Total Control 4-Way Remote Control.

 107/8828
£9.99
Total Control 4-Way Remote Control.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Perfect replacement for lost or broken remote controls. Full guide and menu function controls.

  • Works with up to 4 devices.
  • Uses AAA batteries.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 8716184044861.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Total Control 4-Way Remote Control. 3.4 5 55 58
Great gadget and so easy to set up. 01 November 2011
Total Control 4 Way Remote Control This remote is NO good for TV/DVD combo's as the codes don't recognise the DVD, they are looking for a seperate machine so it doesn't work and is therefore useless. It does turn the telly on and off and it controls the volume but won't control any of the menu's so you can't change any of the settings, if you have a Alba TV/DVD combo don't bother.....Gutted 25 October 2011
Not great Not great but did the job eventually ! Would I buy another NO ! 04 October 2011
Value for money Bought this remote as lost my virgin remote in the home.This is an ideal replacement for the price,the only thing lacking is the back up button and info button but works well for satellite ,tv and dvd ect...Very happy with the purchase. 27 September 2011
does the job bought this item after accidentaly putting my own in the washing machine! easy to set up but you have to be patient, does tv & dvd player, overall value for money. 06 September 2011
Was not impressed I needed this product because my remote for my dvd player packed up. It was a sturdy remote but the instructions to get it linked up were not clear at all. Sorry was not impressed with this purchase so got a refund. 05 July 2011
Great little control I read the reviews on this remote, and when I got it home they proved true. It was easy for me set up, I normally leave this to my husband! I have recommeded this to friends. 09 June 2011
O/K It works o/k on the basic controls on the TV, simple set up. 01 June 2011
Great Purchase This is a fab remote control and really easy to set up the tv, highly recommend 11 May 2011
excellent value but.... i waited ages for this to be in stock. lovely unit and nice to operate- comes with two high end batteries so great value. however, the big problem is that it doesnt have back-up / return or info buttons which are crucial for me for sky and freeview. it is not programmable so you cannot allocate free buttons. if those two buttons are not necessary, then this is a great remote. 01 March 2011
<<< Previous 2 3 4
(86 Questions | 84 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
18 hours ago
i have bought the above remote and none of the codes work
Customer avatar
by
ALI C
Location: Cornwall, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
ALI C
Location: Cornwall, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 week, 2 days ago
will this remote work with a fortec star lifetime ultra satelitte reviever? thank you
Customer avatar
by
teufelkoch
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi,

Please see the link below to find out if your satellite receiver will be compatible with this remote:

http://www.oneforall.co.uk/

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 week, 6 days ago
btvd 991868
Customer avatar
by
alic
Location: Bodmin, Bodmin, Cornwall, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week, 4 days ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The Total Control 4-Way Remote Control is compatible with the BTVD991868.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

107/8828

Cash price £9.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.