Yogurtinis Scented Baby Dolls Assortment.

 121/4235
£14.99
Yogurtinis Scented Baby Dolls Assortment.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Each Yogurtini baby doll has its own scent-themed, removable fruit-themed outfit and dummy. Yogurtinis are sweetly scented and have realistic eyes and a cute chubby body. Choose from Mary Cherry, Charlie Coconut, Cher Pear, Anna Banana, Terry Strawberry and John Lemon.

Full poseable with moveable head, arms and legs

4 sisters and 2 brothers to collect

20cm height

  • One supplied.
  • Size H14.5, W15.5, D9cm.
  • For ages 2 years and over.
  • EAN: 8001444183115.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Yogurtinis Scented Baby Dolls Assortment. 4 5 12 12
Cutie Fruities Bought Cher Pear for my granddaughter for Christmas. Fell in love with it myself. Small doll, packaged in a large yoghurt pot. Gorgeous. 05 November 2013
scented baby dolls tiny poor value for money returned it before I left store 15 October 2013
Cute I brought this product for my daughters first birthday it was her first dolly and she loves it and my 3year old loved it so much she saved up to buy terry strawberry. Overall the product is very cute the size I expected it to be so small but a good size for my 1 and 3yr old. I wouldn't say the smell resembles what it is supposed to and it is slightly pricey for the product, but overall they have made 2 little girls very happy so therefor I am happy. 24 September 2013
soo cute I'm rating this lovely doll. My little boy takes his John lemon everywhere so cute. Not really scented though just smells pritty much like plastic, but still great and was worth the money it considering how much he loves it. now he wants mary cherry :-) 16 September 2013
Gorgous!!! Bought 3 for my daughter for xmas there lovely defo worth buyin 10 September 2013
Assortment Lovely little doll which my daughter loves. However, assortment of 6 is very annoying when your child wants a particular doll. This was the 4th reservation I'd made to get the doll she wanted. Why can these types of things just be listed sparately? I have wasted lots of time to get the correct doll! 27 August 2013
It's ok Got this for my daughter for her birthday, it's a cute little doll but not worth the money. 13 August 2013
(2 Questions | 2 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

lovely baby

8 months ago
I love it im wonder if they have any accessories.
Customer avatar
by
nicki
Location: London, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
8 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into this and I can confirm that the babies come with a removable fruit-themed outfit and dummy.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helpers
Location: Acton Gate
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

can you choose which doll you want

1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
ami04
Location: Exeter, Devon, UK
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Female
0points
1out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 2 months ago
Answer: 
Hello

There is no option to select he doll you want when ordering online, however if you visit your local store you can pick from the dolls they in have in stock, but please bear in mind they may not always have the full stock.

Have a nice day.
Customer avatar
by
Becky@Argos
Location: Acton Gate
+12points
12out of 12found this answer helpful.
1 of 1
1 of 1

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

121/4235

Cash price £14.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.