Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.

 122/4603
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

3 Years Replacement Product Care on this Product.
8832672
£47.99
+ Free Delivery
Buy or Reserve
more details on 3 Years Replacement Product Care on this Product.
Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
4083580
£17.99 Was £19.99 Save 10%
 (47)
Buy or Reserve
more details on Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This lightweight, 7-in-1 multi-function steam mop with a 17 piece accessory kit is ideal for a wide range of tasks such as cleaning sealed hard floors, refreshing carpets and maintaining upholstery. Steam cleaning kills 99.9% harmful bacteria and germs, leaving your home hygienically clean. The microfibre pad also removes stubborn stains leaving your surfaces sparkling and streak free. 3 pads included.

  • 1600 watts.
  • 7m power cord.
  • 0.5m hose.
  • 0.4 litre water tank capacity.
  • Ready to use in 20 seconds.
  • Steaming time 15 mins per tank.
  • 17 piece accessory kit.
  • Weight 2.7kg.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 5012512141237.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive 50% off Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pads when purchased with selected Vax steam cleaners. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
408/3580
£17.99 Was £19.99 Save 10%
Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
 (47)
+
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
122/4603
£149.99
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
 (-324)
+ 1 special offer
= from £158.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner. 4.1 5 664 676
Excellent Recommended this to 4 friends who are equally as pleased with this product as I am. The floor is dry within a minute, nice and light and lot's of accessories. Instructions, like everything else these days, is on the website. 03 December 2014
Easy to assemble and use Great price, easy to assemble and use. Good range of accessories. Basic set up guide in box but On-line instructions are very basic - could have more detail on using accessories 02 December 2014
absolutely brilliant Well worth the money. Works like magic and is very easy and effortless to use. Would definitely recommend it to a friend and every body else! 30 November 2014
No instructions and whats the hose for? Vax show utter contempt for their customers by still not enclosing any instructions despite numerous requests and complaints. We know what to do,vote with our feet! 29 November 2014
Worth the price I bought this floor steamer after looking at various manufacturers and their models, The unit is very easy to use, was well priced and i would highly recommend it . 26 November 2014
Not impressed Bought the Total Home Master 2 in 1 Steam Cleaner S7, great for cleaning floors, but have just wasted over an hour trying to release the hand held steamer from the base and my husband is, at this moment, struggling to fit the various attachments. The lack of a user guide is ridiculous. I appreciate that once I'm used to it, it will probably be easy enough, but find it very frustrating to waste so much time because of the lack of clear instructions 26 November 2014
good choice I have only used it twice so far. The floor comes up lovely and clean . Easy to assemble, I don't no yet what it will be like on carpets so can't comment. Quite a few attachments . Not much in the way of instructions so you will need you tube. Pleased with it so far 26 November 2014
Great steam mop I got this item in the sale and it was worth every penny the only down fall is there is no instructions with it so you need to go online and check what bits are for what 25 November 2014
Steam cleaner This was excellent for vinyl floors but not suitable for carpets 25 November 2014
Effective lightweight cleaner Very impressive cleaning on floors and a variety of hard surfaces. I hope to explore its full potential when I can download the User Guide. 25 November 2014
This product has terrible instructions This is a great steamer and comes with loads of accessories but you have to have you finger on the button to allow it to steam or I think you do if the intructions were better I would be 100% sure otherwise find this a great product . 23 November 2014
Where are the instructions? Just bought this. No instructions in the box and can't find them online. I want to get started!! Can any one send me the link? 22 November 2014
Steam cleaner Wonderful really pleased 21 November 2014
Ideal cleaning quick and easy. Cleaning is excellent light weight tools, easy to use. 19 November 2014
Happy so far Don't be fooled by thinking it will be easier. You still have to scrub with the mop to get a true clean, so it is more labour intensive than originally thought. However, it is fab as your floors aren't as wet as they would be with a standard mop so it is a lot easier to mop whilst my toddler is running around! 19 November 2014
Great features Great value for the money doses all the jobs well 18 November 2014
Fancied one for ages Finally took the plunge and got a steamer. Chosen because it is Vax and should be OK. As commented by others would benefit from instructions as only got a list of box contents. Says is ready when green button lights up in 20 seconds, but leave it for 10 minutes to really get steam as on the videos. 18 November 2014
fantastic product only used it three times but it ticks all the boxes for our needs we have four areas that have tiled floors and it cleans them to a brill finnish far better than a mop , we would recomend this product just for hard floors allone not used it as a carpet cleaner yet so can't say about carpets . 18 November 2014
Wouldn't be without this now! This is a great and versatile tool to have around the house. I've used it for tiled floors, wooden floors, the bathroom and carpets so far and it's performed well across the board. 18 November 2014
Quite multifunctional I haven't had this product for long, but it cleaned the hard grease marks off my cooker completely. It was quite efficient and quick to use on the laminate flooring that I have. The only negative at the moment is that it should have had better instructions whether with the product or on the website. 18 November 2014
<<< Previous 10 11 12 13 14 ... 34 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

122/4603

Cash price £149.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.