One For All Sky+ PVR Remote Control.

 108/4180
£14.99
One For All Sky+ PVR Remote Control.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This One For All Sky Plus PVR and TV Remote can control two devices and is pre-programmed for easy set up and easy use. It is ideal as a replacement or spare.

  • Works with up to 2 devices.
  • Learning function.
  • Uses AA batteries.
  • EAN: 8716184036378.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

One For All Sky+ PVR Remote Control. 4.7 5 109 114
satisfactory purchase only used it to control Sky + and TV settings(volume), and found the remote to be very easy to use, being able to switch from tv to satellite to carry out job of 2 remote controls 30 March 2010
Good value Easy to programme (as long as you have the relevant manuifacturer product codes [ordnarily in product literature]) and use. V.good value for money. 16 March 2010
just as good as the proper sky remote! 02 March 2010
very good this remote works very well with sky+,not even going to bother getting origanal replaced. 20 January 2010
SKY PLUS great, put the batteries in and away you go! really impressed was worried it wouldnt work but it does. takes a few days to get used to the buttons as it is a slightly different lay out from an original sky plus remote. 20 January 2010
Great Replacement It's a great replacement for the SKY+ remote, it even has TV functions which the SKY+ one doesn't 20 January 2010
Excellent Purchase This remote works just as good as original sky remote which stopped working after a few months.It works well with my Samsung tv including sound which some customers seem to be having problems with. 19 January 2010
Does what it says on box !!!!! This product is fantastic it is the first time ever I have been able to control my television from a Sky or Sky Plus Remote(the oringal sky products dont control any of my TVs). There was not a product code for my Tv in the instructions so I followed advice re Magic button and it worked I am so impressed and have raved about it ever since. Better than the real Sky Plus Remote and with it being preprogrammed to operate Sky Plus it was effortless to use. Also a bonus receving the batteries with the product. 19 January 2010
Highly recommend Our sky plus remote broke and got this one as worked out cheaper to get the two in one. Didn't think it would work on our fujitsu tv as it's a 42" monitor rather than a tv. It did however work, using the miscalaneous fujitsu code so even more pleased. Highly recommend as it works out cheaper and you get the bonus of using one control rather than two. 19 January 2010
Brilliant emergency measure...... With three dogs all of whom have a habit of sitting on the sofa our remote control regularly goes missing.....Now we have a standby which is always in the right place.......As I described this IT IS AN EMERGENCY ITEM.. which works!!!! 19 January 2010
Great value, works very well and am pleased with the purchase. The reviews helped me make this choice. 10 November 2009
all in one sky plus excellent product actually works just as well as original sky+ and also works with my tv unlike old control.totally recomended. 27 October 2009
Works brilliantly I got this when the volumn buttons on our sky remote stopped working even when I tried to reprogramme them. I was a bit worried when I got it thinking it may not actually work on Sky, but it did and it is great!! 29 September 2009
One For All Sky Plus I bought this recently when my sky plus controller packed up. I have used it for about a month now. It does everything it promised and I am very pleased with it although I haven't managed to control my TV sound from it yet. However I never could from my old sky controller. I prefer this to the old one and I would recommend it. 29 September 2009
Great Value Bought this as my Sky+ remote had packed in and this was the cheaper option. Does everything the Sky+ does so I would recommend as its considerably cheaper. We still can't get the volume to work but think its more to do with our television rather than the remote. We couldn't get it to work with the actual Sky+ remote either. Good Buy!! 15 September 2009
sky plus pvr and tv remote nice price and easy to use, unless younger children try to use it 18 August 2009
does the job well this unit controls my Dell TV (all bar the teletext) well and does a great job with a Sky HD box - thoroughly recommended & good value for money. 18 August 2009
One For All Sky Plus PVR and TV Remote great product. Works both our tv and sky, whereas the sky + remote that we had wouldn't work on the tv. 04 August 2009
Excellent remote I bought this remote to use with the magic eye on the tv in the kitchen, it works as well as the original Sky remote,didn't even need to set it up. The buttons are slightly different but does everything it should. Very pleased with it. 07 July 2009
Fantasic remote worked straight away on both my sky+ and Goodmans plasma without on messing around.Good value as cheaper than the sky+ remote that only works the sky box. 12 May 2009
(24 Questions | 24 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Is this compatible with a JVC LT-32C345 TV?

3 weeks, 4 days ago
My original remote has DVD features too it is JVC RM-C3172 remote
Customer avatar
by
Maria
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Answer:
Hello,

I have looked into this for you and this is not compatible with your JVC LT-32C345 TV

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
I recently purchased a Bush LE-28GX01+DVD TV and have not been able to get my Sky remote control to work with it. Will this remote control work for both my new Bush TV and my Sky + HD box please?
Customer avatar
by
Brychan
Location: Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

1 month, 3 weeks ago
Answer:
Yes it will! They have codes in the back of the instruction manual that you type in dependent on what make your tv is!
Customer avatar
by
carey
Location: Blackpool, UK
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

will this work with humax PVR-9150T

2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Janet
Location: Horsham, Horsham, West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months ago
Answer:
Hello,

I have looked into this for you and I can confirm that this remove will work with the HUMAX PVR9150T. However, one for all have said "the customer will need to send us the remote in order to upgrade it with the correct code, upgraded service is free of charge with a proof of purchase"

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Janet
Location: Horsham, Horsham, West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months ago
Answer:
Hello,

I have looked into this for you and I can confirm that this remove will work with the HUMAX PVR9150T. However, one for all have said "the customer will need to send us the remote in order to upgrade it with the correct code, upgraded service is free of charge with a proof of purchase"

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 Next >>>
2 3 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

108/4180

Cash price £14.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.