BRAND_FULFILMENT_BAR
  • Faster in-store collection
    We'll hold your item for 7 days
  • Same Day Delivery
    Only £3.95, 7 days a week
  • NEXT DAY DELIVERY
    Large items, 7 days a week

 

Look out for products badged Fast Track
to get it today

BUY ONLINE AND
COLLECT IN-STORE

 

  • 7 days to collect
  • Pick it up when convenient
  • Dedicated Fast Track counter in-store

BUY ONLINE FOR SAME DAY DELIVERY

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Buy before 6pm and we'll deliver by 10pm
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

LARGE
ITEMS

IT'S NOW EVEN EASIER AND FASTER TO GET THOSE LARGER ITEMS DELIVERED

Next Day Delivery

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Buy before 8pm and we'll deliver the next day for £19.99 on selected lines
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

Standard Delivery

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Only £8.95
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

Bush 5m HDMI Cable

 108/4551
£19.99
Bush 5m HDMI Cable
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Fast Track buy online for…
PDP_FastTrack_Banner
Buy online and get it today.
Only £3.95
7 days a week
Choice of 4 delivery slots
Collect In-Store
7 days to collect
Pick it up when convenient
Dedicated Fast Track counter

Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product.

Buy Now, Pay Later : Pay off a "Buy Now, Pay Later" Plan by the end date and you pay no interest. If you don't pay in full by the end date, you'll be charged interest on the daily balance from the date of purchase. However, if you choose to make payments without clearing the balance, the earlier you pay the less interest you'll be charged.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

Interest Free Credit Plan available if shown Representative example: 4 years Interest Free Credit. Cash price and total amount of credit £624. No deposit, pay 48 payments of £13.00 at a fixed interest rate of 0%. Total amount payable £624. Representative APR 0% fixed.

The above are just examples. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment and Interest Free Credit plans will be fixed.

See our entire Bush range of products
pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Gold-plated connectors provide a high-quality transfer of data, resulting in a high quality image. More importantly, this HDMI cable from Bush has 5 metres worth of cable. Perfect for connecting a device such as their laptop to their TV, whilst using it on the couch. Only a long HDMI cable will provide you with that manoeuvrability.

  • 5 metre HDMI.
  • Gold plated connectors.
  • Oxygen-free copper.
  • Multiple shielding.
  • Suitable for indoor and outdoor use.
  • EAN: 1084551.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by does the job 20 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bush HDMI cable 5m excellent product, well made. easily connected my console 12ft plus away from my TV... recommended 13 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Useful product Perfect for the job 06 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5m HDMI cable I needed to link my laptop to my new smart TV and had no luck with a USB cable. I got the 5m HDMI cable so I could work from my armchair and it works fine - so easy to plug in and works straight away. 05 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the 5 metre length was just what we required Brilliant value 30 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It just works Slightly pricey cable, but does the job and the signal strength is excellent. 08 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bush Cable Descent quality cable (save getting the electrician in) Can now link TV from one room to my sons Xbox in his bedroom. Plus side is he gets recordable TV (on the xBOX), however he has to step next door to change channels. Cable works great though. 18 November 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great product, is exactly what it says and seems more durable than other cables. 04 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product Great value for money. 28 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product,especially for it lengh I bought this for a replacement for a shorter one i have. The length is great and the gold ends give a better picture altogether 21 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by hdmi cable The product is brilliant can now play xbox without going blind because I'm to near the tv.the box is in a corner of my room and the tv in another. Great product. 20 October 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does the job does the job long enough good connection quality 13 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hdmi cable Worth buying this product 22 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by exactly what it says on the tin Just what we needed to link our laptop to the TV,has a really long cable too which was very helpful!! 09 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by HDMI Cable Easy to use,plenty of cable length for flexibility, and clear precise quality when used with smart TV. Highly recommend. 09 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very convenient cable Am pleased with this product being a 5m one after initially buying a 3m which was too short. I have a large room, so this 5m one is very suitable. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for a connection from laptop to TV. 08 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works perfectly fine, long enough to sit anywhere in the room. 29 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I don't even have get off the settee. Because the cable length is just perfect.The picture quality is great 26 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the job Good quality and very long. Good for my laptop 14 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little lead Great little lead at a great price sorted my daughters had TV straight away 14 July 2015
  • 2016-02-05 T08:28:36.756-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_1084551, prod, sort_default
(12 Questions | 14 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Hele
Location: London, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

I can confirm that you can use this to connect your Macbook Air to your TV

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

4 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Provided that your MAC book has an HDMI port.
Customer avatar
by
Patrick
Location: Surrey
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

Is this compatible with a 3D tv?

1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Cindy
Location: Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

1 year, 3 months ago
Answer: 
Hi Cindy, thank you for your question.

I have looked into your query and I can tell you that you are able to connect the Bush 5 Metre HDMI Cable to your 3D television.
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
1 year, 4 months ago
Answer: 
Hello,

I can confirm that this is compatible with a 3D tv

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

can this cable be used with a sky+hd box

1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
sally
Location: England, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 5 months ago
Answer: 
Hi Sally,

Yes, this HDMI cable can be used with a Sky+HD box as long as your TV has a HDMI input.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 178
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Pedro
Location: County Durham, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
0points
1out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 8 months ago
Answer: 
Hi,

This cable is suitable for any laptop with a HDMI socket, not all of them do. You might need a VGA cable instead.

Thanks for using Q&A
Customer avatar
by
argos helper
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
  • 2016-02-05 T08:16:15.952-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1084551, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>
  • 2016-02-05 T08:16:15.955-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1084551, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.