Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.

 122/4603
was £149.99 £79.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 70.00 2 Special Offers
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This lightweight, 7-in-1 multi-function steam mop with a 15 piece accessory kit is ideal for a wide range of tasks such as cleaning sealed hard floors, refreshing carpets and maintaining upholstery. Steam cleaning kills 99.9% harmful bacteria and germs, leaving your home hygienically clean. The microfibre pad also removes stubborn stains leaving your surfaces sparkling and streak free. 3 pads included.

  • 1600 watts.
  • 8m power cord.
  • 0.5m hose.
  • 0.4 litre water tank capacity.
  • Ready to use in 20 seconds.
  • Steaming time 15 mins per tank.
  • Accessories included.
  • Weight 2.8kg.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 5012512141237.

Additional Information

* Please note item 1224603 has previously been on sale at 69.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

2 Special offers

1)  Half price Vax accessories 2574273 pack when bought with steam cleaner 1224603. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
122/4603
£79.99 Was £149.99 Save 70.00
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
 (271)
+ 2 special offers
+
Vax Steam Accessory Pack.
257/4273
£39.99
Vax Steam Accessory Pack.
+ 1 special offer
= Save £20.00 £99.98

2)  25% off Steam Pads when bought with Vax Steam Cleaners. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
408/3580
£19.99 Was £24.99 Save 20%
Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
 (37)
+
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
122/4603
£79.99 Was £149.99 Save 70.00
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
 (271)
+ 2 special offers
= from £94.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner. 4 5 396 402
vax steam mop Couldn't be easier to use does a marvellous job 11 March 2014
steam mop I think reviews have been really generous. Umless my house is exceptionally clean I cant say I noticed a huge difference after use. After one use the grout attachment was done. In fairness Vax have replaced it. Would I buy it again? No. 11 March 2014
Hand held didn't produce any steam Using the floor steamer worked fine and produced enough steam to clean carpets and dried very quickly. However, the hand held did not produce any steam so had to return it. I didn't replace it with another one because the attachments were quite difficult to change, the button was very hard to press in before you could change to a different attachment. 11 March 2014
Great all round cleaner! Was unsure about buying a steam cleaner but so glad I did! Bought this one about two weeks ago and it has been used several times. It cleans my whole downstairs floors, laminate, tiles on one whole tank brilliantly. Also used to refresh my rug in living room. It is also a hand held cleaner with lots of attachments for cleaning Windows, cooker, shower screen etc..Amazed it cleans so we'll with just steam! Only criticism is that the handle is not adjustable so a little short for me and my husband! 09 March 2014
My last review got rejected so I'll sum it up as a don't by its rubbish. 07 March 2014
brilliant buy Bought this and really happy with it. Light and easy to use. Really effective and plenty of good useful tools. 06 March 2014
Vaz 7ATotal Home Master A great help around the home! I bought it to clean up the kitchen floor tiles - after having kitchen refitted. It did a wonderful job and have also used it on rug, cushions etc. I haven't used it yet on windows and shower but all the attachments are there. It heats up in seconds and there's great coverage. It's my new toy! 06 March 2014
excellent steam mop personally i would recommend this steam mop excellent and straight forward easy to use and freshers my home really well even the dog hair we think our hoovers are picking up. its clumps up when you clean carpets and curtain are a breeze. my vertical blinds look like new. please try you wont be let down . 06 March 2014
easy to use i bought this almost a year ago and was very happy ... it fell whilst my son was mopping the floor and since then it wont turn on. so what could be the problem 05 March 2014
A must for everyone Being elderly and a person who hates housework this is a gem, no more soggy floors or dog footprints. Nice long lead and plenty of attachments for various surfaces. That said it does have a downside, it is quite difficult to remove the hand held part from the base, use a large screwdriver or break your nails, also no written instructions, not everyone has a computer. Once you get the hang of it nice clean ----- everything !!! 05 March 2014
Vax S7-A+ steam mop Very good product but very irritating that there is no instruction booklet to explain what attachment does what. 04 March 2014
This mop is the best thing I've ever bought 04 March 2014
Good All Round Steam Mop I did quite a lot of research before I bought a steam mop and this had generally very good reviews. I had used my daughter's much cheaper mop which was OK but found the Vax with its swivel head and shape for corners, easier to use. It was easy to fill. I haven't used it as a hand held so cannot comment on that. Very good value for money at the discounted price. 04 March 2014
Hand held steamer very heavy Did my research but very dissappointed with this mop had to take it back. The push buton at side of head of mop could not get it off, ended up with a screwdriver trying to get the head off. The connecters for the hand held do not lock properly and very flimsy they come off as you use it. Steam takes a while to stop. Back to the drawing board. Would not recommend. 04 March 2014
excellent cleaner Bathroom wall and floor tiles and grout are like new after using this cleaner. Easy to use, ready to start in seconds and leaves the floors almost dry. 04 March 2014
Went home and did lots of cleaning. Perfect for the job. 04 March 2014
Best buy ever Had my vax for three weeks now and it is great. It gets into all the corner and is east to operate. Havent tried the attachment for windows yet, but if it is a good as the floor operation then I will be well pleased. 02 March 2014
Very disappointed I bought this a few days ago and was really excited after reading all the wonderful reviews. But whilst the hard floors are cleaner than doing by hand they are left (tiles) dull. I wish I'd not bothered with the version with all the extra tools as they are difficult to assemble on and even more difficult to get off. They are not sturdy when using (especially the window squeegy). I thought the steam cleaner would be good on grout and for the shower areas that get lime scaled up but the steam doesn't really shift the very small amount of dirt only produces loads of steam so that you can't see what you are doing. All in all I'm disappointed in the attachments and the smeary floor, despite opertating it as instructed. 28 February 2014
fantastic cleaning machine I bought this 2 weeks ago and love it. have cleaned all the floors throughout the house, laminate, lino and carpets its really easy to use. converting to the hand held steamer allowed a great clean in the shower cubicle 28 February 2014
Save your money honey Just got the keys for my new house so thought this would help to give it a good clean but there is no real power in the steamer when hand held, didn't shift a thing when I tried it out. It did bring the wooden floors up beautifully but I could also have done that with my mop and bucket. It is in the box after 1 use, really should have taken it back! Oh yeah what a cheek making you go on line to download the instructions :( 27 February 2014
<<< Previous 11 12 13 14 15 ... 21 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner. 122/4603

Cash price £79.99 Please note item 1224603 has previously been on sale at 69.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.