Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.

 108/0036
£39.99
Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This slimline TV stand looks elegant and stylish and is produced from toughened glass for added durability. Great for TVs up to 32 inches in size, the 3 shelf system enables you to conveniently store your DVD or Blu-ray player as well as your games console.

  • Maximum TV weight 60kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • Size H45, W70, D35cm.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand. 4.4 5 170 183
Basic but Excellent value for money Nothing flash, we have a 42" TV on ours and it looks fine. Assembly is required but its not rocket science. 13 January 2015
TV Stand Does the job for a 32inch TV. Will show the dust! 11 January 2015
Good quality easy to assemble stand. This stand is easy to assemble and once finished is nice and sturdy. For the cost I feel this is a good stand and its easily recommended. 07 January 2015
Tv stand Very nice glass stand, slim line so fitted into a tight corner nicely. Looks good with a 32' TV on. 01 January 2015
Black glass 32" TV stand I found the assembly instructions a little daunting at first, although they rapidly fell into place to give a very high-quality smart TV stand, which is ideally paired with the new 24" black TV 31 December 2014
Easy assemble Neat design and easy to assemble makes this good value 31 December 2014
great just Ideal ,looks great with T.V on it. Great T.V stand,good lookin, really easy Put together well Made, I would recomend to Anyone , and I would buy another one,cant fault it. 30 December 2014
Looks great but you will need a cable tidy This is a really attractive looking TV stand but because the back is open you can see all the wires so you will need some sort of cable tidy. It was very easy to assemble, even for a duffer like me. I was concerned during the assembly process that it might be a bit wobbly but once assembled it's very sturdy. Very pleased with my purchase. 30 December 2014
Good stand This is a great stand holds the 36" TV perfectly and we have a DVD / Video combo unit on the bottom shelf and a you view box on the middle shelf. Would have been better to have the sides a solid panel as you can see all the wires behind the unit. 30 December 2014
Slimline TV Stand Fits 32" flatscreen TV very well, 2 shelves underneath for peripherals. The one I got was damaged, it had obviously been knocked at some point and a sliver of glass had come away. This was for my bedridden Mother, I really didn't want another trip in to town and rather than leave her without a tv, we just assembled it, she can't see the damage, but maybe I should have checked it instore. 30 December 2014
new tv stand Replacing our old tv after 20 years we wanted a smart but small stand as the new tv is only 32 inch.This black glass stand was exactly right for us and we are very pleased with the result 26 November 2014
Tinted glass TV Table I recently purchased this TV table and am very happy with it. It is strong enough for holding my TV 29 October 2014
very good TV stand is of high quality and very easy to build. Price is a small bit high but product is overall highly recommended if you want a mix between function and style. 15 October 2014
Perfect for the Job! Great little stand at a good price. Perfect for my new TV, TiVo & DVD player. The only sticking point was the stickers....tricky to get off the glass. 14 October 2014
Ok for the price My son got tv stand for his bedroom was easy to assemble ok for the price 14 October 2014
Great looking I recently bought this product it was very easy to assemble and is attractive looking goes well with my TV and Sky box. I would recommend it. 09 October 2014
Good value Really easy to put together, looks good 28 September 2014
good TV stand Good tv stand, easy to assemble good price 09 September 2014
great value for the price. small and neat great for a small lounge,a 32 inch tv fits on it perfectly.i recommend it. 02 September 2014
good value Straightforward to assemble. Good looking, simple, functional - i'm delighted with this TV stand 13 August 2014
  • 2015-05-23T09:16:53.930-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_183, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_1080036, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>
(2 Questions | 3 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
foggy
Location: United Kingdom
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I can confirm that the product's height is H45cm.

I hope this helps,
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rose @ Argos
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

Can this stand be used with only one layer?

4 months, 3 weeks ago
I want a stand to boost the height of my tv? Do I have to use all three layers of this stand or could I set it up with just one layer?
Customer avatar
by
Rowley
Location: Market Weighton, York, East Riding of Yorkshire YO43, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi Rowley,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that this product has been designed to be a 3 tier stand, so it is not recommended to use it as a 1 tier stand.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

4 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Assembly requires all three layers to be in place.
Customer avatar
by
F42M
Location: Leicester
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
  • 2015-05-23T09:16:00.274-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1080036, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-05-23T09:16:00.276-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1080036, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.