Smart Wi-Fi Dongle.

 108/2216
£24.99
Smart Wi-Fi Dongle.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This Smart Wi-Fi Dongle is only for use with Hitachi Smart TV's. Once plugged in, it provides internet to your Smart TV via your home Wi-Fi. This allows you access to internet based services, such as on demand films, catch up TV and internet applications such as YouTube, Facebook and Twitter, without the need for wires.

  • Model number VEZZY200.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Smart Wi-Fi Dongle. 4.1 5 79 81
SMART WI-FI DONGLE. GOOD PRODUCT , COOL PIECE OF TECHNOLOGY . JUST PLUG AND PLAY , NO MESSING AROUND LIKE OTHER WIFI DEVICES . RECCOMANDED FOR ANY ONE 22 July 2014
Bush Smart TV replacement dongle The dongle that came with my Bush TV failed, and rather that be without the TV's smart functions while it was away being repaired we bought this as a spare. It installed and was working withing three minutes .... including the time I had to check my WiFi code! Recommended product providing you buy the right item, the poor reviews and silly questions because of poor research and planning amaze me. 24 June 2014
Good Product Good product does exactly what the specification says, but its only as fast as your main internet wi-fi connection but worked well with mine. 17 June 2014
this product is poor I purchased the hitachi smart tv, then purchased this wi fi dongle, what a waste of money, I use bt broadband,i can not get it to connect, don't waste your hard earned money on such rubbish. 10 June 2014
works perfect Bought to go with my Hitachi TV. No issues. Easy set up. Does the job perfectly. 29 May 2014
smart wi-fi dongle Easy to install very pleased with this product x 29 May 2014
Can't connect to internet Waiting for time to speak to helpline 27 May 2014
Small and neat Wi-Fi dongle Bought this to go with a Hitachi HD Led TV as it was on offer when you bought the TV. Plugged it in and after a little while the TV recognized it, when into the network setting in the menu of the TV and configured it on my wireless network, a very simple installation. 24 May 2014
Fab Works great and also can be used as a USB ex tension to save getting round back of tv 20 May 2014
So easy to use I actually ended up getting this product else where cheaper but wel worth the money. So easy to use just pop in to tv connect to internet and your ready to go would deffinately reccomend. 14 May 2014
smart tv dongle very happy with the product ty once again 13 May 2014
does the trick all i can say is it does the trick,so my daughter happy then so am i 09 May 2014
does what it says! the instructions are a little lacking, but it did what it was needed to do! 06 May 2014
good product bought this for my hitachi tv to access Netflix but you cannot download any more apps on to the tv should have found out more about the tv before purchase,but the dongle is so easy to set up. 06 May 2014
excellent Bought the Hitachi TV and dongle together. Plugged dongle in followed on screen instructions and within 5 minutes wifi was up and running! Recommend to all who have bought the TV.... 29 April 2014
smart wifi dongle Bought this after having wired connection(untidy). Was just as good(sometimes iplayer stops and you have to go back then resume but this was same as wired connection) probably a bandwidth/iplayer problem. Initially would not connect to router with password untill I moved curser back after last character of password. Router was seeing extra space? All of above not fault of Wifi dongle. 23 April 2014
wifi dongle for my new hitachi 42 inch tv. bought this dongle for my new Hitachi 42inch TV (bought for my bedroom)was easy to connect,but,picture kept dropping out,dongle loosing connection with router. think not powerful enough may work for other home situations Argos gave me my money back no fuss.that in mind would try, if it does not work no loss. 08 April 2014
smart WiFi dongle Very happy with the dongle thank you 08 April 2014
smart wifi dongle awesome piece of kit very happy with it 02 April 2014
Smart wi if dongle No disc to activate no instructions does say not compatible with Sony was of journey to collect and return it 01 April 2014

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

108/2216

Cash price £24.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.