BABY Born Great Value Outfit Set - 4 Pack.

 108/5990
£24.99
BABY Born Great Value Outfit Set - 4 Pack.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire BABY Born range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This amazing Baby Born set includes four different outfits so you can dress her up differently every day. Dress her in her pretty stripy dress for a birthday party or the cosy pink hoodie and trousers when you go for a walk in the park. The set comes complete with a handy changing bag for wardrobe changes on the move.

General information:

  • Doll sold seperately.
  • One supplied.
  • Size H23, W26, D9cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 4001167877319.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

BABY Born Great Value Outfit Set - 4 Pack. 4.3 5 39 39
Great quality. Very good detail. I was very impressed with this pack of accessories. Fine details makes them really authentic. Very good quality Items which makes them very hardwearing. My 5 yr old loves them. 21 April 2015
Does the job Good set of outfits. Bag is cute. Quality very good. Styles are a little dissappointing in light of price. 17 April 2015
Lovely dolls outfits My daughter loved all the dolls outfits and played with her dolls for hours changing outfits!!! 25 February 2015
lovely clothes Bought these for my granddaughter's doll she loves them and has great fun dressing her baby. Very well made and very pleased with them 27 January 2015
Best dressed baby. Our grand daughter gets endless fun changing her baby into all the different outfits for every occasion, 22 January 2015
Baby born outfits Expensive for dolls clothes! 22 January 2015
Outfit set Great value especially as item was on special offer when I purchased it as a Christmas Present for my Granddaughter 03 December 2014
Mis-sold item is not like that pictured online The item differed to the one pictured and was very disappointing, my daughter chose to buy this with her pocket money, when we collected it she was quite confused because the changing bag was only a drawstring bag, not the one pictured. Also the selection of outfits was very disappointing. I will be returning to Argos. 02 December 2014
this product was nothing like the picture totally different outfits bag was a drawstring bag nothing like the picture very dissapointing 27 November 2014
baby born accessories. i bought the baby born doll for my granddaughter last Christmas and unlike some toys she still plays with it 11 month on. So I bought the value pack for her and she loves the extra change of clothing, the value pack is well destined and easy to dress and undress the baby born doll and I would recommend this item because its fun and a 100% safe. 25 November 2014
Good but not as pictured Item was fine but would have preferred the selection of items in the picture rather than those in the box. The bag was a draw sting bag rather than a change bag No time to exchange so had to make do 25 November 2014
Lovely outfits Lovely little outfits for playing with baby. 10 November 2014
Good set My daughter loves this set and great value considering what you can pay for one baby outfit. 21 October 2014
Baby Born kit is good value for money The Baby Born kit is a great starter, comprehensive and good value for money. Delivery was pretty swift too! 09 September 2014
Well made and hours of fun with baby! The clothes fit baby born perfectly and it provides hours of fun with my 2 year old dressing and undressing baby. 05 August 2014
Pretty Selection Bought this for my grand daughter who has the baby born doll there must be different sizes as the clothes are a little on the large size but she loves the bag ! Check Doll Size ! 22 July 2014
Excellent value Great little set of clothing for baby born, 4 different outfits to change. Fits the original baby born perfectly. 09 May 2014
Lovely I got this set for daughter and she loves it, I think it's good value for money :) 06 May 2014
stylish and fun My daughter loves it. Great quality good value. 08 April 2014
Gift for niece This product is lovely, and my niece over it. Good quality but expensive for what it is, however it is better value than other clothing items in the Baby Born range. 01 April 2014
  • 2015-08-01T10:54:43.061Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_1085990, prod, sort_default
(7 Questions | 8 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Sara
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
10 months ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

The BABY Born Great Value Outfit Set - 4 Pack will fit the Little Baby Born, or dolls 43cm in length, we do not have the measurements for the doll you have mentioned, sorry.

I hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Harri @ Argos
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
samantha
Location: Dundee, Dundee City, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

1 year, 8 months ago
Answer: 
Yes. We have both and outfits work on either
Customer avatar
by
Bedsmum
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Siani
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 9 months ago
Answer: 
Hi Siani.

Having looked into this for you, I am sorry to advise that we do not currently stock any specific blue outfits for a BABY Born boy doll.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos_helper_176
-3points
0out of 3found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

what doll do they fit

1 year, 9 months ago
do these fit baby born interactive doll which is 43cm long
Customer avatar
by
bailey
+8points
8out of 8found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful8unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 9 months ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The BABY Born Great Value Outfit Set - 4 Pack will fit the Little Baby Born, or dolls 43cm in length.

I hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate415h
+10points
10out of 10found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-08-01T10:54:21.658Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1085990, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>
  • 2015-08-01T10:54:21.660Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1085990, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.