Alba 22 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi - Black.

 114/9173

Choose a colour

Black 1149173
colourPickerBubble1
Alba 22 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi - Black.

Black - £99.99

White 1228180
colourPickerBubble2
Red 1146468
colourPickerBubble3
Navy 1097586
colourPickerBubble4
Pink 1288120
colourPickerBubble5
was £129.99 £99.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £30.00
Alba 22 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi - Black.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

With integrated Freeview digital tuner this stylish black 22" Alba TV offers access to all your TV channels, as well as providing a built-in DVD player to view your favourite movies. Features such as an auto channel scan and 7-day electronic programme guide makes this HD Ready TV great for any bedroom or kitchen.

Television picture quality:

  • Full HD (1080p) display resolution.
  • Resolution 1920 x 1080 pixels.
  • Edge-lit LED TV screen.
  • 22in (56cm) TV screen.
  • Motion rate 60Hz.
  • Viewing angle 170/160 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 1 HDMI socket and 1 SCART socket.
  • Composite.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 100 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • 2 channel sound system.
  • 2 x 2 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • 7 day electronic programme guide (EPG).

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Colour of TV black.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H33.8, W52.1, D5.2cm.
  • Weight of TV 3.57kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand H37.5, W52.1, D16.8cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand 3.81kg.

DVD-specific features:

  • DVD player.
  • Stereo.
  • Playback compatibility: DVD, DivX.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 19 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 28kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.3 watt.

EAN: 5050929004066

Additional Information

* Please note item 1149173 has previously been on sale at 109.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

pdp_TV_1149173

Find out more

Customer reviews and ratings

Alba 22 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi - Black. 4.1 5 59 59
massive plug looked a nice tv dvd combi, purchased for the caravan, unfortunately the plug type power supply was that big it would not fit in the socket so had to be returned! 15 July 2014
budget buy tv a very good budget buy tv. easy to set up clear picture and sound. 15 July 2014
fine little tv easy to set up, neat looking little tv, great for the visitors bedroom, with the freeview for adult visitors, and dvd for grandkids to watch all their favourites before falling asleep 15 July 2014
Good value for money I purchased this TV as a gift knowing it would be a good buy. Having previously had one myself and experiencing no problems it was a no-brainer! 11 July 2014
An excellent purchase, an ideal replacement television for a smaller television. It was bought as a present, the person it was given to loves it. I would recommend this product especially as the price is so low and it comes with a free NowTV box although we didn't subscribe to it. 10 July 2014
Pragram Bar program notification bar is at top and too small 09 July 2014
RUBBISH HAD TO TAKE IT BACK AND GET ANOTHER ONE DVD DID NOT WORK SOUND WAS RUBBISH . FREE VIEW NOT ALL CHANNELS THERE ..THOUGHT IT WAS A FRIDAY SPECIAL.TOOK BACK GOT ANOTHER ONE MUCH BETTER SOMETIMES THINK I ALWAYS GET THE DUFF ONES FIRST 08 July 2014
Alba 22 inch TV/DVD Good value for money. 08 July 2014
Good value for money Good value for money except the TV guide is so small and the print is to small I'm only 23 and I can't see it I have to go right up to tv only downside I've noticed so far 08 July 2014
television and DVD player I bought this for my bedroom, the delivery service was excellent I was given plenty of reminders when it was arriving. Was sent information on how to set it up and if any probs to phone a helpline no.My grandson set it up for me. The picture quality was v.good, brilliant I can play my DVD. I would recommend this product 03 July 2014
Product was not good, the picture was crackly and kept jumping when watching a dvd, I took the product back. 01 July 2014
alba 22 inch full hd combi tv a really nice size for a caravan and it runs off a 12 volt transformer so you could plug the tv into the 12 volt socket in your caravan and so easy to set up. great picture and dvd player has a great picture love it.************ 01 July 2014
ok its item is ok but only for children 24 June 2014
Good buy I recently bought this for my teenage daughter's birthday. Was easy to set up with very little effort and she is a very happy girl. Very good value for money. 21 May 2014
Great value for money Ideal as a bedroom TV especially neat with the built in dvd player 20 May 2014
poor picture poor sound I am most disappointed with the ALBA 22in TVcombi The picture quality is generally poor, and although it is sold as "FULL HD" it is not available on FREEVIEW.Also the sound is of very poor quality being very "tinny" 20 May 2014
tv this is used as our second tv and it serves us well 23 April 2014
Fair price Only thing is the aerial connection is at the side forcing the wire out the side of the tv in sight. 15 April 2014
2nd Time lucky Unfortunately the remote didn't operate the TV and it is impossible to programme it without one. The Customer services sent a replacement very quickly but this didn't work either. I had to take the TV back and exchange it for another which at the moment is working well. 08 April 2014
nice little tv combi bought for my daughters bedroom, its great to have less leads to plug in and easy to use 20 March 2014
(32 Questions | 34 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Can this TV be connected to SKY HD+

2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Lomos
Location: Swindon
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 day ago
Answer: 
Hi Lomos,

Thank you for question regarding Alba 22 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi - Black

Yes this can be connected to a Sky HD box Via a HDMI Cable Like these Ones below.

http://www.argos.co.uk/static/Searc...

Hope this helps!
Customer avatar
by
Johnny Bee @ Argos
Location: Acton gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
ROYS
Location: Malta
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Adryhana
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

4 days ago
Answer: 
Yes.you can
Customer avatar
by
harryboy
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Can you tell me the viewing angle.

1 week, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Winge
Location: Lydd-on-Sea, Romney Marsh, Kent TN29, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 days ago
Answer: 
Hello,

I have looked into this for you and I can confirm that the viewing angle is approximately 170/160 degrees

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 Next >>>
2 3 4 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Alba 22 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi - Black. 114/9173

Cash price £99.99 Please note item 1149173 has previously been on sale at 109.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.