Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.

 122/4603
was £149.99 £59.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Less Than Half Price 1 Special Offer
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This lightweight, 7-in-1 multi-function steam mop with a 17 piece accessory kit is ideal for a wide range of tasks such as cleaning sealed hard floors, refreshing carpets and maintaining upholstery. Steam cleaning kills 99.9% harmful bacteria and germs, leaving your home hygienically clean. The microfibre pad also removes stubborn stains leaving your surfaces sparkling and streak free. 3 pads included.

  • 1600 watts.
  • 7m power cord.
  • 0.5m hose.
  • 0.4 litre water tank capacity.
  • Ready to use in 20 seconds.
  • Steaming time 15 mins per tank.
  • 17 piece accessory kit.
  • Weight 2.7kg.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 5012512141237.

Additional Information

* Please note that this item has previously been on sale at the same price.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive 50% off Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pads when purchased with selected Vax steam cleaners. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
408/3580
£17.99 Was £19.99 Save 10%
Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
 (58)
+
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
122/4603
£59.99 Was £149.99 Less Than Half Price
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
 (715)
+ 1 special offer
= from £68.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner. 4.2 5 698 710
Best Mop money can buy...... Having has other brands in the past, Vax out shines them all.... 08 July 2014
easy to use exactly what I wanted in a steamer 05 July 2014
Vax Total Home Master Steam Cleaner Fantastic product , I love using it, made my life so much easier, would recommend to anyone 04 July 2014
No end of uses with all the attachments Easy to use lightweight and the strap makes it so much easier when using the hand held steamer. I love mine. 04 July 2014
Very good bought vex steamer two weeks ago and love it it's easy to use and light to carry 03 July 2014
Where are the instructions? Assembled the S7-A* steam mop after a struggle. Why not enclose a small simple instruction booklet for assembly and use of the steam mop? I have used the mop and am impressed but have not yet figured out why 2 different types of pad (blue/white and blue & red stripe/white) and have not yet figured out how to use the attachments but am working on it. Oh, how an instruction booklet would help! 02 July 2014
Disappointing I had high hopes for this product but have been quite disappointed with the results. I was hoping for nice shiny clean floors but having used the steam mop on both Karndean flooring and sparkly bathroom floor tiles, both have been left with a dull matt finish. 02 July 2014
"What a Worker" Purchased this 2- in one, Master Steam Cleaner, just 6 days ago, brilliant, lino floors coming up like new, worked on carpet's in areas, that have heavy wear ect, very pleased with the result's also! Soon realized how to put the cleaner together, & looked on, the accessory page, which informed you, which part, went with what, for the (Hand Held cleaner) very easy to use, but just wondered should there be a cloth used on the part for carpet's,? 02 July 2014
No instructions Very poor no instructions good steamer have other vax products I have vax power7bagless cylinder cleaner best cleaner I've ever had it replaced a dyson 01 July 2014
This product is a real labour saver. Very pleased with this product. Makes me wonder why I've spent the last umpteen years washing floors on my hands and knees with a bucket and cloth! 01 July 2014
Good Purchase I am very pleased with my Vax S7-A+, especially because it was on offer. This is my first experience with a steam mop and to be honest I had some unreal expectations. I am very happy that I have been able to reduce the number of chemical cleaning products I use. The accessories are not the best quality and it can be difficult to remove the unit to use as a handheld. Even with those little issues, I am very pleased with my purchase. 01 July 2014
Well worth buying I debated whether to buy a steam mop or not for a long time. I am now really glad I purchased this one. It is easy to use, much quicker than using my old mop and bucket and does a really good job. 01 July 2014
At Long Last I have been debating buying a steam mop for the last two years or more and at long last have purchased one. I am pleased how clean my laminate flooring now looks, no streaks and no expensive cleaning products to put in it. Although I have not yet used the attachments I am sure they will work fine. The downside is, it does not come with instructions, and the online instructions do not give a clear guide to how to get the best out of the attachments. I feel my floors are as germ free as possible. 01 July 2014
I'm so glad I brought this vax steam mop its easy to use easy to assemble and can be used for so many different things I love it. 01 July 2014
Good value and a good product I wanted something that would make cleaning the shower , floors etc easier than using the traditional mop and bucket. Vax I have found make excellent products, and their steamer is one of them. Since buying the steamer, my bathroom, kitchen and all hard floors are cleaner and brighter. I am now in the process of purchasing a vacuum cleaner for the carpets. Well done Vax! 01 July 2014
excellent steam mop lightweight, easy to use, reaches everywhere. love it!! I will never use a traditional mop again !! 01 July 2014
functional?but quality is not so good 29 June 2014
Good powerful steam cleaner This was an upgrade to the vax steam floor cleaner I already have . I wanted a hand held steamer so purchased this in the sale. Excellent floor cleaner . I have used the handheld steamer to clean my oven , bathroom and kitchen , good results . However !!! taking the handheld off the floor cleaner in nearly impossible !! Each time I have had to wait for my husband to be home to do it !! You have to push a button in to separate the two and its so hard I couldn't manage it , I am no wimp !! This really spoils the machine because I have to plan its usage so he can split them ! 28 June 2014
Really pleased with this item 26 June 2014
Should have bought one years ago!! I've had my steam mop cleaner for a few weeks now and have been so impressed with the way it cleaned my kitchen and utility tiled floors that I've already recommended it to my daughter and sister, who are very keen to try it and buy one. My next mission is to try it out on my carpets. 26 June 2014
  • 2015-05-27T08:37:53.724-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-20, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_710, tr_710
  • loc_en_US, sid_1224603, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 18 19 20 21 22 ... 36 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.