One For All Sky+ PVR Remote Control.

 108/4180
£14.99
One For All Sky+ PVR Remote Control.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire One For All range of products
pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This One For All Sky Plus PVR and TV Remote can control two devices and is pre-programmed for easy set up and easy use. It is ideal as a replacement or spare.

  • Works with up to 2 devices, including.
  • Learning function.
  • Uses AA batteries.
  • EAN: 8716184036378.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

One For All Sky+ PVR Remote Control. 4.7 5 117 122
Good Replacement for SKY+ remote Bought as a replacement for my SKY+ remote which had stopped working. Very pleased with the purchase so far. For SKY+ worked straight out of the box with no set-up. Comparing to the SKY branded version, it seems to have all the same functionality and the button layout is almost identical, although some of the buttons are smaller but have got used to that now. It was also cheaper. Option for controlling TV was very easy to set-up. Only minor issue is it seems to be missing an equivalent to the blue 'SKY' button on the branded version where it would take you immediately back to the TV no matter which level of menu you were on. Other than that would certainly recommend. 23 November 2011
great alternetive only pain is that you have to make sure you have selected sky or tv before turning up the volume or the channel over.......great remote though 27 September 2011
Excellent purchase Excellent buy after the dog chewed the Sky remote! Was cheaper than the Sky make, works the Sky+ and the TV apart from the sound but not a major problem, used all the codes but will not operate the sound. Buttons in different place but soon get used to it and so far the dog has left it alone!! Would recomend and agree with the other reviews x 26 September 2011
Excellent value Took a while to get used to the different location of some buttons; also I must remember to press the satellite button after changing TV volume!! My Sky control has to be pointed almost directly at the box; this one works much better. 31 August 2011
Best Purchase Ever I needed to get this product because I lost my remote control for my freeveiw box. When I got it, it was a fantastic product when I got it I just tuned it into my freeveiw box and it worked and nothing bad has happened to it yet. Fantastic 23 August 2011
Replacement Remote I needed to replace old sky+ remote and went orginally for the ordinary sky (own brand) remote as I no longer had sub. But the sky brand remote would not work with sky+ box so I returned and went for this. It worked right away and feels less bulky then orginal sky+ remote although the buttons feel a little bit close together. Overall a decent replacement and good value. 29 June 2011
easy to programme Does what it says on the box. Very easy to programme and works fine 10 May 2011
Great Replacement Remote! Bought this to replace a lost Sky+ remote. Easy to use and program! 01 May 2011
great purchase simple to set up to use and its not much different than a proper sky+ remote, just cheaper to buy 26 April 2011
Right and Rated Remote Control well featured and functionality, fair on price wise. 15 February 2011
Its a good handset but you do need to use another handset to work mute and volume-so a wee bit of a pain 12 October 2010
does what it says on the tin remote at home broke, wanted a cheap but dual remote for t.v and sky+, battries in pre set for sky+ easy set for t.v off we went just what you want. 24 September 2010
Great remote Works extremely well and looks great too. 24 September 2010
Dreaded Technology This was very easy to set up with our TV, I was really pleased 16 September 2010
Don't bother spending more money The button layout is slightly different to the Sky remote but you soon get used to the new layout and this control does the job well. I wouldn't bother spending more. 14 September 2010
Very pleased Very lightweight and easy to use. Programmed in on about the 11th code...I was getting a bit worried as I was going through the codes but then finally got the right one!!! Some codes made some buttons work but not all so had to keep going!! May buy another for our bedroom tv as we have lost the remote for it!! 31 August 2010
Brilliant I bought this as my sky+ remote just died, and it works brilliantly as a replacement, and i couldn't find the code for my tv when trying to connect original sky+ remote to be able to work both, but with this remote it was quick and easy 03 August 2010
worked immediately with Samsung sky plus HD box ,includes 2 duracell batteries! 20 July 2010
Does the job Some of the buttons are a bit smaller than I would like, but overall it does the job. 07 July 2010
Just what we needed This control was much cheaper than buying one from sky and works just as well. Only took 5 min to set up. Only downside is that some of the buttons are quite small but worth the saving of over £20!! 06 July 2010
  • 2015-07-27T10:04:18.713-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_1084180, prod, sort_default
(28 Questions | 29 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 month, 1 week ago
Will it work with a tevion TV?
Customer avatar
by
thefoxman
Location: Blanchardstown, Dublin 15
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I can confirm that if your original remote had the source button, this remote will as well.

In regards to whether this will work with a Tevion TV, to answer this I would need the model number.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Arbo
Location: Norfolk UK
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
5 months ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

The model number that we have for this particular remote is as follows - 11-1660-3210-044.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Humax PVR-9300T ?

5 months ago
Can this controller work with a Humax PVR-9300T ?
Customer avatar
by
Paul
Location: Worcester, Worcestershire, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
5 months ago
Answer: 
Hi,

No, the One For All Sky+ PVR Remote Control (11-1660-3210-044) isn't suitable for the Humax PVR-9300T.

Have a good day.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

will it work with the sky+ white box

6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
shippy
Location: Bath, Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
6 months ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The One For All Sky+ PVR Remote Control is suitable for use with the Sky + white box.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-07-27T09:57:25.776-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1084180, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 Next >>>
  • 2015-07-27T09:57:25.780-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1084180, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.