One For All Sky+ PVR Remote Control.

 108/4180
£14.99
One For All Sky+ PVR Remote Control.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This One For All Sky Plus PVR and TV Remote can control two devices and is pre-programmed for easy set up and easy use. It is ideal as a replacement or spare.

  • Works with up to 2 devices.
  • Learning function.
  • Uses AA batteries.
  • EAN: 8716184036378.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

One For All Sky+ PVR Remote Control. 4.7 5 117 122
Excellent purchase Very simple to set up and works very well. 16 January 2013
Needed a new remote on New Year's Day! The old one just died in my hands.Thankfully argos were open so I dashed off to get this one having read the reviews. It is much more lighter than tha old one, but hey, does this job nicely! 15 January 2013
good purchase works well but does not work on the tv 20 November 2012
Very good remote We have had 2 Sky Plus remotes in less than 3 years. So when the last one stopped working we thought we would try something else! We bought The One For All remote because we had heard good things about them, and it was half the price of the official Sky remote. It was easy to program simple to use! and So far so good, reliable! 06 November 2012
Good value for money - easy to set up, works well with Sky + 06 November 2012
Works with Sky Box but not with TV I purchased this remote, as I have managed to lose both my TV remote and my sky HD remote. It seems like a good idea however it did not work with my Digital TV. But it does work fine with my sky HD box. I would be wary if you are purchasing this for anything other than a Sky Remote. 10 October 2012
Best purchase ever Saved the day, not just a replacement , an improvement. So easy to set up and use. 02 October 2012
again excellent service thanks again this is a remarkable service will certainly continue to use, it,s invaluable for rural users. 02 October 2012
great replacement remote this remote works better than my original sky remote .Simple to set up and easy to use 12 September 2012
Great product Excellent replacement for my Sky remote which had stopped working. No set up required; just removed the packaging and pointed at the Sky box and it worked immediately. Great value for money. 28 August 2012
ORIGINAL WENT BUST. BOUGHT THIS. GOING GREAT. COUPLE OF THINGS ARE IN DIFFERENT PLACES & BUTTONS ARE SLIGHTLY SMALLER BUT PLEASED ENOUGH WITH IT 31 July 2012
Waste of time & money Although promising to be work with ALL makes & models of TV, this universal remote control was not compatible with my particular JVC TV despite having quite a few options of JVC set-up codes in their manual. I emailed the manufacturer of the universal remote & told them I had only bought it because of their confident guarantee, so they offered me alternative set-up codes, which didn't work. So they suggested a few more, which didn't work either. So they suggested a few more (getting desperate now), but they didn't work either. They then asked me to send a picture of the original remote control, which I did, along with a scan of the TV manual. They eventually confessed that the code for my TV was not in their "library" & suggested that I send my original remote control to them & they would create a code for it, for the benefit of all mankind. They asked me to send it by recorded delivery, to Holland, at my own expense, although they would be happy to pay the return postage. How generous!. They advised that it would probably be returned in 4 - 6 weeks. I pointed out that if I did that it would mean that I wouldn't be able to use my TV at all, so naturally I would be declining their offer & would be returning it to Argos for refund. Luckily Argos refunded my money without question. 03 July 2012
Excellent Sky+ Alternative Remote Our Sky+ remote started playing up, so after reading the different reviews we decided to get one of these...great choice! The oneforall remote does all the sky+ one does, without needing programming. We have a Sony Bravia tv and with just 2 code imputs we can now use this remote to also turn tv on/off and adjust volume, so only need one remote now....... Definately recommend 19 May 2012
Great replacement Bought this remote because my sky one broke. This one cheaper but does exactly the same as the sky remote. Good value. 13 March 2012
Fabulous Was a little unsure about this but now wonder why people get replacements from Sky! Its even better than the original one supplied and cheaper than their replacement. Did not even have to tune it in. Highly recommended. Thanks Argos. 16 February 2012
fab item this is just as good as the sky+ mabe even better. easy to set up and use 31 January 2012
to easy to use... just put the batterys in and tune in the TV which was easy and off you go 31 January 2012
one 4 all remote very easy to set up and use 25 January 2012
excellent purchase great remote control worked with tv and sky box straight away,does everything the old one did. 18 January 2012
good purchase its very good value for money use it for sky + box and tv dident need to set it up or enter any codes.and does almost everything what my origianal remote did. 18 January 2012
  • 2015-05-22T09:58:07.726-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_1084180, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next >>>
(27 Questions | 28 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Arbo
Location: Norfolk UK
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

The model number that we have for this particular remote is as follows - 11-1660-3210-044.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Humax PVR-9300T ?

2 months, 4 weeks ago
Can this controller work with a Humax PVR-9300T ?
Customer avatar
by
Paul
Location: Worcester, Worcestershire, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 4 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

No, the One For All Sky+ PVR Remote Control (11-1660-3210-044) isn't suitable for the Humax PVR-9300T.

Have a good day.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

will it work with the sky+ white box

3 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
shippy
Location: Bath, Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The One For All Sky+ PVR Remote Control is suitable for use with the Sky + white box.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Is this compatible with a JVC LT-32C345 TV?

6 months ago
My original remote has DVD features too it is JVC RM-C3172 remote
Customer avatar
by
Maria
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
6 months ago
Answer: 
Hello,

I have looked into this for you and this is not compatible with your JVC LT-32C345 TV

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-05-22T09:54:48.964-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1084180, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 Next >>>
  • 2015-05-22T09:54:48.968-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1084180, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.