Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.

 122/4603
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Vax range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This lightweight, 7-in-1 multi-function steam mop with a 17 piece accessory kit is ideal for a wide range of tasks such as cleaning sealed hard floors, refreshing carpets and maintaining upholstery. Steam cleaning kills 99.9% harmful bacteria and germs, leaving your home hygienically clean. The microfibre pad also removes stubborn stains leaving your surfaces sparkling and streak free. 3 pads included.

  • 1600 watts.
  • 7m power cord.
  • 0.5m hose.
  • 0.4 litre water tank capacity.
  • Ready to use in 20 seconds.
  • Steaming time 15 mins per tank.
  • 17 piece accessory kit.
  • Weight 2.7kg.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 5012512141237.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive 50% off Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pads when purchased with selected Vax steam cleaners. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
408/3580
£17.99
Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
 (66)
+
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
122/4603
£149.99
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
 (546)
+ 1 special offer
= from £158.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner. 4.2 5 715 727
Great Steam Mop Great steam mop,This mop, leaves my floors almost dry in seconds, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT. 10 March 2015
Does the business Very impressed with its basic performance so far. Not yet tried out all the gadgets. 10 March 2015
Great cleaner The model I bought turns into a handheld unit and has masses of heads so is an upgraded model. There were 4 cleaner head cloths included as well. Great cleaner, you have total confidence that your floor, tiles in my case, is 100% clean. I have grandchildren all over my kitchen floor some days and saves me fretting too much. Easy to fill with the water and the carrying handle makes it easy to transport up to the bathrooms. Not tried on carpets or mattresses yet, but watch this space! 03 March 2015
Excellent product I bought this 6 months ago, it has been amazing, highly recommend! 26 February 2015
A Great Little Steam Cleaner ! ! I bought this online a week ago, and despite there only being a Quickstart Guide, I managed eventually to assemble it ( and an entire afternoon trying to download the full instructions, without success) Nevertheless it is a marvelous little gadget, and ideal for all those onerous jobs around the house. We are delighted and once we have the full advices on what to do with all with all the attachments, and how to use them, we will be even more delighted. In the meantime, I would highly recommend the S7. 14 February 2015
Fabulous To think I hadn't even heard of steam cleaners a few weeks ago and now my cleaning regime has been revolutionised. Ok maybe that's overstating it slighly but I am very pleased with my purchase and it's working very well. 03 February 2015
Excellent steamer Very happy with this product. It's easy to use and quick too. I bought this while it was on sale and it's well worth the money. 28 January 2015
Easy to use Very pleased with this ! Didn't think i would like it as used to a mop and bucket. I have tiled floors and it is brilliant, quick and easy to use and drys almost instantly/quickly depending on how much steam you pump. Love it highly recommend this product .No more mop and bucket ! 27 January 2015
Excellent piece of quipment Bought at the sale price ( would pay more though ) deffo a brilliant handy tool . It's brought my bathroom floor up like new I always thought it was worn but no it was built in grime , room floors come up clean however can be a little smeary but don't no if this is when the pads need a wash . Carpets upstairs have all been freshened up . Tiles look good . Not tried oven but then again need a miracle for that to come up clean . All in all best thing I ever did getting this !!!! 27 January 2015
my new vax I have bought this new vax steamer it brilliant it moves with great Ease especially as I have bad wrist it's great for fabrics hard flooring & soft carpets 27 January 2015
Excellent cleaner Used this steam device as a handheld tool to fight some really stubborn dirt. works fine for all tiny creases and gaps, but needs to be really hot for some serious stains. Anyway it's been my favourite toy so far! 27 January 2015
Great item I bought this item as my previous steamer had given up the ghost. This steamer is far superior and cost the same. I'm very impressed with the different options to clean with. If you haven't got one of these you should definately get one!! 27 January 2015
Great Sale price Got this Vax steam cleaner while in the sale, which was a very good price as it's back up to three time what I paid. Steamer is working great and like the way you can remove the base of the steamer head to reveal a smaller head that has brushes to use on, harder to remove floor marks. Some of the extra tools don't look as tough but only time will tell. Produces very good steam and the floor dry's in no time. 27 January 2015
Fab!! I have tried a few steamers and wasn't impressed. This is fab, easy to use, lots of accessories. 27 January 2015
does the job used this item only 3 times works great, bring carpets alive again, works well on stainless steel in the kitchen, no so good on bathroom tiles though. thought it would be abit lighter than it actually was, but no problems as there is a handy shoulder strap if you are steaming your curtains. i would reccommend to buy at sale price not full price though. 27 January 2015
easy to use only used it on floor yet, easy to use,good results, not heavy, 27 January 2015
Lightweight and easy to use Bought this a couple of weeks ago.Used it 4 times and then it stopped producing steam and made a buzzing noise.Took it back and exchanged it for another one.Hopefully the new one will be ok because the steamer is easy to use and gets in to all the corners.Haven'[t tried it on carpets yet. 27 January 2015
Steam cleaner Replaced my broken x5 with this one. Very easy to use, handle is a little short but not a major problem, large coverage area with the floor pads are great. 27 January 2015
Good all round item I purchased this as it was on special offer. Obviously a well known brand and having owned other vax items thought this was a good buy. Very simple to use in the main function and steams well. Very versatile head gets into corners. Plenty of hand tools complete with bag. Works well on tiled and laminate flooring. 27 January 2015
brilliant purchase Brilliant price, very easy to put together and heats up fast, feels very light and managable, great accessories to use for other things. Very pleased with my purchase 27 January 2015
  • 2015-07-02T13:03:36.535-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_727, tr_727
  • loc_en_US, sid_1224603, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 37 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.