Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.

 107/8684

Choose a colour

Black 1078684
colourPickerBubble1
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.

Black - £199.99

White 2593821
colourPickerBubble2
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This Bush 32 inch TV/DVD combi comes with a HD ready display resolution and in-built Freeview digital tuner allowing you access to multiple television and radio programmes. With an DTS surround sound system this sleek black TV will amplify any room it is placed in and make video watching much more enjoyable.

Television picture quality:

  • HD Ready display resolution.
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.
  • Direct-lit LED TV screen.
  • 32in (81cm) TV screen.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Viewing angle 176/176 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 2 HDMI sockets, 1 SCART socket and 1 USB port.
  • PC input socket.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • 200 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • DTS sound system.
  • 2 x 6 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Features USB video playback.
  • Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).
  • Single core processor.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Colour of TV black.
  • Size of TV H46.4, W74.3, D8.5cm.
  • Weight of TV 7.6kg (unpackaged).

DVD-specific features:

  • Playback compatibility:

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 41 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 59kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.28 watt.

EAN: 5060234047351

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

pdp_TV_1078684

Find out more

6 Special offers

1)  Half price Now TV with 3 months Sky Entertainment pass when bougth with any TV. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
280/0150
£19.99
Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
107/8684
£199.99
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (94)
+ 6 special offers
= from £209.98

2)  Get Bush soundbar for £99.99 when bought with this Bush TV. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush TT311 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
259/4404
£129.99 Was £149.99 Save £20.00
Bush TT311 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
+ 1 special offer
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
107/8684
£199.99
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (94)
+ 6 special offers
= from £299.98

3)  ½ price Bush soundbar with this Bush TV. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush TB342 Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer.
228/7481
£149.99
Bush TB342 Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer.
+ 1 special offer
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
107/8684
£199.99
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (94)
+ 6 special offers
= from £274.98

4)  Get 25% off a Superior 42 inch TV wall bracket when bought with selected TVs up to 42 inches. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
107/8684
£199.99
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (94)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 4 products
= from £222.48 Choose products

5)  Get 25% off 32 inch tilting TV brackets with selected TVs. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
107/8684
£199.99
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (94)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 6 products
= from £217.23 Choose products

6)  Get a ½ price TV stand with selected TVs up to 42 inches. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Black Glass 42 Inch Curved TV Stand.
107/2879
£99.99
Black Glass 42 Inch Curved TV Stand.
 (46)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
107/8684
£199.99
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (94)
+ 6 special offers
= from £249.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi. 4.7 5 115 118
easy to set up, excellent picture quality 09 January 2014
Very Happy I bought this as a present for my 19 year old daughter's bedroom. I read the reviews before I bought it and thought that it would be fine but we are absolutely delighted with the TV - it's really good and my daughter is thrilled with it. Great clear picture for the freeview channels and also when playing dvds. Brilliant buy as I got it with money off. Would thoroughly recommend. Looks very nice too., 09 January 2014
Bush 32 HD Ready LED/TC/DVD TV bought for daughter for new flat. Great TV for price. Good quality picture and sound. DVD also good all round. Easy set up with good instructions 09 January 2014
Great purchase great purchase. Clear picture and good sound, no problems setting up. 09 January 2014
Excellent quality This tv and DVD has proved a big hit in our house. The picture and sound quality is excellent and the DVD is so easy to use. 09 January 2014
A great gift Brought this item for our son for xmas.It was an ideal gift ,it was what he wanted and the right price i wanted to pay 09 January 2014
Its a telly Good picture, good sound and you can see programmes on it. Oh and there's a slot in the side for DVD's. 09 January 2014
Exactly what I wanted, brilliant 09 January 2014
Good value combi television I bought this as a present for my grandchildren, and they were delighted, they have been watching a 19 inch television for years, I added a Now Box, which as made it a smart tele,. so job done. 09 January 2014
Excellent sound and visual quality Really pleased with this combo easy to set up and really easy to use , I would recommend this product 09 January 2014
Very good all round Easy to set up and use, this TV/DVD Combi set sits happily in the corner of the room and is always ready thanks to the stand-by feature. Picture quality is very good, and with the built in integral Freeview facility, there is an amazing range of tv and radio options. The DVD facility is very versatile. Slim and lightweight. 09 January 2014
Excellent Value Had exchanged a smaller TV for this as was not completely satisfied with the previous sound quality or size on the other make.This model is amazing for the price range very easy to set up and to adjust.Integrated DVD is easy to use and discreetly tucked into the side.Only downside is it does not have an on/off switch and has to be turned off at the mains if not on standby.However excellent product slim and aesthetically pleasing .Would definitely recommend this product . 09 January 2014
bush 32 inch combi tv this tv combi was brilliant for my needs ie a great space saver,great picture and sound plus very easy to set up 09 January 2014
great buy Nice looking tv, has good all round sound, the picture is excellent., not too big for our cottage lounge. Easy to set up and use. the dvd is also easy to use. I am very pleased with this choice of tv. 09 January 2014
Can't fault this product Bought this TV/DVD for my daughter, It was so easy to set up, the sound is great, so is the picture, as it's a TV/DVD combi , there is no need for loads of wires or cables, it really is great value for money. 09 January 2014
Bush 32inch HD ready LED tv/DVD combination Bought for our grandsons for TV /DVD and gaming facilities. The TV was very easy to set up and the sound and picture are very good, picture has good colour and clarity and the sound quality is not 'thin or tinny' . A very good buy at a reasonable price. The clarity of picture using the game unit is very good and works well using HDMI lead. Good value for the money paid. 09 January 2014
Bush 32" HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi. I'm very pleased with the purchase of this TV - which was delivered on the scheduled day. And consider it a bargain for the price that I paid. 09 January 2014
Perfect for the bedroom Good value for money. Great to have the option to watch a DVD in bed! Sound and picture quality not the best but perfectly acceptable for its price range. 09 January 2014
For the price a good buy. Nice size. Would recommend. 09 January 2014
Sharp picture Very easy to assemble and set up 09 January 2014
(69 Questions | 77 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What is the model number of this TV?

4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
DMP.
Location: Oakham, Oakham, Rutland LE15, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks, 1 day ago
Answer: 
Hello there,

The model number for this TV is:
DLED32165HDDVD

I hope this helps,
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Harri @ Argos
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
 
1 answer

Aerial

1 month ago
Will this bush 32" TV work with an indoor aeriali
Customer avatar
by
Cruella
Location: Leytonstone
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Female
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

4 weeks, 2 days ago
Answer: 
Hi Cruella,

It is not possible to give a definitive answer on this unfortunately - it will depend on the coverage in your area as well as the signal strength in any given room. If there is a good signal strength however, an indoor aerial will work fine.

Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Bush Product Expert
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

can you play avi files through a dvd disk?

1 month ago
got a lot of back up dvds most of whic are avi files will this be able to read them?
Customer avatar
by
burkey
Location: Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hello there,

I can confirm that a regular DVD player will not be able to read AVI.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Harri @ Argos
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Can I use my freesat box with this tv?

1 month, 1 week ago
We live in an area where reception is very poor so we have a satelite dish and a freesat box. Can this be plugged in to this tv?
Customer avatar
by
Debb
Location: Northern Ireland, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month ago
Answer: 
Hello,

I have looked into this for you and I can confirm that this TV has a HDMI port to connect to your freesat box

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi. 107/8684

Cash price £199.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.