Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.

 122/4603
was £149.99 £69.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Less Than Half Price 2 Special Offers
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This lightweight, 7-in-1 multi-function steam mop with a 15 piece accessory kit is ideal for a wide range of tasks such as cleaning sealed hard floors, refreshing carpets and maintaining upholstery. Steam cleaning kills 99.9% harmful bacteria and germs, leaving your home hygienically clean. The microfibre pad also removes stubborn stains leaving your surfaces sparkling and streak free. 3 pads included.

  • 1600 watts.
  • 8m power cord.
  • 0.5m hose.
  • 0.4 litre water tank capacity.
  • Ready to use in 20 seconds.
  • Steaming time 15 mins per tank.
  • Accessories included.
  • Weight 2.8kg.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 5012512141237.

Additional Information

* Please note item 1224603 has previously been on sale at 79.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

2 Special offers

1)  Half price Vax accessories 2574273 pack when bought with steam cleaner 1224603. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
122/4603
£69.99 Was £149.99 Less Than Half Price
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
 (271)
+ 2 special offers
+
Vax Steam Accessory Pack.
257/4273
£39.99
Vax Steam Accessory Pack.
+ 1 special offer
= Save £20.00 £89.98

2)  25% off Steam Pads when bought with Vax Steam Cleaners. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
408/3580
£19.99 Was £24.99 Save 20%
Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
 (37)
+
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
122/4603
£69.99 Was £149.99 Less Than Half Price
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
 (271)
+ 2 special offers
= from £84.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner. 4 5 389 395
vax steamer It's a great cleaning tool . My floors smell fresh and bathroom tiles are shining. The only problem is if you are a oap or have a weak writs you will struggle to change the heads of the vax steamer. It's ridiculously hard to remove and the pipes to replace the main mope are to delicate . I have snapped one already when swapping them over. 07 April 2014
Great Product I wish I had bought this product before, it is so quick and easy to use and does the most outstanding clean on both flours and windows that I have used it on 06 April 2014
Helpful This mop heats up fast and I don't need to use that much water. It's light weight so have be used around the house and the best thing no chemicals are used to clean. 05 April 2014
total home master steam cleaner The 2 in one steamer was bought only a short while ago and the only way to describe it is brilliant. 04 April 2014
Works Well Bought this as an update to a previous Vax now used in my holiday home. Works very well as expected. Only downside is if there is any water left in the water holder when you have finished it is difficult to empty it all out. 02 April 2014
Can you do without one? Both my wife, and myself, are really pleased we invested in the Vax S7+ household cleaner! we had to replace our range cooker and needed to deep clean the tiles and units, Once we had done this, my wife went into spring cleaning overdrive, and we couldn't believe how easy it was to use and to change the different tools, everything from marble tiles to laminate floors, and wooden work surfaces, have been transformed, it will know be utilised by our daughters, hope it comes back. 02 April 2014
Vax S7-A+ Overall very pleased with the performance. However, previous reviews mentioned the difficulty of separating the base from the hand-held section of the steamer. I agree, the "button" is very hard to unclip. Also disappointed that there is only 1 towelling cover for the window/upholstery tool, as I use this a lot. Makes a wonderful job of the small panes of glass in my 7 internal doors, which were a nightmare to clean by hand. 02 April 2014
Floor cleaning made easy It is easy to use and makes light work of cleaning floors 01 April 2014
poor cleaning hard to remove handle and foot HI wish I had read the previous reviews before I bought this steam cleaner. Disappointed as leaves tiles dull despite cleaning twice. Tools do no last long either, once over the grout leaves the brushes and deformed 28 March 2014
vax mop i found this very easy to use cleans and dries very quickly i use every day on wood floor and cleans bathroom floor very quickly to be honest have not used the hand held yet but looking forward to see what i can do especially windows 27 March 2014
Goodbye Mop and Bucket I bought this Vax Steam Cleaner about a month ago, and my floors certainly are sparkling, no smears and shiny without too much effort. 27 March 2014
This product is fantastic Excellent product does all it says on the tin! 25 March 2014
great product I bought this steam mop about a month ago and love it. Its great. It does exactly what I wanted. Its light weight and quick to warm up. All the little extras you get with it are great. 25 March 2014
Not for the disabled I am disabled so thought this would help master a lot of cleaning issues eg. windows & tiles. Even though the accessories have been placed on correctly the nozzles blow off leaving you with jets of hot steam everywhere - dangerous when full mobility is an issue. 24 March 2014
User Guide I bought this a few weeks ago and have just opened it to find there was a small quick start guide inside but no information on what each attachment did for what task. Still no wiser its back in the box 22 March 2014
I am not sure I have just brought this, and was eager to try it out, I am a tad disappointed, it doesn't appear very powerful at all. The grout brush, hasn't moved any of the muck in the grout? Having to continuously press the button hurts :( I am not happy as I have spent a hundred pounds, and I am not getting results that I expected. I wish I'd chosen a cheaper version now :( 21 March 2014
solid piece of kit I should have bought the Vax first time around instead of purchasing the over hyped brand pushed on the shopping channel.Very happy with the performance.Good tool kit supplied with the machine. 20 March 2014
Pleased with outcome..however applications are a little bit difficult to remove. 18 March 2014
Great little helper We find this item a great help in keeping our hard flooring clean from dog footprints in this wet and muddy weather. The extra bonus for me is that while the wife is cleaning all the muck from the flooring she isn't grabbing the remote control.Lol 18 March 2014
Simple and easy to use Really good, very glad I bought it. Only have one very small negative, when you need to detach the mop head, the fastening is very stiff, if you don't have strong fingers, you will struggle. 18 March 2014
<<< Previous 9 10 11 12 13 ... 21 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner. 122/4603

Cash price £69.99 Please note item 1224603 has previously been on sale at 79.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.