One For All Sky+ PVR Remote Control.

 108/4180
£14.99
One For All Sky+ PVR Remote Control.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire One For All range of products
pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This One For All Sky Plus PVR and TV Remote can control two devices and is pre-programmed for easy set up and easy use. It is ideal as a replacement or spare.

  • Works with up to 2 devices, including.
  • Learning function.
  • Uses AA batteries.
  • EAN: 8716184036378.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what we needed This control was much cheaper than buying one from sky and works just as well. Only took 5 min to set up. Only downside is that some of the buttons are quite small but worth the saving of over £20!! 06 July 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's great Programmed easily and looks great Not much more to say really. Very good product 22 June 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Having read some of the reviews here I was a bit concerned, but this remote worked with my sky and TV from the box. 22 June 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for money What a good buy .Cheaper than original sky remote .Worked sky straight away without having to programme, just had to programme for tv, which we couldn't do with original sky remote. would recommend. 25 May 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Easy! Really easy to set up. Set up both the SKY + HD box and the TV in a matter of minutes. 2 batteries are included which is not clear in the description and because of this I purchased a pack of batteries I did not need. But apart from this the product is great!! 25 May 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worked brilliantly! Forced to purchase a new controller as my 16 month old son had posted our sky controller somewhere (still haven't found it!). Took this controller out of the packaging, pointed it at the Sky box and TV and it worked first time - no need to set anything up as suggested in the instructions. Absolutely brilliant. 12 May 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brilliant This remote is much better that the one you get with Sky HD. I would recommend this brand. 28 April 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Purchase Good replacement for the Sky Remote. Does what it say on the tin, operates TV and Sky. If you do not know your TV remote code the automatic search will find it for you 28 April 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice remote i have acoustic plasma tv and is working fine and the sky box aswell for that price is very nice remote so cheap u dont lose nothing 15 April 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by satisfactory purchase only used it to control Sky + and TV settings(volume), and found the remote to be very easy to use, being able to switch from tv to satellite to carry out job of 2 remote controls 30 March 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 Good value Easy to programme (as long as you have the relevant manuifacturer product codes [ordnarily in product literature]) and use. V.good value for money. 16 March 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by just as good as the proper sky remote! 02 March 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good this remote works very well with sky+,not even going to bother getting origanal replaced. 20 January 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by SKY PLUS great, put the batteries in and away you go! really impressed was worried it wouldnt work but it does. takes a few days to get used to the buttons as it is a slightly different lay out from an original sky plus remote. 20 January 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Replacement It's a great replacement for the SKY+ remote, it even has TV functions which the SKY+ one doesn't 20 January 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Purchase This remote works just as good as original sky remote which stopped working after a few months.It works well with my Samsung tv including sound which some customers seem to be having problems with. 19 January 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it says on box !!!!! This product is fantastic it is the first time ever I have been able to control my television from a Sky or Sky Plus Remote(the oringal sky products dont control any of my TVs). There was not a product code for my Tv in the instructions so I followed advice re Magic button and it worked I am so impressed and have raved about it ever since. Better than the real Sky Plus Remote and with it being preprogrammed to operate Sky Plus it was effortless to use. Also a bonus receving the batteries with the product. 19 January 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend Our sky plus remote broke and got this one as worked out cheaper to get the two in one. Didn't think it would work on our fujitsu tv as it's a 42" monitor rather than a tv. It did however work, using the miscalaneous fujitsu code so even more pleased. Highly recommend as it works out cheaper and you get the bonus of using one control rather than two. 19 January 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant emergency measure...... With three dogs all of whom have a habit of sitting on the sofa our remote control regularly goes missing.....Now we have a standby which is always in the right place.......As I described this IT IS AN EMERGENCY ITEM.. which works!!!! 19 January 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value, works very well and am pleased with the purchase. The reviews helped me make this choice. 10 November 2009
  • 2015-08-29T09:03:45.956-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_1084180, prod, sort_default
(29 Questions | 30 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

bush pvr

4 weeks, 1 day ago
will this work on a bush pvr model number B320DTR
Customer avatar
by
kaz44
Location: SUFFOLK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 weeks, 3 days ago
Answer: 
Hi Kaz,

I have looked into this for you and this is not compatible with the Bush B320DTR

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 months, 1 week ago
Will it work with a tevion TV?
Customer avatar
by
thefoxman
Location: Blanchardstown, Dublin 15
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I can confirm that if your original remote had the source button, this remote will as well.

In regards to whether this will work with a Tevion TV, to answer this I would need the model number.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Arbo
Location: Norfolk UK
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
6 months ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

The model number that we have for this particular remote is as follows - 11-1660-3210-044.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Humax PVR-9300T ?

6 months ago
Can this controller work with a Humax PVR-9300T ?
Customer avatar
by
Paul
Location: Worcester, Worcestershire, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
6 months ago
Answer: 
Hi,

No, the One For All Sky+ PVR Remote Control (11-1660-3210-044) isn't suitable for the Humax PVR-9300T.

Have a good day.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-08-29T08:35:14.329-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1084180, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 Next >>>
  • 2015-08-29T08:35:14.388-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1084180, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 including Next Day deliveries

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.