Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.

 122/4603
was £149.99 £59.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Less Than Half Price 1 Special Offer
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This lightweight, 7-in-1 multi-function steam mop with a 17 piece accessory kit is ideal for a wide range of tasks such as cleaning sealed hard floors, refreshing carpets and maintaining upholstery. Steam cleaning kills 99.9% harmful bacteria and germs, leaving your home hygienically clean. The microfibre pad also removes stubborn stains leaving your surfaces sparkling and streak free. 3 pads included.

  • 1600 watts.
  • 7m power cord.
  • 0.5m hose.
  • 0.4 litre water tank capacity.
  • Ready to use in 20 seconds.
  • Steaming time 15 mins per tank.
  • 17 piece accessory kit.
  • Weight 2.7kg.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 5012512141237.

Additional Information

* Please note that this item has previously been on sale at the same price.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive 50% off Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pads when purchased with selected Vax steam cleaners. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
408/3580
£17.99 Was £19.99 Save 10%
Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
 (57)
+
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
122/4603
£59.99 Was £149.99 Less Than Half Price
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
 (715)
+ 1 special offer
= from £68.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner. 4.2 5 698 710
This product is excellent I recently purchased this item and indeed its a great value for money 26 January 2015
Amazing, so easy to use 26 January 2015
Great price Great handy steam mop, does what it says, handy attachments, heats up so quickly, no waiting around and a great price! 25 January 2015
There are now so many steam appliances to choose from, I used the reviews from Argos to choose my steam mop. It does exactly what it is supposed to do and I haven't been disappointed. I haven't used it on carpets or upholstery yet, but the hand held steamer is really good. 24 January 2015
time saver easy to put together light to use excellent results from cleaning laminate floors ,windows, and bathroom. attachments easy to connect and disconnect.I have recommended this to a friend who has now purchased one and my daughter recommended it to me, a must have. 23 January 2015
Great Product Great product well worth the money 23 January 2015
Does what it is supposed to! Happy with product, cleans well. Still figuring out all the attachments! 23 January 2015
Steam cleaning Good quality steam mop. It is very versatile and can get into corners quite easily. Our tiled kitchen floor came up looking like new after we had finished. 23 January 2015
Fantastic product This is the best cleaner I have ever brought! I got it when it was on offer, but I would say It really is worth every penny even when at full price! 23 January 2015
Good Buy... I love this product. Easy to use and leaves clean and hygienic surfaces. 22 January 2015
good for the price I paid bought this for a bargain 29.99 - it is great and has halved the time it takes to clean our kitchen floor. As a hand held it's quite heavy even on the strap which also puts the water tank feed upside down when cleaning windows so stops producing steam or you have to man handle it to make it tip the other way and It's quite messy for windows and didn't remove grease from my oven Would recommend as quick and effective way to keep hard floors clean & fresh, but not sure it has much use beyond this. 22 January 2015
great product This steam mop is a great buy whenon offer. Floors are left extremely clean. I have recently cleaned my bathroom tiles, the only problem was the attachable tools are not strong enough. If they wer stronger this product would have got 5 stars. Other than that you get great results with this mop. 22 January 2015
Good value of money I bought this mop from small Heath , it is a very good mop to clean all type wood tills but not good for carpet. 22 January 2015
Great product Well worth the money, so easy to use, cleans brilliantly. 22 January 2015
Love this product Great product and even better at bargain price. I would highly recommend anyone to buy this. it is easy use and does exactly what is says it does. Only downside is you have to look on internet for instructions on use as they dont come with it but very easy to find and download. 22 January 2015
Very easy to set up and use. Brilliant for cleaning all types of hard floors. Also keeps carpets clean and stain free. Well worth the investment. 22 January 2015
Excellent Very easy to use, clear instructions for use and ready to use from assembly to use in 5 minutes. 22 January 2015
lightweight and powerful Pretty good, got at a bargain price, making cleaning floors a whole lot easier. Attachments good but could probably be better quality as could imagine they won't wear very well over continuous use. 22 January 2015
Steams the floor very good, excellent value 21 January 2015
very good value for money, the product is very easy to use and comes with several attachments. Really speeds up the cleaning process 21 January 2015
  • 2015-05-26T09:50:34.817-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_710, tr_710
  • loc_en_US, sid_1224603, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 36 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.