Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.

 122/4603
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Vax range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This lightweight, 7-in-1 multi-function steam mop with a 17 piece accessory kit is ideal for a wide range of tasks such as cleaning sealed hard floors, refreshing carpets and maintaining upholstery. Steam cleaning kills 99.9% harmful bacteria and germs, leaving your home hygienically clean. The microfibre pad also removes stubborn stains leaving your surfaces sparkling and streak free. 3 pads included.

  • 1600 watts.
  • 7m power cord.
  • 0.5m hose.
  • 0.4 litre water tank capacity.
  • Ready to use in 20 seconds.
  • Steaming time 15 mins per tank.
  • 17 piece accessory kit.
  • Weight 2.7kg.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 5012512141237.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive 50% off Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pads when purchased with selected Vax steam cleaners. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
408/3580
£17.99
Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
+
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
122/4603
£149.99
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
 (546)
+ 1 special offer
= from £158.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner. 4.2 5 715 727
Worth it at a lower price Purchased this when on offer and it certainly makes a big difference to our real wooden floors and the bathroom floors. Yet to try it on the carpets, but on hard floors and for cleaning the oven and such things with steam works really well. Very easy to use. 31 December 2014
Excellent This product is fantastic. It cleans the floor really well. The best part is that it cleans the carpet as well. My carpet feels so much soft, clean, fresh and new. I am in love with it!!! 30 December 2014
Vax - Steam cleaner Very good steam cleaner works well and appears really well built. 30 December 2014
Good value for money Impressed with results good price - attachments a little hard to change overall I would highly recommend 30 December 2014
my wooden and tiled floors look new after each use Fantastic product that I got for a decent price during the sales. Leaves my wooden and tiled floors looking new after each use. The main difference between this and using a mop is it keeps my floors clean a lot longer and hence doesnt have to clean as often. 30 December 2014
Excellent product Clean the floor so perfect, it really helps especially if you have young kids who plays on the floor most of the time 30 December 2014
Steam mop Great piece of equipment does what it says on tin 30 December 2014
Steam cleaner Much better than my old one, this will comfortably do my two bedroom bungalow with laminated floors throughout. A bit hard to push perhaps but overall quite happy, gets the floors clean and dry almost immediately. One less star for complete lack of meaningful instructions, thank God for Google. 30 December 2014
the best Purchase of the year. Best thing i ever bought 30 December 2014
nice Light and easy to use 30 December 2014
Lots of steam I found it a bit fiddly to put together but once assembled, the amount of steam that comes out of this is impressive. Certainly a lot more than most other models I've seen. It glides across the floor and shifts deep ingrained stains. The attachments allow deep cleaning of various surfaces but it can be difficult to see clearly with the amount of steam it produces clouding your vision. A great buy. I would definitely recommend this model to anyone who wants to purchase a steam cleaner. 30 December 2014
not good if ur left handed i got this thinking it would be fab . its very heavy when using it as a hand held as im left handed so im trying to hold button down and direct it with my right makes it very awkward. and its not that light. also i found when using floor mode its not high enough i have to keep bending over which hurts my back. i would not buy a all in 1 again think i would rather stick to the separate items . 30 December 2014
fabulous I love this product. It leaves my floors spotless and you can use it in almost every room in the house. My bathroom is sparkling and it's so easy to use. I would highly recommend to anyone. 30 December 2014
returned - faulty This product would not produce steam so was returned. The buying and returning process was excellent. 30 December 2014
Excellent Best steam cleaner I've ever owned and I've had a few, so easy to use and cleans the floor lovely without leaving it wet! Would def recommend 30 December 2014
great steamer Got this for a bargain in the sales so far so good can't fault it cleans my floors better then the mop ever did 30 December 2014
fantastic Fantastic item that has provided hours of fun....its amazing how much dirt you have when using this 30 December 2014
So easy to use and set up glad I got this! Have only used it on carpets and laminate so far, but will be using the other tools for cleaning car etc 30 December 2014
This product is fab easy cleaning A must have!! Brought in the sales but would of definatly paid full price for it! 30 December 2014
great does the job well it is supposed to do. bought this at a bargain price, not sure if i would pay full price for this though 30 December 2014
  • 2015-07-04T09:11:40.028-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_727, tr_727
  • loc_en_US, sid_1224603, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 11 12 13 14 15 ... 37 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.