• WOW - one of our very best deals

Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Tablet.

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.  107/9559
was £99.99 £89.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 10% 5 Special Offers
Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Tablet.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Larger than a smartphone but compact enough to hold in one hand, the Acer Iconia is perfect for taking your world on the move. Powered by Android 4.1 (Jelly Bean), using apps and connecting with friends is fast and fluid. Enjoy better gaming and file sharing with the dual core processor and use the 0.3MP webcam for video calls.

  • Model number: B1-710.
  • Expandable up to 32GB.
  • Micro USB Port.

Display:

  • 7 inch screen.
  • Resolution 1024 x 600 pixels.
  • Multi-touch screen.

Specifications:

  • 1.2GHz dual core Cortex - A9 processor.
  • 1GB RAM.
  • 8 GB internal storage.
  • Android.

General features:

  • Built-in speaker.
  • Webcam.
  • Wi-Fi enabled.
  • Bluetooth - enabling you to easily and wirelessly connect with other bluetooth enabled devices.
  • 3.5mm stereo headphone jack.
  • Microphone.
  • microSD memory card slot.

Additional information:

  • Up to 3.5 hours battery life (depending on usage).
  • 12.4mm thin.
  • Size H19.74, W12.85cm.
  • Weight 333g.
  • EAN: 0887899123917.

Additional Information

This item is excluded from the 30 day money back guarantee. See the Additional Information panel for full details. Please note that this product is excluded from our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. This does not affect your statutory rights.

* Please note that this item has previously been on sale at the same price.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

5 Special offers

1)  Save £10 on O2 pocket hotspot when you buy selected laptops and tablets. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

O2 Pocket Hotspot.
187/5289
£49.99
O2 Pocket Hotspot.
 (1)
+
Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Tablet.
107/9559
£89.99 Was £99.99 Save 10%
Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Tablet.
 (135)
+ 5 special offers
= from £129.98

2)  Save £10 on Sandisk 32GB Ultra Micro SD when bought with compatible tablets. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

SanDisk Ultra microSD 32GB Memory Card with SDHC Adaptor.
106/5439
£34.99 Was £49.99 Save £15.00
SanDisk Ultra microSD 32GB Memory Card with SDHC Adaptor.
 (6)
+
Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Tablet.
107/9559
£89.99 Was £99.99 Save 10%
Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Tablet.
 (135)
+ 5 special offers
= from £114.98

3)  Save £5 on 16GB Sandisk Ultra SDHC card when bought with a compatible tablet. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

SanDisk Ultra microSD 16GB Memory Card with SDHC Adaptor.
106/9868
£24.99 Was £28.99 Save £4.00
SanDisk Ultra microSD 16GB Memory Card with SDHC Adaptor.
 (1)
+
Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Tablet.
107/9559
£89.99 Was £99.99 Save 10%
Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Tablet.
 (135)
+ 5 special offers
= from £109.98

4)  Save £5 on Sandisk Micro Ultra SD card when bought with this compatible tablet. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Tablet.
107/9559
£89.99 Was £99.99 Save 10%
Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Tablet.
 (135)
+ 5 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £104.98 Choose products

5)  Save ⅓ on Acer Iconia b1710 case when bought with this item. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Tablet.
107/9559
£89.99 Was £99.99 Save 10%
Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Tablet.
 (135)
+ 5 special offers
+
Acer Iconia B1-710 7 inch Pouch Case.
128/1206
£14.99
Acer Iconia B1-710 7 inch Pouch Case.
 (9)
= Save £4.99 £99.99

Customer reviews and ratings

Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Tablet. 4.4 5 135 135
Acer iconia b1-710 7 inch tablet Really east to use I brought it for my husband for Xmas he never puts down best present I have every brought would reccomend it to any one 09 January 2014
tablet One of the best tablets for thr money we already had an acer lap top so was familiar with the brand and we wasn't disappointedi 09 January 2014
Fantastic I purchased 3 of these for the children age range 13-22, they love them, so many apps to download, they have enjoyed these more than the ipad. 09 January 2014
Good looking Tablet Very pleased with this tablet and easy to use 09 January 2014
Great buy All round excellent performance. Fast and easy to use. Only downside is battery life which is only around 2.5 hours 08 January 2014
Acer Iconia Over all this is a great product. My only negative is that the little cover on the back is ill fitting. I would recommend this tablet though. 08 January 2014
Fabulous value for money We bought the Acer Iconia because it had excellent reviews whereas a similar priced more up to date tablet was so new there was no feedback. We were not disappointed. It is very simple to download free games from the internet. Our grandchildren aged 7 and 9 worked out all the features by themselves. They can play games, download favourite T.V. programmes, even watch recent films such as Frozen. They also worked out how to use it as a camera adding moustaches etc to the photos they'd taken. 30 December 2013
Christmas gift We have buy as a Christmas gift for boys easy to ménage,but what hapend next we will see after Christmas time 12 November 2013
Fits in poachers pocket of my winter coat! Excellent display and easy to use. 12 November 2013
Acer tablet B1-710 It's a shame the volume is so low... still better than an ipad. 12 November 2013
For grandchildren - good value for money 12 November 2013
acer tablet b1-710 Bought to replace old dated tablet, faster, smoother, lighter. Have other Acer products which prompted me to buy. 05 November 2013
Great Tablet I bought two of these for my kids for Christmas. I've opened one up and set it all up, very easy to do. I was able to access all of the kids games that they play with on my iPad. The android store has loads of games and aps majority are free. There are apps on the tablet that ate more suited for adults but this is the most reasonably priced tablet with good review which I wanted for my kids. Overall great product ..... So far!! 05 November 2013
Good tablet for the price bought this product for grandsons christmas as he is always on his parents.Found it to be ideal for him as its easy to use and has all the functions that he will need and use for a 4year old.Great value for money too. 30 October 2013
tablet review Great value for money the spec is great for the money. Really happy with my purchase. 29 October 2013
THIS PRODUCT IS FAB FOR ITS PRICE JUS WOT MA KIDS NEEDED 29 October 2013
easy to work a nice tablet that's easy to work and doesn't take up much room in my bag 29 October 2013
Had to return it I had bought it for my husband who had never used a tablet before. I had heard it was easy to use, I did not find it easy to use and I use an I pad. Then the battery did not hold its charge.not very impressed. 23 October 2013
This product is great The Iconia B1-710 7" Tablets have so many great feature.I recommended this product to any one 22 October 2013
Excellent value For the price, this is an excellent product. Easy to use. Mainly using it for our small child to use- it's great for him. Only down side is that the battery doesn't seem to last long enough. Otherwise, good value for money. 22 October 2013
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Tablet. Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee. 107/9559

Cash price £89.99 Please note that this item has previously been on sale at the same price.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Available for home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

You recently viewed...