Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi - Crystal.

 109/2976
was £159.99 £134.00 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save Over £25.00 6 Special Offers
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi - Crystal.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Glam up you room in an instant with this 24 inch Bush TV, where the surround is decorated in eye-catching crystals. Featuring Full High Definition 1080p picture, integrated Freeview plus a built in DVD player you can really enjoy your favourite TV programmes and movies in style.

Television picture quality:

  • Full HD (1080p) display resolution.
  • Resolution 1920 x 1080 pixels.
  • LCD TV screen.
  • 24in (61cm) TV screen.
  • Motion rate 60Hz.
  • Viewing angle 160/160 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 1 HDMI socket and 1 SCART socket.
  • Composite.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 100 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • 2 channel sound system.
  • 2 x 3 watts RMS power output.
  • Freeview digital tuner.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Colour of TV black.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H57.2, W36.4, D4.7cm.
  • Weight of TV 4.22kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand H57.2, W40.5, D16cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand 4.39kg.

DVD-specific features:

  • DVD player.
  • Stereo.
  • DVD.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: B.
  • On mode power consumption 25.6 watts.
  • Off mode power consumption 0.26 watt.
  • Annual power consumption 37kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.26 watt.
  • Standby mode power consumption less than 1 watt.
  • Mercury content 0mg.

EAN: 5050929004349

Additional Information

* Please note item 1092976 has previously been on sale at 126.00.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

6 Special offers

1)  Half price Now TV with 3 months Sky Entertainment pass when bougth with any TV. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
280/0150
£19.99
Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
+
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi - Crystal.
109/2976
£134.00 Was £159.99 Save Over £25.00
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi - Crystal.
 (28)
+ 6 special offers
= from £143.99

2)  ½ price Bush soundbar when bought with this Bush TV. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush TB342 Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer.
228/7481
£149.99
Bush TB342 Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer.
+ 1 special offer
+
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi - Crystal.
109/2976
£134.00 Was £159.99 Save Over £25.00
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi - Crystal.
 (28)
+ 6 special offers
= from £208.99

3)  Get this Bush Soundbase for £99.99 when bought with this item. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush TT311 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
259/4404
£129.99 Was £149.99 Save £20.00
Bush TT311 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
+ 1 special offer
+
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi - Crystal.
109/2976
£134.00 Was £159.99 Save Over £25.00
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi - Crystal.
 (28)
+ 6 special offers
= from £233.99

4)  Get 25% off a Superior 42 inch TV wall bracket when bought with selected TVs up to 42 inches. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi - Crystal.
109/2976
£134.00 Was £159.99 Save Over £25.00
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi - Crystal.
 (28)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 4 products
= from £158.74 Choose products

5)  Get 25% off 32 inch tilting TV brackets with selected TVs. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi - Crystal.
109/2976
£134.00 Was £159.99 Save Over £25.00
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi - Crystal.
 (28)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 6 products
= from £151.24 Choose products

6)  Get a ½ price TV stand with selected TVs up to 42 inches. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Black Glass 42 Inch Curved TV Stand.
107/2879
£99.99
Black Glass 42 Inch Curved TV Stand.
 (46)
+
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi - Crystal.
109/2976
£134.00 Was £159.99 Save Over £25.00
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi - Crystal.
 (28)
+ 6 special offers
= from £183.99

