Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.

 122/4603
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

3 Years Replacement Product Care on this Product.
8832672
£47.99
+ Free Delivery
Buy or Reserve
more details on 3 Years Replacement Product Care on this Product.
Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
4083580
£17.99 Was £19.99 Save 10%
 (46)
Buy or Reserve
more details on Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This lightweight, 7-in-1 multi-function steam mop with a 17 piece accessory kit is ideal for a wide range of tasks such as cleaning sealed hard floors, refreshing carpets and maintaining upholstery. Steam cleaning kills 99.9% harmful bacteria and germs, leaving your home hygienically clean. The microfibre pad also removes stubborn stains leaving your surfaces sparkling and streak free. 3 pads included.

  • 1600 watts.
  • 7m power cord.
  • 0.5m hose.
  • 0.4 litre water tank capacity.
  • Ready to use in 20 seconds.
  • Steaming time 15 mins per tank.
  • 17 piece accessory kit.
  • Weight 2.7kg.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 5012512141237.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive 50% off Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pads when purchased with selected Vax steam cleaners. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
408/3580
£17.99 Was £19.99 Save 10%
Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
 (46)
+
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
122/4603
£149.99
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
 (-324)
+ 1 special offer
= from £158.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner. 4.1 5 664 676
not good if ur left handed i got this thinking it would be fab . its very heavy when using it as a hand held as im left handed so im trying to hold button down and direct it with my right makes it very awkward. and its not that light. also i found when using floor mode its not high enough i have to keep bending over which hurts my back. i would not buy a all in 1 again think i would rather stick to the separate items . 30 December 2014
fabulous I love this product. It leaves my floors spotless and you can use it in almost every room in the house. My bathroom is sparkling and it's so easy to use. I would highly recommend to anyone. 30 December 2014
returned - faulty This product would not produce steam so was returned. The buying and returning process was excellent. 30 December 2014
Excellent Best steam cleaner I've ever owned and I've had a few, so easy to use and cleans the floor lovely without leaving it wet! Would def recommend 30 December 2014
great steamer Got this for a bargain in the sales so far so good can't fault it cleans my floors better then the mop ever did 30 December 2014
fantastic Fantastic item that has provided hours of fun....its amazing how much dirt you have when using this 30 December 2014
So easy to use and set up glad I got this! Have only used it on carpets and laminate so far, but will be using the other tools for cleaning car etc 30 December 2014
This product is fab easy cleaning A must have!! Brought in the sales but would of definatly paid full price for it! 30 December 2014
great does the job well it is supposed to do. bought this at a bargain price, not sure if i would pay full price for this though 30 December 2014
Failed to deliver on any level! Refreshed the living room carpet & other than leaving a nice smell it did nothing else, eg remove any marks Attempted to clean window, vinyl floor & bathroom tiles: very wet, took ages to dry & far harder than manually cleaning. Whilst the floor machine does what it says the handheld machine is either flowing boiling hot water, a trickle of steam or just making a gurgling sound. Overall I am sorely disappointed by this product and will be returning it to Argos tomorrow. 29 December 2014
Fantastic Steam cleaner This product is fantastic. I had it up and working in 5 minutes. Very powerful jets of steam. Don't be put off by the negative reviews. Sometimes you need to jiggle the water bottle around or refill it sooner to get the full jets of steam. The instructions aren't great but it is pretty self explanatory. Excellent value for money when on special offer. 28 December 2014
Disappointed After much pondering I decided on this steam mop. I am afraid to say I am disappointed in it. Whilst it cleans laminate adequately and gets into corners the finish on my quarry type tiles is very disappointing. It leaves them looking very dull indeed and in fact I get a much better looking finish with the good old mop and bucket. Is it possible to add a little detergent to the water? I haven't dared to try the attachments yet. 26 December 2014
Good machine After using the Vax a few times the floors and especially the carpets have cleaned very well 24 December 2014
Great time saver. For years I have used a mop and bucket with all the problems associated with the quantity of water used. Now this problem has been eliminated completley. Cannot fault this product. Quick to use and does a great job at the same time. Well done VAX. E. A Bucknall 21 December 2014
Brilliant cleaning but no instructions! Very happy with the cleaner, makes cleaning floors simple, fast and satisfying. But I am still struggling to find instructions on how to use on carpets etc. Leaflet says refer to online guide, but can't find it anywhere! 17 December 2014
A real Steamer! This is a lightweight item which steams very quickly and works well in refreshing carpets. It is particularly good at doing tiled kitchen floors. No need to go down on hands and knees any longer-this is much quicker & easier to clean up. 13 December 2014
really dissapointing I've seen the Vax ads, and was excited to receive this as a gift. Firstly, a few directions on how to clip your attachments to the thing would be a good thing in the box, I agree that full instructions might be necessary, but the basics SHOULD be included? It took me a while to fathom how to attach the concentration nozzle, and they are also very tricky to add and remove. First I tried it on the taps in my bathroom, but there was too much steam, it dripped scolding water everywhere and actually didn't remove one tiny bit of gunk, yet it was easy enough to remove with a bit of tissue? It was worse than useless on the tiles and the toilet was absolutely soaked, so I gave that up immediately. Having to press the on off button constantly really hurts your had after a few minutes, so regardless of whether or not you're supposed to use it constantly it is painful and tempting to fasten it down permanently while cleaning. As a last resort I 'cleaned' my kitchen floor, it took 12 minutes for the floor to dry, dull and did not clean it as I wiped over with kitchen roll to reveal grey dirt. I'm disappointed with this product and will be taking it back today. 07 December 2014
disappointing I bought this not expecting great things, just clean around taps and toilet and kitchen floor spotless - not too much to ask? Well the steam was intermittent, more often dripped scolding water out of the steam end, left the toilet soaking wet dripping, didn't even slightly move daily grime from bottom of taps and the kitchen floor was wet for over 10 minutes after I had finished and ended up mopping as it didn't seem to have cleaned it either! I'd say more but maximum characters reached! 07 December 2014
no steam vax this steamer had to go back, used only once and stopped steaming before the end of use. 04 December 2014
spotless cant review this bought as a xmas present 04 December 2014
<<< Previous 9 10 11 12 13 ... 34 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

122/4603

Cash price £149.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.