Smart Wi-Fi Dongle.

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.  108/2216
£24.99
Smart Wi-Fi Dongle.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This Smart Wi-Fi Dongle is only for use with Hitachi Smart TV's. Once plugged in, it provides internet to your Smart TV via your home Wi-Fi. This allows you access to internet based services, such as on demand films, catch up TV and internet applications such as YouTube, Facebook and Twitter, without the need for wires.

  • Model number VEZZY200.

Additional Information

This item is excluded from the 30 day money back guarantee. See the Additional Information panel for full details. Please note that this product is excluded from our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. This does not affect your statutory rights.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Smart Wi-Fi Dongle. 4.1 5 109 113
It was ok needed to get tv on Internet 15 April 2015
Smart Wi-Fi Dongle Does what it says on the box LOL It makes a smart TV as smart as its owner. 15 April 2015
recommend to other peole as great item This is a great usb stick for the smart tv i purchased from argos aswell and it came free with my purchase 15 April 2015
Instructions would be useful! Great price, does what it says but some guide as to what to do with it would be helpful. 15 April 2015
Easy to use. Got this item free with the television, easy to set up, i can know access all the features on my smart tv. 08 April 2015
Good Good product never had a problem with picking up connection 01 April 2015
Dongle set-up I bought this for my smart TV and found it relatively easy to set up although I had to put the passcode in about four times before it accepted it. After that it was plain sailing so don't be put off if it does not work first time. 31 March 2015
Suitable for the purpose I wanted but more expensive than needed to be as was not told when I bought it that it was required. You offer 50 percent off if bought with the to. 17 March 2015
free Haven't had time to use it yet, wouldn't install on my windows 7 computer though 17 March 2015
Smart wi-fi dongle Excellent works well and easy to fit 16 March 2015
Plugged it in and it worked instantly only had to enter my wifi security code 13 March 2015
didn't work for me This dongle didn't work for the purpose I bought it to activate my smart TV wirelessly, however, this product picked up WiFi fine, but somehow it didn't connect wireless internet on my TV. 11 March 2015
Ideal Hitachi tv wi-fi dongle Perfect for purpose of enabling Wi-Fi for Hitachi Smart televisions. 10 March 2015
Hitachi Extra When buying Hitachi WiFi TV this is also required to access Smart TV facilities. You can always hard wire but who is going to do this in this day and age. Smart TVs should not be sold unless accompanied by USB WiFi dongle. Surely Argos could do this as a package? 10 March 2015
brilliant works great easy setup connects instantly with no drop out in connection. Was going to buy it as good price but ended up as a free gift with tv I brought. Highly recomend 06 March 2015
Smart Wi-FI Dongle Suppose it's ok but it basically is an 'extra' that I think should be included with the TV,after all it's a smart TV for use with the internet and,as you need the dongle to make it a smart TV,WELL................................!! 04 March 2015
Wifi dongle I got this free with an Hitachi tv I bought. It connected to my router quickly and easily. No problems with it streaming Netflix etc. not bad for Now't. 24 February 2015
Great use dongle came free with tv works great,easy to connect. 20 February 2015
dongle Came with the tv we ordered had no problem connecting to tv or to network.Basically does its job adequately. 17 February 2015
dingleberry love this dingle its so good 25 December 2014
  • 2015-05-26T10:09:07.863-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_113, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_1082216, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.