Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.

 108/0036
£39.99
Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This slimline TV stand looks elegant and stylish and is produced from toughened glass for added durability. Great for TVs up to 32 inches in size, the 3 shelf system enables you to conveniently store your DVD or Blu-ray player as well as your games console.

  • Maximum TV weight 60kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • Size H45, W70, D35cm.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand. 4.4 5 135 145
Great looking I recently bought this product it was very easy to assemble and is attractive looking goes well with my TV and Sky box. I would recommend it. 09 October 2014
Good value Really easy to put together, looks good 28 September 2014
good TV stand Good tv stand, easy to assemble good price 09 September 2014
great value for the price. small and neat great for a small lounge,a 32 inch tv fits on it perfectly.i recommend it. 02 September 2014
good value Straightforward to assemble. Good looking, simple, functional - i'm delighted with this TV stand 13 August 2014
A nice-looking good value television stand I'm very pleased with the television stand - a friend bought the same model a year ago so I knew exactly what it looked like. It was quite easy to assemble but I must have been a bit too forceful screwing the feet on to the vertical rods - I punctured the padding under the feet but it's not a problem. The DVD player sits nicely on the middle shelf and my old VCR on the bottom shelf. I would say it is good value for money. 08 August 2014
32 Inch Black Slimline stand Small and neat stand and does not take up much room 08 August 2014
Lovely TV Stand My husband put this together in matter of about 10 minutes or so. The stickers do come off but as previous reviews you have to do it slowly. There was one sticker he had a problem with but he used a stanley blade (BE CAREFUL) and finished off with turps on a cloth to get rid of the sticky bits. It is a lovely TV stand, doesn't take up much room and is ideal for our TV, there is also good access at the back for cables etc, so you don't have to break your back setting things up. 05 August 2014
good, functional and modern-looking Pretty easy to assemble and looks slick and modern. Only criticism is that the labels were hard to peel off without leaving small scraps and glue behind. 29 July 2014
Stylish Very pleased with product. Easy to assemble. 24 July 2014
lovely stand This is a lovely, easy to put together stand but beware of the stickers. There is one on each glass shelf and they are a nightmare to get off. Soaked ours for ages and they wouldn't come off, took hours of gentle persuasion to remove as I was worried about marking the surface of the glass. 08 July 2014
Totally Black 32 inch Slimline TV Stand Easy to put together and space saving too. Ideal for other items such as stereo units, blue ray recorders, etc. Good value for money. 02 July 2014
tv stand needed a tv table that didn't take up too much room this table fits the bill perfectly and a great price too. very easy to assemble well recommended . 24 June 2014
television stand excellent product and very easy to assemble. 18 June 2014
Nice little stand, easy to put together and looks good 17 June 2014
Great product. An excellent product, easily assembled and very reasonable priced. 11 June 2014
Easy to assemble. This product seems quite flimsy when assembling, but once done it is really sturdy. Although it was easy to assemble, the instructions which come with it are not very helpful. We kind of had to figure it out for ourselves. 10 June 2014
Great Tv stand This stand was easy to put on my own and finished product looks fab. Bargin at half price 31 May 2014
WORTH THE MONEY I found unit easy to put together apart from the threaded rod which I ended up using vice grips to screw in. Labels on glass very easy to remove if you do it slowly. 28 May 2014
Solid & neat Easy to assemble, nice looking, & very solid. 27 May 2014
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

108/0036

Cash price £39.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.