Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi - Crystal.

 109/2976
was £159.99 £128.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £31.00 6 Special Offers
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi - Crystal.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Glam up you room in an instant with this 24 inch Bush TV, where the surround is decorated in eye-catching crystals. Featuring Full High Definition 1080p picture, integrated Freeview plus a built in DVD player you can really enjoy your favourite TV programmes and movies in style.

Television picture quality:

  • Full HD (1080p) display resolution.
  • Resolution 1920 x 1080 pixels.
  • LCD TV screen.
  • 24 inches .
  • Motion rate 60Hz.
  • Viewing angle 160/160 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 1 HDMI socket and 1 SCART socket.
  • Composite.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 100 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • 2 channel sound system.
  • 2 x 3 watts RMS power output.
  • Freeview digital tuner.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Colour of TV black.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H57.2, W36.4, D4.7cm.
  • Weight of TV 4.22kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand H57.2, W40.5, D16cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand 4.39kg.

DVD-specific features:

  • DVD player.
  • Stereo.
  • DVD.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: B.
  • On mode power consumption 25.6 watts.
  • Off mode power consumption 0.26 watt.
  • Annual power consumption 37kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.26 watt.
  • Standby mode power consumption less than 1 watt.
  • Mercury content 0mg.

EAN: 5050929004349

Additional Information

* Please note item 1092976 has previously been on sale at 126.00.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Get a ½ price TV stand with selected TVs up to 42 inches. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Black Glass 42 Inch Curved TV Stand.
107/2879
£99.99
Black Glass 42 Inch Curved TV Stand.
 (56)
+
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi - Crystal.
109/2976
£128.99 Was £159.99 Save £31.00
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi - Crystal.
 (41)
+ 6 special offers
= from £178.98

2)  Half price Now TV with 3 months Sky Entertainment pass when bougth with any TV. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
280/0150
£13.00 Was £19.99 Save 1/3
Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
 (30)
+
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi - Crystal.
109/2976
£128.99 Was £159.99 Save £31.00
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi - Crystal.
 (41)
+ 6 special offers
= from £135.49

3)  ½ price Bush soundbar when bought with this Bush TV. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer.
228/7481
£84.99 Was £149.99 Save £65.00
Bush Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer.
 (6)
+ 1 special offer
+
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi - Crystal.
109/2976
£128.99 Was £159.99 Save £31.00
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi - Crystal.
 (41)
+ 6 special offers
= from £203.98

4)  Get this Bush Soundbase for £99.99 when bought with this item. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
259/4404
£52.99 Was £149.99 Less Than Half Price
Bush Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
 (8)
+ 1 special offer
+
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi - Crystal.
109/2976
£128.99 Was £159.99 Save £31.00
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi - Crystal.
 (41)
+ 6 special offers
= from £228.98

5)  Get 25% off a Superior 42 inch TV wall bracket when bought with selected TVs up to 42 inches. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi - Crystal.
109/2976
£128.99 Was £159.99 Save £31.00
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi - Crystal.
 (41)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 4 products
= from £153.73 Choose products

6)  Get 25% off 32 inch tilting TV brackets with selected TVs. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi - Crystal.
109/2976
£128.99 Was £159.99 Save £31.00
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi - Crystal.
 (41)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 6 products
= from £146.23 Choose products

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi - Crystal. 4.2 5 40 41
Very Stylish! My daughter got this for Xmas and says she adores it. It has a great picture and is just the right size for her bedroom. We chose it because of the bling around the outer edge, it looks great and is easy to use. 09 January 2014
Good Picture and Sound Got for my auntie who needed a new tv for her bedroom, wasn't too fussed about the crystals but they brighten the place up a bit...excellent quality for the price.... 09 January 2014
good product ! Good quality tv, with great features . 09 January 2014
Bling thing This was a nice looking TV would be good for a bedroom or young persons room due to the size bling surround.I was not sure of size for my compact flat and thought this would be big enough. It was too small,however set up was very easy and instructions and adjustments very easy to follow .The sound quality was very "tinny" and after several attempts to adjusts the setting it did not improve, Returned it for a larger size screen 09 January 2014
Bush TV/DVD cOMBI The TV is a good buy. I wasn't too sure about the crystal effect when ordering, but because it was a good combination and size required, I ordered. The crystals are fine and do not distract. Picture quality good and DVDs. 09 January 2014
Bush combi crystal TV Fantastic TV, great for my girls bedroom and easy to use 09 January 2014
This product was a disapointing buy I bought this item for my daughtere who fell for the glitter around the frame. Whilst we were happy with the visual we were very unhappy with the sound to the point of having bought a sound bar to compensate for the very por sound quality. 08 January 2014
as a christmas present for my daughter it has yet to be opened so i can not commented on what the picture quality is like and stuff, i have opened the box to see what it looks like and this for a television is beautiful. i think it looks like a mirror when not switched on. 12 November 2013
Looks really good, haven't opened it up yet as it is a chrsitmas present for my daughter. Easy to order and pick up at my nearest store 12 November 2013
bush 24in Tv This product is a stylish design ,looks good and picture and sound good. Very easy to install. 05 November 2013
just the job This is a really good TV. The bling around the screen is really eye catching and just lifts what would be a standard black surround. The set was so easy. Plug in aerial and press ok/start button. In a couple of minutes all programmes had loaded for digital. To connect to sky was just as easy too. The picture quality is really good and crisp. The sound quality is really good also. The DVD insert is on the left as you look at it which i find fine for me. Overall i would recommend this TV. 05 November 2013
bush 24 inch tv/dvd really simple to install and excellent quality. 29 October 2013
This product looks great Great tv really good buy 24 September 2013
Bush 24" Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi - Chrystal I was a bit disappointed with the picture quality (incoming originally 576i through an external aerial). I found I have to run this TV through a set top box in order to improve the picture quality. I chose the BUSH set top box (purely to ensure compatibility) and it has made big difference. I now receive HD channels at 1080i and quality of non HD channels is better. Both items arrived within 1 or 2 days so service is good. All in all, satisfied. 29 August 2013
Fantastic if you like a bit of Bling! A perfect purchase! Really easy to set up, great picture and really good quality sound too. DVD is very good with automatic loading. We loved the crystals around the frame - this was a really good purchase, and I have not seen anything similar eleswhere! 13 August 2013
(23 Questions | 24 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
2 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Michael
Location: Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week, 4 days ago
Answer: 
Hi Michael,

I have since looked into this and can confirm that this TV supports - DVD-R, DVD +R, DVD-RW, DVD+RW.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Can I record a program on this TV?

3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Willis
Location: Devizes, Wiltshire, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 months ago
Answer: 
Hi Willis,

Thank you for your question.

In order to record on this television you would need additional recording hardware such as a Freeview or Sky plus box.

Thank you for using Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Ellen @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What warranty comes with this product?

4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Rich
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

TheBush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi comes with a years warranty.

Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Alex@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What size/type of screws come with this TV?

6 months ago
I have lost the screws that came with the TV and I need to know the type of screw to set the TV up
Customer avatar
by
Wotsitman
Location: Scotland, UK
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Female
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
6 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into this for you and the am unable to find out this information regarding the size of screws that are used for the Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi ? Crystal and we do not have these available as a spare. The screws sizes that are generally used to attach a stand to a TV is size M6 or M8 around 12 to 15 inches in length.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.

M6 x 15 and M8 x 15
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 Next >>>
2 3 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

109/2976

Cash price £128.99 Please note item 1092976 has previously been on sale at 126.00.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.