on the box - the are all illustrated !!! The is NOT a shampoo machine of course, but, a very good mop and carpet/mat steam cleaner. 23 July 2014
Great product I have used other steam cleaners and none compare to this... Delighted with it and my house is sparkling, got it for a bargain too easy to use 22 July 2014
How did I clean before Vax? I can't imagine going back to a bucket and mop now that I have my Vax. It brings up my tiled floors really shiny, and everything feels cleaner too. I've also used the hand hose settings on my bathroom tiles and shower screen, easy to use and everything is so much cleaner. I'm a full steam clean convert from here on in. 22 July 2014
It's great on my vinyl floors I bought this on the recommendation of my daughter-in-law and so far I am very happy with it. It is great to be able to clean the kitchen floor and have it dry withing minutes, and it has removed black marks from a vinyl floor which I had not been able to remove before. I haven't yet tried it as a hand-held steamer, but don't find the instructions for that (either the ones which came with it or the downloaded manual) very helpful. 18 July 2014
mop this product is easy to use and does the job really well 16 July 2014
Disappointed Just received my duet master, hardly any steam what a waste of money I wish I hadn't bothered, it will be going back tomorrow. No guide in how to use the attachments, it's taken me and my husband to take it apart, rubbish 15 July 2014
Overall good item- but hard work to use I bought this item a week ago, and was originally very impressed at how powerful it is. I think its an amazing product the only thing i struggled with was the fact that you must keep the button pressed in order to clean. The hand heald button is the hardest, as the product itself is quite heavy which wouldn't be too much of a problem if you didn't have to hold the button down to keep it steaming at the same time! Is there anyway round this? I am struggling and finding this extremely difficult! 15 July 2014
Steaming!! Excellent product, easy to use comes with plenty of accessories as standard. Works really well to clean things like limescale around taps as well as cooking grease around the cooker. 11 July 2014
Excellent Item My husband saw that the cleaner where he worked was using this item, and thought this would be ideal for me to use at home. 09 July 2014
Has everything you need in a steam mop Having researched extensively, I chose this steam mop. I am yet still to use the hand held element on tiles and barby racks etc., but I have used the mop to clean my floors. It is not instantly drying, which is disappointing, so you do need to clean in a way in which you then don't have to walk back over the wet floor. I am pleased with it's performance and ease of use. The water reservoir has good coverage. It was extremely easy to assemble, and is very easy to use. 09 July 2014
Excellent steam mop The best steam mop I've used really easy to use long lead makes cleaning a breeze . Don't rate the handheld as it is very heavy and attachment are difficult to remove , however worth the price just for the steam produced when using as an upright Comes with lots if cleaning pads so don't waste money buying recommended extras 08 July 2014
Lightweight, compact, easy to use. I bought this about 2 weeks ago. It's brilliant for cleaning hobs, shower screens and lifts tea stains etc., from carpets. Quick delivery. Super. Only disadvantage is comprehensive user manual needs to be downloaded from web or posted. 08 July 2014
Not great Will be returning this item as I don't think it is fit for purpose or that it is not functioning properly. I bought it for my daughter as she really liked my Vax floor steamer ( a different model) but this one is useless compared to mine. Thus the reason for it being 1/2 price? 08 July 2014
Had floor steamers before but this one is the best no downside whatsoever 08 July 2014
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 22 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

122/4603

Cash price £69.99 Please note item 1224603 has previously been on sale at 74.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.