• WOW - one of our very best deals

Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Tablet.

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.  107/9559
was £99.99 £89.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 10% 5 Special Offers
Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Tablet.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Larger than a smartphone but compact enough to hold in one hand, the Acer Iconia is perfect for taking your world on the move. Powered by Android 4.1 (Jelly Bean), using apps and connecting with friends is fast and fluid. Enjoy better gaming and file sharing with the dual core processor and use the 0.3MP webcam for video calls.

  • Model number: B1-710.
  • Expandable up to 32GB.
  • Micro USB Port.

Display:

  • 7 inch screen.
  • Resolution 1024 x 600 pixels.
  • Multi-touch screen.

Specifications:

  • 1.2GHz dual core Cortex - A9 processor.
  • 1GB RAM.
  • 8 GB internal storage.
  • Android.

General features:

  • Built-in speaker.
  • Webcam.
  • Wi-Fi enabled.
  • Bluetooth - enabling you to easily and wirelessly connect with other bluetooth enabled devices.
  • 3.5mm stereo headphone jack.
  • Microphone.
  • microSD memory card slot.

Additional information:

  • Up to 3.5 hours battery life (depending on usage).
  • 12.4mm thin.
  • Size H19.74, W12.85cm.
  • Weight 333g.
  • EAN: 0887899123917.

Additional Information

This item is excluded from the 30 day money back guarantee. See the Additional Information panel for full details. Please note that this product is excluded from our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. This does not affect your statutory rights.

* Please note that this item has previously been on sale at the same price.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

5 Special offers

1)  Save £10 on O2 pocket hotspot when you buy selected laptops and tablets. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

O2 Pocket Hotspot.
187/5289
£49.99
O2 Pocket Hotspot.
 (1)
+
Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Tablet.
107/9559
£89.99 Was £99.99 Save 10%
Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Tablet.
 (135)
+ 5 special offers
= from £129.98

2)  Save £10 on Sandisk 32GB Ultra Micro SD when bought with compatible tablets. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

SanDisk Ultra microSD 32GB Memory Card with SDHC Adaptor.
106/5439
£34.99 Was £49.99 Save 15.00
SanDisk Ultra microSD 32GB Memory Card with SDHC Adaptor.
 (6)
+
Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Tablet.
107/9559
£89.99 Was £99.99 Save 10%
Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Tablet.
 (135)
+ 5 special offers
= from £114.98

3)  Save £5 on 16GB Sandisk Ultra SDHC card when bought with a compatible tablet. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

SanDisk Ultra microSD 16GB Memory Card with SDHC Adaptor.
106/9868
£24.99 Was £28.99 Save 4.00
SanDisk Ultra microSD 16GB Memory Card with SDHC Adaptor.
 (1)
+
Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Tablet.
107/9559
£89.99 Was £99.99 Save 10%
Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Tablet.
 (135)
+ 5 special offers
= from £109.98

4)  Save £5 on Sandisk Micro Ultra SD card when bought with this compatible tablet. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Tablet.
107/9559
£89.99 Was £99.99 Save 10%
Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Tablet.
 (135)
+ 5 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £104.98 Choose products

5)  Save ⅓ on Acer Iconia b1710 case when bought with this item. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Tablet.
107/9559
£89.99 Was £99.99 Save 10%
Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Tablet.
 (135)
+ 5 special offers
+
Acer Iconia B1-710 7 inch Pouch Case.
128/1206
£14.99
Acer Iconia B1-710 7 inch Pouch Case.
 (9)
= Save £4.99 £99.99

Customer reviews and ratings

Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Tablet. 4.4 5 136 136
great little tablet Brought this for my 6 year old she loves it easy to use only one negative camera front facing only so she cant take pics useful for skype but shes not interested in that 12 February 2014
ACER ICONIA This product is easy to use and set up only downfall is the volume is very Quiet unless using headphones. And only one camera which makes it difficult to take pictures and record on video. But other than that it is a good little tablet for games,facebook and anything else. 11 February 2014
acer tablet Easy to use. Light. Practical. This was bought for someone who hadn't used computer before. They found it easy to use. Affordable price. Well worth the money. 11 February 2014
Excellent tablet for the money. My son bought this for himself after reading the reviews. He is very happy with it both in terms of the aesthetics and in its capabilities. An ideal 1st tablet. 11 February 2014
great product Easy to set up perfect. 11 February 2014
This is going back the sound has gone so my son not very happy 11 February 2014
very good Really good features large letters 11 February 2014
Worth the price! Having "ummed and arrrd" over getting a tablet, I took the plunge and purchased this. No hassles in setting up once the battery was charged (3 hrs), found my WiFi connection and off I went on the cyber-highway. Definitely recommend to those who want something quick and easy tablet-wise. 11 February 2014
Acer iconia b1- 710 7inch tablet Very pleased with it nice and compact bought to take away on holidays 11 February 2014
It would be ok if reliable Had to take it back to exchange for a different tablet as constant problems with it not turning on or switching off. Although when it did work it was ok but all these problems within 2 weeks of buying I went for a different tablet 11 February 2014
creaks and flexes I purchased the iconia b1_710 the first thing I noticed was when holding it that it creaked and flexed and felt like the back was coming lose, I took it back The second tablet felt better although it still made noises when held.and the SD card slot cover would not fit properly I should of rejected it there and then. The build quality of this tablet is poor and should be sold at a lot cheaper price in my opinion. My advice spend a little more money and buy a kindle. 04 February 2014
Nice gadget! Nice size to play games browse and read emails books etc. Also fits into me hand bag.Good price too! 04 February 2014
speaker and camera good easy to use. The speaker is in the bottom of the back side of the tablet,when you use tablet case for your tablet,and skyping someone,the speaker is very quiet....you need to shout. Camera is only in the front of the tablet,not in the back.Difficult to take picture. 04 February 2014
poor quality this product is very poor in terms of performance. it is slow to link to web and when it finllay does it looks like watching CCTV poor speed and quality when browsing. did not bother with the rest and returned it. Argos replaced it without any argument for a better product. 04 February 2014
Son's Birthday Present Bought this for my 3 year old son for his birthday and he loves it. Very smooth touch screen and a great quality tablet Very happy with my purchase! 04 February 2014
easy set up bought this tablet as a replacement for my grandson age 9 . He helped me set it up and was up and running with it straight away ,was impressed with its clear instructions ,would recommend this tablet to others ,price& performance really good . 29 January 2014
very fast and user friendly does the job great, bought this for my 8 yr old daughter for her birthday. does the same as a more expensive tablet and she loves it. 29 January 2014
Quality at a budget price After looking around for a while for a tablet I made the decision to buy the Acer because of it being a well known brand.I already own an Acer laptop so was easily swayed to buy a tablet from the same manufacturer.It comes in at an excellent price.It really does feel like a quality item, solid and well made.The screen is very clear and is ideal for watching catch up TV. 28 January 2014
acer iconia b1 The Acer iconia 7 inch tab is great for surfing the internet plentyof apps good value for money can not fault it peter 28 January 2014
Acer Iconia B1-710 7 inch tablet. This is an excellent tablet and really good value for money. Out of the box, put the tablet on charge, and about 3 hours later, connected to my wi fi ,and I was full steam ahead. Camera is fine for skype but don't expect to use it for much else. Plays films , music , reads books and I put in a micro sd card 32gb to boost the 8gb on board. Battery life thus far is fine, and for the money , I am really pleased. Recommended for sure at the current price. 28 January 2014
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Tablet. Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee. 107/9559

Cash price £89.99 Please note that this item has previously been on sale at the same price.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Available for home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

You recently viewed...