Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.

 122/4603
was £149.99 £59.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Less Than Half Price 1 Special Offer
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This lightweight, 7-in-1 multi-function steam mop with a 17 piece accessory kit is ideal for a wide range of tasks such as cleaning sealed hard floors, refreshing carpets and maintaining upholstery. Steam cleaning kills 99.9% harmful bacteria and germs, leaving your home hygienically clean. The microfibre pad also removes stubborn stains leaving your surfaces sparkling and streak free. 3 pads included.

  • 1600 watts.
  • 7m power cord.
  • 0.5m hose.
  • 0.4 litre water tank capacity.
  • Ready to use in 20 seconds.
  • Steaming time 15 mins per tank.
  • 17 piece accessory kit.
  • Weight 2.7kg.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 5012512141237.

Additional Information

* Please note that this item has previously been on sale at the same price.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive 50% off Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pads when purchased with selected Vax steam cleaners. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
408/3580
£17.99 Was £19.99 Save 10%
Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
 (58)
+
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
122/4603
£59.99 Was £149.99 Less Than Half Price
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
 (715)
+ 1 special offer
= from £68.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner. 4.2 5 698 710
A really great buy I purchased this steam mop because I have a cheaper one that was not up to much . It is great value for money and the nano head is great, I use it to scrub the grout in my floor tiles . This is a great product with a load of accessories and great value for money. 07 January 2015
A good buy! Recently purchased due to house move and the need to rapidly clean lots of tiled floors. It worked well and we were very pleased but so far haven't used any of the other features so can't give it a full marks yet! 07 January 2015
Easy to use First one I got wouldn't work but after speaking direct with Vax (Argos had no replacement in stock) I got sent a new one and use it for everything so easy to use. 07 January 2015
Happy I got it From using this compared to a mop this does a far better job cleaning, a whole lot easier. Got it in a good sale at Argos at a fantastic price not sure if I would pay the full price for it but. 07 January 2015
Worst thing I have ever bought just as well I didn't pay the full price of it 07 January 2015
Fabulous So easy to use 07 January 2015
very versatile easy to use for many things and great price 07 January 2015
VAX 7 IN 1 STEAM CLEANER good value re the sale price. steamed my kitchen floor tiles better than a mop! the additional accessories for further steam cleaning was a welcome bonus. 07 January 2015
fabtastic "Buy yourself something nice he said" i come home with a steam cleaner! Always the little things that please a lady (cheeky ;-)) Its great on our tiled kitchen floor and on the laminate I have used it in handheld mode and thought it was great. It does let off a lot of steam when handheld so unless you want to pretend you're taking part in stars in your eyes with all the steam, open a window. And its not a robot, its a steam cleaner,it wont do the cleaning for you but it helps shift tough stains 06 January 2015
Give it a second chance Bought this in sale great price but first time I used it there didn't seem to be much steam waited a few days and decide to give it a second chance great plenty of steam and cleaned like a dream 06 January 2015
Super qality 1.No on / off switch. 2.press and hold the switch to steam (when using without stick) thats only thing to consider other than simply excelent product and great price. 06 January 2015
buy one Brings my tiles up lovely, not that good at the windows havnt used all the attatchments yet but would recommend anyone thinking of buying one to do so, I got it in sale so it was a real bargain. 06 January 2015
vax 7 in 1 not as good as advised....doesnt clean tiles well etc and a lot of elbow work is needed... to clean with it...dirt didn't just come off like advertised 06 January 2015
Handy little gadget! I bought this steamer as it was in the sale therefore well within my budget. I wish I had got one years' ago, it was simple to put together and even simpler to use. I have gloss black tiles in the kitchen and bathroom and it cleans them effortlessly without leaving streaks (my pet hate!) it heats up really quickly too. I would certainly recommend to a friend. 06 January 2015
Great value for money makes light work of carpet clieaning. 06 January 2015
Worth the wait!! After waiting over a year for a steam mop..they were too expensive at first..at last I saw the Vax! Good brand.. Good price... With all the gadgets and .. Better still... In the Argos sale so an absolute bargain!! It does exactly as it says on the box...light weight... Easy to use .. Good gadgets too that actually work... If you have been undecided about a steam cleaner I would 100% recommend this Vax.. 06 January 2015
steam mop Well pleased. First time used steam cleaned the oven, cleaned the kitchen tiles and floor haven't seen it since as daughter has borrowed it. Looks like another trip to Argos 06 January 2015
Good product effective Good product effective efficient good value for money 06 January 2015
fab bargain I bought as I always wanted one, the fact that it was on offer made this purchase a must, it did do everything that I needed it for and more, my floors tiles carpets are looking and feeling lovely and refreshing, the instructions do need be a lot better but I am a woman that does not read instructions so just guessed where things went and hey presto I have a clean house !!! 06 January 2015
very good product Very good service better than a certon company I know 06 January 2015
  • 2015-05-29T13:42:37.864-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_710, tr_710
  • loc_en_US, sid_1224603, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 8 9 10 11 12 ... 36 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.