Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.

 122/4603
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

3 Years Replacement Product Care on this Product.
8832672
£47.99
+ Free Delivery
Buy or Reserve
more details on 3 Years Replacement Product Care on this Product.
Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
4083580
£17.99 Was £19.99 Save 10%
 (46)
Buy or Reserve
more details on Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This lightweight, 7-in-1 multi-function steam mop with a 17 piece accessory kit is ideal for a wide range of tasks such as cleaning sealed hard floors, refreshing carpets and maintaining upholstery. Steam cleaning kills 99.9% harmful bacteria and germs, leaving your home hygienically clean. The microfibre pad also removes stubborn stains leaving your surfaces sparkling and streak free. 3 pads included.

  • 1600 watts.
  • 7m power cord.
  • 0.5m hose.
  • 0.4 litre water tank capacity.
  • Ready to use in 20 seconds.
  • Steaming time 15 mins per tank.
  • 17 piece accessory kit.
  • Weight 2.7kg.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 5012512141237.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive 50% off Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pads when purchased with selected Vax steam cleaners. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
408/3580
£17.99 Was £19.99 Save 10%
Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
 (46)
+
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
122/4603
£149.99
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
 (-324)
+ 1 special offer
= from £158.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner. 4.1 5 664 676
Love this product Great product and even better at bargain price. I would highly recommend anyone to buy this. it is easy use and does exactly what is says it does. Only downside is you have to look on internet for instructions on use as they dont come with it but very easy to find and download. 22 January 2015
Very easy to set up and use. Brilliant for cleaning all types of hard floors. Also keeps carpets clean and stain free. Well worth the investment. 22 January 2015
Excellent Very easy to use, clear instructions for use and ready to use from assembly to use in 5 minutes. 22 January 2015
lightweight and powerful Pretty good, got at a bargain price, making cleaning floors a whole lot easier. Attachments good but could probably be better quality as could imagine they won't wear very well over continuous use. 22 January 2015
Steams the floor very good, excellent value 21 January 2015
very good value for money, the product is very easy to use and comes with several attachments. Really speeds up the cleaning process 21 January 2015
Great product for a great price My dad bought myself and my mum one of these and we both love them. So quick and easy to use. Heats up really quickly. It's great to eliminate the use of a mop and bucket as its so time saving. The pads are easy to remove to wash and dry in no time at all. I haven't used it for anything but the floors yet but my mum has and said its great for the bathroom. It's that great I would have paid full price for it!! 21 January 2015
Nice light cleaner This cleaner is nice and light so easy to move around the house. Comes with complete attachments to clean the whole house. Haven't used them all yet as only had it for a few weeks. Like the carpet refresher, which gives the carpet a steam and helps to get stains out. This cleaner can be used on tiled floors as well as carpets, a great all rounder. 20 January 2015
Excellent Steam Cleaner Very pleased with item so far. Very effective steam cleaner, with many accessories. Good value for money at sale price. 20 January 2015
excellent Quick and easy to use 20 January 2015
So far so good Not used tools so far hence 4 star, previously had a shark, this is much better, you can control the steam yourself which i find better. 20 January 2015
FANTASTIC VALUE! I read the reviews of several steam ceaners and chose this because of them and the great price. I have used it on a vinyl floor in my kitchen an it works fine without any effort at all, I have tried it on my landing carpets and my front room carpet and it realy does refresh the pile ,I have yet to try it in my shower room but I am sure I wiil be pleased ,maybe I can add to this post then? It also came with so many extras including 3 extra pads plus the one original one. 20 January 2015
Great product Been looking for a new steam cleaner and this one fits the bill. Great price, good quality and lots of attachments, also has a good guarantee with it. Compact and easy to store too. 20 January 2015
It does all it claims to do. I am impressed with this product, the features cover my household needs. First impressions very favourable. 20 January 2015
Capable of steam cleaning all the home. You will be imprest with the versatility of this product.It is easy to use and the results are excellent. I suffer from arthritis but find it easy to use.My home is so clean and fresh.Jem 20 January 2015
so fast This steam cleaner is so fast to use on floors, its quicker to get this out than to use a mop & bucket and drys quicker as well. The hand held part is very good at cleaning hobs and brings Windows to a sparkling shine. The only negative is having to keep hold of the button in during hand held cleaning as it would be better to have both hands free. I am very happy with this steam mop got it at a great price as well. 20 January 2015
well impressed When seeing a steam cleaners advertised in the past I always thought " I bet they are such a hassle. Less bother with a mop and bucket". Boy was I wrong. It is as light as a feather. No more splashing buckets of water about. So easy to change the attachments. I am one happy customer. 20 January 2015
Great Product I have been wanting a steam cleaner for ages. I saw this one for less than half price so it was a bargain. I like the Vax range as I have a vacuum cleaner which is good quality. This steams perfectly and easy to use. I would highly recommend this product- happy steaming! 20 January 2015
Great value, brilliant product I bought this to clean a sette that I was giving away and when cleaned it looked better than when the settee was new. Absolutely fantastic on all the jobs around the house. Got it in the sale at a great price too. 20 January 2015
Easy to use The steam cleaner is very easy to use. The instructions very clear. But I still don't know what the big blue stripy pads are for, they are in the kit list but there dis no instruction? 20 January 2015
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 34 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

122/4603

Cash price £149.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.