Smoby Maxi-Cosi Quinny Twin 3 Wheel Doll's Pushchair.

 116/5982
was £39.99 £29.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 25%
Smoby Maxi-Cosi Quinny Twin 3 Wheel Doll's Pushchair.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Take your twin dolls out for a lovely stroll with this stylish double pushchair. Your little lady will love to play at being mum! The whole chair can be folded to take out and about or to easily store away.

General information:

  • Doll sold separately.
  • One supplied.
  • Size H70, W41, D49cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 3032165515904.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

* Please note item 1165982 has previously been on sale at 22.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Smoby Maxi-Cosi Quinny Twin 3 Wheel Doll's Pushchair. 3.8 5 38 38
My daughter loves this pram just takes long to put up and lots of bits 31 December 2014
Worth the discounted price We paid a discounted price - and wouldn't pay more for it. Good quality gram, but very small seats and would benefit from harness/ straps as first time out and both dolls ended up in a muddy puddle! Good size for a 3-4 year old. Our daughter looked cute taking it to the shops, and looked like a screaming banshee on her return...two dirty dolls and soggy blankets dragging behind! Oh well, a stroll to the shops wouldn't be the same without drama these days! 31 December 2014
Great pushchair Lovely pushchair my 3 year old really enjoys playing with it only downside is there are no straps in it so dolls could fall out. 30 December 2014
Very good. My niece loves it 30 December 2014
The product was exactly as described, took a little time to assemble. 30 December 2014
Could be best toy pram on market. Brought this pram for my taller 5 year old birthday. The pram is fantastic, but due to having no saftey straps the dolls keep fallin out. Resuling in the dolls being wet and dirty. Everything eles about this pram is great. I will be buying the 3 in 1 from same range for Christmas which do have straps. 14 October 2014
Quite fiddly to put together but once up, it's a good little pram for my 2.5 year old daughter. Only complaint is that it has no straps to keep dollies in. 30 September 2014
Sturdy pushchair but took it back to the shop as the pushchair does not come with straps for the dolls so the baby's fell out. This annoyed my daughter and she said she would not play with it as her dolls fell out! 16 September 2014
My daughter really enjoys this and it puts a smile on her face when she take it out. 02 September 2014
pram my grand daughter loves it 29 July 2014
Once together lovely little pushchair Bit of a pain to put together (bit fiddly as lots of bits but easy enough with instructions). Once together though lovely little pushchair; very easy to push and very quiet, even on wooden floors. Nearly 3 year old daughter loves it. No straps to hold babies in though as others have said, but has not been an issue up until now as my daughter has been using small babies, not sure if a big baby would sit in the front seat without falling out. 29 July 2014
Quinny double pram My daughter loves this pram although the seats don't have straps and sometimes the dolls fall out and you need to use small dolls in the seats just as a recommendation 22 July 2014
Not very happy with quality after building it Easy to assemble but not very happy with the quality. Dolls fall out of the seats very easily 01 July 2014
no seatbelts- tips over. had to build.. tips over constantly no seatbelts so baby falls out. looks good. quiet wheels. not noisy plastic ones nice colour. wouldnt recommend. 27 May 2014
great toy for a little girl Our granddaughter loves putting her twin dolls in this twin pushchair which Is very realistic 13 May 2014
Very happy little girl My 2.5 year old absolutely loves her new pushchair She wants to take it for a walk every single day, and is very happy she can fit her 2 babies in it. It does come in lots of bits unlike other pushchairs so be prepared! The seats can be turned round so babies can face child too. Only down side is there are no straps for the dolls so they do fall out, having said that it can easily be solved by using ribbon around the frame. Very pleased with purchase 11 March 2014
Maxi cosy buggy Excellent buggy great value for money great product my granddaughter loved it made her birthday very happy child 26 February 2014
Not easy to build, but once done my 4year old loves it. My only critism would be it could do with a strap to hold the front doll in as it regularly falls out. 20 February 2014
Great Toy There was a lot of assembly and was a bit disappointed by the quality of the seat material, its different to how it looks in the picture. Otherwise it's great and my 2 year old loves it. It's a good size, my 2 year old and 5 year old push it no problem. 04 February 2014
Good but... My daughter(4 years) thanked Santa so much for this on Christmas Day and she immediately put both her baby Annabel dolls in it and began to play. It is sturdy and it looks great but it lacks a strap for the first seat! The baby in the second seat holds in because of the seat infront but there is nothing to hold the first baby in and it falls out when going down curbs etc. so had to make a strap for it!! Otherwise 5 star. 19 January 2014
  • 2015-03-28T09:48:43.520-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_1165982, prod, sort_default
(5 Questions | 7 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
6 months ago
My daughter specifically wants a buggy with front wheels that swivel so it is like mine!
Customer avatar
by
ClaireJ
Location: Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

5 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer:
No it swivels all the way around
Customer avatar
by
mummyof2
Location: Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
5 months, 4 weeks ago
Answer:
Hi,

The front wheels of the Smoby Maxi-Cosi Quinny Twin 3 Wheel Doll's Pushchair are not fixed and can swivel.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Amy1730
Location: Teesside
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 3 months ago
Answer:
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into this for you and can confirm the Smoby Maxi Cosi Quinny Twin 3 Wheel Doll's Pushchair can be used with a Quinny car seat.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
+7points
7out of 7found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Would this pram be ok for my 6 year old?

1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
xxxx
-1point
2out of 5found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful2unhelpful3

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 6 months ago
Answer:
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into this and I can confirm that the handles are approximately 70cm form the ground you will need to measure this for your child?s height to see is suitable.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helpers
Location: Acton Gate
+3points
6out of 9found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What size doll fits this pram

1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Teresa
Location: Runcorn, Halton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
-1point
1out of 3found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful2

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 7 months ago
Answer:
Hi, thank you for your question.

Having looked into your query, I can confirm that a doll of 46cm will fit in the Smoby Maxi Cosi Quinny Twin 3 Wheel Doll's Pushchair.

Thank you for using Q & A.
Customer avatar
by
ArgosHelper149
+11points
11out of 11found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-03-28T09:26:35.788-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1165982, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>
  • 2015-03-28T09:26:35.791-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1165982, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

116/5982

Cash price £29.99 Please note item 1165982 has previously been on sale at 22.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.