Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.

 107/8684

Choose a colour

Black 1078684
colourPickerBubble1
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.

Black - £199.99

White 2593821
colourPickerBubble2
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This Bush 32 inch TV/DVD combi comes with a HD ready display resolution and in-built Freeview digital tuner allowing you access to multiple television and radio programmes. With an DTS surround sound system this sleek black TV will amplify any room it is placed in and make video watching much more enjoyable.

Television picture quality:

  • HD Ready display resolution.
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.
  • Direct-lit LED TV screen.
  • 32in (81cm) TV screen.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Viewing angle 176/176 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 2 HDMI sockets, 1 SCART socket and 1 USB port.
  • PC input socket.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • 200 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • DTS sound system.
  • 2 x 6 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Features USB video playback.
  • Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).
  • Single core processor.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Colour of TV black.
  • Size of TV H46.4, W74.3, D8.5cm.
  • Weight of TV 7.6kg (unpackaged).

DVD-specific features:

  • Playback compatibility:

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 41 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 59kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.28 watt.

EAN: 5060234047351

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

pdp_TV_1078684

Find out more

6 Special offers

1)  Half price Now TV with 3 months Sky Entertainment pass when bougth with any TV. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
280/0150
£19.99
Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
107/8684
£199.99
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (94)
+ 6 special offers
= from £209.98

2)  Get Bush soundbar for £99.99 when bought with this Bush TV. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush TT311 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
259/4404
£149.99
Bush TT311 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
+ 1 special offer
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
107/8684
£199.99
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (94)
+ 6 special offers
= from £299.98

3)  ½ price Bush soundbar with this Bush TV. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush TB342 Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer.
228/7481
£149.99
Bush TB342 Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer.
+ 1 special offer
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
107/8684
£199.99
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (94)
+ 6 special offers
= from £274.98

4)  Get 25% off a Superior 42 inch TV wall bracket when bought with selected TVs up to 42 inches. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
107/8684
£199.99
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (94)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 4 products
= from £224.73 Choose products

5)  Get 25% off 32 inch tilting TV brackets with selected TVs. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
107/8684
£199.99
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (94)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 6 products
= from £217.23 Choose products

