Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Silver Combi.

 111/7136

Choose a colour

Silver 1117136
colourPickerBubble1
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Silver Combi.

Silver - £199.99

White 1228434
colourPickerBubble2
was £229.99 £199.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £30.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Silver Combi.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

3 Years Breakdown Care on this TV/DVD.
8901352
£74.99
+ Free Delivery
Buy or Reserve
more details on 3 Years Breakdown Care on this TV/DVD.

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This sleek and professional silver TV/DVD combi from Bush boasts an impressive 32 inch HD Ready LED screen. With a Freeview digital tuner, multiple channels are available at the click of a button. 2 HDMI sockets, 1 USB port and a PC input socket means that multiple devices may all be connected at the same time - perfect for extra entertainment.

Television picture quality:

  • HD Ready display resolution.
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.
  • Edge-lit LED TV screen.
  • 32in (81cm) TV screen.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Viewing angle 170/160 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 2 HDMI sockets, 1 SCART socket and 1 USB port.
  • PC input socket.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • 200 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • SRS sound system.
  • 2 x 6 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Freeview digital tuner.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Colour of TV silver.
  • Size of TV H45.1, W5.9, D74.3cm.
  • Weight of TV 7.6kg (unpackaged).

DVD-specific features:

  • Playback compatibility:

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 41 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 59kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.27 watt.

EAN: 5060234047467

Additional Information

* Please note item 1117136 has previously been on sale at 202.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Silver Combi. 4.4 5 25 25
Simple and Effective Use this TV in the second bedroom for guests and it's just great. Good sound, was a doddle to set up, took literally a few minutes. Picture quality is not like LG's, Samsung's, but for the price is great. All in all a cheap TV as long as it's not your main one 09 April 2014
this product is good value for money TV is very easy to install with auto set up.with good picture and sound. comes in silver as well as black 09 April 2014
Bush32" Bought this because the World cup is this year and wife doesn't like football. Took me 10 minutes to unpack and 10 minutes to use the auto tune to get up 70 channels..very easy. Picture is excellent with a nice colour balance and this is with an indoor aerial, probably more with an outdoor one. I like the option of connecting it to my computer (already bought cable), also has the option to insert usb and cds. The cd option works well, just pop one in to the port available and off it goes. 03 April 2014
Installation made easy! WOW. I had to push a button.... and then, that was it. The machine just installed all the channels etcetera. What a piece of cake! As far as making what was a stressful job easy - then this was it! Now - the sound does sound ever-so-slightly tinny - or it could be that I had my old TV with the bass turned up! I'm really pleased with this TV and would recommend it to anyone. Have I told you how easy it was to install? :-) 01 April 2014
Meets requirements adequately Only had this TV a few days but very pleased with it. Easy to set up. Picture quality excellent. On the whole a good purchase. 27 March 2014
excellent value This is a cracking TV set for the money, would definately recommend. 25 March 2014
Poor sound It has been necessary for me to attached supplementary speakers for use at all time. AJ 25 March 2014
New Tv Was easy to get connected but not as straight forward to tune. The good part was the telephone support Argos offered was very good and got me sorted straight away. 25 February 2014
Good overall TV The picture is a bit grainy, this is my first flat-screen TV - I am not an expert on picture quality but was expecting it to be a bit clearer. But to be honest I am not really too bothered as it is on the whole a good TV. It is very lightweight and stylish and the DVD player works well 14 January 2014
Itam was returned I was up happy with the sound quality so returned it. 14 January 2014
great tele great price, excellent picture, all in all a great TV 10 January 2014
Great Buy Great tv at a great price 09 January 2014
Excellent TV Am really pleased with my purchase. I hate thick and too colourful surrounds, i just want to see the picture clearly and this definitely fits the bill. Wasn't too sure about the silver surround but because its small I don't notice it, I have black surround on my other TV. The picture is excellent, very clear. I always read reviews first, fores and against, I picked this particular TV over the others as it had the most excellent reviews, and they weren't wrong. It's brilliant. 09 January 2014
Was faulty DVD don item was in black and white had to be returned and bought one wlsewhere 09 January 2014
Nice TV Bought this TV as a surprise present. Setting it up was easy enough. Excellent picture and remote control very easy to understand. It has Freeview and DVD installed so all in all very pleased with product. The recipient also very happy!! 12 November 2013
Good value for money Lovely TV, works well, looks good, neat and tidy. Sound a little tinny, need to get some better speakers for it. Overall outstanding value. 23 October 2013
Great quality & reliable. 22 October 2013
excellent television bought this for my father who will be bed bound for the next three months and are really impressed with the picture quality and features this tv has got,it is also really light weight so was easy to hang up,really recommended. 22 October 2013
Great value for your money Great tv, worth every penny it cost, great features, and really easy to set up if your not that good at D I Y.Easy to use, and the remote is clearly marked, unlike the last tv, which i couldn't see the numbers. 22 October 2013
This product is great. Very happy with this product and also good service from Argos. 22 October 2013
(17 Questions | 17 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Scarlett
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

You cannot record Freeview with the Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Silver Combi and it is not a smart TV.
Customer avatar
by
Alex@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Can I record tv programmes on this TV

1 month, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Brian121
Location: Middlesex
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into this for you and can confirm the Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Silver Combi is not able to record programmes directly from the built in Freeview tuner.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

dvd playback

2 months ago
will this tvdvd combi play dvd-r, -rw,dvd+r, dvd+rw disks?
Customer avatar
by
tmmitzzie
Location: West Lothian, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Thank you for your question,
I have looked into this for you and I can confirm that this TV will be able to play all CDs and DVDs
I hope this helps
Customer avatar
by
Charlie
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Can I watch movies through the USB port

4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Mike
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

Supported video file formats for USB playback are:

Mpeg mpg, vob, mp4, mkv, avi, flv, 3gp.

Thanks for using Q&A
Customer avatar
by
argos helper
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
2 3 Next >>>
2 3 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Silver Combi. 111/7136

Cash price £199.99 Please note item 1117136 has previously been on sale at 202.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.