Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.

 108/0036
£39.99
Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This slimline TV stand looks elegant and stylish and is produced from toughened glass for added durability. Great for TVs up to 32 inches in size, the 3 shelf system enables you to conveniently store your DVD or Blu-ray player as well as your games console.

  • Maximum TV weight 60kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • Size H45, W70, D35cm.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand. 4.4 5 170 183
Looks nice but ruined by huge stickers Looks nice except that this product is ruined by huge stickers stuck onto each glass pane which are impossible to remove. Had to return it as they make it look really ugly. 19 April 2015
Easy to assemble The stand was easy to assemble, it took no longer than 15 minutes to put together, looks really good in my living room with my TV and my DVD player and Xbox, for the price it is of brilliant quality 15 April 2015
Review Dan the Man is happy with this T.V stand. Lolz. 14 April 2015
Caused me a headache. I have just spent the last hour constructing this stand. The problem was the long threaded bolts would not screw into the table top as shown in Fig1. After finding a similar sized threaded bolt and reforming the threads on the glass top I could finally screw in the long bolts. Tip for removing the annoying glass stickers is to use a hairdryer to warm the label and then keep warming it as you lift it away from the glass shelf. 08 April 2015
As described! Looked for a basic TV stand at a good price. Dimensions were a factor - didn't want it too deep or wide. This product fitted the bill onscreen and arrived exactly as described. Very pleased and would recommend. 31 March 2015
Smart sturdy stand This stand was a replacement when the previous one got broken. It was easy to assemble, was well packaged in the box and looks good. Couldn't ask for more. 31 March 2015
Nice product - Shame about the stickers This is a good product, goes together well, looks good when assembled....But it is a bad design that GLUES paper stickers to every piece of glass. It took a lot of getting off and then we had to use pure acetone to remove the ugly glue remnant. Was this completely necessary? 17 March 2015
Assembly problems This item is not good enough. When I connected the large screws, there was a failure in these screws. Now the table is not stable. 25 February 2015
Problem! As you see I was very pleased with this product, but, one huge fault was there were labels stuck on the top of all the shelves which took longer to remove than constructing the stand! The labels were quite large. 24 February 2015
Excellent small TV stand This product is attractive, functional and good value. My only complaint is that each shelf had a large sticky label which was difficult to remove. 18 February 2015
Excellent product. Bought along with a 32inch TV for my father in law. Good looking stand ideal for the model purchased with it. 17 February 2015
Perfect! I needed a tv stand to hold on my consoles etc all in one place instead of littered all over my bedroom floor. The stand was easy to build, instructions were easy to follow. I was expecting it to be a bit wobbly but it's steady as a rock! Worth the price I paid. Highly recommend this to anyone. 11 February 2015
Cracking product Great product, really really nice finish, easy to assemble... Within minutes, fits my 32 inch tv nicely, but a little too low to the floor, but that was my mistake nothing to do with the product so I actually went back and bought another one and put one on top of the other. Great buy would recomend to anyone!! 04 February 2015
Neat and tidy Neet and quick to set up. There may be small flaws seen through the glass where the black paint hasn't adhered properly, but they are no usually noticeable. 27 January 2015
Good product Easy yo assemble, and looks good. 22 January 2015
very good product This stand was very easy to assemble. It's a very sturdy and good quality stand. very happy with product. 22 January 2015
great value for money sturdy, easy to construct, looks good 14 January 2015
perfect size. Not too obtrusive 14 January 2015
TV stand A cheap enough unit, does the job and looks ok. You get what pay for though! 14 January 2015
perfect! Perfect for what we wanted, stylish, compact & elegant yet practical. Very easy to put together & once assembled very sturdy 13 January 2015
  • 2015-05-22T09:53:37.145-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_183, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_1080036, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>
(2 Questions | 3 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
foggy
Location: United Kingdom
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I can confirm that the product's height is H45cm.

I hope this helps,
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rose @ Argos
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

Can this stand be used with only one layer?

4 months, 3 weeks ago
I want a stand to boost the height of my tv? Do I have to use all three layers of this stand or could I set it up with just one layer?
Customer avatar
by
Rowley
Location: Market Weighton, York, East Riding of Yorkshire YO43, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi Rowley,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that this product has been designed to be a 3 tier stand, so it is not recommended to use it as a 1 tier stand.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

4 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Assembly requires all three layers to be in place.
Customer avatar
by
F42M
Location: Leicester
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
  • 2015-05-22T09:45:34.673-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1080036, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-05-22T09:45:34.675-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1080036, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.