Grand Theft Auto V Xbox 360 Game.

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.  109/3573
Grand Theft Auto V Xbox 360 Game.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Grand Theft Auto range of products
pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Explore Los Santos in Grand Theft Auto V for the Xbox 360. This sprawling sun-soaked city, once the envy of the western world is now struggling to stay afloat. Amidst the turmoil, follow three criminals plot their own chances of survival and success. Running out of options, the crew risk their life as they to make it in a tough world.

  • Suitable for the Xbox 360.
  • This game is classified as certificate 18. It contains content unsuitable for persons under 18 years old. It is illegal to supply it to anyone under that age. DO NOT attempt to purchase the item if you are under 18.
  • Grand Theft Auto V is the largest and most ambitious game Rockstar Games has yet created, and takes full advantage of every ounce of processing power available in the current generation of consoles. In order to provide the best possible experience for such a massive and detailed world, the game will have installation requirements on the Xbox 360.
  • This initial install will require an Xbox 360 Hard Drive or an external 16GB USB flash drive (sold separately) with at least 8 GB of free space. If using a USB flash drive it must be at least USB 2.0 with a minimum 15mb/s read speed and formatted for Xbox 360 use. A new USB flash drive is recommended to ensure optimum performance.
  • Please note this game requires more than 4GB hard drive to install. Therefore will not work on the Xbox 360 4GB unless you have an expanded hard drive. We have a 320GB hard drive available to buy cat no 9052664.
  • For ages 18 years and over.
  • EAN: 5026555258043.

Additional Information

This item is excluded from the 30 day money back guarantee. See the Additional Information panel for full details. Please note that this product is excluded from our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. This does not affect your statutory rights.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Save £1 on GTA San Andrea's Xbox 360 game with this game. Offer ends 15th January 2016.

Grand Theft Auto V Xbox 360 Game.
109/3573
£23.99
Grand Theft Auto V Xbox 360 Game.
 (100)
+ 1 special offer
+
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas Xbox 360 Game.
439/6253
£16.50
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas Xbox 360 Game.
= Save £1.00 £39.49

Customer reviews and ratings

Grand Theft Auto V Xbox 360 Game. 4.8 5 93 100
GTA Love it. I have played all the other GTA games and this was No let down. Worth buying . 27 January 2015
GTA 5 Great game and even better price have not seen it for this price anywere else 22 January 2015
great my grandson was over joyed receiving this for xmas. 22 January 2015
F@&#ing awesome! Very playable and realistic 14 January 2015
this product does not work on our xbox 360 top game on my sons wish list for xbox 360.went to play it on his birthday it would not work.Tiny print on back states "requires 16GB OR HARD DRIVE WITH 8GB FREE SPACE.HARD DRIVE SOLD SEPERATELY FOR XBOX 360 4GB. Found out our xbox is only 4GB so this will not work. should be a warning on this product while purchasing online to ensure people realise it may not work on their 4GBconsole.Very disappointed. now need to purchase an extra hard drive to allow the game to work. 13 January 2015
great Amazing product 5*** on everything would definitely reccomend it to everyone loved it:)) 09 January 2015
Great graphics and sounds I bought the game for my son, he has spent many hours playing and appears to enjoy the world of GTA, the graphics and sounds bring the game to life. 30 December 2014
Good product overall Can't say much is what says just not put in description u need to buy extra storage to play this game even on the higher mb xbox,s 02 December 2014
Grand theft Auto 5 Is a christmas present for my nephew so not yet played but he has played previous GTA's and loved them. So hopefully this one will bring as much enjoyment 25 November 2014
GTA 5 Good game to play not recommend to little people.good graphics and online is great play with friend and others.hame keeps on stopping no scratches on disc but going back tomorrow to get changed . 10 November 2014
great game my son loves this game and enjoys playing on line 07 October 2014
amazing My new favourite Xbox game. In a different league to the older gta's 10 September 2014
GTA V This episode doesn't dissapoint, I'll get straight to it. The area is massive and you can download an app called V that has equivalent google map in Satellite! The characters are easy to get along with, ans the cars handle real good, goodbye body role! Finally best bit prepare to be introduced to music and songs that you never even knew existed and like them a lot, can't go wrong at this price, this game Rocks! 10 September 2014
GTA V Xbox 360 Brilliant game. The graphics are incredible. 09 September 2014
Grand Theft Auto V Xbox 360 Not my place to really say how good it is as I bought it for my son BUT the fact that he plays it constantly meanst must be good, just asked him and he says its great! Was half price so well worth it as all his friends paid full price for it..hehe :o) 26 August 2014
This game as excellent graphics grand theft auto a excellent game with 3 story modes of 3 characters. 20 August 2014
Great game. A must buy for any GTA enthusiast. An excellent sequel. Has alot of things to do with dlc coming out regularly. The graphics could have been a bit better but over all an excellent game. 19 August 2014
Bought as a gift Bought this as a present and they love it! 03 June 2014
Grand theft auto 5 Kept everyone happy n quiet. 18 March 2014
got as a surprise present for my partner...worth every penny just to see the look on his face! he loves it! 18 March 2014
  • 2015-08-30T08:31:20.201-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_1093573, prod, sort_default

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 including Next Day deliveries

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.