Bush 5m HDMI Cable

 108/4551
£19.99
Bush 5m HDMI Cable
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Bush range of products
pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Gold-plated connectors provide a high-quality transfer of data, resulting in a high quality image. More importantly, this HDMI cable from Bush has 5 metres worth of cable. Perfect for connecting a device such as their laptop to their TV, whilst using it on the couch. Only a long HDMI cable will provide you with that manoeuvrability.

  • 5 metre HDMI.
  • Gold plated connectors.
  • Oxygen-free copper.
  • Multiple shielding.
  • Suitable for indoor and outdoor use.
  • EAN: 1084551.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush HDMI Cable - 5m. 4.6 5 50 54
Plenty big enough and easy to use 30 June 2015
Does what it should... Lead has good length and Is handy too have a little slack too pull or move the television out for any reason. In general product is highly recommend 30 June 2015
Good Working without problem between PC and TV. 24 June 2015
Long lead very handy Long HDMI lead very handy. 23 June 2015
hdmi cable great stuff just what I needed and good value to. 29 April 2015
Bought for my Apple TV Perfect for Apple TV. Long enough bs connects no problem 22 April 2015
Bush HDMI cable I needed this to connect a new laptop to my main TV (no d-sub connector on the laptop - too old fashioned!) This is perfect and long enough to make the installation simplicity itself. The price is right too. Heartily reccommended 10 April 2015
Great Product Product does exactly what I need and easy to use. A little pricey I thought. 24 March 2015
lap-top to tele, this HDMI 5m cable does what it says on the tin, also the extra length is great as it means there is plenty of cable so there is no pulling on the connections, which could cause damage 11 February 2015
5m hdmi strong hq product, but i need a longer cable. argos don't have longer ones 27 January 2015
A Great Product: There's not a lot to be said for this item since it speaks for itself - As HDMI cables go, this Bush item has a professional finish which makes it value for money: 26 January 2015
The product is ideal I wanted to use my laptop with my new TV, I bought the 5 metre HDMI cable which enables me to sit in my chaire, connect the cable to my laptop and browse the web on a 42" screen. 09 January 2015
Connects my computer to my TV I recently joined Netflix, and this HDMI lead is perfect for connecting my computer to my TV. There is no quality issues, even though the the TV is a 46 inch 200MHZ. 04 January 2015
5m cable length a lot better than the 1m when moving the locations of the items connected 30 December 2014
Does the job Not much I can really say but does what is needed 18 November 2014
excellent you can watch what on your laptop on the TV big screen. share it with the family. from the comfort of your chair. 12 November 2014
Does what its supposed to! Good lead, well made and certainly can't tell the difference between this and a more expensive lead that i have also. 12 November 2014
Bush HDMI Cable I recently purchased a Samsung Home Cinema but unfortunately it do not come with a HDMI lead so purchased this one from Argos and it works perfectly good price and a good length. 30 September 2014
bush HDMI cable 5M for use between laptop and tv with enough length to sit on sofa comfortably. works perfectly 09 September 2014
Bush HDMI Cable-5m soon as i got my cable home i tried it out. connected it to computer then tele, picture quality was brill, just what i wanted and cable long enough to sit on sofa with laptop. 22 July 2014
  • 2015-08-01T11:04:06.061Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_1084551, prod, sort_default
(11 Questions | 12 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

Is this compatible with a 3D tv?

10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Cindy
Location: Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

9 months ago
Answer: 
Hi Cindy, thank you for your question.

I have looked into your query and I can tell you that you are able to connect the Bush 5 Metre HDMI Cable to your 3D television.
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
10 months ago
Answer: 
Hello,

I can confirm that this is compatible with a 3D tv

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

can this cable be used with a sky+hd box

11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
sally
Location: England, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
11 months ago
Answer: 
Hi Sally,

Yes, this HDMI cable can be used with a Sky+HD box as long as your TV has a HDMI input.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 178
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Pedro
Location: County Durham, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
0points
1out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 2 months ago
Answer: 
Hi,

This cable is suitable for any laptop with a HDMI socket, not all of them do. You might need a VGA cable instead.

Thanks for using Q&A
Customer avatar
by
argos helper
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
SHEZ
Location: Bishop Auckland, County Durham, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 4 months ago
Answer: 
Hi,

I am unable to find the exact speed of this cable however I can advise that it is suitable for the majority of audio and visual connections.

Sorry I cant be of any more help.
Customer avatar
by
argos helper
-3points
0out of 3found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-08-01T11:02:02.445Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1084551, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>
  • 2015-08-01T11:02:02.448Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1084551, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.