One For All Sky+ PVR Remote Control.

 108/4180
£14.99
One For All Sky+ PVR Remote Control.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This One For All Sky Plus PVR and TV Remote can control two devices and is pre-programmed for easy set up and easy use. It is ideal as a replacement or spare.

  • Works with up to 2 devices.
  • Learning function.
  • Uses AA batteries.
  • EAN: 8716184036378.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

One For All Sky+ PVR Remote Control. 4.7 5 107 112
Reccomended After the original remote had a fight with the kids milk and lost I embarked on my search for a new one. We didn't want to pay the original companies prices for a replacement and when reading reviews on other websites about identical original products a lot were saying they hadn't brought a genuine product as advertise. I decided to not risk paying out for a fake and went for this remote instead after reading the reviews. I am so glad I did, as soon as I put in the batteries I was able to control the Sky box and after following the instructions I tuned it into being able to control the TV(something we couldn't do with the original remote), make sure you read all the instructions as you can programme the remote to control the volume with out having to change from Sat to TV. Like others have said I have missed the Sky button to exit all menus instead of pressing back up but a minor point that shouldn't put people off buying this product. Definitely would buy this one again over any other product. 20 June 2013
easy to set up and just as good as original one easy to set up and find code for our top up tv box, works just as original one 12 June 2013
would highly recommend this product as a sky remote.Worth every penny! 12 June 2013
best realy pleased with this item. works well 04 June 2013
Good all round remote This remote control was easy to set up and very well. I only need to use my TV remote control to change source if the grand children want to watch a DVD 21 May 2013
Fab! Works better than the original Sky remote :) 07 May 2013
As good as Sky. Simple to use, quick to set up, just need to remember to press right button to switch between TV and satellite. Excellent product. 07 May 2013
Excellent Value Excellent value for money so much cheaper and does the same job as a proper sky + remote. 26 March 2013
good purchase When i needed a replacement sky remote and found this i was initially wary of it as in the past all in one remotes have caused me problems but i took a chance and have to say it was worth it. This device works brilliantly and was so easy to set up that i recommend this device. 26 February 2013
Brilliant! Great buy, works perfectly, didn't have to tune it in or anything! Didn't realise how bad the old remote had got until we bought this - it's smashing and does everything the old TV/Sky remote did. 29 January 2013
Excellent purchase Very simple to set up and works very well. 16 January 2013
Needed a new remote on New Year's Day! The old one just died in my hands.Thankfully argos were open so I dashed off to get this one having read the reviews. It is much more lighter than tha old one, but hey, does this job nicely! 15 January 2013
good purchase works well but does not work on the tv 20 November 2012
Very good remote We have had 2 Sky Plus remotes in less than 3 years. So when the last one stopped working we thought we would try something else! We bought The One For All remote because we had heard good things about them, and it was half the price of the official Sky remote. It was easy to program simple to use! and So far so good, reliable! 06 November 2012
Good value for money - easy to set up, works well with Sky + 06 November 2012
Works with Sky Box but not with TV I purchased this remote, as I have managed to lose both my TV remote and my sky HD remote. It seems like a good idea however it did not work with my Digital TV. But it does work fine with my sky HD box. I would be wary if you are purchasing this for anything other than a Sky Remote. 10 October 2012
Best purchase ever Saved the day, not just a replacement , an improvement. So easy to set up and use. 02 October 2012
again excellent service thanks again this is a remarkable service will certainly continue to use, it,s invaluable for rural users. 02 October 2012
great replacement remote this remote works better than my original sky remote .Simple to set up and easy to use 12 September 2012
Great product Excellent replacement for my Sky remote which had stopped working. No set up required; just removed the packaging and pointed at the Sky box and it worked immediately. Great value for money. 28 August 2012
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>
(24 Questions | 23 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
2 days ago
My original remote has DVD features too it is JVC RM-C3172 remote
Customer avatar
by
Maria
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 month ago
I recently purchased a Bush LE-28GX01+DVD TV and have not been able to get my Sky remote control to work with it. Will this remote control work for both my new Bush TV and my Sky + HD box please?
Customer avatar
by
Brychan
Location: Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

1 month ago
Answer:
Yes it will! They have codes in the back of the instruction manual that you type in dependent on what make your tv is!
Customer avatar
by
carey
Location: Blackpool, UK
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

will this work with humax PVR-9150T

1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Janet
Location: Horsham, Horsham, West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 1 week ago
Answer:
Hello,

I have looked into this for you and I can confirm that this remove will work with the HUMAX PVR9150T. However, one for all have said "the customer will need to send us the remote in order to upgrade it with the correct code, upgraded service is free of charge with a proof of purchase"

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Janet
Location: Horsham, Horsham, West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 1 week ago
Answer:
Hello,

I have looked into this for you and I can confirm that this remove will work with the HUMAX PVR9150T. However, one for all have said "the customer will need to send us the remote in order to upgrade it with the correct code, upgraded service is free of charge with a proof of purchase"

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 Next >>>
2 3 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

108/4180

Cash price £14.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.