Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.

 108/0036
£39.99
Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This slimline TV stand looks elegant and stylish and is produced from toughened glass for added durability. Great for TVs up to 32 inches in size, the 3 shelf system enables you to conveniently store your DVD or Blu-ray player as well as your games console.

  • Maximum TV weight 60kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • Size H45, W70, D35cm.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand. 4.4 5 133 143
BLACK GLASS TV STAND EASY TO ASSEMBLE. EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY. 22 January 2014
Excellent product Very easy to assemble and good looking TV stand in my living room! 14 January 2014
neat TV stand easily assembled (said needed 2 people I was able to do it myself). Looks good & as advertised. I bought this for a 32 inch TV and though it fits ok it IS very neat, fits EXACTLY. 09 January 2014
Fit for Purpose This item is exactly as described and in my opinion represents good value for money. I would not have chosen this item for style, however, I needed a small TV stand and this fits the bill perfectly. It was easy to assemble and is quite sturdy.The black glass shows dust and finger marks so would not have the high gloss finish as a preference however there is little choice when looking for a small, modern TV stand. I am very satisfied with this product. 09 January 2014
Superb just what I was looking for! Could not find suitable unit anywhere to take my 32" Sony bought new year for small sitting room. This unit which I discovered in Argos catalogue fits the bill perfectly. It is much better than I had expected after reading some of the featured reviews. Looks great, well packaged, not at all difficult to assemble! got assistance as advised, but could have assembled myself.Absolutely delighted. Thankyou Argos for solving my needs. 07/01/14 07 January 2014
Not easy to put together, poor Quality Because of the poor quality of construction, hard to put together and componenets of poor quality even if not broken. Much better to pay for something of better quality even if it costs more. 11 November 2013
Very easy to assemble, can be done with one person. Looks very good considering the price. Smart and modern, extremely pleased with this stand. 09 October 2013
Disappointing Quality I would have returned this product to Argos, had it not been for the urgent need for a TV stand. Two out of the three glass shelves had minor scratches/imperfections which I would not normally accept in a new product. In fact, I was not convinced that the box it arrived in had not been opened and re-fastened, as if someone had already rejected it. 11 September 2013
Great item Great product easy to build, great value for money would recommend 21 August 2013
good value Great price, product it quite strong holds lots of products on it, stylish and I cant ask for more it has it all and yes I would recommend to a friend as I am really happy with the quality I received 02 August 2013
Babs This small TV stand fits just fine in the corner of the room. Really happy with it. Stickers on each glass shelf came off easy with sticky stuff remover, without marking or scratching the glass. 26 June 2013
good value and functional Fairly straightforward to put together and looks attractive.. Ideally would have liked to hide leads behind the stand however for the price this was a good purchase. 19 June 2013
Quite Good For The Money Bought this to us as an AV stand, as they are much more costly at specialist HIFI shops. Quite easy to assemble, and the instructions simple to follow. The metal guides are hard to screw in by hand, but easy enough if a pair of pliers is used to grip the shaft, doing it that was easy. I assembled two units in less than 20 minutes. Likes; Price / Quality Dislikes; None really 12 June 2013
Sleek black stylish T V unit If I knew what I know now I could have built this unit in ten minutes. As a tip, when screwing in long poles keep ends on as easier to screw in with something to hold on to. Remember you are building this up side down so put glass shelves on up side down, not right way as I did. Labels are a bit of a pain so would remove these before assembling. Any remaining sticky bits easiy come off with a spray of furniture polish. This unit holds my 32" goggle box, DVD and video unit. It arrived in perfect condition and has not one scratch. It looks superb. I am very pleased with this purchase. 04 June 2013
table looks bigger in picture a little disappointed. 04 June 2013
Perfect TV Table Full marks for this product , easy to assemble , looks good and the Three shelves are just what I needed for the TV , DVD Recorder and HD Freeview box. I would have given this 5/5 but the manufacture had put sticky labels on the Black Glass Shelves which took some time to peel/wash off and remove the MARKS off the glass , but once that was done I have no qualms to recommend this product. 21 May 2013
good purchase Very good value TV stand that was easy to erect and looks smart. Arrived promptly in perfect condition 08 May 2013
Smart-looking TV stand Bought this TV stand from Argos at the same time as a new Hitachi 32 inch TV. Weren't sure before we purchased it if it would be big enough for the new TV, but we needn't have worried, as it's a perfect fit! Looks great in the corner of our living room. The stickers that lots of other people have also mentioned ARE rather unsightly, but you can assemble the stand so that the stickers are at the back, and if you put a DVD player or games console, etc. on the shelf, then you barely notice them. Easy to assemble as well. Would definitely recommend to others. 24 April 2013
tv table good table for the money easy to build .looks good and suits my needs 24 April 2013
easy to assemble looks good when finished and very sturdy. Only problem was removeing the sticky labels. 17 April 2013
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

108/0036

Cash price £39.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.