Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD White Combi.

 121/9560

Choose a colour

White 1219560
colourPickerBubble1
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD White Combi.

White - £149.99

Black 1411863
colourPickerBubble2
Pink 1226759
colourPickerBubble3
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD White Combi.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

With a cool white finish, this 24" Bush TV/DVD combi boasts a Full HD 1080p picture quality. Immerse yourself in the impressive sound from the SRS surround system and with integrated Freeview offering many new channels and the built-in DVD player, there are plenty of ways to enjoy this TV.

Television picture quality:

  • Full HD (1080p) display resolution.
  • Resolution 1920 x 1080 pixels.
  • Edge-lit LED TV screen.
  • 24in (61cm) TV screen.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Viewing angle 170/160 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 1 HDMI socket, 1 SCART socket and 1 USB port.
  • PC input socket.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.

Sound quality:

  • SRS sound system.
  • 2 x 2.5 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Freeview digital tuner.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Colour of TV white.
  • Size of TV H34.5, W56.3, D3.5cm.
  • Weight of TV 4.5kg (unpackaged).

DVD-specific features:

  • Playback compatibility:

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 25 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 36kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.25 watt.

EAN: 5060234047443

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

6 Special offers

1)  Save a third on a selected superior 32 inch TV wall bracket. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Flat to Wall 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
190/7377
£29.99
Flat to Wall 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
+ 1 special offer
+
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD White Combi.
121/9560
£149.99
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD White Combi.
 (63)
+ 6 special offers
= from £169.99

2)  Get a half price Belkin HDMI cable when you buy selected TVs, DVD players and set top boxes. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
162/8649
£24.99
Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
 (8)
+
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD White Combi.
121/9560
£149.99
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD White Combi.
 (63)
+ 6 special offers
= from £162.48

3)  Save 25% on Superior Tilt Brackets with any 32 inch TV. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Tilting 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
161/6091
£39.99
Tilting 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
 (3)
+ 1 special offer
+
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD White Combi.
121/9560
£149.99
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD White Combi.
 (63)
+ 6 special offers
= from £179.98

4)  Save 50% off 42 inch TV bracket when bought with this TV. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

42 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket
181/9355
£44.99
42 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket
 (12)
+ 1 special offer
+
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD White Combi.
121/9560
£149.99
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD White Combi.
 (63)
+ 6 special offers
= from £172.48

5)  Save 25% off 26 inch bracket when bought with this TV. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD White Combi.
121/9560
£149.99
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD White Combi.
 (63)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 3 products
= from £164.98 Choose products

6)  Half price TV stand when bought with up to a 42 inch TV set. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Black Glass 42 Inch Rectangular TV Stand with Chrome Legs.
102/3282
£49.99 Was £99.99 Half Price
Black Glass 42 Inch Rectangular TV Stand with Chrome Legs.
 (98)
+
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD White Combi.
121/9560
£149.99
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD White Combi.
 (63)
+ 6 special offers
= from £174.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD White Combi. 4.5 5 65 65
Perfect for a small bedroom I am using this TV with a Virgin VHD box in the bedroom. The Bush TV fits in with the white furniture very well and does not look out of place. The picture quality, using the HDMI socket is very good indeed, giving bright sharp pictures with good colour saturation. The sound is clear making it easy to listen to at modest volume levels. High volumes are not necessary. All in all this is an excellent set which performs really well. 11 May 2014
This product has some good features Neither my Husband or I have a problem with our hearing, However I find the sound could be a lot better.I have it in the Kitchen/Dining room and have to have the sound turned up to 39/40 to hear it properly.The TV was so easy to install looks great and being White it blends in far better than black with my decor. I would recommend the product but just be aware of the sound and if you can test one first it might be an advantage especially if you have a hearing problem.only for this it would be 5* 26 April 2014
Great TV Bought for my daughters bedroom, She loves it. Great picture. 25 April 2014
Excellent Television I bought one of these for my son, the white trim goes well with the rest of his bedroom furniture. The television itself is very well made, the quality of the screen is excellent, it is very bright and vibrant. I was very surprised with the quality of display similar screens were offering HD Ready (720p) rather than full HD (1080p) for the price. The connectivity is excellent too, it has a hdmi port, usb, pc and scart. I would fully recommend this television. 23 April 2014
Perfect all in one tv Can't fault this tv, it's got everything you need for a small all in one. We use this in our bedroom and it's perfect. 15 April 2014
Really nice, stylish product. 15 April 2014
Great features Brilliant sound and picture great design goes perfect in any room of the house and the white frame is just the colour I was looking for reccomend it to anyone. 03 April 2014
tv brilliant tv simple to set up would recommend to anybody well worth the money 03 April 2014
Need to find out why if I switch it off at socket I need to retune it 02 April 2014
This product does what it should Lovely little tv, easy to operate dvd, not like some combis. Comes in choice of 3 colours, perfect size for small room. 01 April 2014
well worth money was bought this as a gift for my kitchen and its a fab tv 28 March 2014
This product is fabulous value I purchased this TV for my bedroom to replace an old one. It was so easy to connect and get up and running in a matter of minutes,and the white design looks lovely. I am thrilled with the TV and would reccommend it to anyone. 27 March 2014
Bush 24inch TV/DVD I bought this white TV/DVD for the bedroom and it looks lovely. Super picture and sound quality. I'm very pleased with it. 25 March 2014
Great all rounder :) The TV looks great and is an excellent all rounder :) 18 March 2014
Great Value! This TV/DVD looks great in my sparse 'white room' and has a great picture. The main drawback would be the 'Fair' sound quality - but as I bought it to connect to my hi-fi via the headphone socket that isn't a problem that affects me.. 18 March 2014
Great value This tv is lovely looking for my teens' bedroom and is excellent value for money. The picture is also really good 12 March 2014
Only one drawback The tv is excellent and am really pleased with it. There's one drawback to prevent it being 5 stars. The information bar at the bottom - the writing is not very legible and very small. Hard to read even when I have my glasses on. 11 March 2014
SO EASY TO USE / very stylish 5/5 love it. Coming from someone useless at technology 11 March 2014
Great TV Great product for the price looks and sounds good ideal for children's bedroom. 04 March 2014
Good value Apart from rather harsh sound quality this is a good TV. I have bought four of them. They play CDs and DVDs. 25 February 2014
(40 Questions | 46 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Natalie
Location: Walthamstow, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 1 week ago
Answer:
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into this for you and can confirm we do not offer longer than a 4 year guarantee.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Does the DVD play Blue-ray discs?

2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Busymum
Location: Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 1 week ago
Answer:
Hi,

the Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD White Combi will not play Blu-ray discs.
Customer avatar
by
Alex@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
City gal
Location: Belfast
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 1 week ago
Answer:
Thank you for your question,
I can confirm that a 1 year warranty for manufacturing faults comes with this TV
I hope this helps
Customer avatar
by
Charlie
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

IS THIS TV GLOSS WHITE

2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
peter
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 1 week ago
Answer:
HI Peter,

I can advise that the Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD White Combi has a matt white finish.

Thank you for using Q&A
Customer avatar
by
argos helper
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD White Combi. 121/9560

Cash price £149.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.