Alba 22 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Navy Blue Combi.

 109/7586

Choose a colour

Navy 1097586
colourPickerBubble1
Alba 22 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Navy Blue Combi.

Navy - £109.99

White 1228180
colourPickerBubble2
Red 1146468
colourPickerBubble3
Black 1149173
colourPickerBubble4
Pink 1288120
colourPickerBubble5
was £119.99 £109.99 Save £10.00
Alba 22 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Navy Blue Combi.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Ideal for the bedroom or kitchen, this stylish navy blue Alba 22" 1080p full HD LED TV/DVD provides fantastic definition with DVD and Freeview functions. The DVD player is built in to the side to keep the TV as slim as possible whilst the Freeview tuner lets you access a wide range of channels.

Television picture quality:

  • Full HD (1080p) display resolution.
  • Resolution 1920 x 1080 pixels.
  • Edge-lit LED TV screen.
  • 22in (56cm) TV screen.
  • Motion rate 60Hz.
  • Viewing angle 170/160 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 1 HDMI socket and 1 SCART socket.
  • Composite.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 100 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • 2 channel sound system.
  • 2 x 2 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • 7 day electronic programme guide (EPG).

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Colour of TV navy.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H33.8, W52.1, D5.2cm.
  • Weight of TV 3.57kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand H37.5, W52.1, D16.8cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand 3.81kg.

DVD-specific features:

  • DVD player.
  • Stereo.
  • Playback compatibility: DVD.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 19 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 28kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.3 watt.

EAN: 5050929004318

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Alba 22 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Navy Blue Combi. 4.1 5 35 36
alba 22 inch full hd 1080pled tv/dvd navy blue com great tv perfect for bedroom. brillant value for money and very easy to setup and use.i would buy again if i ever needed another one. 09 January 2014
Tv Pleased with tv great value 09 January 2014
very good got for grankids to have in bedroom 09 January 2014
Great value for money Good tv and DVD Combi, only one problem no analogue tuning For additional Sky HD magic eye, otherwise Great value for the money. 09 January 2014
Absolute rubbish! Brought this for our son for a Xmas present from Santa! Opened it and plugged it in to try it the tv turned on but when we tried to put a DVD in it wouldn't take it, felt like we were forcing it in. Took it back and swapped it for another got that home tried it, the DVD player took the DVD but all it did was load and load so again we took it back but this time got money back. What a waste of petrol, money, time and had to think of a good explaination for my son why he wouldn't have tv. 09 January 2014
works brilliantly perfect tv dvd combo for my sons bedroom 08 January 2014
Returned on boxing day!!! I bought this TV for my sons 5th Christmas so he could watch his DVD's whenever he liked in his bedroom. much to my dismay and his tears the DVD player didnt even work when we set it up. The TV part worked ok but the sound was realy poor. Argos were good and arranged a refund there and then. 08 January 2014
Cheap and cheerful Bought for my son. Came well packaged with the stand separate which suited us as we put it on a wall bracket. The power cable is only a metre long so we had to put an extension lead half way up the wall. Good picture and sound. Easy to use remote. DVD player is noisy but seems OK. Good choice of colours. 30 October 2013
combi,tele At the price this tele is excellent for bedroom 27 August 2013
value for money easy to set up, excellent picture and easy to use remote control 15 August 2013
(23 Questions | 23 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

use as a pc monitor

1 week, 6 days ago
Could i use this as a pc monitor?
Customer avatar
by
paul
Location: Kent, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week, 4 days ago
Answer: 
HI,

You can connect a PC to theAlba 22 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Navy Blue Combi to use it as a monitor using the HDMI port.
Customer avatar
by
Alex@Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Nicky
Location: Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week, 6 days ago
Answer: 
Hi,

I can advise that the Alba 22 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Navy Blue Combi has a RF antenna input.

Thank for using Q & A
Customer avatar
by
argos helper
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 month ago
I have put the Tv on and it says no signal. I haven't been able to watch the world cup and it has me depressed and bored!
Customer avatar
by
jimmy
Location: London, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks, 4 days ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

The Freeview of the Alba 22 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Navy Blue Combi will still need to be connected to an aerial to receive the channels that are broadcasted. If you are still experiencing difficulties, please call our Technical Helpline on 0345 6040 105.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

can i take it abroad?

1 month, 3 weeks ago
I am going to the caribbean for a few months will it work there? I took an alba there 2 years ago and it worked then so i hope nothing has changed.
Customer avatar
by
gtman
Location: London, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into this for you and can confirm the Alba 22 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Navy Blue Combi will work in the caribean but bear in mind that the Freeview service is only available in the UK and Northern Ireland.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 Next >>>
2 3 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Alba 22 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Navy Blue Combi. 109/7586

Cash price £109.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.