Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.

 122/4603
was £149.99 £69.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Less Than Half Price 2 Special Offers
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This lightweight, 7-in-1 multi-function steam mop with a 15 piece accessory kit is ideal for a wide range of tasks such as cleaning sealed hard floors, refreshing carpets and maintaining upholstery. Steam cleaning kills 99.9% harmful bacteria and germs, leaving your home hygienically clean. The microfibre pad also removes stubborn stains leaving your surfaces sparkling and streak free. 3 pads included.

  • 1600 watts.
  • 8m power cord.
  • 0.5m hose.
  • 0.4 litre water tank capacity.
  • Ready to use in 20 seconds.
  • Steaming time 15 mins per tank.
  • Weight 2.8kg.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 5012512141237.

Additional Information

* Please note item 1224603 has previously been on sale at 74.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Half price Vax accessories 2574273 pack when bought with steam cleaner 1224603. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
122/4603
£69.99000 Was £149.99 Less Than Half Price
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
 (271)
+ 2 special offers
+
Vax Steam Accessory Pack.
257/4273
£39.99000
Vax Steam Accessory Pack.
+ 1 special offer
= Save £20.00 £89.98

2)  25% off Steam Pads when bought with Vax Steam Cleaners. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
408/3580
£19.99000 Was £24.99 Save 20%
Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
 (37)
+
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
122/4603
£69.99000 Was £149.99 Less Than Half Price
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
 (271)
+ 2 special offers
= from £84.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner. 4 5 422 428
Floor cleaning made easy It is easy to use and makes light work of cleaning floors 01 April 2014
poor cleaning hard to remove handle and foot HI wish I had read the previous reviews before I bought this steam cleaner. Disappointed as leaves tiles dull despite cleaning twice. Tools do no last long either, once over the grout leaves the brushes and deformed 28 March 2014
vax mop i found this very easy to use cleans and dries very quickly i use every day on wood floor and cleans bathroom floor very quickly to be honest have not used the hand held yet but looking forward to see what i can do especially windows 27 March 2014
Goodbye Mop and Bucket I bought this Vax Steam Cleaner about a month ago, and my floors certainly are sparkling, no smears and shiny without too much effort. 27 March 2014
This product is fantastic Excellent product does all it says on the tin! 25 March 2014
great product I bought this steam mop about a month ago and love it. Its great. It does exactly what I wanted. Its light weight and quick to warm up. All the little extras you get with it are great. 25 March 2014
Not for the disabled I am disabled so thought this would help master a lot of cleaning issues eg. windows & tiles. Even though the accessories have been placed on correctly the nozzles blow off leaving you with jets of hot steam everywhere - dangerous when full mobility is an issue. 24 March 2014
User Guide I bought this a few weeks ago and have just opened it to find there was a small quick start guide inside but no information on what each attachment did for what task. Still no wiser its back in the box 22 March 2014
I am not sure I have just brought this, and was eager to try it out, I am a tad disappointed, it doesn't appear very powerful at all. The grout brush, hasn't moved any of the muck in the grout? Having to continuously press the button hurts :( I am not happy as I have spent a hundred pounds, and I am not getting results that I expected. I wish I'd chosen a cheaper version now :( 21 March 2014
solid piece of kit I should have bought the Vax first time around instead of purchasing the over hyped brand pushed on the shopping channel.Very happy with the performance.Good tool kit supplied with the machine. 20 March 2014
Pleased with outcome..however applications are a little bit difficult to remove. 18 March 2014
Great little helper We find this item a great help in keeping our hard flooring clean from dog footprints in this wet and muddy weather. The extra bonus for me is that while the wife is cleaning all the muck from the flooring she isn't grabbing the remote control.Lol 18 March 2014
Simple and easy to use Really good, very glad I bought it. Only have one very small negative, when you need to detach the mop head, the fastening is very stiff, if you don't have strong fingers, you will struggle. 18 March 2014
Steam Mop Not impressed with this item. Too many too small attachments. Returned - but didnt take it back cause it was used. 18 March 2014
steam mop Purchased this as my old one broke. Used it and it seems much better than my last one (black and decker steam mop). It gives plenty of steam, the pads are better quality and all my floors both laminate and tiles looked brilliant. Floor dried quickly. Only downside is it doesnt come with full instructions which is a let down. 18 March 2014
Good but Could be Better The floor facility and the hand/tool facilities are effective. The big problem is disconnecting the mop head from the motor. The press button is very stiff for most people and for those with arthritis impossible. Even using a tool to push it in is difficult as you need three hands. The grout attachment lasted one session only but I found an alternative fitment worked just as well. Good value, efficient and does the job but please change the button detachment facility. 16 March 2014
Delighted with purchase My kitchen floor tiles have never been so clean - so impressed with the S7. I have only given 4 stars as I have not yet used all the other attachments. 15 March 2014
Pristine steam clean After reading lots of reviews I thought bite the bullet. I bought this and pleasantly suprised. Plenty of pressure from steam, easy to use and easy to pack away. I've used it all around the house as a mop as well as a handheld and it's done the job. Only negative is it can leave streaks if you overdo it with the steam so a wipe with a dry cloth leaves it shining. 14 March 2014
Fantastic Product Much better than I was expecting. my carpets and wood floors smell fresh and look rejuvenated. Wish I had bought this Vax steam Mop ages ago. Easy to use and floors dry so fast. The hand held option is brilliant on tiles, have not tried it on upholstery yet. 13 March 2014
My wife's new toy ! ! We had an old steam cleaner for many years, when it finally gave up we decided to invest in a well known make. It was definitely the correct decision. My wife had managed to clean everything in the house, even down to my grubby trainers. I have to keep on the move in case she tries to clean me ! 1 13 March 2014
<<< Previous 11 12 13 14 15 ... 22 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

122/4603

Cash price £69.99 Please note item 1224603 has previously been on sale at 74.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.