Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.

 122/4603
was £149.99 £79.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 70.00 2 Special Offers
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This lightweight, 7-in-1 multi-function steam mop with a 15 piece accessory kit is ideal for a wide range of tasks such as cleaning sealed hard floors, refreshing carpets and maintaining upholstery. Steam cleaning kills 99.9% harmful bacteria and germs, leaving your home hygienically clean. The microfibre pad also removes stubborn stains leaving your surfaces sparkling and streak free. 3 pads included.

  • 1600 watts.
  • 8m power cord.
  • 0.5m hose.
  • 0.4 litre water tank capacity.
  • Ready to use in 20 seconds.
  • Steaming time 15 mins per tank.
  • Accessories included.
  • Weight 2.8kg.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 5012512141237.

Additional Information

* Please note item 1224603 has previously been on sale at 69.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

2 Special offers

1)  Half price Vax accessories 2574273 pack when bought with steam cleaner 1224603. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
122/4603
£79.99 Was £149.99 Save 70.00
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
 (271)
+ 2 special offers
+
Vax Steam Accessory Pack.
257/4273
£39.99
Vax Steam Accessory Pack.
+ 1 special offer
= Save £20.00 £99.98

2)  25% off Steam Pads when bought with Vax Steam Cleaners. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
408/3580
£19.99 Was £24.99 Save 20%
Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
 (37)
+
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
122/4603
£79.99 Was £149.99 Save 70.00
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
 (271)
+ 2 special offers
= from £94.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner. 4 5 396 402
Fab This is the first steam mop I have bought, I also wanted something to use on other jobs around the house. This mop is an excellent first buy, I'm very impressed so far. 01 October 2013
Brilliant! Bought this product for less than half price and am thrilled with all it's features. Would highly recommend. 01 October 2013
Perfect for tiles We have a lot of tiled floors in our house and my wife has been moaning for years how hard work it is cleaning them with a mop and bucket. Problem solved....the Vax makes it easy FOR ME TO DO THE FLOORS!!!! 17 September 2013
Very good for the floors Very good for all kind of floors. I have tiles, hard floor and vinyl. Works perfectly. Love it. Don't like cleaning windows as leaves too much water under the window. Doesn't clean bathroom as fast as in add but does quite a good job. 11 September 2013
Vax Steam mop Brilliant. Lightweight, easy to use. Very impressed. Would have been useful with a sample detergent for carpets. 10 September 2013
Great steamer Heats up straight away and so easy to use Only down fall is keeping your finger pressed on the button 04 September 2013
Good Product If you want a first rate cleaner this is it very pleased 04 September 2013
useful this tool makes my son interested in keeping his room clean and tidy. its great for keeping things clean, hygienic and fresh smelling. not designed to scrub something that's filthy. bought in the sale but not sure I would have bought it at full price 03 September 2013
vax steam mop bought this half price great product cleans floors brilliant top of the range this vax steam mop better than the vax s2 03 September 2013
So far so good Haven't used the hand held part yet but mop is very good Annoying having to hold button in all the time to operate so put elastic band round it Doesn't leave floor wet and plenty of steam 03 September 2013
Loads of accessories Great product. Easy to use and effective. 03 September 2013
Simple and easy to reserve An ideal product for deep cleaning where needed especially in bathroom grout looks as good as new. Only problem no detailed instructions you need to download and they are useless. Down graded due to this. 29 August 2013
Great mop I like the fact this mop is in so many parts - the mop itself has a full brush head which can be used on very stubborn stains then the mop head attached quickly and easily for wiping up the steam. It's great on wooden floors as it uses so much less water than traditional mopping. 29 August 2013
steam mop Excellent buy,quite versatile, lots of different attachments, good head of steam produced -would recommend, bought vax one first took it back as no steam being produced. 28 August 2013
Absolutely fantastic but ... This product is brilliant. it's lightweight, fast, easy to use and all together fantastic. The only "complaint" is that it is virtually impossible to convert from a mop to the handheld without a second person to assist or without someone strong to help ... Otherwise, fantastic product 28 August 2013
Does the Job in half the time I'm very pleased with this steam mop the floors were done in half the time it would normally take me & are almost dry when your'e finished. No heavy mop bucket to carry & no more wet mops left to dry. Tried it on the carpet too & it refreshed it without to much effort on my part, Price included 5 cleaning cloths which are of excellent quality & some very useful tools. 27 August 2013
How did we manage before versatile and easy to use. 22 August 2013
does the job having looked at lots of other steam mops decided to buy this one.so glad I did even my husband likes it & he,s hard to please great steam burst, my laminate floor looks cleaner than it did when I used a mop no smears dries quick which is great as I have 2 dogs.took a while to work out how to use handheld as there are no instructions easy when you know how. 21 August 2013
Too disappointed for words! I have researched Steam Mops to death over summer...and finally trotted of to Argos to make my purchase. The instructions were clear and 'set up' was simple. It heated up really quickly and worked well as a mop. However when used as a 'hand held device' it was another story. I first of all decided to tackle the kitchen sink....it didn't have any impact on it AT all. Again, the same with work tops and toilet. All in all one great big dissapointment! 20 August 2013
Good value for money The product is easy to assemble and use, no complicated controls. Steam is produced within a couple of minutes and easily controlled from handle. A good assortment of cleaning pads and attachments are provided, and results from cleaning kitchen floor tiles and laminate flooring were excellent. 20 August 2013

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner. 122/4603

Cash price £79.99 Please note item 1224603 has previously been on sale at 69.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.