Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.

 122/4603
was £149.99 £79.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 70.00 2 Special Offers
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This lightweight, 7-in-1 multi-function steam mop with a 15 piece accessory kit is ideal for a wide range of tasks such as cleaning sealed hard floors, refreshing carpets and maintaining upholstery. Steam cleaning kills 99.9% harmful bacteria and germs, leaving your home hygienically clean. The microfibre pad also removes stubborn stains leaving your surfaces sparkling and streak free. 3 pads included.

  • 1600 watts.
  • 8m power cord.
  • 0.5m hose.
  • 0.4 litre water tank capacity.
  • Ready to use in 20 seconds.
  • Steaming time 15 mins per tank.
  • Accessories included.
  • Weight 2.8kg.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 5012512141237.

Additional Information

* Please note item 1224603 has previously been on sale at 69.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

2 Special offers

1)  Half price Vax accessories 2574273 pack when bought with steam cleaner 1224603. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
122/4603
£79.99 Was £149.99 Save 70.00
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
 (271)
+ 2 special offers
+
Vax Steam Accessory Pack.
257/4273
£39.99
Vax Steam Accessory Pack.
+ 1 special offer
= Save £20.00 £99.98

2)  25% off Steam Pads when bought with Vax Steam Cleaners. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
408/3580
£19.99 Was £24.99 Save 20%
Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
 (37)
+
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
122/4603
£79.99 Was £149.99 Save 70.00
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
 (271)
+ 2 special offers
= from £94.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner. 4.1 5 371 377
Excellent steam mop does what I say's easy to use lots of tools comes with it everything you need to clean floors cooker carpet shower one of the best things I have bought 25 February 2014
Fantastic What a great item,I was not expecting the steam mop to be so great but my goodness it's great! All I can say is if you are thinking about a steam mop buy this one FANTASTIC 25 February 2014
Quick and easy Love this - easy to use and refill and dries really quickly. Wish I had bought one ages ago! 25 February 2014
Great Buy Having looked around this simple but very effective machine was purchased. Its easy to use, store and clean - just be aware of the stopper on the water container as mine has already split and needs replacing after just 2 uses. Vax sending me a replacement 25 February 2014
Easy to use and cleans brilliantly Good product. Simple design for easy use. Cleans so easily. Delighted 25 February 2014
Good value for money, has all the attachments needed for an all round house cleaning product. Ready to use in minutes and powerful on grease and grime without leaving a mess. 25 February 2014
Floor Cleaning Made Easy After various comments about Steam Cleaners i was wary about purchasing one , The offer at Argos proved to good not to take the risk. It was easy to assemble and use , but warning to non computer users , the instructions provided are very limited and refer you to manufacturers web site. ifound the Vax very good to use , i had borrowed a Steam Cleaner and it left floor very wet , this is not the case with the Vax, I found it easy to convert to had use , Recomened product 25 February 2014
Steam Mop I had been waiting for my steam mop for quite some time, waiting for other people to rate them and decided i wanted a good quality one. Which you get with this steam mop. So easy to use and cleans so well and with it being half price I am delighted with it. I have not used the cleaning set up yet - but will. Great value for money. 25 February 2014
vax Very good and easy to use, would recommend this 25 February 2014
easy to use Light weight but sturdy. Easy to use. Great value for money paid. 21 February 2014
This product has great features easy to use,perfect,quick, i'm cleaning now using only vax s7 21 February 2014
Vax S7-A+ Our old steam mop died so we decided after checking out others this machine would suit us admirably. 21 February 2014
vax steam mop have just purchased this and am very pleased with results so far, but have not yet tried as a handheld . 21 February 2014
Good Steam Mop Good steam and power. Easy to use. Lots of attachments. Only used the mop so far. Very light weight. Time will tell whether it's capable of cleaning everything it states it cleans. 20 February 2014
Easy and simple Ive used steamers before and bought this one for my Mum. It is a little different to ones Ive used in the past but on the whole does perform well. The steamer is reasonably light weight and easy enough to fill It steams the floors well and dries very quickly on the negative side the water tank is a bit small so it needs refilling quite often and the microfibre pads are not as absorbent as I expected. Not a bad little machine for the money 20 February 2014
Instruction leaflet on how to asemble product wasnt easy to follow. You have to keep pressing the button in order to use the hand held which pain your finger. Had to return it because steam was not coming through 20 February 2014
Impressed I did a lot of reading before I bought this as I've never had a steamer before and in the end couldn't find any that really stood out based on reviews so I opted for this one and I'm really pleased I did! It cleans brilliantly, I personally think it was easy to set up although I agree the instructions are not great but this product itself does exactly what it says on the tin! What more can you ask for? 20 February 2014
Steamer Very good all round steamer at a fair price. 20 February 2014
As good as advertised Had my eye on this product for a while. Loads of attachments and ease of use makes this steamer a keeper 20 February 2014
Fantastic cleaner Love this cleaner Entire house is sparkling Only down side is changing the attachments is a bit tricky otherwise fantastic 20 February 2014
<<< Previous 11 12 13 14 15 ... 20 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner. 122/4603

Cash price £79.99 Please note item 1224603 has previously been on sale at 69.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.