Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.

 108/0036
£39.99
Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Customise your TV with this easy to fit patterned surround and stand.

  • Maximum TV weight 60kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • Size H45, W70, D35cm.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand. 4.1 5 24 25
Slimline, ideal for small room looks good, petite so good in small room. 01 April 2014
Pleased with purchase It is a solid table, looks attractive and is a good size table for 32" TV leaving space for DVD player and some photo frames. It was very easy to assemble and was a good price. 21 March 2014
Smart looking but inexpensive Easy to assemble, sturdy, smart, good quality. Very reasonably priced. 19 March 2014
This product does the job but When table assembled it was badly marked should really have returned it but needed it for the tv to stand on. 11 March 2014
black glass 32inch tv stand This stand is perfect for toshiba 32inch tv dvd combo which I bought together 04 March 2014
Slimline TV Stand This product was very easy to put together and looks great. 25 February 2014
not my choice. does the job, other half wanted it, say no more 24 February 2014
nice built quality..easy to assemble 20 February 2014
Good for the price Easy to assemble and fairly well built. Looks great, bargain for the price 12 February 2014
Is everything it says on the tin. Very easy to assemble!! Looks good without taking up a heap of room! 11 February 2014
BLACK GLASS TV STAND EASY TO ASSEMBLE. EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY. 22 January 2014
Excellent product Very easy to assemble and good looking TV stand in my living room! 14 January 2014
neat TV stand easily assembled (said needed 2 people I was able to do it myself). Looks good & as advertised. I bought this for a 32 inch TV and though it fits ok it IS very neat, fits EXACTLY. 09 January 2014
Fit for Purpose This item is exactly as described and in my opinion represents good value for money. I would not have chosen this item for style, however, I needed a small TV stand and this fits the bill perfectly. It was easy to assemble and is quite sturdy.The black glass shows dust and finger marks so would not have the high gloss finish as a preference however there is little choice when looking for a small, modern TV stand. I am very satisfied with this product. 09 January 2014
Superb just what I was looking for! Could not find suitable unit anywhere to take my 32" Sony bought new year for small sitting room. This unit which I discovered in Argos catalogue fits the bill perfectly. It is much better than I had expected after reading some of the featured reviews. Looks great, well packaged, not at all difficult to assemble! got assistance as advised, but could have assembled myself.Absolutely delighted. Thankyou Argos for solving my needs. 07/01/14 07 January 2014
Not easy to put together, poor Quality Because of the poor quality of construction, hard to put together and componenets of poor quality even if not broken. Much better to pay for something of better quality even if it costs more. 11 November 2013
Very easy to assemble, can be done with one person. Looks very good considering the price. Smart and modern, extremely pleased with this stand. 09 October 2013
Disappointing Quality I would have returned this product to Argos, had it not been for the urgent need for a TV stand. Two out of the three glass shelves had minor scratches/imperfections which I would not normally accept in a new product. In fact, I was not convinced that the box it arrived in had not been opened and re-fastened, as if someone had already rejected it. 11 September 2013
Great item Great product easy to build, great value for money would recommend 21 August 2013

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand. 108/0036

Cash price £39.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Available for home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

You recently viewed...