Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.

 122/4603
was £149.99 £59.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Less Than Half Price 1 Special Offer
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This lightweight, 7-in-1 multi-function steam mop with a 17 piece accessory kit is ideal for a wide range of tasks such as cleaning sealed hard floors, refreshing carpets and maintaining upholstery. Steam cleaning kills 99.9% harmful bacteria and germs, leaving your home hygienically clean. The microfibre pad also removes stubborn stains leaving your surfaces sparkling and streak free. 3 pads included.

  • 1600 watts.
  • 7m power cord.
  • 0.5m hose.
  • 0.4 litre water tank capacity.
  • Ready to use in 20 seconds.
  • Steaming time 15 mins per tank.
  • 17 piece accessory kit.
  • Weight 2.7kg.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 5012512141237.

Additional Information

* Please note item 1224603 has previously been on sale at 49.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive 50% off Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pads when purchased with selected Vax steam cleaners. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
408/3580
£17.00 Was £19.99 Save Over 2.00
Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
 (50)
+
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
122/4603
£59.99 Was £149.99 Less Than Half Price
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
 (693)
+ 1 special offer
= from £68.49

Customer reviews and ratings

Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner. 4.2 5 682 694
Great buy Really nice steam cleaner. Bit on a heavy side.. Bt totally lv it 06 January 2015
Great Product Easy to use, quick to heat up and fairly lightweight, 06 January 2015
Very Pleased I have found this to be a very good little machine, there is not the feeling of being enveloped in steam or of having no control, which is what I wanted and it has done a lovely job of cleaning and freshening the house. The only thing missing was a descaling pin, which Vax got to me within a few days, despite the holidays, so I'm very pleased with them as well as their product. 04 January 2015
No power at all waste of money I bought this product after reading rave reviews, how wrong was i no power in the jets at all, what a waste of money, product may a fault , need to have it checkec out first 04 January 2015
Excellent I bought this mop in the sales and I have to say it is Awesome! Here are the plus points: it doesn't leave the floors wet (very slightly damp but dries very very quickly) No lugging around a heavy mop bucket (particularly upstairs) And stores very neatly hardly takes up any space With it being steam it is much more hygienically clean than traditional mop. It has left my floors looking very clean (probably cleaner than ever) Very quick and easy to use Would definitely recommend to anyone! 04 January 2015
vax s7 First class buy works great would recommend to anyone 03 January 2015
vax Steam wonder Very easy to assemble and use. So far so good. 31 December 2014
Worth it at a lower price Purchased this when on offer and it certainly makes a big difference to our real wooden floors and the bathroom floors. Yet to try it on the carpets, but on hard floors and for cleaning the oven and such things with steam works really well. Very easy to use. 31 December 2014
Excellent This product is fantastic. It cleans the floor really well. The best part is that it cleans the carpet as well. My carpet feels so much soft, clean, fresh and new. I am in love with it!!! 30 December 2014
Vax - Steam cleaner Very good steam cleaner works well and appears really well built. 30 December 2014
Good value for money Impressed with results good price - attachments a little hard to change overall I would highly recommend 30 December 2014
my wooden and tiled floors look new after each use Fantastic product that I got for a decent price during the sales. Leaves my wooden and tiled floors looking new after each use. The main difference between this and using a mop is it keeps my floors clean a lot longer and hence doesnt have to clean as often. 30 December 2014
Excellent product Clean the floor so perfect, it really helps especially if you have young kids who plays on the floor most of the time 30 December 2014
Steam mop Great piece of equipment does what it says on tin 30 December 2014
Steam cleaner Much better than my old one, this will comfortably do my two bedroom bungalow with laminated floors throughout. A bit hard to push perhaps but overall quite happy, gets the floors clean and dry almost immediately. One less star for complete lack of meaningful instructions, thank God for Google. 30 December 2014
the best Purchase of the year. Best thing i ever bought 30 December 2014
nice Light and easy to use 30 December 2014
Lots of steam I found it a bit fiddly to put together but once assembled, the amount of steam that comes out of this is impressive. Certainly a lot more than most other models I've seen. It glides across the floor and shifts deep ingrained stains. The attachments allow deep cleaning of various surfaces but it can be difficult to see clearly with the amount of steam it produces clouding your vision. A great buy. I would definitely recommend this model to anyone who wants to purchase a steam cleaner. 30 December 2014
not good if ur left handed i got this thinking it would be fab . its very heavy when using it as a hand held as im left handed so im trying to hold button down and direct it with my right makes it very awkward. and its not that light. also i found when using floor mode its not high enough i have to keep bending over which hurts my back. i would not buy a all in 1 again think i would rather stick to the separate items . 30 December 2014
fabulous I love this product. It leaves my floors spotless and you can use it in almost every room in the house. My bathroom is sparkling and it's so easy to use. I would highly recommend to anyone. 30 December 2014
  • 2015-04-19T09:18:18.253-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_694, tr_694
  • loc_en_US, sid_1224603, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 9 10 11 12 13 ... 35 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

122/4603

Cash price £59.99 Please note item 1224603 has previously been on sale at 49.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.