Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.

 122/4603
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This lightweight, 7-in-1 multi-function steam mop with a 15 piece accessory kit is ideal for a wide range of tasks such as cleaning sealed hard floors, refreshing carpets and maintaining upholstery. Steam cleaning kills 99.9% harmful bacteria and germs, leaving your home hygienically clean. The microfibre pad also removes stubborn stains leaving your surfaces sparkling and streak free. 3 pads included.

  • 1600 watts.
  • 8m power cord.
  • 0.5m hose.
  • 0.4 litre water tank capacity.
  • Ready to use in 20 seconds.
  • Steaming time 15 mins per tank.
  • Accessories included.
  • Weight 2.8kg.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 5012512141237.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

2 Special offers

1)  Half price Vax accessories 2574273 pack when bought with steam cleaner 1224603. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
122/4603
£149.99
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
 (285)
+ 2 special offers
+
  • New
Vax Steam Accessory Pack.
257/4273
£39.99
Vax Steam Accessory Pack.
+ 1 special offer
= Save £20.00 £169.98

2)  25% off Steam Pads when bought with Vax Steam Cleaners. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
408/3580
£19.99 Was £24.99 Save 20%
Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
 (37)
+
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
122/4603
£149.99
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
 (285)
+ 2 special offers
= from £164.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Vax S7-A+ Total Home Master+ Handheld Steam Mop. 4 5 351 357
Great Really good cleaning the floors, dries almost straight away, doesn't leave any water on the floor. Used the attachments to clean the cooker, did a brilliant job, left a bit of greasy water on the cooker but this was easily wiped up. Not yet used the other attachments for anything else. Only given it a 4 cause I haven't used all attachments. 20 February 2014
Easy to set up and easy to use, I previously had the vax bare floor pro but wanted one with the hand held steamer and was pleased to find it less than half price in argos...Result!! 20 February 2014
steam mop Was very unsure of these reviews until I took the plunge to buy one...easy to setup....easy to fill the water tank....and the pads just stick on the bottom....would really recommend this product..... 20 February 2014
Excellent value for money! I have purchased products from this brand before. Never been let down before with VAX, same is true with their steam cleaner. Super purchase! 20 February 2014
Loved this product easy to use,assemble, quick heating time,steam lasted longer than I thought used quite a few of the attachments already and they were all good too . 20 February 2014
Mop It's good as a floor cleaner and that's it. 20 February 2014
No more mop and bucket Product in stock and ready for collection. The buttons to press to remove some parts are a little difficult to press and hold down to remove parts. Pictures for how to use are ok but a slightly more detailed manual would be of more help, not always obvious to all of us. 20 February 2014
Vax S7 Very simple and easy to use, good product. 20 February 2014
Finding excuses to clean! It cleans wood floors so quickly & easily. Used it on shower screen, oven, hob, sinks, kitchen cupboard doors and lime scaly taps- All with great results. Even the inside of the washing machine door that sometimes get grimy is now as good as new! The only snag I have found is that when you are using it as a hand held tool- ie cleaning oven, you have to hold the button in all the time. It's ok if you don't have to hold the item you are cleaning to keep it steady- like a shower screen that moves. 20 February 2014
Excellent steam mop Excellent for floors abit fiddly to change from steam mop to hand held also the attachment brushes dont last long especially the grout one. Overall though it does the job well and would definitely recommend 20 February 2014
Great product - easy to put together This was a great product and easy to use. The only drawback was trying to get the hand held part off the main body to clean the oven I may buy a seperate hand held version for the smaller areas it ws great value as I got it for under half price 20 February 2014
Handheld Steam Mop. This is the third of these Steam mops that we have bought lets face it they do not seem to last very long. But I do think that this Vax is the best of them 20 February 2014
Fantastic bit of kit!! We bought a steam mop online for a similar price and the performance was quite poor so we sent it back. Looked at the reviews posted regarding this product and can't disagree. Really pleased with it and at a fantastic price. Highly recommend it!! 19 February 2014
Awesome Steam Cleaner S7 Bought this today 15/2/14 assembly was quick and simple, product is absolutely amazing. Used it on Bathroom, Kitchen & Porch all tiled floors, its brought the tiles and grout up like new, silky to the touch very easy to use. If I could rate it more than 5 stars I would....its that good!!! 15 February 2014
The Vax mop is good on the floor but i didn't like the window attachment, 15 February 2014
This is a great steam mop. The best steam mop ever . Great for all round the house love it. 13 February 2014
brilliant! I chose this model as I felt that it was good value at half price! Easy to use, whilst a little bit heavier than some other brands, it feels more durable. I have attacked and cleaned most surface types, just wondering what I can steam clean next! 12 February 2014
Great features, cleans well, simple to use Bought this a few weeks ago. Cleans well & easy to use. Few niggles ; handheld part is heavy & have to hold the button down for steam so hard for arthritic hands. Full manual needed downloading from the internet. Neither the quick guide or the full guide listed the long hose supplied. I am usuing it on the handheld part as an extension lead, not sure that this is correct! 12 February 2014
Handheld steam mop Easy to use on carpets and floors. Efficient scrubbing brush for stain removal. Excellent variety of brushes attachments and cloths. Easy to change to hand held but a little heavy if required for a large area. 12 February 2014
Good sturdy steamer...only criticism is can be quite heavy when hand held. 11 February 2014
<<< Previous 11 12 13 14 15 ... 19 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner. 122/4603

Cash price £149.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.