Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.

 122/4603
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

3 Years Replacement Product Care on this Product.
8832672
£47.99
+ Free Delivery
Buy or Reserve
more details on 3 Years Replacement Product Care on this Product.
Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
4083580
£17.99 Was £19.99 Save 10%
 (45)
Buy or Reserve
more details on Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This lightweight, 7-in-1 multi-function steam mop with a 17 piece accessory kit is ideal for a wide range of tasks such as cleaning sealed hard floors, refreshing carpets and maintaining upholstery. Steam cleaning kills 99.9% harmful bacteria and germs, leaving your home hygienically clean. The microfibre pad also removes stubborn stains leaving your surfaces sparkling and streak free. 3 pads included.

  • 1600 watts.
  • 7m power cord.
  • 0.5m hose.
  • 0.4 litre water tank capacity.
  • Ready to use in 20 seconds.
  • Steaming time 15 mins per tank.
  • 17 piece accessory kit.
  • Weight 2.7kg.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 5012512141237.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive 50% off Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pads when purchased with selected Vax steam cleaners. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
408/3580
£17.99 Was £19.99 Save 10%
Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
 (45)
+
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
122/4603
£149.99
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
 (-456)
+ 1 special offer
= from £158.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner. 4.1 5 629 640
pleased with cleaning results I bought this mainly to clean floors in my home. It does a good job of this. I do find all the attachments very fiddly and difficult to fit making the change from the push along device to the hand held not worth all the hassle. 29 September 2014
vax steam floor cleaner very easy to use water for steam heats up quickly ,and no more on hands and knees to wipe the floor.floor does not get to wet drys quickly 28 September 2014
Very good We bought this to clean our tiled kitchen floor. Which? Recommended it. It cleans well but the water reservoir is fiddly to remove. A tab on the top would stop broken finger nails. 28 September 2014
Best thing I have bought in a long time! I have taken a long time to chose a steam mop and I am so glad I picked this one! I have wanted one for a long time as have MS and can't always keep on top of cleaning my home due to its affects on my health, but this is making things so much easyer than mopping. I find I very light weight and easy to put together, take apart and fill up with water. I have read that some say instructions are not good but I dissagree with this, I didn't even need to read them and they even list what each tool dose. We have a cat and makes cleaning his dried on food so easy Highly recommended x 27 September 2014
Great as a floor cleaner I first tried this to clean grouting a cooker job and found it leaked. I thought before considering sending it back I'd try it as a floor cleaner as this was my main reason for purchasing it. It find it really easy light and efficient as a floor cleaner and no leakage when in this position. 25 September 2014
Quick to start however...... I bought this in order to replace using chemicals in my flat. It's quick at starting-up, however the unit itself is heavy and awkwardly shaped, so you can't get into the tighter spaces easily. There is an array of attachments which come with but they are difficult to remove once your finished using them. The floor steam attachment is ok, not amazing; it leaves water on the surface to be honest. The tank lasts 10 minutes from full and the cable storage is out of date- it should be more minimalistic. The price is ok, the guarantee is good but I wouldn't buy the same thing again, there must be better ones you can buy. The handle is also no-good, it's just a long flat piece of plastic and once it's wet, becomes slippy. Buy if you have to but keep your eyes open. 24 September 2014
Very happy does a good job easy to use Iv had this now for a month and have used it on just about everything I own, it's cleaned in places Iv alway struggled to reach, and is highly addictive, so.... Happy I don't know how I lived without it. 22 September 2014
Ok product.not quite powerful enough. Bought this a month ago to do my whole house.accesories don't last e.g. The brushes that come with it wear away after 1 use.i would recommend paying that hit extra if it does the job better.check reviews online first.. 20 September 2014
Fantastic This steam cleaner is brilliant, It cleans the floors to an excellent standard and is ready to use in seconds. It's easy to use and has lots of accessories and spare cleaning pads which make the unit very flexible The instructions are very poor, although full instructions can be downloaded from the VAX website. However, even these do not include information about some of the accessories, which still remain a mystery. Despite this, the steam cleaner is brilliant and we are very pleased with it. 20 September 2014
Massive disappointment Returned after 1st use. Impossible to change the various heads, even the shop assistant couldn't manage it. Completely stupid design that requires a ridiculous amount of strength to use. Wont be recommending this to anyone 18 September 2014
We love it! Does exactly what it says it does....cleans to perfection. 17 September 2014
great steamer We've got an eight month old little boy that is crawling all over our floor every day. This steamer makes it easier to clean the floors. Great product. 15 September 2014
OK Big minus Is the method of connecting the handheld part of the device. BIGGER MINUS lack of Instructions. Not even ON LINE. 15 September 2014
Stream mop New wood flooring, great product.....a must buy 10 September 2014
No manual, no idea what attachments do. Would be very useful to have a guide on how to use this thing. For example. No idea what half the attachments are for or how to use them. Carpet Glider? Huh? Hose? Why? Window cloth? When do you use that? 10 September 2014
Does what it says on the tin Being a bit old fashioned when it comes to cleaning, I took some convincing that steam alone could beat detergents. I was persuaded to try this product by the price. It's a great bit of kit and, after just over a month, I can't imagine how I could do without it. Only one little point, does anyone know where I can dispose of a cupboard full of redundant detergents? 09 September 2014
great value For the price i paid well worth the money,quality feel and does exactly what i hoped definitely recommend 09 September 2014
Disappointed Hadn't realised couldn't use detergent with this model and after cleaning a very nearly clean floor it wasn't much better 04 September 2014
Vax steam cleaner, Very happy with it, cleans perfect. 04 September 2014
A great product, very happy with it. After quite a bit research, I bought this product because I trust Vax. And it didn't fail me! But I haven't use the other functions yet, only mopping the floor. I have a little one and a dog at home. The floor seems very clean after I used it so I'm really happy with it. But it would be great there is a user guide book with the product. Or publish a video on your own site? 03 September 2014
<<< Previous 11 12 13 14 15 ... 33 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

122/4603

Cash price £149.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.