Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.

 122/4603
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Vax range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This lightweight, 7-in-1 multi-function steam mop with a 17 piece accessory kit is ideal for a wide range of tasks such as cleaning sealed hard floors, refreshing carpets and maintaining upholstery. Steam cleaning kills 99.9% harmful bacteria and germs, leaving your home hygienically clean. The microfibre pad also removes stubborn stains leaving your surfaces sparkling and streak free. 3 pads included.

  • 1600 watts.
  • 7m power cord.
  • 0.5m hose.
  • 0.4 litre water tank capacity.
  • Ready to use in 20 seconds.
  • Steaming time 15 mins per tank.
  • 17 piece accessory kit.
  • Weight 2.7kg.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 5012512141237.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive 50% off Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pads when purchased with selected Vax steam cleaners. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
408/3580
£17.99
Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
 (65)
+
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
122/4603
£149.99
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
 (730)
+ 1 special offer
= from £158.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner. 4.2 5 714 726
Vax steamer Great steamer makes my life easer and quicker. 24 July 2014
New User - Very Pleased Have used the product three times now and it's so easy to use and understand. The reviewer who complained about lack of information about accessories needs to look on the cardboard flap on the box - the are all illustrated !!! The is NOT a shampoo machine of course, but, a very good mop and carpet/mat steam cleaner. 23 July 2014
Great product I have used other steam cleaners and none compare to this... Delighted with it and my house is sparkling, got it for a bargain too easy to use 22 July 2014
How did I clean before Vax? I can't imagine going back to a bucket and mop now that I have my Vax. It brings up my tiled floors really shiny, and everything feels cleaner too. I've also used the hand hose settings on my bathroom tiles and shower screen, easy to use and everything is so much cleaner. I'm a full steam clean convert from here on in. 22 July 2014
It's great on my vinyl floors I bought this on the recommendation of my daughter-in-law and so far I am very happy with it. It is great to be able to clean the kitchen floor and have it dry withing minutes, and it has removed black marks from a vinyl floor which I had not been able to remove before. I haven't yet tried it as a hand-held steamer, but don't find the instructions for that (either the ones which came with it or the downloaded manual) very helpful. 18 July 2014
mop this product is easy to use and does the job really well 16 July 2014
Disappointed Just received my duet master, hardly any steam what a waste of money I wish I hadn't bothered, it will be going back tomorrow. No guide in how to use the attachments, it's taken me and my husband to take it apart, rubbish 15 July 2014
Overall good item- but hard work to use I bought this item a week ago, and was originally very impressed at how powerful it is. I think its an amazing product the only thing i struggled with was the fact that you must keep the button pressed in order to clean. The hand heald button is the hardest, as the product itself is quite heavy which wouldn't be too much of a problem if you didn't have to hold the button down to keep it steaming at the same time! Is there anyway round this? I am struggling and finding this extremely difficult! 15 July 2014
Steaming!! Excellent product, easy to use comes with plenty of accessories as standard. Works really well to clean things like limescale around taps as well as cooking grease around the cooker. 11 July 2014
Excellent Item My husband saw that the cleaner where he worked was using this item, and thought this would be ideal for me to use at home. 09 July 2014
Has everything you need in a steam mop Having researched extensively, I chose this steam mop. I am yet still to use the hand held element on tiles and barby racks etc., but I have used the mop to clean my floors. It is not instantly drying, which is disappointing, so you do need to clean in a way in which you then don't have to walk back over the wet floor. I am pleased with it's performance and ease of use. The water reservoir has good coverage. It was extremely easy to assemble, and is very easy to use. 09 July 2014
Excellent steam mop The best steam mop I've used really easy to use long lead makes cleaning a breeze . Don't rate the handheld as it is very heavy and attachment are difficult to remove , however worth the price just for the steam produced when using as an upright Comes with lots if cleaning pads so don't waste money buying recommended extras 08 July 2014
Lightweight, compact, easy to use. I bought this about 2 weeks ago. It's brilliant for cleaning hobs, shower screens and lifts tea stains etc., from carpets. Quick delivery. Super. Only disadvantage is comprehensive user manual needs to be downloaded from web or posted. 08 July 2014
Not great Will be returning this item as I don't think it is fit for purpose or that it is not functioning properly. I bought it for my daughter as she really liked my Vax floor steamer ( a different model) but this one is useless compared to mine. Thus the reason for it being 1/2 price? 08 July 2014
Had floor steamers before but this one is the best no downside whatsoever 08 July 2014
Great steam mop This is a great steam mop, very easy to use, cable long enough to go around the flat and very useful accessories. 08 July 2014
Best Mop money can buy...... Having has other brands in the past, Vax out shines them all.... 08 July 2014
easy to use exactly what I wanted in a steamer 05 July 2014
Vax Total Home Master Steam Cleaner Fantastic product , I love using it, made my life so much easier, would recommend to anyone 04 July 2014
No end of uses with all the attachments Easy to use lightweight and the strap makes it so much easier when using the hand held steamer. I love mine. 04 July 2014
  • 2015-06-30T09:32:42.866-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-20, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_726, tr_726
  • loc_en_US, sid_1224603, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 18 19 20 21 22 ... 37 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.