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi - Crystal. 4.2 5 33 33
excellent quality really pleased with this and my niece loves it 14 May 2014
excellent quality I got this for my 11 year old daughter she loves it and the quality and picture is great would def recommend. 13 May 2014
Got this for my 9 year old and loved it. Took me seconds to set up with her virgin box. Great pic but sound a little tinny 29 April 2014
Looks good on the outside .. That's about it really. 10 February 2014
Easy to set up Overall a good product, easy to set up and would recommend. It has a left hand side loading DVD player which is why I purchased this TV. 28 January 2014
we brought this product for our daughter for christmas and it is perfect, fits nicely in her room, good clear sound and perfect picture, easy to tune to less then 10 mins to set it up from new, would recommend this product to friends and family excellent buy, thanks argos 16 January 2014
Crystal Clear! Bought this for the kitchen and pleased with the purchase. Simple installation instructions, good picture and sound. Also has intergrated DVD player for films or to play music CD's finished off with a unique crystal-effect design. 16 January 2014
shame Yeah good looking tv.. shame the tuner will not tune a sky magic eye in the bedroom had to take it back for an exchange 15 January 2014
daughters christmas present My daughter loves the tv . She said its the first tv she has owned and loves the crystals around the edge . big thank you to argos and the delivery team . 15 January 2014
Poor sound quality Got this tv for my daughter for Christmas it's a lovely looking tv but picture and sound quality are poor !!! 15 January 2014
good value for money... good value for money bought for my daughters room shes happy with it only downside is there are no buttons to work the dvd on the tv! wont be very helpful if the remote gets lost or broken 14 January 2014
Bush tv This TV didn't work when taken out if the box! It's a good job I checked it, or would've has a disappointed daughter in Christmas Day. Swapped it for another which seems to be OK 11 January 2014
Highly recommend this television Very pleased with this purchase! The crystals around the border are really attractive and makes it so different from an ordinary tv! It was also very easy to tune in the channels and the picture and sound quality are excellent! 09 January 2014
Very Stylish! My daughter got this for Xmas and says she adores it. It has a great picture and is just the right size for her bedroom. We chose it because of the bling around the outer edge, it looks great and is easy to use. 09 January 2014
Good Picture and Sound Got for my auntie who needed a new tv for her bedroom, wasn't too fussed about the crystals but they brighten the place up a bit...excellent quality for the price.... 09 January 2014
good product ! Good quality tv, with great features . 09 January 2014
Bling thing This was a nice looking TV would be good for a bedroom or young persons room due to the size bling surround.I was not sure of size for my compact flat and thought this would be big enough. It was too small,however set up was very easy and instructions and adjustments very easy to follow .The sound quality was very "tinny" and after several attempts to adjusts the setting it did not improve, Returned it for a larger size screen 09 January 2014
Bush TV/DVD cOMBI The TV is a good buy. I wasn't too sure about the crystal effect when ordering, but because it was a good combination and size required, I ordered. The crystals are fine and do not distract. Picture quality good and DVDs. 09 January 2014
Bush combi crystal TV Fantastic TV, great for my girls bedroom and easy to use 09 January 2014
This product was a disapointing buy I bought this item for my daughtere who fell for the glitter around the frame. Whilst we were happy with the visual we were very unhappy with the sound to the point of having bought a sound bar to compensate for the very por sound quality. 08 January 2014
(22 Questions | 23 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Can I record a program on this TV?

2 weeks, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Willis
Location: Devizes, Wiltshire, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week, 4 days ago
Answer: 
Hi Willis,

Thank you for your question.

In order to record on this television you would need additional recording hardware such as a Freeview or Sky plus box.

Thank you for using Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Ellen @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What warranty comes with this product?

1 month, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Rich
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

TheBush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi comes with a years warranty.

Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Alex@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What size/type of screws come with this TV?

4 months ago
I have lost the screws that came with the TV and I need to know the type of screw to set the TV up
Customer avatar
by
Wotsitman
Location: Scotland, UK
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Female
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into this for you and the am unable to find out this information regarding the size of screws that are used for the Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi ? Crystal and we do not have these available as a spare. The screws sizes that are generally used to attach a stand to a TV is size M6 or M8 around 12 to 15 inches in length.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.

M6 x 15 and M8 x 15
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What is correct size on stand?

4 months, 1 week ago
The sizes given in the specifications do not seem right. The height shown with the stand is the same without, the width with stand is shown as smaller than without and the depth doesn't agree at all. Please could you advise what the correct/actual sizes are including the stand as it has to fit under my kitchen cupboards on worktop.
Customer avatar
by
Golden oldie
Location: Norfolk, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 months ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The dimensions for the Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi - Crystal are 565 x 393 x 139 mm (inc base) and 565 x 349 x 46 mm (no base).
Customer avatar
by
Alex@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 Next >>>
2 3 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi - Crystal. 109/2976

Cash price £134.00 Please note item 1092976 has previously been on sale at 126.00.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.