Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Tablet.

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.  107/9559
£89.99
Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Tablet.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Larger than a smartphone but compact enough to hold in one hand, the Acer Iconia is perfect for taking your world on the move. Powered by Android 4.1 (Jelly Bean), using apps and connecting with friends is fast and fluid. Enjoy better gaming and file sharing with the dual core processor and use the 0.3MP webcam for video calls.

  • Model number: B1-710.
  • Expandable up to 32GB.
  • Micro USB Port.

Display:

  • 7 inch screen.
  • Resolution 1024 x 600 pixels.
  • Multi-touch screen.

Specifications:

  • 1.2GHz dual core Cortex - A9 processor.
  • 1GB RAM.
  • 8 GB internal storage.
  • Android.

General features:

  • Built-in speaker.
  • Webcam.
  • Wi-Fi enabled.
  • Bluetooth - enabling you to easily and wirelessly connect with other bluetooth enabled devices.
  • 3.5mm stereo headphone jack.
  • Microphone.
  • microSD memory card slot.

Additional information:

  • Up to 3.5 hours battery life (depending on usage).
  • 12.4mm thin.
  • Size H19.74, W12.85cm.
  • Weight 333g.
  • EAN: 0887899123917.

Additional Information

This item is excluded from the 30 day money back guarantee. See the Additional Information panel for full details. Please note that this product is excluded from our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. This does not affect your statutory rights.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Tablet. 4.4 5 200 203
A good tablet at a good price This was bought as an every day tablet and does the job well. I have had a few Acer laptops and they have been good. This is well worth the low price and will not disappoint. 22 July 2014
Very good value for money A brilliant tablet for the price, trouble is my grandson has hijacked it, He loves it. 22 July 2014
best birthday present bought for granddaughters 8th birthday. she loves it hasnt stopped using it yet. had no problems with speed,connection or downloading games. would definately recommend it. my grandson wants one now. 22 July 2014
Great Product Bought 4 of these recently, excellent product with good battery life and easy to connect to our wi-fi network at home. Bargain at the price. 22 July 2014
I bought this tablet as it was on offer. I was very disappointed that I could not take photos on it. It has a camera on one side but u can only take pics without being able to see what u are photographing. I also cannot take videos on it. If I had known this I would not have bought it. I would rather have paid the extra to get what I wanted. This means, I f course, that I am still saving for a tablet. 22 July 2014
dont buy it Had it just over a week and display already broken!!!! Bought for my 11 year old son purely for Google games. black screen with white lines appeared? searched online for explanation and found quite a few people have experienced a similar problem, taking it back to Argos today for replacement. 22 July 2014
brilliant I've only had this for two weeks can't fault it good value for money 22 July 2014
This product is fantastic The product was an amazing gift for my inlaws . Also with the help of Argos customer service being excellent . 16 July 2014
super little tablet Don't be deceived by the size this is a super little tablet, fantastic for handbags or commuting, even better for smaller hands. 16 July 2014
acer tablet Very nice 4 a first tablet. 15 July 2014
Asus Tablet I chose this as it was on offer and the reviews were not bad. Its not one of the top rated tablets out there but does the job. Camera is average and speed too. 15 July 2014
Great first tablet This is my first tablet so I have nothing to compare it to: Pros: good price, good size, battery lasts over a day if just surfing the net. Cons: no written instructions, loses wifi intermittently, I would recommend this tablet as a great first budget tablet and the deal with a free case is a bargain 15 July 2014
Product has really great feature Would hightly recommended this tablet to anyone one of the best tablet on the market 15 July 2014
great little tablet. I bought this for my 13 year old daughter to replace a less well known brand which I'd bought her for christmas with which she had a lot of problems. Initially, she complained that it only had a front facing camera - since using it, I don't think she cares! The battery charges quickly, lasts well, and the overall performance of this tablet is fast, smooth and faultless! She uses it mainly for keeping in touch with her friends on Facebook and loves watching you tube! Unbeatable for price paid. 15 July 2014
Nice Tablet Works great I can use apps from the Play Store the camera isn't great but I don't really care about that. Overall very pleased 15 July 2014
Serves its purpose well but short battery life 15 July 2014
A must have Tablet This Acer Tablet is a "MUST HAVE" if you need to be "Connected" its got loadsa memory so You don't need a memory card and You can take it Anywhere cause the Battery life is 2nd to none. I fully recommend this brand and especially the Tablet Go 4 it, its worth every penny :-) 12 July 2014
great for the money Bought 2 of these as gifts for my teenagers to take on our summer holiday. For the price I paid they're great, the kids love the. Unfortunately there is no forward facing camera but that's just a cost cutting measure by acer, which for a tablet at this price is fair enough. It does everything my teenagers need it for and they're delighted. 08 July 2014
This product is excellent value for money Very pleased with this product. Bought it for my seven year old daughter for her birthday & she was well chuffed as well as that it is simple to use. Would definitely reccomend this product. 08 July 2014
great little tablet at a great little price I bought this to use when working to access my files and emails without lugging my Sony VAIO laptop around and I struggle to see my phone screen. So this is somewhere in between them size-wise. I'm sure more expensive tablets are a little more sophisticated but this is efficient and does exactly what I want it to do! 04 July 2014
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee. 107/9559

Cash price £89.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.