Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.

 108/0036
£38.99
Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This slimline TV stand looks elegant and stylish and is produced from toughened glass for added durability. Great for TVs up to 32 inches in size, the 3 shelf system enables you to conveniently store your DVD or Blu-ray player as well as your games console.

  • Maximum TV weight 60kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • Size H45, W70, D35cm.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand. 4.4 5 181 194
Slimline TV Stand Fits 32" flatscreen TV very well, 2 shelves underneath for peripherals. The one I got was damaged, it had obviously been knocked at some point and a sliver of glass had come away. This was for my bedridden Mother, I really didn't want another trip in to town and rather than leave her without a tv, we just assembled it, she can't see the damage, but maybe I should have checked it instore. 30 December 2014
new tv stand Replacing our old tv after 20 years we wanted a smart but small stand as the new tv is only 32 inch.This black glass stand was exactly right for us and we are very pleased with the result 26 November 2014
Tinted glass TV Table I recently purchased this TV table and am very happy with it. It is strong enough for holding my TV 29 October 2014
very good TV stand is of high quality and very easy to build. Price is a small bit high but product is overall highly recommended if you want a mix between function and style. 15 October 2014
Perfect for the Job! Great little stand at a good price. Perfect for my new TV, TiVo & DVD player. The only sticking point was the stickers....tricky to get off the glass. 14 October 2014
Ok for the price My son got tv stand for his bedroom was easy to assemble ok for the price 14 October 2014
Great looking I recently bought this product it was very easy to assemble and is attractive looking goes well with my TV and Sky box. I would recommend it. 09 October 2014
Good value Really easy to put together, looks good 28 September 2014
good TV stand Good tv stand, easy to assemble good price 09 September 2014
great value for the price. small and neat great for a small lounge,a 32 inch tv fits on it perfectly.i recommend it. 02 September 2014
good value Straightforward to assemble. Good looking, simple, functional - i'm delighted with this TV stand 13 August 2014
A nice-looking good value television stand I'm very pleased with the television stand - a friend bought the same model a year ago so I knew exactly what it looked like. It was quite easy to assemble but I must have been a bit too forceful screwing the feet on to the vertical rods - I punctured the padding under the feet but it's not a problem. The DVD player sits nicely on the middle shelf and my old VCR on the bottom shelf. I would say it is good value for money. 08 August 2014
32 Inch Black Slimline stand Small and neat stand and does not take up much room 08 August 2014
Lovely TV Stand My husband put this together in matter of about 10 minutes or so. The stickers do come off but as previous reviews you have to do it slowly. There was one sticker he had a problem with but he used a stanley blade (BE CAREFUL) and finished off with turps on a cloth to get rid of the sticky bits. It is a lovely TV stand, doesn't take up much room and is ideal for our TV, there is also good access at the back for cables etc, so you don't have to break your back setting things up. 05 August 2014
good, functional and modern-looking Pretty easy to assemble and looks slick and modern. Only criticism is that the labels were hard to peel off without leaving small scraps and glue behind. 29 July 2014
Stylish Very pleased with product. Easy to assemble. 24 July 2014
lovely stand This is a lovely, easy to put together stand but beware of the stickers. There is one on each glass shelf and they are a nightmare to get off. Soaked ours for ages and they wouldn't come off, took hours of gentle persuasion to remove as I was worried about marking the surface of the glass. 08 July 2014
Totally Black 32 inch Slimline TV Stand Easy to put together and space saving too. Ideal for other items such as stereo units, blue ray recorders, etc. Good value for money. 02 July 2014
tv stand needed a tv table that didn't take up too much room this table fits the bill perfectly and a great price too. very easy to assemble well recommended . 24 June 2014
television stand excellent product and very easy to assemble. 18 June 2014
  • 2015-09-01T08:24:34.453-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_194, tr_194
  • loc_en_US, sid_1080036, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 Next >>>
(3 Questions | 4 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
 
1 answer

how heavy is this?

1 week, 6 days ago
how heavy is this product as i have a bad back and cannot lift much
Customer avatar
by
kmp25
Location: Nottinghamshire, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

1 week ago
Answer: 
It's sturdy rather than heavy.I also have bad back but managed to lift completed item with a little help from wife.
Customer avatar
by
Tezza
Location: Kettering, Northamptonshire, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
foggy
Location: United Kingdom
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
7 months ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I can confirm that the product's height is H45cm.

I hope this helps,
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rose @ Argos
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

Can this stand be used with only one layer?

8 months ago
I want a stand to boost the height of my tv? Do I have to use all three layers of this stand or could I set it up with just one layer?
Customer avatar
by
Rowley
Location: Market Weighton, York, East Riding of Yorkshire YO43, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
6 months ago
Answer: 
Hi Rowley,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that this product has been designed to be a 3 tier stand, so it is not recommended to use it as a 1 tier stand.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

7 months ago
Answer: 
Assembly requires all three layers to be in place.
Customer avatar
by
F42M
Location: Leicester
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
  • 2015-09-01T08:24:42.114-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1080036, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-09-01T08:24:42.116-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1080036, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 including Next Day deliveries

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.