Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.

 122/4603
was £149.99 £59.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Less Than Half Price 1 Special Offer
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This lightweight, 7-in-1 multi-function steam mop with a 17 piece accessory kit is ideal for a wide range of tasks such as cleaning sealed hard floors, refreshing carpets and maintaining upholstery. Steam cleaning kills 99.9% harmful bacteria and germs, leaving your home hygienically clean. The microfibre pad also removes stubborn stains leaving your surfaces sparkling and streak free. 3 pads included.

  • 1600 watts.
  • 7m power cord.
  • 0.5m hose.
  • 0.4 litre water tank capacity.
  • Ready to use in 20 seconds.
  • Steaming time 15 mins per tank.
  • 17 piece accessory kit.
  • Weight 2.7kg.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 5012512141237.

Additional Information

* Please note item 1224603 has previously been on sale at 49.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive 50% off Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pads when purchased with selected Vax steam cleaners. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
408/3580
£17.99 Was £19.99 Save 10%
Vax Steam Mop Floor Cleaning Pad Set.
 (48)
+
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
122/4603
£59.99 Was £149.99 Less Than Half Price
Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner.
 (-322)
+ 1 special offer
= from £68.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Vax S7-A+ 7-in-1 Total Home Master Steam Cleaner. 4.1 5 667 679
After reading the reviews i was a little worried but so glad i bought it, the instructions are very clear and it works really well, would not have paid full price for it though 06 January 2015
Well worth it. Used the floor steamer and the floor scrubber. Did a very good job. Also used as the hand held steamer on kitchen bins. Very impressed. 06 January 2015
Over the moon with this steam mop, was worried when other reviews said no instructions in box but they were, I've steam cleaned everything in the house, my windows are gleaming which is what I bought the steam cleaner for in the first place, from cleaning wall to wall tiles in bathroom to cleaning the oven , love it and would defo recommend 06 January 2015
Great cleaner and easy to use. Brought this in sale and what a bargain. Great cleaner and easy to use 06 January 2015
A must for anyone with laminate flooring Throw away your mop and bucket, this will speed clean all your hard floor coverings. It uses fraction of the water you would use and it comes up cleaner and fresher 06 January 2015
Great buy Really nice steam cleaner. Bit on a heavy side.. Bt totally lv it 06 January 2015
Great Product Easy to use, quick to heat up and fairly lightweight, 06 January 2015
Very Pleased I have found this to be a very good little machine, there is not the feeling of being enveloped in steam or of having no control, which is what I wanted and it has done a lovely job of cleaning and freshening the house. The only thing missing was a descaling pin, which Vax got to me within a few days, despite the holidays, so I'm very pleased with them as well as their product. 04 January 2015
No power at all waste of money I bought this product after reading rave reviews, how wrong was i no power in the jets at all, what a waste of money, product may a fault , need to have it checkec out first 04 January 2015
Excellent I bought this mop in the sales and I have to say it is Awesome! Here are the plus points: it doesn't leave the floors wet (very slightly damp but dries very very quickly) No lugging around a heavy mop bucket (particularly upstairs) And stores very neatly hardly takes up any space With it being steam it is much more hygienically clean than traditional mop. It has left my floors looking very clean (probably cleaner than ever) Very quick and easy to use Would definitely recommend to anyone! 04 January 2015
vax s7 First class buy works great would recommend to anyone 03 January 2015
vax Steam wonder Very easy to assemble and use. So far so good. 31 December 2014
Worth it at a lower price Purchased this when on offer and it certainly makes a big difference to our real wooden floors and the bathroom floors. Yet to try it on the carpets, but on hard floors and for cleaning the oven and such things with steam works really well. Very easy to use. 31 December 2014
Excellent This product is fantastic. It cleans the floor really well. The best part is that it cleans the carpet as well. My carpet feels so much soft, clean, fresh and new. I am in love with it!!! 30 December 2014
Vax - Steam cleaner Very good steam cleaner works well and appears really well built. 30 December 2014
Good value for money Impressed with results good price - attachments a little hard to change overall I would highly recommend 30 December 2014
my wooden and tiled floors look new after each use Fantastic product that I got for a decent price during the sales. Leaves my wooden and tiled floors looking new after each use. The main difference between this and using a mop is it keeps my floors clean a lot longer and hence doesnt have to clean as often. 30 December 2014
Excellent product Clean the floor so perfect, it really helps especially if you have young kids who plays on the floor most of the time 30 December 2014
Steam mop Great piece of equipment does what it says on tin 30 December 2014
Steam cleaner Much better than my old one, this will comfortably do my two bedroom bungalow with laminated floors throughout. A bit hard to push perhaps but overall quite happy, gets the floors clean and dry almost immediately. One less star for complete lack of meaningful instructions, thank God for Google. 30 December 2014
<<< Previous 8 9 10 11 12 ... 35 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

122/4603

Cash price £59.99 Please note item 1224603 has previously been on sale at 49.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.