Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.

 122/4603
was £149.99 £79.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 70.00 2 Special Offers
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This lightweight, 7-in-1 multi-function steam mop with a 15 piece accessory kit is ideal for a wide range of tasks such as cleaning sealed hard floors, refreshing carpets and maintaining upholstery. Steam cleaning kills 99.9% harmful bacteria and germs, leaving your home hygienically clean. The microfibre pad also removes stubborn stains leaving your surfaces sparkling and streak free. 3 pads included.

  • 1600 watts.
  • 8m power cord.
  • 0.5m hose.
  • 0.4 litre water tank capacity.
  • Ready to use in 20 seconds.
  • Steaming time 15 mins per tank.
  • Weight 2.8kg.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 5012512141237.

Additional Information

* Please note item 1224603 has previously been on sale at 69.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Half price Vax accessories 2574273 pack when bought with steam cleaner 1224603. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
122/4603
£79.99 Was £149.99 Save 70.00
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
 (429)
+ 2 special offers
+
Vax Steam Accessory Pack.
257/4273
£39.99
Vax Steam Accessory Pack.
+ 1 special offer
= Save £20.00 £99.98

2)  25% off Steam Pads when bought with Vax Steam Cleaners. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
408/3580
£19.99 Was £24.99 Save 20%
Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
 (42)
+
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
122/4603
£79.99 Was £149.99 Save 70.00
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
 (429)
+ 2 special offers
= from £94.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner. 4 5 442 448
Excellent Very easy to assemble, easy use and bought for a very good price. 14 October 2014
vax duet steamer Absolutely brilliant. I whizz around downstairs floors rugs in half the time 12 October 2014
Good, but not great This cleaner does clean well but be warned you do not get the detergent the listing says you get and delivery is much longer than the advertised 2 days. 11 October 2014
Lightweight steam cleaner Great for cleaning floors. Difficult to convert to a hand steamer. Would have been helpful to have instructions for use included with the steam cleaner...couldnt download them so had to guess how to use accessories 08 October 2014
Mixed feelings I bought this a couple of weeks ago and whilst great for some jobs, poor on others, especially some of the tools. I have used the grout brush once and already the bristles have spread and flattened not much use any more, as for the squeegee head cover, next to useless. The steamer used as a mop is good and easy to use but the carpet glider not great. Improvement on the quality of the tools needed. 07 October 2014
Has a design flaw when using it hand held As a floor cleaner, it is very good. When using it handheld with hose and tool, you need to use one hand to press the steam button on the steamer itself and the other hand to hold the tool chosen, which means that if you need to use a hand to hold or support the object being cleaned, you're one hand short! The steam should be controlled by the same hand that holds the tool, leaving the other hand free. Alternatively the steam button should be lockable in the steam position. 07 October 2014
magic. Very good in my wet room on anti slip floor but be careful not concentrate on one area to long may lift floor. 07 October 2014
Vax steam floor cleaner Disappointed. It doesn't clean as well as expected. Not enough steam to make a difference comes out. Good design, however need to selllotape around steam on button every time l use as it is very tiring on the hand to keep holding and pushing at the same time! 05 October 2014
A little disappointed I recently saw my son and his partner using their steam cleaner and thought what a good idea, it did the job brilliantly. However, I purchased a steam cleaner and found it difficult to dismantle (arthritic joints) and put together again. It didn't seem to clean as thoroughly as theirs although it did make cleaning the kitchen floor easier. Then again I think perhaps my house is cleaner than theirs to start with. No disrespect. 04 October 2014
Krypton Factor but Does the Job The S7 is a very good tool however its lack of instructions are frustrating even the PDF manual is less than helpful. Windows & ceramic floors sparkle which is brill but you dont need a heavy trigger fingerfor the steam. 01 October 2014
great steam cleaner I am so glad I chose the vac complete steam cleaner, so easy to assembly and so quick & easy & efficient to use, highly reccommended 30 September 2014
easy to use steamer Used this 3 times fo far and pleased with result. Only 1 problem you have to down load instructions no good if you haven't got a computer lucky I have. 29 September 2014
Vax steamer I have only had the vax steamer for a couple of weeks,so far so good. I think there should be more comprehensive instruction though to advise on the best way for different jobs. 29 September 2014
pleased with cleaning results I bought this mainly to clean floors in my home. It does a good job of this. I do find all the attachments very fiddly and difficult to fit making the change from the push along device to the hand held not worth all the hassle. 29 September 2014
vax steam floor cleaner very easy to use water for steam heats up quickly ,and no more on hands and knees to wipe the floor.floor does not get to wet drys quickly 28 September 2014
Very good We bought this to clean our tiled kitchen floor. Which? Recommended it. It cleans well but the water reservoir is fiddly to remove. A tab on the top would stop broken finger nails. 28 September 2014
Best thing I have bought in a long time! I have taken a long time to chose a steam mop and I am so glad I picked this one! I have wanted one for a long time as have MS and can't always keep on top of cleaning my home due to its affects on my health, but this is making things so much easyer than mopping. I find I very light weight and easy to put together, take apart and fill up with water. I have read that some say instructions are not good but I dissagree with this, I didn't even need to read them and they even list what each tool dose. We have a cat and makes cleaning his dried on food so easy Highly recommended x 27 September 2014
Great as a floor cleaner I first tried this to clean grouting a cooker job and found it leaked. I thought before considering sending it back I'd try it as a floor cleaner as this was my main reason for purchasing it. It find it really easy light and efficient as a floor cleaner and no leakage when in this position. 25 September 2014
Quick to start however...... I bought this in order to replace using chemicals in my flat. It's quick at starting-up, however the unit itself is heavy and awkwardly shaped, so you can't get into the tighter spaces easily. There is an array of attachments which come with but they are difficult to remove once your finished using them. The floor steam attachment is ok, not amazing; it leaves water on the surface to be honest. The tank lasts 10 minutes from full and the cable storage is out of date- it should be more minimalistic. The price is ok, the guarantee is good but I wouldn't buy the same thing again, there must be better ones you can buy. The handle is also no-good, it's just a long flat piece of plastic and once it's wet, becomes slippy. Buy if you have to but keep your eyes open. 24 September 2014
Very happy does a good job easy to use Iv had this now for a month and have used it on just about everything I own, it's cleaned in places Iv alway struggled to reach, and is highly addictive, so.... Happy I don't know how I lived without it. 22 September 2014
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 23 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

122/4603

Cash price £79.99 Please note item 1224603 has previously been on sale at 69.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.