Smoby Maxi-Cosi Quinny Twin 3 Wheel Doll's Pushchair.

 116/5982
£29.99
Smoby Maxi-Cosi Quinny Twin 3 Wheel Doll's Pushchair.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Maxi-Cosi range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Take your twin dolls out for a lovely stroll with this stylish double pushchair. Your little lady will love to play at being mum! The whole chair can be folded to take out and about or to easily store away.

General information:

  • Doll sold seperately.
  • One supplied.
  • Size H70, W41, D49cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 3032165515904.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Smoby Maxi-Cosi Quinny Twin 3 Wheel Doll's Pushchair. 3.9 5 45 45
Smoby Maxi This product is not for the boisterous child. 13 May 2015
Great for role play! I brought this for my daughters 4th birthday and it was money well spent. She absolutely loves it! She wanted a double pushchair for her twin dolls and this is just perfect! Great purchase. 07 April 2015
Good product but The but is when I opened the package I was expecting some assembled work but not as much as I was faced with. It was quite straight forward but a lot of it could have been done. 25 March 2015
Our grand daughter loved this product Relatively easy to assemble. Seems to be good quality. 10 March 2015
Twin doll buggy I bought this twin buggy for my grand-daughter s third birthday. I thought it was lovely. Little did I know how difficult it would be to put together and nowhere did I read that it had to be constructed from scratch! It actually took my friend and me 2 hours to put it together! There were no instructions, only a chart of the parts in monochrome. I know she will love it but had I known how difficult it was going to be I should never have purchased and embarked on it. 08 March 2015
Dolls quinny pushchair I do think that there should have been some straps to hold the dollies into the pushchair. 09 January 2015
This produst is great, but This product was a great gift for my daughter with only one issue, the handles are not adjustable so when my daughter inevitably gets bigger then she is going to have trouble playing with it. I know it gave a size and age group on the side if the box when I brought the pushchair but didn't really take that into consideration. Instructions were OK.. 07 January 2015
My daughter loves this pram just takes long to put up and lots of bits 31 December 2014
Worth the discounted price We paid a discounted price - and wouldn't pay more for it. Good quality gram, but very small seats and would benefit from harness/ straps as first time out and both dolls ended up in a muddy puddle! Good size for a 3-4 year old. Our daughter looked cute taking it to the shops, and looked like a screaming banshee on her return...two dirty dolls and soggy blankets dragging behind! Oh well, a stroll to the shops wouldn't be the same without drama these days! 31 December 2014
Great pushchair Lovely pushchair my 3 year old really enjoys playing with it only downside is there are no straps in it so dolls could fall out. 30 December 2014
Very good. My niece loves it 30 December 2014
The product was exactly as described, took a little time to assemble. 30 December 2014
Could be best toy pram on market. Brought this pram for my taller 5 year old birthday. The pram is fantastic, but due to having no saftey straps the dolls keep fallin out. Resuling in the dolls being wet and dirty. Everything eles about this pram is great. I will be buying the 3 in 1 from same range for Christmas which do have straps. 15 October 2014
Quite fiddly to put together but once up, it's a good little pram for my 2.5 year old daughter. Only complaint is that it has no straps to keep dollies in. 30 September 2014
Sturdy pushchair but took it back to the shop as the pushchair does not come with straps for the dolls so the baby's fell out. This annoyed my daughter and she said she would not play with it as her dolls fell out! 16 September 2014
My daughter really enjoys this and it puts a smile on her face when she take it out. 02 September 2014
pram my grand daughter loves it 29 July 2014
Once together lovely little pushchair Bit of a pain to put together (bit fiddly as lots of bits but easy enough with instructions). Once together though lovely little pushchair; very easy to push and very quiet, even on wooden floors. Nearly 3 year old daughter loves it. No straps to hold babies in though as others have said, but has not been an issue up until now as my daughter has been using small babies, not sure if a big baby would sit in the front seat without falling out. 29 July 2014
Quinny double pram My daughter loves this pram although the seats don't have straps and sometimes the dolls fall out and you need to use small dolls in the seats just as a recommendation 22 July 2014
Not very happy with quality after building it Easy to assemble but not very happy with the quality. Dolls fall out of the seats very easily 01 July 2014
  • 2015-08-02T11:20:27.230Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_1165982, prod, sort_default
(6 Questions | 8 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
michelle gritton
Location: Goole, Goole, East Riding of Yorkshire DN14, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The Smoby Maxi-Cosi Quinny Twin 3 Wheel Doll's Pushchair is one pushchair, the doll is sold separately.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
10 months ago
My daughter specifically wants a buggy with front wheels that swivel so it is like mine!
Customer avatar
by
ClaireJ
Location: Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

9 months ago
Answer: 
No it swivels all the way around
Customer avatar
by
mummyof2
Location: Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
10 months ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The front wheels of the Smoby Maxi-Cosi Quinny Twin 3 Wheel Doll's Pushchair are not fixed and can swivel.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Amy1730
Location: Teesside
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
+3points
3out of 3found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 7 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into this for you and can confirm the Smoby Maxi Cosi Quinny Twin 3 Wheel Doll's Pushchair can be used with a Quinny car seat.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
+7points
7out of 7found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Would this pram be ok for my 6 year old?

1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
xxxx
-1point
2out of 5found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful2unhelpful3

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 10 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into this and I can confirm that the handles are approximately 70cm form the ground you will need to measure this for your child?s height to see is suitable.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helpers
Location: Acton Gate
+3points
6out of 9found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-08-02T11:16:52.588Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1165982, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>
  • 2015-08-02T11:16:52.591Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1165982, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.