• WOW - one of our very best deals

Vax S7-A+ Total Home Master+ Handheld Steam Mop.

 122/4603
was £179.99 £69.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Less Than Half Price 1 Special Offer
Vax S7-A+ Total Home Master+ Handheld Steam Mop.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The Total Home Master is a lightweight multi-function steam mop and handheld steam mop, with a 15 piece accessory kit perfect for cleaning sealed hard floors, hobs, grills, showers, tiles, grout, taps and refreshing carpets and upholstery. It conveniently converts to a handheld so cleaning from floor to ceiling is quick and easy. 3 pads included.

  • 1600 watts.
  • 8m power cord.
  • 0.5m hose.
  • 0.4 litre water tank capacity.
  • Ready to use in 20 seconds.
  • Steaming time 15 mins per tank.
  • Accessories included.
  • Weight 2.8kg.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 5012512141237.

Additional Information

* Please note item 1224603 has previously been on sale at 79.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

1 Special offers

1)  price Vax cleaning pads when bought with this item. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
408/3580
£24.99
Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
 (37)
+
Vax S7-A+ Total Home Master+ Handheld Steam Mop.
122/4603
£69.99 Was £179.99 Less Than Half Price
Vax S7-A+ Total Home Master+ Handheld Steam Mop.
 (285)
+ 1 special offer
= from £82.48

Customer reviews and ratings

Vax S7-A+ Total Home Master+ Handheld Steam Mop. 4 5 343 349
Hand held steamer very heavy Did my research but very dissappointed with this mop had to take it back. The push buton at side of head of mop could not get it off, ended up with a screwdriver trying to get the head off. The connecters for the hand held do not lock properly and very flimsy they come off as you use it. Steam takes a while to stop. Back to the drawing board. Would not recommend. 04 March 2014
excellent cleaner Bathroom wall and floor tiles and grout are like new after using this cleaner. Easy to use, ready to start in seconds and leaves the floors almost dry. 04 March 2014
Went home and did lots of cleaning. Perfect for the job. 04 March 2014
Best buy ever Had my vax for three weeks now and it is great. It gets into all the corner and is east to operate. Havent tried the attachment for windows yet, but if it is a good as the floor operation then I will be well pleased. 02 March 2014
Very disappointed I bought this a few days ago and was really excited after reading all the wonderful reviews. But whilst the hard floors are cleaner than doing by hand they are left (tiles) dull. I wish I'd not bothered with the version with all the extra tools as they are difficult to assemble on and even more difficult to get off. They are not sturdy when using (especially the window squeegy). I thought the steam cleaner would be good on grout and for the shower areas that get lime scaled up but the steam doesn't really shift the very small amount of dirt only produces loads of steam so that you can't see what you are doing. All in all I'm disappointed in the attachments and the smeary floor, despite opertating it as instructed. 28 February 2014
fantastic cleaning machine I bought this 2 weeks ago and love it. have cleaned all the floors throughout the house, laminate, lino and carpets its really easy to use. converting to the hand held steamer allowed a great clean in the shower cubicle 28 February 2014
Save your money honey Just got the keys for my new house so thought this would help to give it a good clean but there is no real power in the steamer when hand held, didn't shift a thing when I tried it out. It did bring the wooden floors up beautifully but I could also have done that with my mop and bucket. It is in the box after 1 use, really should have taken it back! Oh yeah what a cheek making you go on line to download the instructions :( 27 February 2014
Brilliant steam cleaner. I am very pleased with my Vax steam cleaner. I actually enjoy steaming and cleaning my kitchen and conservatory porcelain tiled floors. Have also used it on sealed oak floors. It's very easy to use and quite robust, not as flimsy as some other brands. 27 February 2014
Steam duet jet master very disappointing I purchased this to replace a not so well known brand and I am very disappointed. The steam flow is really poor and it takes so long to clean the floor. My other steam cleaner was far more efficient. I wish I had sent it back to Vax sooner. 26 February 2014
Great Quick to heat up, but the floor cleaning cloth is a bit fiddly. 26 February 2014
Good mop but Functioning as a mop this works fine and gives good results but as a hand held the results are not so good. And I chose this as it was supposed to do both well. So I would only recommend as a mop. 26 February 2014
Bargain Really pleased as half price, cleans well, loads of attachments but plenty of pads too so can continue steaming whilst they are washing/drying, as spares are quite costly. 26 February 2014
Excellent steam mop does what I say's easy to use lots of tools comes with it everything you need to clean floors cooker carpet shower one of the best things I have bought 25 February 2014
Fantastic What a great item,I was not expecting the steam mop to be so great but my goodness it's great! All I can say is if you are thinking about a steam mop buy this one FANTASTIC 25 February 2014
Quick and easy Love this - easy to use and refill and dries really quickly. Wish I had bought one ages ago! 25 February 2014
Great Buy Having looked around this simple but very effective machine was purchased. Its easy to use, store and clean - just be aware of the stopper on the water container as mine has already split and needs replacing after just 2 uses. Vax sending me a replacement 25 February 2014
Easy to use and cleans brilliantly Good product. Simple design for easy use. Cleans so easily. Delighted 25 February 2014
Good value for money, has all the attachments needed for an all round house cleaning product. Ready to use in minutes and powerful on grease and grime without leaving a mess. 25 February 2014
Floor Cleaning Made Easy After various comments about Steam Cleaners i was wary about purchasing one , The offer at Argos proved to good not to take the risk. It was easy to assemble and use , but warning to non computer users , the instructions provided are very limited and refer you to manufacturers web site. ifound the Vax very good to use , i had borrowed a Steam Cleaner and it left floor very wet , this is not the case with the Vax, I found it easy to convert to had use , Recomened product 25 February 2014
Steam Mop I had been waiting for my steam mop for quite some time, waiting for other people to rate them and decided i wanted a good quality one. Which you get with this steam mop. So easy to use and cleans so well and with it being half price I am delighted with it. I have not used the cleaning set up yet - but will. Great value for money. 25 February 2014
<<< Previous 9 10 11 12 13 ... 18 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Vax S7-A+ Total Home Master+ Handheld Steam Mop. 122/4603

Cash price £69.99 Please note item 1224603 has previously been on sale at 79.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.