• WOW - one of our very best deals

Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Tablet.

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.  107/9559
was £99.99 £89.99 Save 10% 5 Special Offers
Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Tablet.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Larger than a smartphone but compact enough to hold in one hand, the Acer Iconia is perfect for taking your world on the move. Powered by Android 4.1 (Jelly Bean), using apps and connecting with friends is fast and fluid. Enjoy better gaming and file sharing with the dual core processor and use the 0.3MP webcam for video calls.

  • Model number: B1-710.
  • Expandable up to 32GB.
  • Micro USB Port.

Display:

  • 7 inch screen.
  • Resolution 1024 x 600 pixels.
  • Multi-touch screen.

Specifications:

  • 1.2GHz dual core Cortex - A9 processor.
  • 1GB RAM.
  • 8 GB internal storage.
  • Android.

General features:

  • Built-in speaker.
  • Webcam.
  • Wi-Fi enabled.
  • Bluetooth - enabling you to easily and wirelessly connect with other bluetooth enabled devices.
  • 3.5mm stereo headphone jack.
  • Microphone.
  • microSD memory card slot.

Additional information:

  • Up to 3.5 hours battery life (depending on usage).
  • 12.4mm thin.
  • Size H19.74, W12.85cm.
  • Weight 333g.
  • EAN: 0887899123917.

Additional Information

This item is excluded from the 30 day money back guarantee. See the Additional Information panel for full details. Please note that this product is excluded from our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. This does not affect your statutory rights.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

5 Special offers

1)  Save £10 on O2 pocket hotspot when you buy selected laptops and tablets. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

O2 Pocket Hotspot.
187/5289
£49.99
O2 Pocket Hotspot.
 (1)
+
Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Tablet.
107/9559
£89.99 Was £99.99 Save 10%
Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Tablet.
 (135)
+ 5 special offers
= from £129.98

2)  Save £10 on Sandisk 32GB Ultra Micro SD when bought with compatible tablets. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

SanDisk Ultra microSD 32GB Memory Card with SDHC Adaptor.
106/5439
£34.99 Was £49.99 Save 15.00
SanDisk Ultra microSD 32GB Memory Card with SDHC Adaptor.
 (6)
+
Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Tablet.
107/9559
£89.99 Was £99.99 Save 10%
Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Tablet.
 (135)
+ 5 special offers
= from £114.98

3)  Save £5 on 16GB Sandisk Ultra SDHC card when bought with a compatible tablet. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

SanDisk Ultra microSD 16GB Memory Card with SDHC Adaptor.
106/9868
£24.99 Was £28.99 Save 4.00
SanDisk Ultra microSD 16GB Memory Card with SDHC Adaptor.
 (1)
+
Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Tablet.
107/9559
£89.99 Was £99.99 Save 10%
Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Tablet.
 (135)
+ 5 special offers
= from £109.98

4)  Save £5 on Sandisk Micro Ultra SD card when bought with this compatible tablet. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Tablet.
107/9559
£89.99 Was £99.99 Save 10%
Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Tablet.
 (135)
+ 5 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £104.98 Choose products

5)  Save ⅓ on Acer Iconia b1710 case when bought with this item. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Tablet.
107/9559
£89.99 Was £99.99 Save 10%
Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Tablet.
 (135)
+ 5 special offers
+
Acer Iconia B1-710 7 inch Pouch Case.
128/1206
£14.99
Acer Iconia B1-710 7 inch Pouch Case.
 (9)
= Save £4.99 £99.99

Customer reviews and ratings

Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Tablet. 4.4 5 135 135
A Bargain Loving my new Acer Tablet. My laptop is an Acer and never had a problem with it so was pleased to find this tablet at such a good price. I had bought another cheap tablet and wasn't happy with it so hubby has that one and I am really happy with this one. The little cover for the SD card is the only thing that bothers me as it looks as though it wouldn't take too much use. 28 January 2014
Tablet I would recommend is worth the money, suitable for my 6 year old daughter. 28 January 2014
Great product This product is very good and value for the money 28 January 2014
Acer Tablet A bargain at the price. A lot easier than carrying my old laptop about. Handy to use. This is the second one I bought, the first was for the wife, so impressed I bought myself one 23 January 2014
Ace! Bought Acer Iconia as an xmas prezzie and works a treat. It's sometimes difficult to choose as there's so many brands on the market but if you decide to get this one, i doubt you will be disapointed. 20 January 2014
Nice handy tool for the household My partner is so happy with her acer 7" tablet she uses it almost everywhere she goes , Candy crush,google etc the apps are realy good and it holds a charge for a good lenthe of time. 18 January 2014
Easy to use. Great value for money easy to use my 7 year old does every thing on this with no problems. 16 January 2014
good value Nice tablet easy to use very good product for the price 14 January 2014
acer iconia 7 inch tablet I bought 3 of these as gifts for christmas tablets are working fine seem to do most things the kids want them to .. Just a problem with the chargers .. which im sure will be solved by a visit to argos this week . 14 January 2014
Great Product Excellent service and great pice 14 January 2014
Excellent! Easy to use with no worries. As good as anything 3 times the price. 10 January 2014
acer iconia b1 Fantastic tablet fast easy to use good value for money would recommend 10 January 2014
Great tablet. My daughter loves it. 10 January 2014
acer tablet Brilliant. Tablet highly recommend for either adult or child playstore email wifI built in front and.back cameras really good quality tablet 10 January 2014
Acer Iconia Tablet Absolutely wonderful so much to explore and it holds a great deal of downloads before I needed to get a memory card my granddaughter as 1 aswell would recommened to any 1 of any age 10 January 2014
Great purchase Can't complain with this purchase. Bought for my 10yr old daughter for Xmas. She loves it!! Only downfall is that the volume could have been abit louder but it's not a major issue. Recommended 10 January 2014
Highly Recommended We bought this for our 4 year old son and he absolutely loves it. Who needs an Ipad. Easy to set up and use and a great price too. We've used it for gaming apps, netflix, catchup tv and social network sites. I might even buy myself one! 09 January 2014
A great bargain Despite mixed reviews, I bought this as a gift for my daughter this Christmas. I am very pleased with it, as is she. Great, easy to use product at an affordable price. 09 January 2014
Acer Iconia B1-710 7Inch Tablet Acer Iconia B1-710 7Inch Tablet I got this as a Surprise Christmas Gift & they were over the moon with it as it was just what they wanted. 09 January 2014
Acer tablet Got this for my son excellent product for the price more versatile than the kindle fire hd 09 January 2014
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Tablet. Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee. 107/9559

Cash price £89.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Available for home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

You recently viewed...