Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.

 122/4603
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
4083580
£19.99 Was £24.99 Save 20%
 (37)
Buy or Reserve
more details on Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
3 Years Replacement Product Care on this Product.
8832672
£47.99
Buy or Reserve
more details on 3 Years Replacement Product Care on this Product.

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This lightweight, 7-in-1 multi-function steam mop with a 15 piece accessory kit is ideal for a wide range of tasks such as cleaning sealed hard floors, refreshing carpets and maintaining upholstery. Steam cleaning kills 99.9% harmful bacteria and germs, leaving your home hygienically clean. The microfibre pad also removes stubborn stains leaving your surfaces sparkling and streak free. 3 pads included.

  • 1600 watts.
  • 8m power cord.
  • 0.5m hose.
  • 0.4 litre water tank capacity.
  • Ready to use in 20 seconds.
  • Steaming time 15 mins per tank.
  • Accessories included.
  • Weight 2.8kg.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 5012512141237.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

2 Special offers

1)  Half price Vax accessories 2574273 pack when bought with steam cleaner 1224603. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
122/4603
£149.99
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
 (271)
+ 2 special offers
+
  • New
Vax Steam Accessory Pack.
257/4273
£39.99
Vax Steam Accessory Pack.
+ 1 special offer
= Save £20.00 £169.98

2)  25% off Steam Pads when bought with Vax Steam Cleaners. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
408/3580
£19.99 Was £24.99 Save 20%
Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
 (37)
+
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
122/4603
£149.99
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
 (271)
+ 2 special offers
= from £164.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner. 4.1 5 368 374
steam mop Purchased this as my old one broke. Used it and it seems much better than my last one (black and decker steam mop). It gives plenty of steam, the pads are better quality and all my floors both laminate and tiles looked brilliant. Floor dried quickly. Only downside is it doesnt come with full instructions which is a let down. 18 March 2014
Good but Could be Better The floor facility and the hand/tool facilities are effective. The big problem is disconnecting the mop head from the motor. The press button is very stiff for most people and for those with arthritis impossible. Even using a tool to push it in is difficult as you need three hands. The grout attachment lasted one session only but I found an alternative fitment worked just as well. Good value, efficient and does the job but please change the button detachment facility. 16 March 2014
Delighted with purchase My kitchen floor tiles have never been so clean - so impressed with the S7. I have only given 4 stars as I have not yet used all the other attachments. 15 March 2014
Pristine steam clean After reading lots of reviews I thought bite the bullet. I bought this and pleasantly suprised. Plenty of pressure from steam, easy to use and easy to pack away. I've used it all around the house as a mop as well as a handheld and it's done the job. Only negative is it can leave streaks if you overdo it with the steam so a wipe with a dry cloth leaves it shining. 14 March 2014
Fantastic Product Much better than I was expecting. my carpets and wood floors smell fresh and look rejuvenated. Wish I had bought this Vax steam Mop ages ago. Easy to use and floors dry so fast. The hand held option is brilliant on tiles, have not tried it on upholstery yet. 13 March 2014
My wife's new toy ! ! We had an old steam cleaner for many years, when it finally gave up we decided to invest in a well known make. It was definitely the correct decision. My wife had managed to clean everything in the house, even down to my grubby trainers. I have to keep on the move in case she tries to clean me ! 1 13 March 2014
effective cleaning,easy to use. affordable price,fair build quality, easy to use and very good cleaning 12 March 2014
Great steamer, shame about Vax Great product, easy to use very light and versatile. Two things that are disappointing though: the lack of an instruction manual but downloaded one from Vax website; no serial number to be found to validate the 2 year warranty on the website and gave up on the help line after numerous attempts. Can't fault the appliance but as for Vax, well that is another story. 11 March 2014
Poor When it wasn't tripping my electrics it did not clean well at all. The handheld bit is also really heavy. Returned. 11 March 2014
talks a good game but doesn't deliver Very disappointing re; water compartment small water compartment very tempremental Difficult to take apart especially for those of us who have "delicate fingers/hands" I bought at half price and still not sure worth what I paid 11 March 2014
good if you havent got a disability I found the mop easy to use, however I found it a bit heavy for me as I have got fibromyalgia, and for me difficult to lift. Otherwise a good little machine 11 March 2014
Easy to use, however slightly disappointing Being owners of a Vax carpet cleaner - we had high hopes of this living up to the same standards. Whilst easy to set up we found it didn't lift as many household marks as hoped ( ie shoe polish ) & our home isn't especially dirty, we will have to continue to use 'elbow grease' on these. The use of sustained steam however must surely be of benefit - as we didn't want to have to use chemicals / detergents. Used so far on tiles & lino. 11 March 2014
vax steam mop Couldn't be easier to use does a marvellous job 11 March 2014
steam mop I think reviews have been really generous. Umless my house is exceptionally clean I cant say I noticed a huge difference after use. After one use the grout attachment was done. In fairness Vax have replaced it. Would I buy it again? No. 11 March 2014
Hand held didn't produce any steam Using the floor steamer worked fine and produced enough steam to clean carpets and dried very quickly. However, the hand held did not produce any steam so had to return it. I didn't replace it with another one because the attachments were quite difficult to change, the button was very hard to press in before you could change to a different attachment. 11 March 2014
Great all round cleaner! Was unsure about buying a steam cleaner but so glad I did! Bought this one about two weeks ago and it has been used several times. It cleans my whole downstairs floors, laminate, tiles on one whole tank brilliantly. Also used to refresh my rug in living room. It is also a hand held cleaner with lots of attachments for cleaning Windows, cooker, shower screen etc..Amazed it cleans so we'll with just steam! Only criticism is that the handle is not adjustable so a little short for me and my husband! 09 March 2014
My last review got rejected so I'll sum it up as a don't by its rubbish. 07 March 2014
brilliant buy Bought this and really happy with it. Light and easy to use. Really effective and plenty of good useful tools. 06 March 2014
Vaz 7ATotal Home Master A great help around the home! I bought it to clean up the kitchen floor tiles - after having kitchen refitted. It did a wonderful job and have also used it on rug, cushions etc. I haven't used it yet on windows and shower but all the attachments are there. It heats up in seconds and there's great coverage. It's my new toy! 06 March 2014
excellent steam mop personally i would recommend this steam mop excellent and straight forward easy to use and freshers my home really well even the dog hair we think our hoovers are picking up. its clumps up when you clean carpets and curtain are a breeze. my vertical blinds look like new. please try you wont be let down . 06 March 2014
<<< Previous 9 10 11 12 13 ... 20 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner. 122/4603

Cash price £149.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.