Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.

 122/4603
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Vax range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This lightweight, 7-in-1 multi-function steam mop with a 17 piece accessory kit is ideal for a wide range of tasks such as cleaning sealed hard floors, refreshing carpets and maintaining upholstery. Steam cleaning kills 99.9% harmful bacteria and germs, leaving your home hygienically clean. The microfibre pad also removes stubborn stains leaving your surfaces sparkling and streak free. 3 pads included.

  • 1600 watts.
  • 7m power cord.
  • 0.5m hose.
  • 0.4 litre water tank capacity.
  • Ready to use in 20 seconds.
  • Steaming time 15 mins per tank.
  • 17 piece accessory kit.
  • Weight 2.7kg.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 5012512141237.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive 50% off Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pads when purchased with selected Vax steam cleaners. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
408/3580
£17.99
Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
 (66)
+
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
122/4603
£149.99
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
 (546)
+ 1 special offer
= from £158.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner. 4.2 5 715 727
This product is brilliant This is simple to use and glides across the floor the steam is brilliant and it does not drown the floor always make sure you empty your water filter it also comes with three pads which are washable. 13 January 2015
floor steamer vax The item was very good valve 13 January 2015
Excellent product This steam cleaner was easy to assemble and use. Very pleased with results of first cleaning of laminated kitchen floor. 13 January 2015
Grr 3 times I have had to take back I got this last week first 2 mins was great then it stopped working was took back and I got a new one the 2ed one lasted 2 days then the water was flying out of it am not sure if I have just been on lucky or I should just give up get money back 13 January 2015
Useful floor cleaner This is an excellent floor cleaner and there are also plenty of tools for upholstery, window, tile and carpet cleaning and much more. I am delighted with my Vax steam mop and would highly recommend it. 13 January 2015
a household must ! So versatile around the house & a real time-saver 13 January 2015
Really happy I'm really pleased with my purchase. It was great value and so far has been easy to use with full instructions included. Further booklets are available to download online. Would definitely recommend it. My floors look beautifully clean. Looking forward to trying out the other features and accessories. 13 January 2015
great features we bought this vax steam cleaner 2weeks ago very satisfied but the only fault is the instructions could be much larger & more detailed 13 January 2015
amazing value for money Great product. great price reduction in the sales. easy to install clear instructions an very easy to use light weight and an overall good multi use steamer cleaner. i would recommened this to friends.. 10 January 2015
This product is good value. A good all-round steam cleaner. The attachments are a bit fiddly to assemble but nevertheless worked vey well. Would certainly recommend it. 10 January 2015
Easy to use Mop just glides along the floor, so easy, no more streaks. So easy to use go buy one. 08 January 2015
Really pleased with this, instructions could be a bit better but didnt take long to suss it out 07 January 2015
great value excellent price excellent product 07 January 2015
excellant product Brought this steam mop as i was after one for a long time. I wanted to make sure the one i brought was right. After reading the reviews and seeing a nice price reduction. I decided to make that leap. However the first one i brought would not switch off... it would continuously produce steam so i exchanged it for another one. The second one works brilliantly. 07 January 2015
Very impressed. Nothing would clean my oven but since purchasing the vax s7 it has turned my 5 year old cooker into a brand new one. I'm really happy with my purchase and bought at a great price 07 January 2015
Love this!!! After reading reviews that it was difficult to assemble I thought I was going to have to spend half hour on you tube.. But to set it up as a mop was so easy didn't even need the instructions! But for the other attachments I had to rely on them! Ready very quickly, very impressed and fab for the price!!!! x 07 January 2015
Fantastic Great product excellent value for money ! Would definitely recommend 07 January 2015
A really great buy I purchased this steam mop because I have a cheaper one that was not up to much . It is great value for money and the nano head is great, I use it to scrub the grout in my floor tiles . This is a great product with a load of accessories and great value for money. 07 January 2015
A good buy! Recently purchased due to house move and the need to rapidly clean lots of tiled floors. It worked well and we were very pleased but so far haven't used any of the other features so can't give it a full marks yet! 07 January 2015
Easy to use First one I got wouldn't work but after speaking direct with Vax (Argos had no replacement in stock) I got sent a new one and use it for everything so easy to use. 07 January 2015
  • 2015-07-03T09:41:30.911-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_727, tr_727
  • loc_en_US, sid_1224603, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 8 9 10 11 12 ... 37 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.