Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.

 108/0036
£39.99
Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Customise your TV with this easy to fit patterned surround and stand.

  • Maximum TV weight 60kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • Size H45, W70, D35cm.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand. 4.4 5 128 138
Glass Tele' Stand This item came as a flatpack. It was well packed .and easily assembled. The instructions were simple and easy to follow.When constructed the stand was a firm and solid.I rated it 4 stars because there is a slight stain in one of the glass shelves otherwise a super buy. 19 March 2013
Exactly what I wanted Wanted a basic TV stand to fit a small area that blended with a black slate fireplace. It was perfect, easy to put together from the flat pack and good value for money. The shelves accommodate our digital box, dvd player, video player and my sons gamimg machine! Would highly recommend it. 13 March 2013
Good perchase It looks good with two shelves for DVD etc. With the black tv on top it all matches. 12 March 2013
beware of this my first review was rejected. i had to return this product---the threaded leg rods do NOT fit. if you do buy this--take it out of the box at the store and try to screw in the leg rods.---it might save you a long journey to return it. ive bought several glass furniture items from argos---all excellent 5 star products.----this one is simply not up to standard. 06 March 2013
Nice looking tv stand Bought this with a Hitachi 24 inch tv,it looks very smart. 05 March 2013
Good product but....... Product itself is excellent and looks / feels better quality that the price would suggest. However, as with previous reviews , the labels on the glass are just plain STUPID, requiring 10 to 15 minutes of careful scraping to remove each of them from an otherwise excellently smooth polished glass surface. And they do not even carry any useful information! Very disappointed that, despite the many complaints on the matter Argos appear to have done nothing. 03 March 2013
just what I wanted! always have good friendly service at our Argos. The item I bought is of good value & I am very pleased with my purchase. 27 February 2013
Good size Lovely product just the right size For my play station and free view box and maybe a small tv mine is on the wall 26 February 2013
Very good value for the money. The TV stand was very easy to put together. It has good storage space below the top shelf and is more than adequate to hold a 32" flat screen TV set. 20 February 2013
Just what we wanted The stand matched our TV stand we had already got. Easy to assemble looks great. Only one thing if labels are put on please make sure they can come off easier. 13 February 2013
good purchase this product was good value...ordering by the net was easy. 13 February 2013
Good Quality with one sticky point! Purchased this for my mum to take her 29" flat screen. Took 10 minutes to put together however took another 45 minutes to remove the sticky labels on each of the glass shelves. This is one of my pet hates, I wish Argos would ensure their suppliers use easy peel labels if they are to be removed. Manufacturers should know better. The product however does look good and is very sturdy. Just right for a smaller TV and at a good price. 08 February 2013
"good value for the price" I was amazed how easy it was to assemble,pity the manufacturer had to stick a label on every glass panel , it took ages to remove. please, don`t on future production of a best-seller, put the labels on the glass. Tag them. 04 February 2013
Good Buy Got this product for our front room as had just purchased a new tv. Very easy to assemble and looks great. 25 January 2013
Assembly drawbacks. First assembly instruction was to screw 4 long studs into the base of the table top. This was extremely difficult as the threads they were to be screwed into hadn,t been adequately cleaned and there was nothing to grip the studs by. I had to use mole grips to achieve this. Each of the 3 grass shelves had one polished surface and one matt surface. In each case a fairly large rectangular adhesive lable had been stuck to the polished face. Removal of these was only achieved with some difficulty. Otherwise we were quite satisfied with the actual product once assembled. 22 January 2013
great value for money lovely stand and very easy to put together..looks great in living room 21 January 2013
Good Buy Smart looking tv stand. would recommend 20 January 2013
Very pleased I needed a stand to fit in a small space and Argos had exactly what I needed. Am very pleased with both the price and quality. 17 January 2013
good buy simple instructions made this easy to assemble, it was well packed and service in store was good 16 January 2013
tv.stand very easy to assemble. good size for tv. looks good and would fit larger set. 16 January 2013
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand. 108/0036

Cash price £39.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.