Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD White Combi.

 121/9560

Choose a colour

White 1219560
colourPickerBubble1
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD White Combi.

White - £134.99

Pink 1226759
colourPickerBubble2
was £149.99 £134.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 10%
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD White Combi.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

With a cool white finish, this 24" Bush TV/DVD combi boasts a Full HD 1080p picture quality. Immerse yourself in the impressive sound from the SRS surround system and with integrated Freeview offering many new channels and the built-in DVD player, there are plenty of ways to enjoy this TV.

Television picture quality:

  • Full HD (1080p) display resolution.
  • Resolution 1920 x 1080 pixels.
  • Edge-lit LED TV screen.
  • 24in (61cm) TV screen.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Viewing angle 170/160 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 1 HDMI socket, 1 SCART socket and 1 USB port.
  • PC input socket.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.

Sound quality:

  • SRS sound system.
  • 2 x 2.5 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Freeview digital tuner.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Colour of TV white.
  • Size of TV H34.5, W56.3, D3.5cm.
  • Weight of TV 4.5kg (unpackaged).

DVD-specific features:

  • Playback compatibility:

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 25 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 36kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.25 watt.

EAN: 5060234047443

Additional Information

* Please note item 1219560 has previously been on sale at 144.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD White Combi. 4.5 5 65 65
24 Inch Full; HD TV/DVD This is excellent value for money and cheaper than many other retailers. We are pleased with all aspects of this TV especial;y the clear picture. It was a great choice. 08 January 2014
Excellent buy This TV is just perfect.I bought the white one for the kitchen. It looks great.The picture is perfect.I am very pleased with this purchase. 14 November 2013
tv/dvd Great tv and lovely picture. 12 November 2013
REALLY WELL PRICED was amazed how good sound and picture is 12 November 2013
Great looking TV sound quality is not brilliant but OK for bedroom. 07 November 2013
Great TV/dvd combi Bought this product for a bedroom. Perfect size and brilliant picture/sound quality. Looks great in white because it blends in so well. I have hooked it up to a seperate sky box in the bedroom so can watch HD tv and the quality is superb. Highly recommend this tv. 05 November 2013
excellent for small rooms Very good value and easy to use and install perfect for bedrooms 29 October 2013
excellent value for money 26 October 2013
Great Value for Money Very pleased with this TV, looks smart and was very easy to install. 22 October 2013
Excellent value for money 15 October 2013
Poor design faults Bought this TV for the bedroom. Excellent picture and sound and quick to set up. If you want to fix it to the wall, we could only do so with a tilt bracket as a section of the TV back protruded too far for a flat bracket. Also seemed to be a limited number of brackets with the required 75mm fitting. A strange type of on/off button is very flimsy and situated to the rear of the TV making it impractical to switch off, so always on standby... not very eco -friendly. 01 October 2013
Pretty good Bought this for my sons bedroom it looks really smart thin and sleek the only bad point I picked up on is if the tv is above your eye line the contrast isn't very good the picture becomes cloudy/dull seeing as my son is only 2 this isn't a problem but I'll think about positioning it somewhere else in future. Definitely worth the money though I'll be buying 2 more for my girls rooms. 24 September 2013
Very pleased I am really pleased with my new 'white' Bush TV/DVD, I wanted it for the bedroom, and it looks really smart in there with my white furniture. The DVD player works well and is easy to use. It was easy to install and connect up. The stand just clicked into place. Only thing I would say against it, is that it doesn't have an on/off button which would be useful, but I just switch it off at the mains if I'm not using it for a while. 18 September 2013
Love this tv Bought for my little girls room as her other one broke... This was a bigger tele for less money its also full HD which is better. The picture is brill. My daughter is so happy that we got her this tv !! Love it 12 September 2013
usb wont play films like other supermarket tellys dont bother, the usb connection wouldn`t play any movie file we tried. 10 September 2013
bush 24'' television The white surround looks better than the usual black ,easy to set plus a good picture. 10 September 2013
Perfect for kids bedroom This is ideal in my sons room good size white looks lovely and great having DVD player built in 28 August 2013
Tidy Bought for the bedroom went for white & glad I did Its neat & tidy , good sound & picture quality, easy to set-up, excellent price, no dramas 27 August 2013
Correct product for the job Cheap price and good quailtiy 27 August 2013
bush 24" led tv/dvd combi Tv needs to be viewed at eye level so it is no good for hanging on the bedroom wall. The picture is very dark and difficult to see when laid on the bed. Picture perfect at eye level. 14 August 2013
<<< Previous 2 3 4
(40 Questions | 46 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Natalie
Location: Walthamstow, Greater London, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into this for you and can confirm we do not offer longer than a 4 year guarantee.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Does the DVD play Blue-ray discs?

2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Busymum
Location: Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

the Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD White Combi will not play Blu-ray discs.
Customer avatar
by
Alex@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
City gal
Location: Belfast
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Thank you for your question,
I can confirm that a 1 year warranty for manufacturing faults comes with this TV
I hope this helps
Customer avatar
by
Charlie
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

IS THIS TV GLOSS WHITE

2 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
peter
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
HI Peter,

I can advise that the Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD White Combi has a matt white finish.

Thank you for using Q&A
Customer avatar
by
argos helper
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD White Combi. 121/9560

Cash price £134.99 Please note item 1219560 has previously been on sale at 144.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.