6)  Get a ½ price TV stand with selected TVs up to 42 inches. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Black Glass 42 Inch Curved TV Stand.
107/2879
£99.99
Black Glass 42 Inch Curved TV Stand.
 (46)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
107/8684
£199.99
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (94)
+ 6 special offers
= from £249.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi. 4.7 5 107 110
Good value combi television I bought this as a present for my grandchildren, and they were delighted, they have been watching a 19 inch television for years, I added a Now Box, which as made it a smart tele,. so job done. 09 January 2014
Excellent sound and visual quality Really pleased with this combo easy to set up and really easy to use , I would recommend this product 09 January 2014
Very good all round Easy to set up and use, this TV/DVD Combi set sits happily in the corner of the room and is always ready thanks to the stand-by feature. Picture quality is very good, and with the built in integral Freeview facility, there is an amazing range of tv and radio options. The DVD facility is very versatile. Slim and lightweight. 09 January 2014
Excellent Value Had exchanged a smaller TV for this as was not completely satisfied with the previous sound quality or size on the other make.This model is amazing for the price range very easy to set up and to adjust.Integrated DVD is easy to use and discreetly tucked into the side.Only downside is it does not have an on/off switch and has to be turned off at the mains if not on standby.However excellent product slim and aesthetically pleasing .Would definitely recommend this product . 09 January 2014
bush 32 inch combi tv this tv combi was brilliant for my needs ie a great space saver,great picture and sound plus very easy to set up 09 January 2014
great buy Nice looking tv, has good all round sound, the picture is excellent., not too big for our cottage lounge. Easy to set up and use. the dvd is also easy to use. I am very pleased with this choice of tv. 09 January 2014
Can't fault this product Bought this TV/DVD for my daughter, It was so easy to set up, the sound is great, so is the picture, as it's a TV/DVD combi , there is no need for loads of wires or cables, it really is great value for money. 09 January 2014
Bush 32inch HD ready LED tv/DVD combination Bought for our grandsons for TV /DVD and gaming facilities. The TV was very easy to set up and the sound and picture are very good, picture has good colour and clarity and the sound quality is not 'thin or tinny' . A very good buy at a reasonable price. The clarity of picture using the game unit is very good and works well using HDMI lead. Good value for the money paid. 09 January 2014
Bush 32" HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi. I'm very pleased with the purchase of this TV - which was delivered on the scheduled day. And consider it a bargain for the price that I paid. 09 January 2014
Perfect for the bedroom Good value for money. Great to have the option to watch a DVD in bed! Sound and picture quality not the best but perfectly acceptable for its price range. 09 January 2014
For the price a good buy. Nice size. Would recommend. 09 January 2014
Sharp picture Very easy to assemble and set up 09 January 2014
Great TV for the price This is a great all round TV with built in DVD player. The picture and sound are good and it really ticks all the boxes 09 January 2014
easy to install I bought this as a Christmas present for Hubby , it was easy to set up and has a great picture 09 January 2014
Great telly Bought the tv as a second telly for dining room, perfect, easy to set up and great picture. just what I wanted. The dvd is a bonus. Great price too. 09 January 2014
Lasted 2 weeks Was brilliant when it worked, only problem is, the backlight broke after 15 days! 09 January 2014
Easy to operate and good quality I haven't used all of its features yet but it's got excellent DVD, media playing from USB pen drive and brilliant HDMI from my TiVO box. My previous TV (a Samsung) had poor sound so I used an amplifier via the headphones socket instead of that TV's internal speakers, but the sound on this one is acceptable apart from a little distortion on some media files, so this TV's own speakers are generally fine and usable. The picture is very good and has many optional colour and hue settings. 08 January 2014
EXCELLENT TV !! This TV was a fantastic purchase - everything excellent , really good value for money and a really good looker!! 26 November 2013
Very pleased with purchase Needed to upgrade from my 19" for new flat. Wanted a well-known brand with plenty of connectivity at good price and this ticked all the boxes. Easy to setup and plenty of options to customise, HDMI, Scarts, DVD & freeview so ticked all the boxes. Only downside I would say is the DVD controls, only way to eject the disc is to press a button down the side of the TV which can be fiddly depending where you have it - and you need to read the manual to know how to operate the DVD using the remote! 26 November 2013
Bush 32 inch tv Wanted a descent size tv for the bedroom as the bedroom is only small I didn't want a massive tv taking up the space! ! This tv is great, great sound,great picture. Am now looking for a new tv for the front room an will be buying from argos. Recommend highly especially worth the built in DVD platform. 19 November 2013
(69 Questions | 76 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 week, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
DMP.
Location: Oakham, Oakham, Rutland LE15, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Aerial

1 week, 6 days ago
Will this bush 32" TV work with an indoor aeriali
Customer avatar
by
Cruella
Location: Leytonstone
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Female
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

1 week, 4 days ago
Answer: 
Hi Cruella,

It is not possible to give a definitive answer on this unfortunately - it will depend on the coverage in your area as well as the signal strength in any given room. If there is a good signal strength however, an indoor aerial will work fine.

Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Bush Product Expert
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

can you play avi files through a dvd disk?

2 weeks, 1 day ago
got a lot of back up dvds most of whic are avi files will this be able to read them?
Customer avatar
by
burkey
Location: Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 days ago
Answer: 
Hello there,

I can confirm that a regular DVD player will not be able to read AVI.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Harri @ Argos
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Can I use my freesat box with this tv?

3 weeks, 4 days ago
We live in an area where reception is very poor so we have a satelite dish and a freesat box. Can this be plugged in to this tv?
Customer avatar
by
Debb
Location: Northern Ireland, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week, 6 days ago
Answer: 
Hello,

I have looked into this for you and I can confirm that this TV has a HDMI port to connect to your freesat box

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi. 107/8684

Cash price £199.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.