Total Control 4-Way Remote Control.

 107/8828
£9.99
Total Control 4-Way Remote Control.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Perfect replacement for lost or broken remote controls. Full guide and menu function controls.

  • Works with up to 4 devices.
  • Uses AAA batteries.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 8716184044861.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Total Control 4-Way Remote Control. 3.4 5 53 56
Not great Not great but did the job eventually ! Would I buy another NO ! 04 October 2011
Value for money Bought this remote as lost my virgin remote in the home.This is an ideal replacement for the price,the only thing lacking is the back up button and info button but works well for satellite ,tv and dvd ect...Very happy with the purchase. 27 September 2011
does the job bought this item after accidentaly putting my own in the washing machine! easy to set up but you have to be patient, does tv & dvd player, overall value for money. 06 September 2011
Was not impressed I needed this product because my remote for my dvd player packed up. It was a sturdy remote but the instructions to get it linked up were not clear at all. Sorry was not impressed with this purchase so got a refund. 05 July 2011
Great little control I read the reviews on this remote, and when I got it home they proved true. It was easy for me set up, I normally leave this to my husband! I have recommeded this to friends. 09 June 2011
O/K It works o/k on the basic controls on the TV, simple set up. 01 June 2011
Great Purchase This is a fab remote control and really easy to set up the tv, highly recommend 11 May 2011
excellent value but.... i waited ages for this to be in stock. lovely unit and nice to operate- comes with two high end batteries so great value. however, the big problem is that it doesnt have back-up / return or info buttons which are crucial for me for sky and freeview. it is not programmable so you cannot allocate free buttons. if those two buttons are not necessary, then this is a great remote. 01 March 2011
<<< Previous 2 3 4
(80 Questions | 79 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
brett
Location: wigan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 day ago
Answer:
Hi Brett,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that this remote is suitable for use with Teknika televisions.

Thank you for using Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Ellen @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 week, 1 day ago
Have a TECHNIKA DP4SS09 HDMI DVD player but the remote is missing and wondering if this would would at least with the basic functions required for a DVD player.
Customer avatar
by
swrmxs
Location: Scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 week, 3 days ago
Will it work on a lite-on LVW-5115GHC+ DVD PLAYER
Customer avatar
by
alfie
Location: Oldham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 days ago
Answer:
Hi Alfie,

Thank you for your question.

Please use the One-for-All Wizard to match the remote to your devices and purposes:
http://bit.ly/XgVboh

Thank you for using Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Ellen @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
3 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
marco polo
Location: Chesterfield, Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week, 3 days ago
Answer:
Hello there,
After checking the manufacturers website they have confirmed that this premote may not work with your DVD player.
Howerever this product should:
One For All Essence 4-Way Combi Remote Control.
106/6768

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Harri @ Argos
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Total Control 4-Way Remote Control. 107/8828

Cash price £9.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.