Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.

 122/4603
was £149.99 £79.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 70.00 2 Special Offers
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
4083580
£19.99 Was £24.99 Save 20%
 (37)
Buy or Reserve
more details on Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
3 Years Replacement Product Care on this Product.
8832603
£23.99
Buy or Reserve
more details on 3 Years Replacement Product Care on this Product.

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This lightweight, 7-in-1 multi-function steam mop with a 15 piece accessory kit is ideal for a wide range of tasks such as cleaning sealed hard floors, refreshing carpets and maintaining upholstery. Steam cleaning kills 99.9% harmful bacteria and germs, leaving your home hygienically clean. The microfibre pad also removes stubborn stains leaving your surfaces sparkling and streak free. 3 pads included.

  • 1600 watts.
  • 8m power cord.
  • 0.5m hose.
  • 0.4 litre water tank capacity.
  • Ready to use in 20 seconds.
  • Steaming time 15 mins per tank.
  • Accessories included.
  • Weight 2.8kg.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 5012512141237.

Additional Information

* Please note item 1224603 has previously been on sale at 69.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

2 Special offers

1)  Half price Vax accessories 2574273 pack when bought with steam cleaner 1224603. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
122/4603
£79.99 Was £149.99 Save 70.00
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
 (271)
+ 2 special offers
+
Vax Steam Accessory Pack.
257/4273
£39.99
Vax Steam Accessory Pack.
+ 1 special offer
= Save £20.00 £99.98

2)  25% off Steam Pads when bought with Vax Steam Cleaners. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
408/3580
£19.99 Was £24.99 Save 20%
Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
 (37)
+
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
122/4603
£79.99 Was £149.99 Save 70.00
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
 (271)
+ 2 special offers
= from £94.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner. 4.1 5 371 377
Better than a mop and bucket!! Just bought this today, been promising myself one for ages just had a new kitchen/dinner fitted with black slate tiles on the floor. The Vax is brilliant cleaned the floor in no time at all looks as good as it when it was first laid. Haven't used all the tools yet but didn't really buy it for them~~ maybe I'll get around to it, good price too. The only down side for me is my floor tiles are textured so it doesn't have a smooth finish so found it a little bit hard to glide across the floor, but as I say " better than a mop and bucket" 07 August 2014
just the job for all our needs To get what you need to do this is the perfect steam cleaner 07 August 2014
Good! Heats up fast and works well. When it's in hand held mode it is extremely loud though & there was no instructions. 05 August 2014
Very good, but... I do like the VAC steamer despite the stiffness of the button that releases the attachments. 04 August 2014
Almost effortless cleaning Since I purchased I have cleaned out my oven which only took 15 mins rather than the usual hour +. Mopping the floors is now a 5 min job and gets all the marks off without constant scrubbing! It's been making cleaning so much easier and faster. 01 August 2014
Great results with little effort I have just used my new Vax for the second time and I love it. It's easy yo operate, light and manageable with great results on wooden floors, tiles, rugs, bathrooms - anywhere and everywhere that needs well cleaned. Would never go back to mop and bucket! 30 July 2014
Great Product Great product,easy to use i have not used hand held yet,i got this in the sale so it was a very good buy,highly recommend this product, make cleaning so much easier,takes a fraction of the time it used to take with a mop & bucket. 30 July 2014
I had to take first one back .....but the second one is very good 29 July 2014
Vax S&-A+ Total Home Master+Handheld Steam Mop This is the first time I have ever purchased this type of mop and I don't know why I have waited so long. Once I had figured out how to use the item I was away. I absolutely love it and would recommend it to anyone. Haven't used the hand held appliance as yet but I am confident it will meet with my expectations go on treat yourself you won't regret it 29 July 2014
vax S7-A+. Steam Mop Great product so easy too use 29 July 2014
Don't bother Shure it cleans hard floors but try to clean the oven just forget it! A few confusing cheap plastic attachments to choose from plus the handheld is just too big and clumsy, easier to use oven cleaner and a scourer. 29 July 2014
Does the job really well Very pleased with this purchase. This is my first steam mop and I am glad I did not opt for the cheaper ones and went for this instead. The floors are squeaky clean now! I bought the additional mop and I think the steamer works better with the thicker one. 29 July 2014
Great product I think this steam mop is great. I have a one year old son and wanted something to clean without using harsh products all of the time. I managed to get it on sale, but it would be with the original price. 29 July 2014
It's great with a couple of exceptions! After considerable investigations into steam cleaners (for about 2 years!) I eventually purchased the S7. I have read reviews where people say that it leaves behind dirt & it doesn't clean in corners, but you must remember that it is not a hoover! I really think that it is great and it does making cleaning easy & it is very light. However, there are 3 bad points based around the design of it: 1. Whoever designed the removal of the handheld part got it spot on with the top metal button, but terribly wrong with the plastic bottom button. It is so hard to detach it from the bottom & I need to use a screwdriver to hold the plastic in! If anyone has any brilliant ideas for doing this easily then please reply to this post! 2. The window cleaner is far too hard and does not move down the window easily. A soft sponge-like head would be much better. 3. The bristles on the attachments are rubbish and only last for about 2 cleanings! It definitely made my carpet look refreshed and I am very pleased with it. I am a bit disappointed that I missed out on the free window cleaning gift as it may have made life a little more easier! I would definitely recommend this S7. 28 July 2014
steam mop This is a brilliant product and does what it says 27 July 2014
great cleaning easy to use, quick drying, streak free 25 July 2014
Great Makes simple work of the kitchen laminate and counters...no complaints...it's a pity it can't do the dishes on it's own ..then it would be perfect ;0)...a single man ! 24 July 2014
Vax steamer Great steamer makes my life easer and quicker. 24 July 2014
New User - Very Pleased Have used the product three times now and it's so easy to use and understand. The reviewer who complained about lack of information about accessories needs to look on the cardboard flap on the box - the are all illustrated !!! The is NOT a shampoo machine of course, but, a very good mop and carpet/mat steam cleaner. 23 July 2014
Great product I have used other steam cleaners and none compare to this... Delighted with it and my house is sparkling, got it for a bargain too easy to use 22 July 2014
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner. 122/4603

Cash price £79.99 Please note item 1224603 has previously been on sale at 69.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.