One For All Sky+ PVR Remote Control.

 108/4180
£14.99
One For All Sky+ PVR Remote Control.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This One For All Sky Plus PVR and TV Remote can control two devices and is pre-programmed for easy set up and easy use. It is ideal as a replacement or spare.

  • Works with up to 2 devices.
  • Learning function.
  • Uses AA batteries.
  • EAN: 8716184036378.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

One For All Sky+ PVR Remote Control. 4.7 5 115 120
Good value for money What a good buy .Cheaper than original sky remote .Worked sky straight away without having to programme, just had to programme for tv, which we couldn't do with original sky remote. would recommend. 25 May 2010
Easy Easy! Really easy to set up. Set up both the SKY + HD box and the TV in a matter of minutes. 2 batteries are included which is not clear in the description and because of this I purchased a pack of batteries I did not need. But apart from this the product is great!! 25 May 2010
Worked brilliantly! Forced to purchase a new controller as my 16 month old son had posted our sky controller somewhere (still haven't found it!). Took this controller out of the packaging, pointed it at the Sky box and TV and it worked first time - no need to set anything up as suggested in the instructions. Absolutely brilliant. 12 May 2010
Brilliant This remote is much better that the one you get with Sky HD. I would recommend this brand. 28 April 2010
Good Purchase Good replacement for the Sky Remote. Does what it say on the tin, operates TV and Sky. If you do not know your TV remote code the automatic search will find it for you 28 April 2010
nice remote i have acoustic plasma tv and is working fine and the sky box aswell for that price is very nice remote so cheap u dont lose nothing 15 April 2010
satisfactory purchase only used it to control Sky + and TV settings(volume), and found the remote to be very easy to use, being able to switch from tv to satellite to carry out job of 2 remote controls 30 March 2010
Good value Easy to programme (as long as you have the relevant manuifacturer product codes [ordnarily in product literature]) and use. V.good value for money. 16 March 2010
just as good as the proper sky remote! 02 March 2010
very good this remote works very well with sky+,not even going to bother getting origanal replaced. 20 January 2010
SKY PLUS great, put the batteries in and away you go! really impressed was worried it wouldnt work but it does. takes a few days to get used to the buttons as it is a slightly different lay out from an original sky plus remote. 20 January 2010
Great Replacement It's a great replacement for the SKY+ remote, it even has TV functions which the SKY+ one doesn't 20 January 2010
Excellent Purchase This remote works just as good as original sky remote which stopped working after a few months.It works well with my Samsung tv including sound which some customers seem to be having problems with. 19 January 2010
Does what it says on box !!!!! This product is fantastic it is the first time ever I have been able to control my television from a Sky or Sky Plus Remote(the oringal sky products dont control any of my TVs). There was not a product code for my Tv in the instructions so I followed advice re Magic button and it worked I am so impressed and have raved about it ever since. Better than the real Sky Plus Remote and with it being preprogrammed to operate Sky Plus it was effortless to use. Also a bonus receving the batteries with the product. 19 January 2010
Highly recommend Our sky plus remote broke and got this one as worked out cheaper to get the two in one. Didn't think it would work on our fujitsu tv as it's a 42" monitor rather than a tv. It did however work, using the miscalaneous fujitsu code so even more pleased. Highly recommend as it works out cheaper and you get the bonus of using one control rather than two. 19 January 2010
Brilliant emergency measure...... With three dogs all of whom have a habit of sitting on the sofa our remote control regularly goes missing.....Now we have a standby which is always in the right place.......As I described this IT IS AN EMERGENCY ITEM.. which works!!!! 19 January 2010
Great value, works very well and am pleased with the purchase. The reviews helped me make this choice. 10 November 2009
all in one sky plus excellent product actually works just as well as original sky+ and also works with my tv unlike old control.totally recomended. 27 October 2009
Works brilliantly I got this when the volumn buttons on our sky remote stopped working even when I tried to reprogramme them. I was a bit worried when I got it thinking it may not actually work on Sky, but it did and it is great!! 29 September 2009
One For All Sky Plus I bought this recently when my sky plus controller packed up. I have used it for about a month now. It does everything it promised and I am very pleased with it although I haven't managed to control my TV sound from it yet. However I never could from my old sky controller. I prefer this to the old one and I would recommend it. 29 September 2009
  • 2015-03-27T10:14:13.568-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_120, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_1084180, prod, sort_default
(27 Questions | 28 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Arbo
Location: Norfolk UK
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month ago
Answer:
Hi there,

The model number that we have for this particular remote is as follows - 11-1660-3210-044.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Humax PVR-9300T ?

1 month ago
Can this controller work with a Humax PVR-9300T ?
Customer avatar
by
Paul
Location: Worcester, Worcestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month ago
Answer:
Hi,

No, the One For All Sky+ PVR Remote Control (11-1660-3210-044) isn't suitable for the Humax PVR-9300T.

Have a good day.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

will it work with the sky+ white box

2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
shippy
Location: Bath, Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months ago
Answer:
Hi,

The One For All Sky+ PVR Remote Control is suitable for use with the Sky + white box.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Is this compatible with a JVC LT-32C345 TV?

4 months, 3 weeks ago
My original remote has DVD features too it is JVC RM-C3172 remote
Customer avatar
by
Maria
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer:
Hello,

I have looked into this for you and this is not compatible with your JVC LT-32C345 TV

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-03-27T09:55:39.104-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1084180, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 Next >>>
  • 2015-03-27T09:55:39.115-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1084180, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

108/4180

Cash price £14.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.