Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.

 108/0036
£39.99
Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This slimline TV stand looks elegant and stylish and is produced from toughened glass for added durability. Great for TVs up to 32 inches in size, the 3 shelf system enables you to conveniently store your DVD or Blu-ray player as well as your games console.

  • Maximum TV weight 60kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • Size H45, W70, D35cm.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand. 4.4 5 151 161
Value for money Bought this for a small room. Happy with purchase. Sits neatly in a little corner. Easy to assemble. Cool. 05 September 2012
Fantastic! This TV stand was the easiest thing to put together. I needed a small, slimline unit and this was the perfect job. Great value in my eyes and would happily recommend. The stickers on the glass are a bit annoying but come off eventually, I would let that put you off in the slightest. 05 September 2012
Smart Was easy to put up and looks very smart. 15 August 2012
Very good value Got this as a present for my daughter for her new home, went together very well, looks great if you don't mind a 32" tv over hanging a little bit it's great value. 31 July 2012
Nice Stand. Would have given this item five stars except for the fact I had trouble screwing the leg support studs into the stand top they were very stiff to screw in. (Paint in threads or burred threads maybe). Otherwise very nice stand which perfectly compliments my new flat screen TV. Kindest regards. David. 31 July 2012
Best tv table I have bought. Very easy to erect and I could do it alone. It looks safe and stable for the tv and is very elegant. The price is amazing and good value for money 25 July 2012
Satisfied with purchase This is a good looking stand; easy to assemble and does not require any tools, i e screwdriver etc . The only criticism is the leads behind the tv do not look nice and a back-plate to hide them would be a bonus. 18 July 2012
GREAT VALUE Easy to assemble,looks as good as much more expensive tables,would buy again if I needed another. 04 July 2012
COOL I bought this by accident but is perfect and well worth the money.Very sturdy and easy to put together. 03 July 2012
Nice attractive strong stand. Very easy to assemble. 27 June 2012
Exactly as described This is an ideal budget stand for TVs to 28 inches although will hold a 32inch if you don't mind a small overhang. Easy to assembly and perfect for the job. Shelves are adequately spaced. Would benifit from a cable hide section in the middle but at this price impossible to complain. 27 June 2012
Looks good Very happy with this tv stand - it matches all the other gadgets and looks good. Very easy to put together - did it on my own. Would certainly recommend it. 07 June 2012
Very poor quality The black coating under the glass comes off just by touching it lightly. In my case I was covering it so it did not show. 30 May 2012
Good purchase Good product and value for money, prompt delivery came on the specified date! 23 May 2012
Sturdy and attractive I would suggest that, unless you're a big strong boy, you have someone to help you get this out of the car. It's heavy. But once you get it put together and set up, it's as sturdy as anything and very attractive if you have a black telly. It suits our lounge beautifully, and it's so much safer than our old one. Plenty of room for the dvd and the pvr, we're well impressed. 17 May 2012
Just the job! Bought this for my sister-in-law when she moved to a smaller flat as a moving in present. She was very very pleased and it fits perfectly in the corner of her living room. Also her 32 inch TV fits well, plus a dvd player and amp on the shelves underneath. Construction was straightforward but please make the safety labels removeable without damaging the glass. 15 May 2012
Best thing ever This was the perfect stand I've ever brought. 15 May 2012
Excellent Value Very pleased with this Glass Table. It looks very smart. Excellent value. 15 May 2012
nice Nice unit, my blu ray player and sky box fit nicely with my oplasma on the wall. Looks good in black also. Bit tricky to put together though, which loses it a star. 03 May 2012
just the job excellent value for money,looks really smart,easy to assemble.i will say no more. 03 April 2012
(3 Questions | 3 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 day ago
Are you sure this tv stand for 32inch tv takes maximum weight of 60kg
Customer avatar
by
cust
Location: Lanarkshire, Lanark, South Lanarkshire ML11, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
foggy
Location: United Kingdom
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week, 6 days ago
Answer:
Hi there,

I can confirm that the product's height is H45cm.

I hope this helps,
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rose @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
3 weeks, 5 days ago
I want a stand to boost the height of my tv? Do I have to use all three layers of this stand or could I set it up with just one layer?
Customer avatar
by
Rowley
Location: Market Weighton, York, East Riding of Yorkshire YO43, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

2 weeks, 1 day ago
Answer:
Assembly requires all three layers to be in place.
Customer avatar
by
F42M
Location: Leicester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 of 1
1 of 1

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

108/0036

Cash price £39.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.