Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.

 122/4603
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This lightweight, 7-in-1 multi-function steam mop with a 17 piece accessory kit is ideal for a wide range of tasks such as cleaning sealed hard floors, refreshing carpets and maintaining upholstery. Steam cleaning kills 99.9% harmful bacteria and germs, leaving your home hygienically clean. The microfibre pad also removes stubborn stains leaving your surfaces sparkling and streak free. 3 pads included.

  • 1600 watts.
  • 7m power cord.
  • 0.5m hose.
  • 0.4 litre water tank capacity.
  • Ready to use in 20 seconds.
  • Steaming time 15 mins per tank.
  • 17 piece accessory kit.
  • Weight 2.7kg.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 5012512141237.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive 50% off Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pads when purchased with selected Vax steam cleaners. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
408/3580
£17.99 Was £19.99 Save 10%
Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
 (48)
+
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
122/4603
£149.99
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
 (-321)
+ 1 special offer
= from £158.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner. 4.1 5 667 679
Excellent piece of quipment Bought at the sale price ( would pay more though ) deffo a brilliant handy tool . It's brought my bathroom floor up like new I always thought it was worn but no it was built in grime , room floors come up clean however can be a little smeary but don't no if this is when the pads need a wash . Carpets upstairs have all been freshened up . Tiles look good . Not tried oven but then again need a miracle for that to come up clean . All in all best thing I ever did getting this !!!! 27 January 2015
my new vax I have bought this new vax steamer it brilliant it moves with great Ease especially as I have bad wrist it's great for fabrics hard flooring & soft carpets 27 January 2015
Excellent cleaner Used this steam device as a handheld tool to fight some really stubborn dirt. works fine for all tiny creases and gaps, but needs to be really hot for some serious stains. Anyway it's been my favourite toy so far! 27 January 2015
Great item I bought this item as my previous steamer had given up the ghost. This steamer is far superior and cost the same. I'm very impressed with the different options to clean with. If you haven't got one of these you should definately get one!! 27 January 2015
Great Sale price Got this Vax steam cleaner while in the sale, which was a very good price as it's back up to three time what I paid. Steamer is working great and like the way you can remove the base of the steamer head to reveal a smaller head that has brushes to use on, harder to remove floor marks. Some of the extra tools don't look as tough but only time will tell. Produces very good steam and the floor dry's in no time. 27 January 2015
Fab!! I have tried a few steamers and wasn't impressed. This is fab, easy to use, lots of accessories. 27 January 2015
does the job used this item only 3 times works great, bring carpets alive again, works well on stainless steel in the kitchen, no so good on bathroom tiles though. thought it would be abit lighter than it actually was, but no problems as there is a handy shoulder strap if you are steaming your curtains. i would reccommend to buy at sale price not full price though. 27 January 2015
easy to use only used it on floor yet, easy to use,good results, not heavy, 27 January 2015
Lightweight and easy to use Bought this a couple of weeks ago.Used it 4 times and then it stopped producing steam and made a buzzing noise.Took it back and exchanged it for another one.Hopefully the new one will be ok because the steamer is easy to use and gets in to all the corners.Haven'[t tried it on carpets yet. 27 January 2015
Steam cleaner Replaced my broken x5 with this one. Very easy to use, handle is a little short but not a major problem, large coverage area with the floor pads are great. 27 January 2015
Good all round item I purchased this as it was on special offer. Obviously a well known brand and having owned other vax items thought this was a good buy. Very simple to use in the main function and steams well. Very versatile head gets into corners. Plenty of hand tools complete with bag. Works well on tiled and laminate flooring. 27 January 2015
brilliant purchase Brilliant price, very easy to put together and heats up fast, feels very light and managable, great accessories to use for other things. Very pleased with my purchase 27 January 2015
Excellent Great product. Cleaned the arms of my lounge and they came up like new. 27 January 2015
Excellent Steamer I have found this Steamer to do just what it should easily. It is very easy to use and I like the removable water tank, that makes filling/empting so much easier. My only criticism is the taking it apart, I can not get the floor cleaning part off without help from hubby. I would certainly recommend it anyone. 27 January 2015
First One Faulty. Bought in sale . saving over 00 however, original unit returned as faulty. No steam produced.Argos very helpful and replaced unit without question..Used briefly to make sure it worked and so far very impressed. Plenty of steam, cleaned kitchen floor in record time. Only 3 stars as I have not had opportunity to use any of the attachments that came with it or as hand held 26 January 2015
Sturdy,bargain steam cleaner Easy use,comes with 3 good quality cloths.sturdy handle not like my last cheap one that snapped in half.Bought at third of original price so great bargain. 26 January 2015
Good All round Good product, well known name, lots of extra features and good value for money 26 January 2015
Not great amount of steam and leaves floors wet. Really wanted steamer but this disappointing. Not much steam for floors. Not great cleaning power. Wish I hadn't wasted money. 26 January 2015
vax steam floor mop Great, makes cleaning the floor so much quicker and easier, no more messy mop and bucket. 26 January 2015
Vax Steam Cleaner.... This steam cleaner is a waste of time and money. The machine broke down after using it for eight minutes. Taking it back to Argos tomorrow for a refund. Mr H. 26 January 2015
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 35 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

122/4603

Cash price £149.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.