Belkin 4-Way HDMI Selector.

 108/7448
£39.99
Belkin 4-Way HDMI Selector.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Belkin range of products
pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This Belkin 4-way HDMI selector features an automatic switch and benefits from high speed ethernet connectivity.

  • HDMI selectors.
  • 4 inputs.
  • EAN: 722868848579.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Belkin 4-Way HDMI Selector. 3.5 5 21 23
Doest what it says on the tin. This little box seems to work perfectly. Maybe a tad expensive for what it is, but it solves a problem and I have no complaints. 06 February 2015
Belkin 4-Way HDMI Selector Excellent design, small and compact I would definitely recommend this product 06 January 2015
great product Works perfectly, got 2 diff games consoles linked and as soon as one console is on, and TV on hdmi2 the correct console is up and running, no need for the remote at all, some people who have complained, just connected the device incorrectly 02 January 2015
THE BEST HI I Have just purchase this product and i find it superb I just don't understand the people that only give it one star also said it was not working etc I think all BELKIN accessories are of high quality I highly recommend it 30 November 2014
Very good I've got my Xbox ,PS3 and my Apple TV,works really well. it's good having a remote as well 11 November 2014
Very compact Very compact easy set up I didn't give it five as the remote and sensor not great with the range but all in all does what I want no more swapping hdmi cables 30 September 2014
not very good its don't work on tv very good have change it 29 January 2014
Did not work for me This did not auto select and also the remote was terrible. Had to be literally one meter away from the box in order to change the selector. Was a bit pointless having it so returned for a refund. 09 January 2014
Couldn't get it to work I couldn't get the product to work. I returned it for a refund. 08 January 2014
GOOD GOOD PRODUCT & SERVICE 13 February 2013
Great product Ideal Discreet and had exactly what I wanted, including IR bug and remote control for switching source. 21 January 2013
Maybe not what I wanted The device works but it can't cope with more than one active input. So wont auto or remote switch if you have something like a Blueray and XBox connected. 06 November 2012
Extra hdmi inputs This little switcher is compatible with all my equipment,at full hd,and,does not even need mains power to operate. 12 September 2012
Hassle free! Very simple to use and its nice because it has an 'eye' so you can hide the main box away. Immediately recognised the cinema system as soon as we turned the TV on, no messing around with setting it up etc... Saved us on having to bury lots of HDMI cables in the wall and probably worked out slightly cheaper too. 19 July 2012
not very good would have thought it would have come with input lead 17 July 2012
HDMI SELECTOR EXCELLENT PRODUCT,easy set-up, good value for money,coupled with first class service from, Argos. 14 February 2012
  • 2015-06-30T09:30:01.303-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_1087448, prod, sort_default
(11 Questions | 13 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

can i connect sky box and ps3

1 month, 1 week ago
if I can will it switch easily
Customer avatar
by
jeanerz
Location: Belfast, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month ago
Answer: 
Hi Jeanerz,

I can confirm that you can connect your Sky and PS3 to this

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
7 months ago
I have a laptop and two televisions situated in a bar I can get the sport I want to see on the computer and can connect it to one tv, if i buy this box can i connect it to the othert TV.

I hope this is clear enough
Customer avatar
by
ammcn
Location: spain
Age: 55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
7 months ago
Answer: 
Hello there,

I'm afraid you wont be able to watch the same thing on both TVs as this is a 4 way selector box it will only show on one TV or another at a time. You would need a product that would share the channel to watch the sporting event on both TVs at once.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Harri @ Argos
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
11 months ago
I have a Linux machine and a windows machine can I use this to switch between them on a single screen - both will be on at the same time.
Customer avatar
by
Carrie
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
10 months ago
Answer: 
Hello,

I have looked into this for you and I can confirm that you will be able to use this to switch between 2 PCs

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

does it take wiiu and ps4 connection

1 year ago
does this product connect to a ps4 and wii mu
Customer avatar
by
neonstar2011
Location: Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year ago
Answer: 
Hi,

You can connect a Wii U and a PS4 to your TV using the Belkin 4-Way HDMI Selector.
Customer avatar
by
Alex@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-06-30T09:18:27.788-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1087448, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>
  • 2015-06-30T09:18:27.790-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1087448, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.