Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.

 122/4603
was £149.99 £69.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Less Than Half Price 2 Special Offers
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This lightweight, 7-in-1 multi-function steam mop with a 15 piece accessory kit is ideal for a wide range of tasks such as cleaning sealed hard floors, refreshing carpets and maintaining upholstery. Steam cleaning kills 99.9% harmful bacteria and germs, leaving your home hygienically clean. The microfibre pad also removes stubborn stains leaving your surfaces sparkling and streak free. 3 pads included.

  • 1600 watts.
  • 8m power cord.
  • 0.5m hose.
  • 0.4 litre water tank capacity.
  • Ready to use in 20 seconds.
  • Steaming time 15 mins per tank.
  • Weight 2.8kg.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 5012512141237.

Additional Information

* Please note item 1224603 has previously been on sale at 74.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Half price Vax accessories 2574273 pack when bought with steam cleaner 1224603. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
122/4603
£69.99 Was £149.99 Less Than Half Price
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
 (271)
+ 2 special offers
+
Vax Steam Accessory Pack.
257/4273
£39.99
Vax Steam Accessory Pack.
+ 1 special offer
= Save £20.00 £89.98

2)  25% off Steam Pads when bought with Vax Steam Cleaners. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
408/3580
£19.99 Was £24.99 Save 20%
Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
 (37)
+
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
122/4603
£69.99 Was £149.99 Less Than Half Price
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
 (271)
+ 2 special offers
= from £84.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner. 4 5 419 425
No good for black tiles I bought this item as i have black tiles in my kitchen. However it leaves the tiles all streaky which is worse than using a mop. This may be good on other coloured tiles but not on black. 22 October 2013
Steam mop Really happy with steam mop, nice and solid. Perfect for a large tiled and laminated area. Keeps the grout between the tiles nice and clean rather than washing the dirty water over when using a conventional mop and bucket. 19 October 2013
This is great This product has great feature and can be used for many purposes 17 October 2013
A good buy Bought this mop after researching quite carefully and am very pleased with my purchase. It does what it says on the tin. I live in the country, have two dogs, a cat and a husband who doesnt take off his outdoor shoes to walk through a kitchen which is basically a large passage paved in light travertine stone. This mop keeps the stone and grout clean in a way I havent seen for quite a few years, added to which I don't get backache from having to clean it on my hands and knees. I recommend it. 17 October 2013
Love this steamer! This caught my eye when half price but still did research on this and others. Yes the instructions in the box are basic and the full ones are online but this is no bother. Lovely long power cable. I steamed all my upstairs & stair carpets, steamed my kitchen, bathroom and loo floors & changed to hand held and did all the bathroom grouting. All this took me no more than 45 mins - fab!!! 17 October 2013
Vax S7 Had it two weeks nearly so far so good will save me money in the long run. I like the fact it doesn't use chemical and much easier on the back 17 October 2013
Does the job - many jobs Bought this model as it promised to do all the things we wanted it to do - hard floors, tiles, oven & hob, upholstery etc; and it does. Changing to hand held needs a bit practice but it's easy once you have the technique. To those who say there is no trigger lock, there isn't supposed to be, otherwise your room will be full of steam! A good product with every accessory you'll need, and a few you won't. 16 October 2013
Too much like hard work I decided to purchase a Vax as I thought the name would mean quality and it was covered with a 2 year warranty. The steam mop is very slow however, does leave the floors shinny due to the good quality pads. The hand held is exceptionally poor as the power of the steam is slow.. you have to press the button to operate and when you release the button it goes off...which became very difficult when trying to hold an item to clean and the steam cleaner at the same time :-( also hurts finger. 16 October 2013
Great mop Great mop well worth the money 15 October 2013
vax steam cleaner I have used this in my home and would recommend anyone to buy one 15 October 2013
Busy mother My first steam cleaner great to use good buy cleans really good removes stubborn marks cleans windows really well 15 October 2013
Excellent for the price Recently bought the Vax S7-A+. Tried it on our taps and hard floors and it certainly did the job. Wasn't too heavy or difficult to manipulate and would certainly recommend it. 15 October 2013
As this is my first steam cleaner I have use I could not give A review I did need help from VAC help desk to get going. Their help was first class for a man with a new toy to get steaming ? 15 October 2013
It would not work the 2nd time I used it I bought the steam mop on 4th October 2013, the second time I tried to use it on 15th October 2013, it would not work. I phoned Vax up and explained to them that there was no steam and told them that I had gone through the procedure that is in the user guide, I found them to be very helpful but they explainee that since it wqs not 2 weeks old I should take it back to a Argos they gave me a Ref No to give to Argos. Argos exchanged the mop without any arguement 15 October 2013
Vax steam floor cleaner Myself and my wife are very pleased with this product, certainly A bargain at the the price we got it for. 15 October 2013
is good but bit heavy Is good product but is bit heavy to used. also the water run out quite quickly so you need to make sure that you keep filling them 15 October 2013
EASY TO HANDLE Quite easy to assemble.Works well.Easy to handle. 08 October 2013
vax Load of rubbish returned the steamer twice because of a faulty catch, then changed it for a shark excellent! 08 October 2013
Rubbish Very poor had to down load operating instructions and probably used a full colour ink cartridge to do this total joke 08 October 2013
Vax S7-A+Total Home Master+ Hand Held Steam Mop. Very easy to use. Works really well on natural slate flooring and laminate flooring, also works well on ceramic tiled floors. I still have to try the various attachments that came with this model. I am very impressed with the cleaning power of the Vax S-A+ steam mop. 08 October 2013

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

122/4603

Cash price £69.99 Please note item 1224603 has previously been on sale at 74.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.