Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.

 122/4603
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Vax range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This lightweight, 7-in-1 multi-function steam mop with a 17 piece accessory kit is ideal for a wide range of tasks such as cleaning sealed hard floors, refreshing carpets and maintaining upholstery. Steam cleaning kills 99.9% harmful bacteria and germs, leaving your home hygienically clean. The microfibre pad also removes stubborn stains leaving your surfaces sparkling and streak free. 3 pads included.

  • 1600 watts.
  • 7m power cord.
  • 0.5m hose.
  • 0.4 litre water tank capacity.
  • Ready to use in 20 seconds.
  • Steaming time 15 mins per tank.
  • 17 piece accessory kit.
  • Weight 2.7kg.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 5012512141237.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive 50% off Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pads when purchased with selected Vax steam cleaners. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
408/3580
£17.99
Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
 (65)
+
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
122/4603
£149.99
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
 (730)
+ 1 special offer
= from £158.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner. 4.2 5 715 727
fantastic steamer After looking at all the reviews both good and bad I decided to buy it. .its fantastic on my unsealed laminate floors. It dries with in ten minutes..used the hand held and all the attachments. They did a great job around my kitchen..only down fall is u have to keep ur finger on the button on the hand held bit..so it gets a bits difficult to wipe.steam and hold the button in at the same time..unless ur an octopus haha 06 January 2015
Fab steamer loads of attachments Out of the steamers I've had the vax s7-a 7in1 is the best by far 06 January 2015
Excellent value We purchased this steam cleaner on Boxing Day after a red wine spillage on a very light colour carpet at Christmas! After blotting the stain and using a (good) bottle of white wine to oxidise the red we were still left with a faint purple stain. We thought we would need to replace the carpet however the Vax did an excellent job, it was very easy to use and now you cannot see the stain phew!! It also has attachments for steaming tiles and windows which I will use for other jobs around the house. 06 January 2015
Very Easy to use Easy to use, and good results. My 10 yr old loves to help cleaning the floors now. Can't wait use the further attachments. 06 January 2015
A bargain in the sales. Really pleased with this item. 100 off the original price & does what I want it to. Previous reviews moaned of lack of instructions but mine came with info booklet which explained all I needed it to. 06 January 2015
Love it This was so easy to put together, instructions were foolproof. I have only used it for cleaning the floor as yet but have no complaints whatsoever. Quite look forward to spring cleaning! 06 January 2015
Excellent function The machine works well for laminiate floor cleaning. Unfortunately the assembly of the handle was poor and a screw became loose after two uses and it could not be tightened . Argos provided a no quibble replacement which appears to have been assembled adequately. 06 January 2015
fantastic flexability with this product this product has so many uses from floor cleaning to bathrooms, curtains, in fact ndearly everything - it's brilliant 06 January 2015
After reading the reviews i was a little worried but so glad i bought it, the instructions are very clear and it works really well, would not have paid full price for it though 06 January 2015
Well worth it. Used the floor steamer and the floor scrubber. Did a very good job. Also used as the hand held steamer on kitchen bins. Very impressed. 06 January 2015
Over the moon with this steam mop, was worried when other reviews said no instructions in box but they were, I've steam cleaned everything in the house, my windows are gleaming which is what I bought the steam cleaner for in the first place, from cleaning wall to wall tiles in bathroom to cleaning the oven , love it and would defo recommend 06 January 2015
Great cleaner and easy to use. Brought this in sale and what a bargain. Great cleaner and easy to use 06 January 2015
A must for anyone with laminate flooring Throw away your mop and bucket, this will speed clean all your hard floor coverings. It uses fraction of the water you would use and it comes up cleaner and fresher 06 January 2015
Great buy Really nice steam cleaner. Bit on a heavy side.. Bt totally lv it 06 January 2015
Great Product Easy to use, quick to heat up and fairly lightweight, 06 January 2015
Very Pleased I have found this to be a very good little machine, there is not the feeling of being enveloped in steam or of having no control, which is what I wanted and it has done a lovely job of cleaning and freshening the house. The only thing missing was a descaling pin, which Vax got to me within a few days, despite the holidays, so I'm very pleased with them as well as their product. 04 January 2015
No power at all waste of money I bought this product after reading rave reviews, how wrong was i no power in the jets at all, what a waste of money, product may a fault , need to have it checkec out first 04 January 2015
Excellent I bought this mop in the sales and I have to say it is Awesome! Here are the plus points: it doesn't leave the floors wet (very slightly damp but dries very very quickly) No lugging around a heavy mop bucket (particularly upstairs) And stores very neatly hardly takes up any space With it being steam it is much more hygienically clean than traditional mop. It has left my floors looking very clean (probably cleaner than ever) Very quick and easy to use Would definitely recommend to anyone! 04 January 2015
vax s7 First class buy works great would recommend to anyone 03 January 2015
vax Steam wonder Very easy to assemble and use. So far so good. 31 December 2014
  • 2015-07-01T09:44:12.361-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_727, tr_727
  • loc_en_US, sid_1224603, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 10 11 12 13 14 ... 37 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.