Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.

 122/4603
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Vax range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This lightweight, 7-in-1 multi-function steam mop with a 17 piece accessory kit is ideal for a wide range of tasks such as cleaning sealed hard floors, refreshing carpets and maintaining upholstery. Steam cleaning kills 99.9% harmful bacteria and germs, leaving your home hygienically clean. The microfibre pad also removes stubborn stains leaving your surfaces sparkling and streak free. 3 pads included.

  • 1600 watts.
  • 7m power cord.
  • 0.5m hose.
  • 0.4 litre water tank capacity.
  • Ready to use in 20 seconds.
  • Steaming time 15 mins per tank.
  • 17 piece accessory kit.
  • Weight 2.7kg.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 5012512141237.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive 50% off Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pads when purchased with selected Vax steam cleaners. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
408/3580
£17.99
Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
 (66)
+
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
122/4603
£149.99
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
 (546)
+ 1 special offer
= from £158.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner. 4.2 5 715 727
Happy I got it From using this compared to a mop this does a far better job cleaning, a whole lot easier. Got it in a good sale at Argos at a fantastic price not sure if I would pay the full price for it but. 07 January 2015
Worst thing I have ever bought just as well I didn't pay the full price of it 07 January 2015
Fabulous So easy to use 07 January 2015
very versatile easy to use for many things and great price 07 January 2015
VAX 7 IN 1 STEAM CLEANER good value re the sale price. steamed my kitchen floor tiles better than a mop! the additional accessories for further steam cleaning was a welcome bonus. 07 January 2015
fabtastic "Buy yourself something nice he said" i come home with a steam cleaner! Always the little things that please a lady (cheeky ;-)) Its great on our tiled kitchen floor and on the laminate I have used it in handheld mode and thought it was great. It does let off a lot of steam when handheld so unless you want to pretend you're taking part in stars in your eyes with all the steam, open a window. And its not a robot, its a steam cleaner,it wont do the cleaning for you but it helps shift tough stains 06 January 2015
Give it a second chance Bought this in sale great price but first time I used it there didn't seem to be much steam waited a few days and decide to give it a second chance great plenty of steam and cleaned like a dream 06 January 2015
Super qality 1.No on / off switch. 2.press and hold the switch to steam (when using without stick) thats only thing to consider other than simply excelent product and great price. 06 January 2015
buy one Brings my tiles up lovely, not that good at the windows havnt used all the attatchments yet but would recommend anyone thinking of buying one to do so, I got it in sale so it was a real bargain. 06 January 2015
vax 7 in 1 not as good as advised....doesnt clean tiles well etc and a lot of elbow work is needed... to clean with it...dirt didn't just come off like advertised 06 January 2015
Handy little gadget! I bought this steamer as it was in the sale therefore well within my budget. I wish I had got one years' ago, it was simple to put together and even simpler to use. I have gloss black tiles in the kitchen and bathroom and it cleans them effortlessly without leaving streaks (my pet hate!) it heats up really quickly too. I would certainly recommend to a friend. 06 January 2015
Great value for money makes light work of carpet clieaning. 06 January 2015
Worth the wait!! After waiting over a year for a steam mop..they were too expensive at first..at last I saw the Vax! Good brand.. Good price... With all the gadgets and .. Better still... In the Argos sale so an absolute bargain!! It does exactly as it says on the box...light weight... Easy to use .. Good gadgets too that actually work... If you have been undecided about a steam cleaner I would 100% recommend this Vax.. 06 January 2015
steam mop Well pleased. First time used steam cleaned the oven, cleaned the kitchen tiles and floor haven't seen it since as daughter has borrowed it. Looks like another trip to Argos 06 January 2015
Good product effective Good product effective efficient good value for money 06 January 2015
fab bargain I bought as I always wanted one, the fact that it was on offer made this purchase a must, it did do everything that I needed it for and more, my floors tiles carpets are looking and feeling lovely and refreshing, the instructions do need be a lot better but I am a woman that does not read instructions so just guessed where things went and hey presto I have a clean house !!! 06 January 2015
very good product Very good service better than a certon company I know 06 January 2015
Super steamer Marvellous item at an amazing price would thoroughly recommend 06 January 2015
Fab steam cleaner If you have never used a steam cleaner it might take you a while to make use of the parts as no instructions in box. This is a fab steam cleaner to use on the floor however this product could have been made much better with a simple press button once to keep on the steam on, as you got to keep it pressed down and your finger is hurting by the end of cleaning such as your cooker it brought my oven back to looking like new so was impressed by the end of cleaning my oven. 06 January 2015
It's adverage It's ok not quite what I expected but good for the money as got it in the sale 06 January 2015
  • 2015-07-02T13:03:36.548-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_727, tr_727
  • loc_en_US, sid_1224603, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 9 10 11 12 13 ... 37 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.