One For All Sky Replacement Remote.

 108/2584
£9.99
One For All Sky Replacement Remote.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire One For All range of products
pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Ideal as a replacement or spare.

  • Works with up to 2 devices, including.
  • Uses AA batteries.
  • EAN: 8716184034831.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

One For All Sky Replacement Remote. 4 5 40 41
Does all it says it should- no problems 29 February 2012
Basic Bought this to replace our tv remote that the dog ate! Have only managed to get the remote to work for the tv and not for Sky. Also the only buttons that work are the "on" button and the volume control. Cannot seem to get it to work for anything else. 14 February 2012
Best Purchase Ever good buy 5 mins to set up and away you go, good price to. 14 February 2012
The remote that came with my LG 19" TV was frustrating to use as however hard the buttons were pressed it mostly failed to work. Extremely pleased with this remote that I bought as a cheap replacement - very convenient and responsive. 27 July 2011
Cheap & cheerful The control is easy to use, not too complicated & value for money 26 July 2011
sky remote Easy to use value for money. You just have to remember to press the sat button when turning on sky. 26 July 2011
Best Purchase Ever I currently have Sky and when my remote broke i really needed to get one and fast so i popped along to my local argos and got this one. It took 2 minutes to set up and is nice and small and compact. i love it. 13 July 2011
Excellant Purchase The price was better than other online places I looked for the similar remote. It was Easy to setup because it has an excellant manual. I would recommend anyone to purchase it because it does the same job as an expensive remote and is easy to use. 05 July 2011
great replacement Bought to replace a lost remote. It's easy to set up and easy to use all for a great price. 05 July 2011
Good remote for price Got it for work as it was the cheapest, and noticed it also works for sky. Good price and remote. 26 April 2011
One For All Remote Control The remote is fine except for one thing - describing it as suitable for Free View is misleading. It may well work for new TV sets with digital Free View built in, but it certainly doesn't work for Free View digital set top boxes. I have kept it as a spare remote control for our main TV set. 01 March 2011
One For All Replacement Remote For Sky. This is a great replavcement for a standard Sky box. My mum loves it as it replaces thae one that broke. There is a light that indicates which mode it is in so she does not get confused. Set was easy. Find the code for the TV and hey presto 03 August 2010
Recommendation Only minus point is you have to remember to switch to TV to turn the volume down unlike sky remote, otherwise good. 20 July 2010
good sky remote This remotre works great for SKY but limited actions for SKY HD. 08 June 2010
Easy to use, enter code and you are ready to go have only set it up for Sky at moment. Does what it says on the box. 03 March 2010
  • 2015-08-02T11:19:14.966Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_1082584, prod, sort_default
(27 Questions | 28 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Ramil
Location: London, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
7 months ago
Answer: 
Hi Ramil,

I can advise that most Sky products will work with this product.
However you can find out which specific remote is compatible with your Sky box by visiting the oneforall website:

http://www.oneforall.co.uk/

Simply click on the "Start Wizard" next to the icon that states "Find Your Right Remote" and follow the next steps.
I hope this helps!
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rose @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

will this work the drx595

9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
shaz
Location: Bargoed, Caerphilly, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

9 months ago
Answer: 
Yes shaz it will Work the drx595 I think?
Customer avatar
by
Dalez
Location: The world
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
9 months ago
Answer: 
Hello,

Please use the following link to the One For All website to find out if your products are compatible with the One For All Slimline 1-Way Remote Control.

Click the 'Start Wizard' link to check: http://www.oneforall.co.uk/

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Suitability

10 months ago
Hello does this remote work with the panasonic tx-42a400b television? If not can you recommend a suitable replacement?
Thank you
Customer avatar
by
Michelle
Location: Lincolnshire
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
9 months ago
Answer: 
Hi,

I have checked and Panasonic is listed as a compatible brand for use with the One For All Sky Replacement Remote.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Will it work with a Sharp free view tv

10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Janma
Location: Christchurch, Dorset, UK
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
10 months ago
Answer: 
Hi Janma,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that this may work with a Sharp free view TV, it does depend on your model number.

Thanks for using Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Louise @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-08-02T11:15:02.927Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1082584, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 Next >>>
  • 2015-08-02T11:15:02.931Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1082584, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.