Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD White Combi.

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.  121/9560

Choose a colour

White 1219560
colourPickerBubble1
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD White Combi.

White - £149.99

Black 1411863
colourPickerBubble2
Pink 1226759
colourPickerBubble3
£149.99 6 Special Offers
  • + Free Delivery
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD White Combi.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

With a cool white finish, this 24" Bush TV/DVD combi boasts a Full HD 1080p picture quality. Immerse yourself in the impressive sound from the SRS surround system and with integrated Freeview offering many new channels and the built-in DVD player, there are plenty of ways to enjoy this TV.

Television picture quality:

  • Full HD (1080p) display resolution.
  • Resolution 1920 x 1080 pixels.
  • Edge-lit LED TV screen.
  • 24in (61cm) TV screen.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Viewing angle 170/160 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 1 HDMI socket, 1 SCART socket and 1 USB port.
  • PC input socket.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.

Sound quality:

  • SRS sound system.
  • 2 x 2.5 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Freeview digital tuner.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Colour of TV white.
  • Size of TV H34.5, W56.3, D3.5cm.
  • Weight of TV 4.5kg (unpackaged).

DVD-specific features:

  • Playback compatibility:

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 25 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 36kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.25 watt.

EAN: 5060234047443

Additional Information

This item is excluded from the 30 day money back guarantee. See the Additional Information panel for full details. Please note that this product is excluded from our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. This does not affect your statutory rights.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

6 Special offers

1)  Get a half price Belkin HDMI cable when you buy selected TVs, DVD players and set top boxes. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
162/8649
£24.99
Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
 (3)
+
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD White Combi.
121/9560
£149.99
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD White Combi.
 (56)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £162.48

2)  Half price Belkin HDMI Cable when bought with this item Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
162/8649
£24.99
Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
 (3)
+
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD White Combi.
121/9560
£149.99
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD White Combi.
 (56)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £162.48

3)  Get Hitachi 30W Soundbar for £49.99 when bought with this TV. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Hitachi 30W Soundbar.
151/9617
£99.99
Hitachi 30W Soundbar.
 (4)
+ 1 special offer
+
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD White Combi.
121/9560
£149.99
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD White Combi.
 (56)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £199.98

4)  Get Bush 100W Soundbar for £49.99 when bought with this TV. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
901/0390
£69.99
Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
 (210)
+ 2 special offers
+
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD White Combi.
121/9560
£149.99
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD White Combi.
 (56)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £199.98

5)  Get the Bush 150W Soundbar for £79.99 when bought with this TV. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Bush CBAR6BT Soundbar with Subwoofer.
915/2526
£99.99
Bush CBAR6BT Soundbar with Subwoofer.
 (56)
+ 2 special offers
+
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD White Combi.
121/9560
£149.99
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD White Combi.
 (56)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £229.98

6)  Get the Samsung Soundbar for £129.99 when bought with this TV. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Samsung HWF-350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
122/6223
£129.99 Was £179.99 Save £50.00
Samsung HWF-350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
 (23)
+ 4 special offers
+
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD White Combi.
121/9560
£149.99
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD White Combi.
 (56)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £279.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD White Combi. 4.5 5 56 56
This product does what it should Lovely little tv, easy to operate dvd, not like some combis. Comes in choice of 3 colours, perfect size for small room. 01 April 2014
well worth money was bought this as a gift for my kitchen and its a fab tv 28 March 2014
This product is fabulous value I purchased this TV for my bedroom to replace an old one. It was so easy to connect and get up and running in a matter of minutes,and the white design looks lovely. I am thrilled with the TV and would reccommend it to anyone. 27 March 2014
Bush 24inch TV/DVD I bought this white TV/DVD for the bedroom and it looks lovely. Super picture and sound quality. I'm very pleased with it. 25 March 2014
Great all rounder :) The TV looks great and is an excellent all rounder :) 18 March 2014
Great Value! This TV/DVD looks great in my sparse 'white room' and has a great picture. The main drawback would be the 'Fair' sound quality - but as I bought it to connect to my hi-fi via the headphone socket that isn't a problem that affects me.. 18 March 2014
Great value This tv is lovely looking for my teens' bedroom and is excellent value for money. The picture is also really good 12 March 2014
Only one drawback The tv is excellent and am really pleased with it. There's one drawback to prevent it being 5 stars. The information bar at the bottom - the writing is not very legible and very small. Hard to read even when I have my glasses on. 11 March 2014
SO EASY TO USE / very stylish 5/5 love it. Coming from someone useless at technology 11 March 2014
Great TV Great product for the price looks and sounds good ideal for children's bedroom. 04 March 2014
Good value Apart from rather harsh sound quality this is a good TV. I have bought four of them. They play CDs and DVDs. 25 February 2014
Easy to use Easy to set up and use, clear and simple remote functions, good picture, recommended. 04 February 2014
Great telly I would recommend this tv, It's value for money, I bought it in white for my bedroom Looks very stylist Great picture & great sound 04 February 2014
Very easy to get set up. Sharp picture and sound. Very pleased with this TV. 04 February 2014
Kids love them Have a pink and white one in kids bedrooms there great!!! Thinking about getting one for my room I'm so impressed!! 04 February 2014
white tv/dvd Nice looking very easy to set up :-) 28 January 2014
bush white tv 24 Very happy with service and bush tv 21 January 2014
looks great easy to use Choose this white TV for bedroom, looks great .Picture quality very good ,easy to use . 18 January 2014
TV DVD Combo Good value reasonable screen size 18 January 2014
24 inch full HD tv A nice little tv - good picture, colour and sound. No complaints, perfect for bedroom use/ 15 January 2014
(36 Questions | 38 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Spider
Location: Cornwall, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
telsbell
Location: Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Sandra
Location: lincoln
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
3 weeks ago
Can I watch bbc hd channels via the integrated tuner do not need other equipment to watch current stations available on hd?
Customer avatar
by
Jon1
Location: Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

3 days ago
Answer: 
No you need other equipment
Customer avatar
by
dave
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD White Combi. Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee. 121/9560

Cash price £149.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - Free Available for home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

You recently viewed...