Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.

 122/4603
was £149.99 £69.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Less Than Half Price 2 Special Offers
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This lightweight, 7-in-1 multi-function steam mop with a 15 piece accessory kit is ideal for a wide range of tasks such as cleaning sealed hard floors, refreshing carpets and maintaining upholstery. Steam cleaning kills 99.9% harmful bacteria and germs, leaving your home hygienically clean. The microfibre pad also removes stubborn stains leaving your surfaces sparkling and streak free. 3 pads included.

  • 1600 watts.
  • 8m power cord.
  • 0.5m hose.
  • 0.4 litre water tank capacity.
  • Ready to use in 20 seconds.
  • Steaming time 15 mins per tank.
  • Weight 2.8kg.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 5012512141237.

Additional Information

* Please note item 1224603 has previously been on sale at 74.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Half price Vax accessories 2574273 pack when bought with steam cleaner 1224603. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
122/4603
£69.99 Was £149.99 Less Than Half Price
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
 (271)
+ 2 special offers
+
Vax Steam Accessory Pack.
257/4273
£39.99
Vax Steam Accessory Pack.
+ 1 special offer
= Save £20.00 £89.98

2)  25% off Steam Pads when bought with Vax Steam Cleaners. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
408/3580
£19.99 Was £24.99 Save 20%
Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
 (37)
+
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
122/4603
£69.99 Was £149.99 Less Than Half Price
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
 (271)
+ 2 special offers
= from £84.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner. 4 5 419 425
Light and easy Very pleased with this steam mop, so easy and light to use. glides effortlessly into corners, Easy to assemble. 09 April 2014
just the job I had done a lot of research before deciding on this model. I haven't used all the attachments yet. I cleaned the kitchen floor easily, even the harder to reach areas. I cleaned the taps and kitchen tiles. I tried it on the carpet but will have to go over it a few times as it has some stubborn grubby areas. It heats up very quickly. The connections were a bit stiff to change at first but that is getting easier with use.So far I am happy with it. 09 April 2014
steam mop a bit fiddly to change attachments but overall good value 08 April 2014
Excellent for floors! I bought this steam mop two weeks ago and it is fantastic at cleaning all the floors around the house. It is light and easy to use. However the attachments are not so good, I used the grouting brush and the oven cleaning attachment and they are both worn down and the bristles are all bent out of shape after one use, very disappointing! I bought this steam cleaner because I wanted to use it as a handheld cleaner too but the attachments are not up to the job!! 08 April 2014
Just getting use to. Does as stated. 08 April 2014
Love it Fantastic tool. Really easy to use. I have rheumatoid arthritis and have found it so helpful around the house. No more mopping floors for me ever! 08 April 2014
Not as good as I thought it would be. No instructions need to download them Very difficult to change different heads I havs to ask others to help swap them not to happy with this product 08 April 2014
Great results, but hard work! Having seen demos on TV for Steam Cleaners I expected an almighty jet of steam which would effortlessly destroy ground in dirt on the grouting of my stone floor tiles... the reality was a little different! It produced great results but boy it was hard work! As a hand held unit it was a little awkward & heavy but with the handle was much easier to manoeuvre. As a floor cleaner it's easy to use & gives excellent results so very pleased with it. Have yet to try other areas but windows are next! 08 April 2014
Excellent Very easy to assemble and use. I have a large kitchen floor with 6 children and a dog in and out of garden. So easy to quickly clean and keep on top of it. 08 April 2014
Brilliant Great product, easy to use and pads machine washable 08 April 2014
vax steamer It's a great cleaning tool . My floors smell fresh and bathroom tiles are shining. The only problem is if you are a oap or have a weak writs you will struggle to change the heads of the vax steamer. It's ridiculously hard to remove and the pipes to replace the main mope are to delicate . I have snapped one already when swapping them over. 07 April 2014
Great Product I wish I had bought this product before, it is so quick and easy to use and does the most outstanding clean on both flours and windows that I have used it on 06 April 2014
Helpful This mop heats up fast and I don't need to use that much water. It's light weight so have be used around the house and the best thing no chemicals are used to clean. 05 April 2014
total home master steam cleaner The 2 in one steamer was bought only a short while ago and the only way to describe it is brilliant. 04 April 2014
Works Well Bought this as an update to a previous Vax now used in my holiday home. Works very well as expected. Only downside is if there is any water left in the water holder when you have finished it is difficult to empty it all out. 02 April 2014
Can you do without one? Both my wife, and myself, are really pleased we invested in the Vax S7+ household cleaner! we had to replace our range cooker and needed to deep clean the tiles and units, Once we had done this, my wife went into spring cleaning overdrive, and we couldn't believe how easy it was to use and to change the different tools, everything from marble tiles to laminate floors, and wooden work surfaces, have been transformed, it will know be utilised by our daughters, hope it comes back. 02 April 2014
Vax S7-A+ Overall very pleased with the performance. However, previous reviews mentioned the difficulty of separating the base from the hand-held section of the steamer. I agree, the "button" is very hard to unclip. Also disappointed that there is only 1 towelling cover for the window/upholstery tool, as I use this a lot. Makes a wonderful job of the small panes of glass in my 7 internal doors, which were a nightmare to clean by hand. 02 April 2014
Floor cleaning made easy It is easy to use and makes light work of cleaning floors 01 April 2014
poor cleaning hard to remove handle and foot HI wish I had read the previous reviews before I bought this steam cleaner. Disappointed as leaves tiles dull despite cleaning twice. Tools do no last long either, once over the grout leaves the brushes and deformed 28 March 2014
vax mop i found this very easy to use cleans and dries very quickly i use every day on wood floor and cleans bathroom floor very quickly to be honest have not used the hand held yet but looking forward to see what i can do especially windows 27 March 2014
<<< Previous 10 11 12 13 14 ... 22 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

122/4603

Cash price £69.99 Please note item 1224603 has previously been on sale at 74.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.