Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.

 107/8684

Choose a colour

Black 1078684
colourPickerBubble1
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.

Black - £199.99

White 2593821
colourPickerBubble2
£199.99 6 Special Offers
  • + Free Delivery
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This Bush 32 inch TV/DVD combi comes with a HD ready display resolution and in-built Freeview digital tuner allowing you access to multiple television and radio programmes. With an SRS surround sound system this sleek black TV will amplify any room it is placed in and make video watching much more enjoyable.

Television picture quality:

  • HD Ready display resolution.
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.
  • Direct-lit LED TV screen.
  • 32in (81cm) TV screen.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Viewing angle 176/176 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 2 HDMI sockets, 1 SCART socket and 1 USB port.
  • PC input socket.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • 200 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • SRS sound system.
  • 2 x 6 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Features USB video playback.
  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • Single core processor.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Colour of TV black.
  • Size of TV H46.4, W74.3, D8.5cm.
  • Weight of TV 7.6kg (unpackaged).

DVD-specific features:

  • Playback compatibility:

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 41 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 59kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.28 watt.

EAN: 5060234047351

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

pdp_TV_1078684

Find out more

6 Special offers

1)  Half price Now TV with 3 months Sky Entertainment pass when bougth with any TV. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

  • New
Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
280/0150
£19.99
Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
107/8684
£199.99
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (95)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £209.98

2)  Get Bush soundbar for £99.99 when bought with this Bush TV. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

  • New
Bush TT311 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
259/4404
£129.99
Bush TT311 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
+ 1 special offer
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
107/8684
£199.99
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (95)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £299.98

3)  ½ price Bush soundbar with this Bush TV. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

  • New
Bush TB342 Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer.
228/7481
£149.99
Bush TB342 Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer.
+ 1 special offer
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
107/8684
£199.99
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (95)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £274.98

4)  Get 25% off a Superior 42 inch TV wall bracket when bought with selected TVs up to 42 inches. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
107/8684
£199.99
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (95)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
+
Choose from 4 products
= from £224.73 Choose products

5)  Get 25% off 32 inch tilting TV brackets with selected TVs. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
107/8684
£199.99
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (95)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
+
Choose from 6 products
= from £217.23 Choose products

6)  Get a ½ price TV stand with selected TVs up to 42 inches. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Black Glass 42 Inch Curved TV Stand.
107/2879
£99.99
Black Glass 42 Inch Curved TV Stand.
 (46)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
107/8684
£199.99
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (95)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £249.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi. 4.7 5 99 102
walkem50 This television was easy to set up and has a very clear picture. 10 January 2014
Great looking Bought for bedroom sleek look fab picture 10 January 2014
Decent TV Bought this as Xmas present in fact bought two for kids rooms.I was impressed however my sons' say they are a bit 'quiet' and not good sound.I personally think they're good but my kids are fussy teens! Son says excellent for X Box though ;) 10 January 2014
excellent I bought this tv for my daughter as a christmas present for her bedroom. Picture quality is perfect. Excellent tv for the money. Would definetly recommend ! 10 January 2014
easy to set up, excellent picture quality 09 January 2014
Very Happy I bought this as a present for my 19 year old daughter's bedroom. I read the reviews before I bought it and thought that it would be fine but we are absolutely delighted with the TV - it's really good and my daughter is thrilled with it. Great clear picture for the freeview channels and also when playing dvds. Brilliant buy as I got it with money off. Would thoroughly recommend. Looks very nice too., 09 January 2014
Bush 32 HD Ready LED/TC/DVD TV bought for daughter for new flat. Great TV for price. Good quality picture and sound. DVD also good all round. Easy set up with good instructions 09 January 2014
Great purchase great purchase. Clear picture and good sound, no problems setting up. 09 January 2014
Excellent quality This tv and DVD has proved a big hit in our house. The picture and sound quality is excellent and the DVD is so easy to use. 09 January 2014
A great gift Brought this item for our son for xmas.It was an ideal gift ,it was what he wanted and the right price i wanted to pay 09 January 2014
Its a telly Good picture, good sound and you can see programmes on it. Oh and there's a slot in the side for DVD's. 09 January 2014
Exactly what I wanted, brilliant 09 January 2014
Good value combi television I bought this as a present for my grandchildren, and they were delighted, they have been watching a 19 inch television for years, I added a Now Box, which as made it a smart tele,. so job done. 09 January 2014
Excellent sound and visual quality Really pleased with this combo easy to set up and really easy to use , I would recommend this product 09 January 2014
Very good all round Easy to set up and use, this TV/DVD Combi set sits happily in the corner of the room and is always ready thanks to the stand-by feature. Picture quality is very good, and with the built in integral Freeview facility, there is an amazing range of tv and radio options. The DVD facility is very versatile. Slim and lightweight. 09 January 2014
Excellent Value Had exchanged a smaller TV for this as was not completely satisfied with the previous sound quality or size on the other make.This model is amazing for the price range very easy to set up and to adjust.Integrated DVD is easy to use and discreetly tucked into the side.Only downside is it does not have an on/off switch and has to be turned off at the mains if not on standby.However excellent product slim and aesthetically pleasing .Would definitely recommend this product . 09 January 2014
bush 32 inch combi tv this tv combi was brilliant for my needs ie a great space saver,great picture and sound plus very easy to set up 09 January 2014
great buy Nice looking tv, has good all round sound, the picture is excellent., not too big for our cottage lounge. Easy to set up and use. the dvd is also easy to use. I am very pleased with this choice of tv. 09 January 2014
Can't fault this product Bought this TV/DVD for my daughter, It was so easy to set up, the sound is great, so is the picture, as it's a TV/DVD combi , there is no need for loads of wires or cables, it really is great value for money. 09 January 2014
Bush 32inch HD ready LED tv/DVD combination Bought for our grandsons for TV /DVD and gaming facilities. The TV was very easy to set up and the sound and picture are very good, picture has good colour and clarity and the sound quality is not 'thin or tinny' . A very good buy at a reasonable price. The clarity of picture using the game unit is very good and works well using HDMI lead. Good value for the money paid. 09 January 2014
(65 Questions | 73 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

can you play CD s on this?

2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Anne
Location: Royal Leamington Spa, Warwickshire, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

you can play CD's on the Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Customer avatar
by
Alex@Argos
+6points
6out of 6found this answer helpful.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Oldmare
Location: Louth
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

you can use your digital recorder with the Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Customer avatar
by
Alex@Argos
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Does this TV support 1080p?

2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Samlaptop
Location: Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

the Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi does not support 1080p it has a 720p screen.
Customer avatar
by
Alex@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
I want the television for an exhibition but the gallery doesn't like the idea of a bracket would I be able to hang it on thick screws in the wall? Even if you don't recommend it would it be possible to do?
Customer avatar
by
Art Student
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

2 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
No you need a bracket. They come half price at moment with tv
Customer avatar
by
osmond1
Location: leicester
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi. 107/8684

Cash price £199.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - Free Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.