Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Tablet.

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.  107/9559
£89.99
Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Tablet.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Larger than a smartphone but compact enough to hold in one hand, the Acer Iconia is perfect for taking your world on the move. Powered by Android 4.1 (Jelly Bean), using apps and connecting with friends is fast and fluid. Enjoy better gaming and file sharing with the dual core processor and use the 0.3MP webcam for video calls.

  • Model number: B1-710.
  • Expandable up to 32GB.
  • Micro USB Port.

Display:

  • 7 inch screen.
  • Resolution 1024 x 600 pixels.
  • Multi-touch screen.

Specifications:

  • 1.2GHz dual core Cortex - A9 processor.
  • 1GB RAM.
  • 8 GB internal storage.
  • Android.

General features:

  • Built-in speaker.
  • Webcam.
  • Wi-Fi enabled.
  • Bluetooth - enabling you to easily and wirelessly connect with other bluetooth enabled devices.
  • 3.5mm stereo headphone jack.
  • Microphone.
  • microSD memory card slot.

Additional information:

  • Up to 3.5 hours battery life (depending on usage).
  • 12.4mm thin.
  • Size H19.74, W12.85cm.
  • Weight 333g.
  • EAN: 0887899123917.

Additional Information

This item is excluded from the 30 day money back guarantee. See the Additional Information panel for full details. Please note that this product is excluded from our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. This does not affect your statutory rights.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Tablet. 4.4 5 200 203
Great purchase Can't complain with this purchase. Bought for my 10yr old daughter for Xmas. She loves it!! Only downfall is that the volume could have been abit louder but it's not a major issue. Recommended 10 January 2014
Highly Recommended We bought this for our 4 year old son and he absolutely loves it. Who needs an Ipad. Easy to set up and use and a great price too. We've used it for gaming apps, netflix, catchup tv and social network sites. I might even buy myself one! 09 January 2014
A great bargain Despite mixed reviews, I bought this as a gift for my daughter this Christmas. I am very pleased with it, as is she. Great, easy to use product at an affordable price. 09 January 2014
Acer Iconia B1-710 7Inch Tablet Acer Iconia B1-710 7Inch Tablet I got this as a Surprise Christmas Gift & they were over the moon with it as it was just what they wanted. 09 January 2014
Acer tablet Got this for my son excellent product for the price more versatile than the kindle fire hd 09 January 2014
Acer iconia b1-710 7 inch tablet Really east to use I brought it for my husband for Xmas he never puts down best present I have every brought would reccomend it to any one 09 January 2014
tablet One of the best tablets for thr money we already had an acer lap top so was familiar with the brand and we wasn't disappointedi 09 January 2014
Fantastic I purchased 3 of these for the children age range 13-22, they love them, so many apps to download, they have enjoyed these more than the ipad. 09 January 2014
Good looking Tablet Very pleased with this tablet and easy to use 09 January 2014
Great buy All round excellent performance. Fast and easy to use. Only downside is battery life which is only around 2.5 hours 08 January 2014
Acer Iconia Over all this is a great product. My only negative is that the little cover on the back is ill fitting. I would recommend this tablet though. 08 January 2014
Fabulous value for money We bought the Acer Iconia because it had excellent reviews whereas a similar priced more up to date tablet was so new there was no feedback. We were not disappointed. It is very simple to download free games from the internet. Our grandchildren aged 7 and 9 worked out all the features by themselves. They can play games, download favourite T.V. programmes, even watch recent films such as Frozen. They also worked out how to use it as a camera adding moustaches etc to the photos they'd taken. 30 December 2013
Christmas gift We have buy as a Christmas gift for boys easy to ménage,but what hapend next we will see after Christmas time 12 November 2013
Fits in poachers pocket of my winter coat! Excellent display and easy to use. 12 November 2013
Acer tablet B1-710 It's a shame the volume is so low... still better than an ipad. 12 November 2013
For grandchildren - good value for money 12 November 2013
acer tablet b1-710 Bought to replace old dated tablet, faster, smoother, lighter. Have other Acer products which prompted me to buy. 05 November 2013
Great Tablet I bought two of these for my kids for Christmas. I've opened one up and set it all up, very easy to do. I was able to access all of the kids games that they play with on my iPad. The android store has loads of games and aps majority are free. There are apps on the tablet that ate more suited for adults but this is the most reasonably priced tablet with good review which I wanted for my kids. Overall great product ..... So far!! 05 November 2013
Good tablet for the price bought this product for grandsons christmas as he is always on his parents.Found it to be ideal for him as its easy to use and has all the functions that he will need and use for a 4year old.Great value for money too. 30 October 2013
tablet review Great value for money the spec is great for the money. Really happy with my purchase. 29 October 2013

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee. 107/9559

Cash price £89.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.