Canon DCC950 Case for SX500 Bridge Camera - Black.

 108/3143
£29.99
Canon DCC950 Case for SX500 Bridge Camera - Black.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The Canon DCC950 Case is a great way of protecting the Canon SX500 Bridge Camera. This stylish case will keep your camera secure and a neck/shoulder strap makes portability effortless. The case is also splashproof with padded nylon material, offering durable protection, ideal for when you are out and about.

  • Padded nylon bag.
  • Zip fastening main compartment.
  • Anti-scratch interior to protect LCD screens.
  • External size: H11, W25.7, D15cm.
  • EAN: 8714574592251.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Canon DCC950 Case for SX500 Bridge Camera - Black. 4.2 5 16 16
Not quite right I bought this for my new Canon Sx500. The camera fits VERY snugly into it, but it is not made to measure for the fact that the lens is not in the middle, and this makes the case look distorted .Also not having a strap of its own, you use the camera's own strap which means when you take it ou of the case to use, the bag is too close to the camera and slightly in the way. 05 November 2013
SPOT4 Property Maintenance Great accessory, fits perfect, good quality. Only downside is no strap on the case itself, you have to use the strap on the camera. Don't let that put you off. It's still an excellent case. 29 October 2013
Canon SX case I've just bought a canon sx510hs, case fits like a glove. Good quality and nice design, the only drawback is the spare battery/SD card slot inside has no fastening so they will fall out every time. Can recommend if you like me are looking for a simple protective case. 22 October 2013
Great Service Case is made for SX500 so is a perfect fit. Ordered into store for collection, it came in double quick time, very good service. 08 October 2013
Good case for Canon PowerShot SX500 IS This case does exactly what it says on the tin and it fits the Canon PowerShot SX500 IS perfectly. I saw some reviews about it not having a strap but the camera has the strap and the case has a loop that goes around the strap so it does not drop to the ground when you take the camera out of it. 01 October 2013
Great case This fit my camera perfectly, only downside is there's no strap to carry it which is a shame otherwise it would of been perfect!! 26 September 2013
Canon DCC 950 case Good well made bag.camera fits well in bag could do with a strap 10 September 2013
Sturdy case Love the case, it's compact, looks stylish and good shape. Protects camera well. However, after only four weeks the Velcro has come away from the stitching. So I will return it and get it changed. 08 September 2013
This camera bag is slightly to small for the bridge camera i brought 27 August 2013
Canon Case Expensive and no strap but perfect fit for the Canon SX500 as you would expect 21 August 2013
Canon DCC950C Case and SX500 Bridge Camera Both Camera and Case are excellent and camera performs very well - better than expected! 20 August 2013
(1 Question | 1 Answer)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
2 months ago
will my Canon powershot SX510 camera fit into this canon bag DCC950 . I have just bought this camera
Customer avatar
by
douglas
Location: AYR
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

1 month, 3 weeks ago
Answer:
Hi douglas, and thanks for your question.
The Canon DCC-950 Case will fit the Canon PowerShot SX510 Digital Camera.
I hope this answers your question.
Customer avatar
by
Canon Product Specialist
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
1 of 1
1 of 1

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Canon DCC950 Case for SX500 Bridge Camera - Black. 108/3143

Cash price £29.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.