Smart Wi-Fi Dongle.

 108/2216
£24.99
Smart Wi-Fi Dongle.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This Smart Wi-Fi Dongle is only for use with Hitachi Smart TV's. Once plugged in, it provides internet to your Smart TV via your home Wi-Fi. This allows you access to internet based services, such as on demand films, catch up TV and internet applications such as YouTube, Facebook and Twitter, without the need for wires.

  • Model number VEZZY200.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Smart Wi-Fi Dongle. 4 5 63 65
wifi dongle for my new hitachi 42 inch tv. bought this dongle for my new Hitachi 42inch TV (bought for my bedroom)was easy to connect,but,picture kept dropping out,dongle loosing connection with router. think not powerful enough may work for other home situations Argos gave me my money back no fuss.that in mind would try, if it does not work no loss. 08 April 2014
smart WiFi dongle Very happy with the dongle thank you 08 April 2014
smart wifi dongle awesome piece of kit very happy with it 02 April 2014
Smart wi if dongle No disc to activate no instructions does say not compatible with Sony was of journey to collect and return it 01 April 2014
Very poor item Tried three of these and not one would connect to our WiFi! 27 March 2014
smart Wi-Fi dongle This product is excellent 25 March 2014
SMART WIFI DONGLE DOES THE JOB REALLY WELL. EASY TO USE. :) 19 March 2014
REALLY SMART DONGLE Does what it says on the box. Excellent item. 18 March 2014
Does as it says. Simply plugged the item into my son's hitachi 40" LCD Smart TV and went through the settings. Just entered my wifi password and then checked the signal. From plugging in to watching YouTube only took about 3 minutes. 18 March 2014
Great for internet Have it plugged into Smart TV and you have internet.. Films, FB, Twitter etc 11 March 2014
My thoughts of this item its really good for youtube or if you have a smart phone it can share the videos on you're phone over wifi its worth the money. 11 March 2014
Does what it say on the pack Works great on my new Hitachi Smart TV. Very pleased. 11 March 2014
It works! Works fine on the 42" Hitachi SmartTV available here! 11 March 2014
Works fine Product worked welll by my Hitachi TV. Only complaint is that I would have appreciated more detail about speed etc. 11 March 2014
Hitachi smart tv wifi dongle At last have managed to find a wifi dongle for my hitachi smart tv that works. Still a mystery as to why Hitachi don't make one! 04 March 2014
Returned Title says it, did n't work 26 February 2014
Avoid Not compatabl with Philips tvs or with windows 7 26 February 2014
Does the job Easy enough to connect to my wireless network 25 February 2014
smart wi fi dongle thought it was to replace Ethernet wire but it does not if you have smart tv you don't need this it does not do anything different to what you have on your tv 25 February 2014
excellent product this wi fi dongle does just what it says on the box , it is easy to connect up , and locates wi fi signal at good range , works perfectly with my Hitachi smart TV 25 February 2014

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Smart Wi-Fi Dongle. 108/2216

Cash price £24.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.