Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.

 122/4603
was £149.99 £59.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Less Than Half Price 1 Special Offer
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

3 Years Replacement Product Care on this Product.
8832586
£17.99
 (0)
Buy or Reserve
more details on 3 Years Replacement Product Care on this Product.
Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
4083580
£17.00 Was £19.99 Save Over 2.00
 (51)
Buy or Reserve
more details on Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This lightweight, 7-in-1 multi-function steam mop with a 17 piece accessory kit is ideal for a wide range of tasks such as cleaning sealed hard floors, refreshing carpets and maintaining upholstery. Steam cleaning kills 99.9% harmful bacteria and germs, leaving your home hygienically clean. The microfibre pad also removes stubborn stains leaving your surfaces sparkling and streak free. 3 pads included.

  • 1600 watts.
  • 7m power cord.
  • 0.5m hose.
  • 0.4 litre water tank capacity.
  • Ready to use in 20 seconds.
  • Steaming time 15 mins per tank.
  • 17 piece accessory kit.
  • Weight 2.7kg.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 5012512141237.

Additional Information

* Please note item 1224603 has previously been on sale at 49.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive 50% off Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pads when purchased with selected Vax steam cleaners. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
408/3580
£17.00 Was £19.99 Save Over 2.00
Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
 (51)
+
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
122/4603
£59.99 Was £149.99 Less Than Half Price
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
 (696)
+ 1 special offer
= from £68.49

Customer reviews and ratings

Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner. 4.2 5 682 694
functional?but quality is not so good 29 June 2014
Good powerful steam cleaner This was an upgrade to the vax steam floor cleaner I already have . I wanted a hand held steamer so purchased this in the sale. Excellent floor cleaner . I have used the handheld steamer to clean my oven , bathroom and kitchen , good results . However !!! taking the handheld off the floor cleaner in nearly impossible !! Each time I have had to wait for my husband to be home to do it !! You have to push a button in to separate the two and its so hard I couldn't manage it , I am no wimp !! This really spoils the machine because I have to plan its usage so he can split them ! 28 June 2014
Really pleased with this item 26 June 2014
Should have bought one years ago!! I've had my steam mop cleaner for a few weeks now and have been so impressed with the way it cleaned my kitchen and utility tiled floors that I've already recommended it to my daughter and sister, who are very keen to try it and buy one. My next mission is to try it out on my carpets. 26 June 2014
Easy use/easy store Have lots of hard flooring and too many cats! This is easy to use and, because it has its own stand, really easy to store or just leave around for the next use. Very easy to fill and when you need to separate into hand held - a doddle. The water tank is on full view so you can see when it's time to refill. The pads are simple to fit too. All in all? Great item and time to throw out the mop and bucket. 25 June 2014
VaxS7 A+ total home master steam mop Easy to use on hard floors with great results. Water heats up very quickly. Great value for money. Loads of attachments but not used yet as need to download instructions. I have.used it on different types of hard floors with pleasing results. 25 June 2014
Excellent product I have all wooden floors and this is the best for the job. Its fast, lightweight and leaves everything smelling fresh. The accessories that comes with the product make this a truly good deal. Great value for the money 25 June 2014
This steam cleaner does what is says on the box. Great product, the ability to kill germs around were children use and play is fantastic. By taking off the long handle, and using the hand held Vax S7, it has the ability to cut around corners and get the job done. The interchangeable tools that come with the steam cleaner are a must, and fit togethers like a glove. 24 June 2014
Much easier than a mop and bucket Best feature is speed of use, can't say it is a better result than mop and bucket though floor is dryer but not as dry as expected. Used it on tiles in bathroom but not particularly effective - just easier. 24 June 2014
Doesn't work or do as advertised Not sure what I was expecting but these are rubbish, the hand held devise was suppose to clean shower with dirty grout, not a hope took it back for full refund. 24 June 2014
Great for kitchens This product was good for in the kitchen. Not so good on carpets, but ok for fabrics. 24 June 2014
It doesn't work. This sort of worked the first time I used it and then it stopped working. It now spits out hot water and gives no steam at all. Be very careful using it - steam will clean but hot water will burn/stain. This is what I have now a burnt stained carpet. Obviously Vax will offer nothing for the carpet and I haven't been given a replacement. If you are buying a steam cleaner make sure it is not any of the vax range. 23 June 2014
Not as expected Sadly this product is not as good as I was expecting. I use it on high gloss polished tiles and it really does not pick up the dirt all, I have to go around afterward wiping up and then drying the floor or else it will leave water marks. Hasn't saved me any work or time at all, very disappointing. 21 June 2014
A Great Little Mover. We had been looking for one for a while and then decided on this one and, I love it!!! Simple to use, does a great job, first time using it l wondered how wet the floors would be while using the steam button all the time, needn't have worried, and best of all... no more getting on hands and knees to wash the floors. 20 June 2014
great product I have purchased another highly recomended steam cleaner, so many problems. The vax steam cleaner is the best on the market in my opinion.5* one small downside, no detailed instructions. 19 June 2014
Vax S7-A Hand held Steam Mop Simply a great product, quick to get to temperature, powerfull and gets the job done. Very light to use. The only down fall is the instructions or lack of them, you need a computer to down load these, a simple sheet in the box would be great for future reference, not everyone has printers etc. Really great though and smashing for refreshing carpets. Best for cleaning cookers and sanitising toilets. Well worth investing in. 17 June 2014
no instruction booklet came with the product As no instruction booklet arrived with the product, I had no idea which bit could be used for the type of cleaning I wanted to do. Took a lot of my time to work out the basics. Also the button to "unhook" the handheld part of the steamer is so stiff and difficult to do. As a result I haven't felt the full benefits of the product. I haven't used it to it's full capacity as promoted 17 June 2014
FOUND THE STEAM MOP BRILLIANT ON MY LAMINATE FLOOR AND DRIED VERY QUICKLY. I HAD SLIGHTLY LESS SUCCESS CLEANING THE WINDOWS THOUGH SO THAT WAS DISAPPOINTING. MAYBE I NEED MORE TIME TO GET USED TO IT SO I'LL SEE HOW IT GOES - HOPE SO AS THERE ARE CHEAPER VERSIONS AROUND FOR DOING JUST THE FLOOR. 17 June 2014
great machine having prevaricated about buying a steam cleaner for the past two years, i decided to take the bull by the horns, read the reviews and bought this one. I love it never thought i could wax lyrical about a cleaning job. the reason for not giving it 5 stars is the same as somebody else, it is a little tricky getting the bottom bit off to use as hand held, but it doesnt put me off. great machine and so far it has done everything asked of it. 17 June 2014
Good product After much researching I chose this Steamer. Must say it has made cleaning my kitchen and bathroom floor tiles so much easier with very good results. Have refreshed some carpets as well with pleasing results. The only down side is when detaching the hand held steamer it is almost impossible to do. My husband had to use a screwdriver in order to press the button in. I note other people had the same problem. 16 June 2014
  • 2015-04-20T10:17:39.756-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-20, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_694, tr_694
  • loc_en_US, sid_1224603, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 18 19 20 21 22 ... 35 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

122/4603

Cash price £59.99 Please note item 1224603 has previously been on sale at 49.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.