Alba 22 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Navy Blue Combi.

 109/7586

Choose a colour

Navy 1097586
colourPickerBubble1
Alba 22 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Navy Blue Combi.

Navy - £109.99

White 1228180
colourPickerBubble2
Red 1146468
colourPickerBubble3
Black 1149173
colourPickerBubble4
Pink 1288120
colourPickerBubble5
was £119.99 £109.99 Save £10.00
Alba 22 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Navy Blue Combi.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Ideal for the bedroom or kitchen, this stylish navy blue Alba 22" 1080p full HD LED TV/DVD provides fantastic definition with DVD and Freeview functions. The DVD player is built in to the side to keep the TV as slim as possible whilst the Freeview tuner lets you access a wide range of channels.

Television picture quality:

  • Full HD (1080p) display resolution.
  • Resolution 1920 x 1080 pixels.
  • Edge-lit LED TV screen.
  • 22in (56cm) TV screen.
  • Motion rate 60Hz.
  • Viewing angle 170/160 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 1 HDMI socket and 1 SCART socket.
  • Composite.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 100 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • 2 channel sound system.
  • 2 x 2 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • 7 day electronic programme guide (EPG).

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Colour of TV navy.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H33.8, W52.1, D5.2cm.
  • Weight of TV 3.57kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand H37.5, W52.1, D16.8cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand 3.81kg.

DVD-specific features:

  • DVD player.
  • Stereo.
  • Playback compatibility: DVD.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 19 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 28kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.3 watt.

EAN: 5050929004318

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Alba 22 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Navy Blue Combi. 4.1 5 35 36
T.V I bought this for my Grandson, the DVD would not load so i took it back and got another and was still the same so got my money back. 01 April 2014
My son and myself are very pleased...good value for money and perfect size for his bedroom xx 21 March 2014
Great value for money Bought for my son and its perfect for playing his xbox games, tv and watching dvds. Looks good too! 11 March 2014
Brought this for my lil boy to play games on and have in his room.. it was a good buy...the only issue we did have was that one of screws to the stand snapped off during assembly. 25 February 2014
Worse tv ever Had to exchange 4 times none worked . Had to change to different make would not recommend this tv combo . 09 February 2014
Kids Love It!! Great TV. Looks perfect in kids room... 02 February 2014
Alba 22 inch excellant small tv great for childrens room or even kitchen fab modern colour however the base comes away easily from the telly so it is best to hold the telly when moving the base. 24 January 2014
Good product for price Great for my sons room, good picture and easy to use. Great price. 18 January 2014
this is great value for money I love the colour of it, wonderful clear picture. would recommend to all. 15 January 2014
Amazing little Flat Screen TV! Well what more can one say, but this really is such a brilliant picture from such a brilliantly priced Flat Screen TV!!!!! I would have no hesitation in recommending it! 15 January 2014
Great Product Replacing an older 22 inch TV in bedroom found both picture and sound were vastly superior and with an external speaker (connected via headphone socket) was fully satisfied with purchase. 15 January 2014
Brilliant picture quality and Sound I am very pleased with this product i got it for my bedroom as my old Tv broke. The picture and sound quality are excellent. Now i can watch any DVD or Listen to music on my TV. Very happy with my purchase and i recommend this TV from experience. 14 January 2014
great tv Great picture quality but it has a very flimsy stand which will break if your not careful with it. 14 January 2014
Perfect for the kids room Nice colour, sleek visual picture and freeview 14 January 2014
Had to return twice! First one returned tv did not work, replaced .... second also did not work cd this time. Customer service advised they had had quite a few returned with the same fault! 14 January 2014
good tv for kids room good size, better sound than I expected. great value. only 4 stars not 5 because DVDs take ages to load 14 January 2014
the tv was for my son's birthday he was very pleased with it and the quality of the picture and everything. 11 January 2014
Bang tidy! ;) Bought this tv/DVD combo just before Xmas for myself and it's awesome. Amazing picture definition, where other TV's above its price range are only 19"-21" HD ready. A bargain in a box, and although the stand is none too sturdy, it delivers great value overall. Going from 19" to this 22" made a difference, great connectivity & remote. Built-in DVD player is a plus, making it easier. Just slot the DVD in the side, no more turning on a separate DVD player or console and waiting for it! 10 January 2014
Alba 22 inch TV The TV has been bought for our son's bedroom and he loves it. The size of screen is good and the picture quality is also good. I am hoping that the DVD player within the TV is reliable as I am led to believe this can sometimes be an issue. 10 January 2014
Tv, DVD Great product, clear picture and good volume for small tv . 09 January 2014
(23 Questions | 23 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

use as a pc monitor

1 week, 5 days ago
Could i use this as a pc monitor?
Customer avatar
by
paul
Location: Kent, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week, 3 days ago
Answer: 
HI,

You can connect a PC to theAlba 22 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Navy Blue Combi to use it as a monitor using the HDMI port.
Customer avatar
by
Alex@Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
2 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Nicky
Location: Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week, 5 days ago
Answer: 
Hi,

I can advise that the Alba 22 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Navy Blue Combi has a RF antenna input.

Thank for using Q & A
Customer avatar
by
argos helper
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 month ago
I have put the Tv on and it says no signal. I haven't been able to watch the world cup and it has me depressed and bored!
Customer avatar
by
jimmy
Location: London, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

The Freeview of the Alba 22 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Navy Blue Combi will still need to be connected to an aerial to receive the channels that are broadcasted. If you are still experiencing difficulties, please call our Technical Helpline on 0345 6040 105.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

can i take it abroad?

1 month, 3 weeks ago
I am going to the caribbean for a few months will it work there? I took an alba there 2 years ago and it worked then so i hope nothing has changed.
Customer avatar
by
gtman
Location: London, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into this for you and can confirm the Alba 22 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Navy Blue Combi will work in the caribean but bear in mind that the Freeview service is only available in the UK and Northern Ireland.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 Next >>>
2 3 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Alba 22 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Navy Blue Combi. 109/7586

Cash price £109.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.