Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD White Combi.

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.  121/9560

Choose a colour

White 1219560
colourPickerBubble1
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD White Combi.

White - £149.99

Black 1411863
colourPickerBubble2
Pink 1226759
colourPickerBubble3
£149.99 6 Special Offers
  • + Free Delivery
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD White Combi.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

With a cool white finish, this 24" Bush TV/DVD combi boasts a Full HD 1080p picture quality. Immerse yourself in the impressive sound from the SRS surround system and with integrated Freeview offering many new channels and the built-in DVD player, there are plenty of ways to enjoy this TV.

Television picture quality:

  • Full HD (1080p) display resolution.
  • Resolution 1920 x 1080 pixels.
  • Edge-lit LED TV screen.
  • 24in (61cm) TV screen.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Viewing angle 170/160 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 1 HDMI socket, 1 SCART socket and 1 USB port.
  • PC input socket.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.

Sound quality:

  • SRS sound system.
  • 2 x 2.5 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Freeview digital tuner.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Colour of TV white.
  • Size of TV H34.5, W56.3, D3.5cm.
  • Weight of TV 4.5kg (unpackaged).

DVD-specific features:

  • Playback compatibility:

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 25 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 36kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.25 watt.

EAN: 5060234047443

Additional Information

This item is excluded from the 30 day money back guarantee. See the Additional Information panel for full details. Please note that this product is excluded from our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. This does not affect your statutory rights.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

6 Special offers

1)  Get a half price Belkin HDMI cable when you buy selected TVs, DVD players and set top boxes. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
162/8649
£24.99
Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
 (3)
+
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD White Combi.
121/9560
£149.99
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD White Combi.
 (56)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £162.48

2)  Half price Belkin HDMI Cable when bought with this item Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
162/8649
£24.99
Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
 (3)
+
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD White Combi.
121/9560
£149.99
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD White Combi.
 (56)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £162.48

3)  Get Hitachi 30W Soundbar for £49.99 when bought with this TV. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Hitachi 30W Soundbar.
151/9617
£99.99
Hitachi 30W Soundbar.
 (4)
+ 1 special offer
+
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD White Combi.
121/9560
£149.99
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD White Combi.
 (56)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £199.98

4)  Get Bush 100W Soundbar for £49.99 when bought with this TV. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
901/0390
£69.99
Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
 (210)
+ 2 special offers
+
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD White Combi.
121/9560
£149.99
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD White Combi.
 (56)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £199.98

5)  Get the Bush 150W Soundbar for £79.99 when bought with this TV. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Bush CBAR6BT Soundbar with Subwoofer.
915/2526
£99.99
Bush CBAR6BT Soundbar with Subwoofer.
 (56)
+ 2 special offers
+
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD White Combi.
121/9560
£149.99
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD White Combi.
 (56)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £229.98

6)  Get the Samsung Soundbar for £129.99 when bought with this TV. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Samsung HWF-350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
122/6223
£179.99
Samsung HWF-350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
 (23)
+ 4 special offers
+
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD White Combi.
121/9560
£149.99
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD White Combi.
 (56)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £279.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD White Combi. 4.5 5 56 56
Nice TV Purchased to replace my old LCD Bush TV in the bedroom. Wow, what an improvement, picture quality excellent, sound quality very good. Very very pleased with my purchase and at a very good price. 14 January 2014
I bought this for my son, it blends In lovely being white. Very happy so far with the purchase. 14 January 2014
A Christmas present I purchased this tv as a Christmas present for my daughter she is very pleased with it, it has everything on it and looks good. 13 January 2014
good little tv Bought for my son's bedroom. Good little tv but dvd player makes a slight humming noise which can be heard when the volume is low. 10 January 2014
Good value Nice looking TV for bedroom. Good size and lightweight enough to sit on a small cabinet. Easy to set up and picture resolution is good. Having a built in dvd player is a great space saving option. Great value for money - I would highly recommend this TV. 09 January 2014
Excellent buy We bought this television to use in our caravan as our current television kept freezing all the time. We read the reviews and decided to go for this product and we are so glad we did it has a excellent picture and sound we went for the white and it looks very chic and no more freezing a brilliant buy for the price. 09 January 2014
Excellent TV I read so many mixed reviews about whether or not this TV could be put on the wall including one from an Argos representative saying that Bush had said it cant! Well if your having this dilemma, yes it can go on the wall, we ordered a generic 75 x 75 Vesa bracket and it works perfectly, took about 30 mins to fix. Sky installed multi room, brilliant TV the picture and sound are great, one very happy daughter .... we have finally reclaimed our lounge TV!! 09 January 2014
Big let down... Disappointing Good enough looking package but would not play any movie files from a USB stick even though the formats I tried were all listed in the user manual. Took it back and change it to the Samsung equivalent and it all works perfectly. 09 January 2014
Good value Good tv with a great picture quality. 08 January 2014
good tv, usb not so good I got this tv for my daughters xmas, looks very smart with her white furnature. It is sittin quite high up on drawers and picture is still good quality, the only downfall with this tv is that no file works from usb drive, which is dissapointing as daughter has all disney movies on usb drive. Would still recommend this tv, excellent value for money 08 January 2014
excellent picture bought for grandaughter's bedroom, she loves it. 08 January 2014
24 Inch Full; HD TV/DVD This is excellent value for money and cheaper than many other retailers. We are pleased with all aspects of this TV especial;y the clear picture. It was a great choice. 08 January 2014
Excellent buy This TV is just perfect.I bought the white one for the kitchen. It looks great.The picture is perfect.I am very pleased with this purchase. 14 November 2013
tv/dvd Great tv and lovely picture. 12 November 2013
REALLY WELL PRICED was amazed how good sound and picture is 12 November 2013
Great looking TV sound quality is not brilliant but OK for bedroom. 07 November 2013
Great TV/dvd combi Bought this product for a bedroom. Perfect size and brilliant picture/sound quality. Looks great in white because it blends in so well. I have hooked it up to a seperate sky box in the bedroom so can watch HD tv and the quality is superb. Highly recommend this tv. 05 November 2013
excellent for small rooms Very good value and easy to use and install perfect for bedrooms 29 October 2013
excellent value for money 26 October 2013
Great Value for Money Very pleased with this TV, looks smart and was very easy to install. 22 October 2013
(37 Questions | 38 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Spider
Location: Cornwall, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 week, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
telsbell
Location: Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 week, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Sandra
Location: lincoln
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 4 5 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD White Combi. Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee. 121/9560

Cash price £149.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - Free Available for home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

You recently viewed...