Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.

 122/4603
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Vax range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This lightweight, 7-in-1 multi-function steam mop with a 17 piece accessory kit is ideal for a wide range of tasks such as cleaning sealed hard floors, refreshing carpets and maintaining upholstery. Steam cleaning kills 99.9% harmful bacteria and germs, leaving your home hygienically clean. The microfibre pad also removes stubborn stains leaving your surfaces sparkling and streak free. 3 pads included.

  • 1600 watts.
  • 7m power cord.
  • 0.5m hose.
  • 0.4 litre water tank capacity.
  • Ready to use in 20 seconds.
  • Steaming time 15 mins per tank.
  • 17 piece accessory kit.
  • Weight 2.7kg.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 5012512141237.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive 50% off Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pads when purchased with selected Vax steam cleaners. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
408/3580
£17.99
Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
+
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
122/4603
£149.99
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
 (546)
+ 1 special offer
= from £158.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner. 4.2 5 715 727
excellent 10/10 I needed a new one, so I have a vac carpet cleaner,thought I would buy this one while on offer,soooo glad I did. If you are looking for one I would say go for this, I have done my kitchen floor ( don't know how many times ) with 7puppies getting around,it is amazing. Then went on to do my windows & frames. Great buy !!!!! 26 April 2015
I found this item does what it says it will do. Very easy to use 22 April 2015
Easy to put together and use, pleased with results so far 21 April 2015
GREAT STEAM MOP! 5* Love this steam mop! Comes with lots of different attachments for windows, tiles etc. Cleans floors quickly which dry in a matter of minutes. Also carpet glider refreshes carpets without leaving them soaking. Lightweight and compact. Would recommend, not too expensive either! 21 April 2015
Vax s7-A-7-in1Total Master Steam Cleaner Product works well & can do many jobs not just floors 21 April 2015
Great steam mop. Would recommend This steam mop is great. I would recommend it instead of using harsh products. 21 April 2015
steam cleaner easy to assemble, easy to use. 20 April 2015
A Good all round steamer In upright mode this device is very good. Easy to use, fast to get up to temperature and powerful on our hard flooring. the tank is easy to fill and water lasts quite a long time. In handheld mode it works well with the attachments includes, however it is rather cumbersome. The carry strap helps but it's hard to hold when cleaning up high like bathroom tiles. Overall a very good steamer at a great price. 20 April 2015
Great features good steamer The cleaner was easy to put together the instructions was easy to follow. So far only used it to clean laminate and tired looking rugs which came up brilliant, saves replacing them. One rug is cream, that looked better after the first steam but took a second cleaning to look really good light to use and because you can control the amount of steam released, rugs were not damp and there were no pools of water on the floor:-) Will use the many attachments soon Very pleased so far:-) 17 April 2015
Top class steamer Bought to replace a small handheld Polti. This is much better for doing the floor, which is mostly what I use it for. I like the way the head swivels, it goes into corners and right up to cupboards, and it doesn't leave puddles like my first steamer did either. It is easy to fill with water, quick to heat up (almost instantly) and quite lightweight so it does not make my back ache. Have not tried all of the gadgets but the funnel is good for ingrained dirt. 17 April 2015
A flexible, easy to use machine I have been impressed with the flexibility of this steam mop. In floor cleaning mode it gets into and around corners much better than my previous machine. I had some trouble dismantling it to be a hand held model, but once I had mastered pushing out the lugs with a flat bladed knife the result was a brilliant job of steam cleaning the grouts in wall tiles, and around the taps on sinks. 16 April 2015
Not as expected Didnt clean as well as expected. Steam didn't nothing to stubborn marks. Disappointed 15 April 2015
Excellent product Really happy with this product. Simple to use and love the water filter, no chemicals so the cat is pleased. My new favourite toy. 15 April 2015
Vax Steam Cleaner S7-A+7-in-1 A very good light weight cleaner, easy to operate and does a fine job. 14 April 2015
The best steam mop ever Great value for money, so easy to use and it does a fantastic clean!!! Highly recommended, 14 April 2015
Overall very pleased. Easy to assemble, easy to use. Cleaned laminate floor in kitchen, could really see a difference. Cleaned solid wood floor in lounge and started to leave streaks. Could be it needs pad changing as not experienced enough in using it yet. Trial and error but overall very pleased and high hopes for future use. 07 April 2015
Better than previous Vax steam cleaners This product is much lighter than my previous Vax steam cleaner and generates enough steam to ensure a good clean without making the floor too wet 17 March 2015
Good quality and value for money. Being allergic to some products the idea of cleaning without chemicals sounded really good. I find that this product really does clean my floors and best of all there is no wet floors for hours. I have used it in the bathroom and it is great for cleaning off soapy residue. I freshened up my carpets and it was amazing how fast they dried afterwards. I got this product on sale which makes it a really good buy. Haven't used it on the oven yet but feeling optimistic. Comes with carpet glider too. 17 March 2015
Best thing I have brought in a long time!! I absolutely love this steamer. It has definitely lived up to my expectations and more!!! My wood floors have come up lovely and shiny I have also tried the hand-held steamer and that has worked wonders too in my sink etc etc. 17 March 2015
Light, Easy to use, Lots of tools 13 March 2015
  • 2015-07-06T10:19:24.624-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_727, tr_727
  • loc_en_US, sid_1224603, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 37 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.