Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.

 108/0036
£38.99
Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This slimline TV stand looks elegant and stylish and is produced from toughened glass for added durability. Great for TVs up to 32 inches in size, the 3 shelf system enables you to conveniently store your DVD or Blu-ray player as well as your games console.

  • Maximum TV weight 60kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • Size H45, W70, D35cm.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 195 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by just what I wanted! always have good friendly service at our Argos. The item I bought is of good value & I am very pleased with my purchase. 27 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good size Lovely product just the right size For my play station and free view box and maybe a small tv mine is on the wall 26 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good value for the money. The TV stand was very easy to put together. It has good storage space below the top shelf and is more than adequate to hold a 32" flat screen TV set. 20 February 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just what we wanted The stand matched our TV stand we had already got. Easy to assemble looks great. Only one thing if labels are put on please make sure they can come off easier. 13 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good purchase this product was good value...ordering by the net was easy. 13 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Quality with one sticky point! Purchased this for my mum to take her 29" flat screen. Took 10 minutes to put together however took another 45 minutes to remove the sticky labels on each of the glass shelves. This is one of my pet hates, I wish Argos would ensure their suppliers use easy peel labels if they are to be removed. Manufacturers should know better. The product however does look good and is very sturdy. Just right for a smaller TV and at a good price. 08 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by "good value for the price" I was amazed how easy it was to assemble,pity the manufacturer had to stick a label on every glass panel , it took ages to remove. please, don`t on future production of a best-seller, put the labels on the glass. Tag them. 04 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Buy Got this product for our front room as had just purchased a new tv. Very easy to assemble and looks great. 25 January 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Assembly drawbacks. First assembly instruction was to screw 4 long studs into the base of the table top. This was extremely difficult as the threads they were to be screwed into hadn,t been adequately cleaned and there was nothing to grip the studs by. I had to use mole grips to achieve this. Each of the 3 grass shelves had one polished surface and one matt surface. In each case a fairly large rectangular adhesive lable had been stuck to the polished face. Removal of these was only achieved with some difficulty. Otherwise we were quite satisfied with the actual product once assembled. 22 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value for money lovely stand and very easy to put together..looks great in living room 21 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Buy Smart looking tv stand. would recommend 20 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased I needed a stand to fit in a small space and Argos had exactly what I needed. Am very pleased with both the price and quality. 17 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good buy simple instructions made this easy to assemble, it was well packed and service in store was good 16 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by tv.stand very easy to assemble. good size for tv. looks good and would fit larger set. 16 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just the right size Good buy. Not too big, which is what we wanted. Very easy to assemble. No tools needed 15 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellant tv stand really pleased with this tv stand,looks expensive,doesnt take up at lot of room like some.holds my tv and dvd and hi fi would recommend and great if uve only got a small size room.well done argos 15 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY GOOD VERY PLEASED WITH THE ITEM,LOOKS VERY CLASSY FOR THE PRICE 15 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good purchase we were very pleased with the quality and easy to errect. 15 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value Good value Easy to assemble Only complaint would be is the effort required to get rid of the paper warning stickers which are on the glass. 15 January 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst Argos product ever 1st stand had circles of glue on that i couldn't remove and the replacement product received after the jumped up,condescending little jobsworth in the suit had really annoyed me,had damaged threads where the leg support screwed into. Luckily i had a 6mm tap and was able to repair it as i did not want to have to trail back to the shop for a 3rd time. A product to avoid..which i would have only it was collected and assembled for my mother as a gift from my sister. 15 January 2013
  • 2015-09-04T07:56:25.894-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_195, tr_195
  • loc_en_US, sid_1080036, prod, sort_default
(3 Questions | 3 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Geoff D
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
foggy
Location: United Kingdom
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
7 months ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I can confirm that the product's height is H45cm.

I hope this helps,
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rose @ Argos
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

Can this stand be used with only one layer?

8 months ago
I want a stand to boost the height of my tv? Do I have to use all three layers of this stand or could I set it up with just one layer?
Customer avatar
by
Rowley
Location: Market Weighton, York, East Riding of Yorkshire YO43, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
6 months ago
Answer: 
Hi Rowley,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that this product has been designed to be a 3 tier stand, so it is not recommended to use it as a 1 tier stand.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

7 months ago
Answer: 
Assembly requires all three layers to be in place.
Customer avatar
by
F42M
Location: Leicester
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
  • 2015-09-04T07:56:46.281-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1080036, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-09-04T07:56:46.283-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1080036, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 including Next Day deliveries

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.