Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.

 108/0036
£39.99
Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This slimline TV stand looks elegant and stylish and is produced from toughened glass for added durability. Great for TVs up to 32 inches in size, the 3 shelf system enables you to conveniently store your DVD or Blu-ray player as well as your games console.

  • Maximum TV weight 60kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • Size H45, W70, D35cm.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand. 4.4 5 166 179
VERY GOOD VERY PLEASED WITH THE ITEM,LOOKS VERY CLASSY FOR THE PRICE 15 January 2013
good purchase we were very pleased with the quality and easy to errect. 15 January 2013
Good value Good value Easy to assemble Only complaint would be is the effort required to get rid of the paper warning stickers which are on the glass. 15 January 2013
worst Argos product ever 1st stand had circles of glue on that i couldn't remove and the replacement product received after the jumped up,condescending little jobsworth in the suit had really annoyed me,had damaged threads where the leg support screwed into. Luckily i had a 6mm tap and was able to repair it as i did not want to have to trail back to the shop for a 3rd time. A product to avoid..which i would have only it was collected and assembled for my mother as a gift from my sister. 15 January 2013
Would have been 5? if assembly was easier. Great price, bit smaller than I expected though. Not that easy to put together, metal rods are lubricated and difficult to grip. Looks great though. 15 January 2013
looks good with the tv bounght with a new tv both look great 20 November 2012
good buy lovely tv stand at a good price. easy to assemble and looks good 13 November 2012
great purchase Great style great fit . 06 November 2012
Exactly as stated in description The product was excellent, it was delivered on time in good strong packaging. Will use the company again. 06 November 2012
good buy easy to assemble. looks good. 30 October 2012
Great value Bought as a replacement for the one I had after buying an lcd tv. Looks great in black and matches all my kit. Easy to put together. Shame no cable management but at this price I'm not complaining. Just use a cable tube and it's okay. Overall very happy with this purchase. 27 October 2012
Pleased Easy to put together and looks good for the price 10 October 2012
PERFECT! Item was exactly as described - nice and slim. Our 32 inch TV fits perfectly on the stand. Lovely modern look ! Great value! 02 October 2012
Slimline Black Glass TV Stand Received this very quickly, and it was so easy to put together, no problems whatsoever and it really looks good. Very pleased with this item. 11 September 2012
lovely Stand Couldn't have asked for a better stand 11 September 2012
Value for money Bought this for a small room. Happy with purchase. Sits neatly in a little corner. Easy to assemble. Cool. 05 September 2012
Fantastic! This TV stand was the easiest thing to put together. I needed a small, slimline unit and this was the perfect job. Great value in my eyes and would happily recommend. The stickers on the glass are a bit annoying but come off eventually, I would let that put you off in the slightest. 05 September 2012
Smart Was easy to put up and looks very smart. 15 August 2012
Very good value Got this as a present for my daughter for her new home, went together very well, looks great if you don't mind a 32" tv over hanging a little bit it's great value. 31 July 2012
Nice Stand. Would have given this item five stars except for the fact I had trouble screwing the leg support studs into the stand top they were very stiff to screw in. (Paint in threads or burred threads maybe). Otherwise very nice stand which perfectly compliments my new flat screen TV. Kindest regards. David. 31 July 2012
  • 2015-04-25T09:27:27.927-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_179, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_1080036, prod, sort_default
(2 Questions | 3 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
foggy
Location: United Kingdom
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I can confirm that the product's height is H45cm.

I hope this helps,
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rose @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

Can this stand be used with only one layer?

3 months, 3 weeks ago
I want a stand to boost the height of my tv? Do I have to use all three layers of this stand or could I set it up with just one layer?
Customer avatar
by
Rowley
Location: Market Weighton, York, East Riding of Yorkshire YO43, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi Rowley,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that this product has been designed to be a 3 tier stand, so it is not recommended to use it as a 1 tier stand.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

3 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Assembly requires all three layers to be in place.
Customer avatar
by
F42M
Location: Leicester
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
  • 2015-04-25T09:20:45.971-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1080036, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-04-25T09:20:45.973-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1080036, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.