Vax S7-A+ Total Home Master+ Handheld Steam Mop.

 122/4603
Vax S7-A+ Total Home Master+ Handheld Steam Mop.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
4083580
£19.99 Was £24.99 Save 20%
 (37)
Buy or Reserve
more details on Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
3 Years Replacement Product Care on this Product.
8832672
£47.99
Buy or Reserve
more details on 3 Years Replacement Product Care on this Product.

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This lightweight, 7-in-1 multi-function steam mop with a 15 piece accessory kit is ideal for a wide range of tasks such as cleaning sealed hard floors, refreshing carpets and maintaining upholstery. Steam cleaning kills 99.9% harmful bacteria and germs, leaving your home hygienically clean. The microfibre pad also removes stubborn stains leaving your surfaces sparkling and streak free. 3 pads included.

  • 1600 watts.
  • 8m power cord.
  • 0.5m hose.
  • 0.4 litre water tank capacity.
  • Ready to use in 20 seconds.
  • Steaming time 15 mins per tank.
  • Accessories included.
  • Weight 2.8kg.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 5012512141237.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

2 Special offers

1)  Half price Vax accessories 2574273 pack when bought with steam cleaner 1224603. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Vax S7-A+ Total Home Master+ Handheld Steam Mop.
122/4603
£149.99
Vax S7-A+ Total Home Master+ Handheld Steam Mop.
 (285)
+ 2 special offers
+
  • New
Vax Steam Accessory Pack.
257/4273
£39.99
Vax Steam Accessory Pack.
+ 1 special offer
= Save £20.00 £169.98

2)  25% off Steam Pads when bought with Vax Steam Cleaners. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
408/3580
£19.99 Was £24.99 Save 20%
Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
 (37)
+
Vax S7-A+ Total Home Master+ Handheld Steam Mop.
122/4603
£149.99
Vax S7-A+ Total Home Master+ Handheld Steam Mop.
 (285)
+ 2 special offers
= from £164.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Vax S7-A+ Total Home Master+ Handheld Steam Mop. 4 5 346 352
Vax S7-A+ steam mop Very good product but very irritating that there is no instruction booklet to explain what attachment does what. 04 March 2014
This mop is the best thing I've ever bought 04 March 2014
Good All Round Steam Mop I did quite a lot of research before I bought a steam mop and this had generally very good reviews. I had used my daughter's much cheaper mop which was OK but found the Vax with its swivel head and shape for corners, easier to use. It was easy to fill. I haven't used it as a hand held so cannot comment on that. Very good value for money at the discounted price. 04 March 2014
Hand held steamer very heavy Did my research but very dissappointed with this mop had to take it back. The push buton at side of head of mop could not get it off, ended up with a screwdriver trying to get the head off. The connecters for the hand held do not lock properly and very flimsy they come off as you use it. Steam takes a while to stop. Back to the drawing board. Would not recommend. 04 March 2014
excellent cleaner Bathroom wall and floor tiles and grout are like new after using this cleaner. Easy to use, ready to start in seconds and leaves the floors almost dry. 04 March 2014
Went home and did lots of cleaning. Perfect for the job. 04 March 2014
Best buy ever Had my vax for three weeks now and it is great. It gets into all the corner and is east to operate. Havent tried the attachment for windows yet, but if it is a good as the floor operation then I will be well pleased. 02 March 2014
Very disappointed I bought this a few days ago and was really excited after reading all the wonderful reviews. But whilst the hard floors are cleaner than doing by hand they are left (tiles) dull. I wish I'd not bothered with the version with all the extra tools as they are difficult to assemble on and even more difficult to get off. They are not sturdy when using (especially the window squeegy). I thought the steam cleaner would be good on grout and for the shower areas that get lime scaled up but the steam doesn't really shift the very small amount of dirt only produces loads of steam so that you can't see what you are doing. All in all I'm disappointed in the attachments and the smeary floor, despite opertating it as instructed. 28 February 2014
fantastic cleaning machine I bought this 2 weeks ago and love it. have cleaned all the floors throughout the house, laminate, lino and carpets its really easy to use. converting to the hand held steamer allowed a great clean in the shower cubicle 28 February 2014
Save your money honey Just got the keys for my new house so thought this would help to give it a good clean but there is no real power in the steamer when hand held, didn't shift a thing when I tried it out. It did bring the wooden floors up beautifully but I could also have done that with my mop and bucket. It is in the box after 1 use, really should have taken it back! Oh yeah what a cheek making you go on line to download the instructions :( 27 February 2014
Brilliant steam cleaner. I am very pleased with my Vax steam cleaner. I actually enjoy steaming and cleaning my kitchen and conservatory porcelain tiled floors. Have also used it on sealed oak floors. It's very easy to use and quite robust, not as flimsy as some other brands. 27 February 2014
Steam duet jet master very disappointing I purchased this to replace a not so well known brand and I am very disappointed. The steam flow is really poor and it takes so long to clean the floor. My other steam cleaner was far more efficient. I wish I had sent it back to Vax sooner. 26 February 2014
Great Quick to heat up, but the floor cleaning cloth is a bit fiddly. 26 February 2014
Good mop but Functioning as a mop this works fine and gives good results but as a hand held the results are not so good. And I chose this as it was supposed to do both well. So I would only recommend as a mop. 26 February 2014
Bargain Really pleased as half price, cleans well, loads of attachments but plenty of pads too so can continue steaming whilst they are washing/drying, as spares are quite costly. 26 February 2014
Excellent steam mop does what I say's easy to use lots of tools comes with it everything you need to clean floors cooker carpet shower one of the best things I have bought 25 February 2014
Fantastic What a great item,I was not expecting the steam mop to be so great but my goodness it's great! All I can say is if you are thinking about a steam mop buy this one FANTASTIC 25 February 2014
Quick and easy Love this - easy to use and refill and dries really quickly. Wish I had bought one ages ago! 25 February 2014
Great Buy Having looked around this simple but very effective machine was purchased. Its easy to use, store and clean - just be aware of the stopper on the water container as mine has already split and needs replacing after just 2 uses. Vax sending me a replacement 25 February 2014
Easy to use and cleans brilliantly Good product. Simple design for easy use. Cleans so easily. Delighted 25 February 2014
<<< Previous 9 10 11 12 13 ... 19 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Vax S7-A+ Total Home Master+ Handheld Steam Mop. 122/4603

Cash price £149.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.