Disney Fairies Sparkle Party Doll Assortment.

 108/4104
Disney Fairies Sparkle Party Doll Assortment.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Get ready for fairytale fun with these Disney Fairies Sparkle Party dolls. Choose from Tinker Bell, Periwinkle, Rosetta, Vidia and Silvermist. Each beautiful doll is dressed in sparkly fashions with easy to apply wings.

6 styles to collect - Tink, Tink 2, Periwinkle, Silvermist, Rosetta and Vidia.

9 inches in height.

  • One supplied.
  • Size H33cm.
  • For ages 4 years and over.
  • EAN: 039897491592.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy 2 selected Toys together for £15.00. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

2)  Buy any 2 selected toys for £15 Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Customer reviews and ratings

Disney Fairies Sparkle Party Doll Assortment. 4.4 5 35 35
brilliant My girls are 6 & 4 and love these.only down fall was they didnt have all different ones in stock only 2 to choose from but we will keep going back and checkin for others :) 10 March 2015
Fairy dolls Bought three of these dolls and all the girls loved them especially the wings as they are removable! Lovely looking dolls!! 17 February 2015
My little girl loves Lovely doll my child always playing with them only problem hard to get all of the still try find 2 more but having no luck still after couple months :( 07 February 2015
good fun for little kids 24 January 2015
Product description misleading Appeared from the description that there was an assortment of fairies NOT just a choice of one of the fairies. Only a choice of 2 dolls on the day of collection so not much of an assortment. The product itself was satisfactory. 13 January 2015
Draw of luck what you get... It was dissapointing that out of 4 dolls which were ordered, only one was main character, 2 were the same ones (present in one movie only) and anotherone from just one movie as well. I gave all of them back, as wanted dolls which were in all parts, but it was impossible at that time. 09 January 2015
Great Product Excellent item would highly recommend it 06 January 2015
Xmas present for my Niece My Niece really loves these dolls, she was over the moon when she opened them! Thank you very much! 31 December 2014
The only problem with this product is that there is 6 dolls and when I went to get them u only had 4 different and I wanted all of them and u carnt order the others I want . 18 November 2014
Lovely My daughter will love these dolls did take a long time to collect all of them down side for a disney fairy fan is the outfits aren't the same as you would see in the films but that's a adults point if view children will love these beautiful dolls 11 November 2014
Assorted duplicates The product is great but the online service was appalling. The online blurb said there were six names to choose from. I thought by ordering all six I would get one of each. Wrong! I got three of the one I didn't especially need. Two of another and one whose name was not in the original six. I know the item title said 'assortment' but just who would want this weird grouping. Certainly not the 5 year old they were intended for. Thanks to K. Lynn store we were able to get a present wrapped. 05 November 2014
Great Value This was great value especially with the 2 for 20euro offer. Brilliant quality too. 22 October 2014
Lovely little things Really sweet little dolls, I have bought 4 now, one each for my twins and for two of their friends. All four girls love them, nicely made costumes and very pretty. 21 October 2014
Fab well made and pretty Stunning dolls! My daughter is in love with the entire range of Disney Fairies and I'm sure is going to love these, I've bought as Christmas gifts. Argos staff were also amazing, running around the warehouse to find the characters I wanted ; ) 15 October 2014
Bright and cheerful Lovely doll strong well made. Good value 30 September 2014
Beautiful I bought these for my Granddaughters and they love them. Good value for money too. 16 September 2014
Cute Love those and much prettier than classic barbie! Shame one cannot choose character. 06 August 2014
Great value My daughter loved these for her birthday. Great choice too! 09 July 2014
Lovely birthday present I bought this for a 6th birthday present, looks lovely, good value for money 10 June 2014
disney fairies sparkle party doll bought for a 6yr old girl as a birthday present. looks good in the box apart from that can't really say any more as we didn't get it out - picked tinkerbell as we thought she was the nicest of the choice 27 May 2014
  • 2015-05-22T09:58:39.880-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_1084104, prod, sort_default

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.