Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.

 107/8684

Choose a colour

Black 1078684
colourPickerBubble1
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.

Black - £199.99

White 2593821
colourPickerBubble2
£199.99 6 Special Offers
  • + Free Delivery
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or 36 Months at £8.11, APR 29.9%

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This Bush 32 inch TV/DVD combi comes with a HD ready display resolution and in-built Freeview digital tuner allowing you access to multiple television and radio programmes. With an DTS surround sound system this sleek black TV will amplify any room it is placed in and make video watching much more enjoyable.

Television picture quality:

  • Direct-lit LED TV screen.
  • HD Ready display resolution.
  • Screen size: 32 inches.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Viewing angle 176/176 degrees.
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.

Connectivity:

  • 2 HDMI sockets, 1 SCART socket and 1 USB port.
  • PC input socket.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • 200 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • DTS sound system.
  • 2 x 6 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Features USB video playback.
  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).
  • Single core processor.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Colour of TV black.
  • Size of TV H46.4, W74.3, D8.5cm.
  • Weight of TV 7.6kg (unpackaged).

DVD-specific features:

  • Playback compatibility: .

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 41 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 59kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.28 watt.

EAN: 5060234047351.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

pdp_TV_1078684

Find out more

Special Offers

1)  Save 25% on this 32 Inch Curved Slimline TV Stand when bought with selected TV's. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Black Glass 32 Inch Curved Slimline TV Stand.
360/2694
£49.99
Black Glass 32 Inch Curved Slimline TV Stand.
 (14)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
107/8684
£199.99
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (190)
+ 6 special offers
= from £237.48

2)  Buy any selected TV and get £10.00 off a Now TV Box with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
280/0150
£19.99
Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
 (192)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
107/8684
£199.99
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (190)
+ 6 special offers
= from £219.98

3)  Get a Belkin HDMI Cable for half price when you buy a selected TV, Blu-ray player, Soundbar or Smart Box. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Belkin HDMI Cable - 1m.
162/8649
£24.99
Belkin HDMI Cable - 1m.
 (21)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
107/8684
£199.99
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (190)
+ 6 special offers
= from £212.48

4)  Save 25% on selected 42 Inch TV Brackets when bought with selected compatible TV's up to 42 Inches. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
107/8684
£199.99
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (190)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £224.73 Choose products

5)  Save 25% on selected 32 Inch TV Brackets when bought with selected compatible TV's up to 32 Inches. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
107/8684
£199.99
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (190)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 3 products
= from £217.23 Choose products

6)  Save 25% on selected Superior TV brackets up to 32 inches when bought with selected compatible TV's. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
107/8684
£199.99
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (190)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 3 products
= from £222.48 Choose products

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi. 4.7 5 183 190
Not what I'd hoped This TV is disappointing, too many of my favourite channels, especially Pick TV, suffer from picture fragmenting and freezing. 28 January 2015
Great product As expected - we needed a spare tv to use for gaming and DVD's for the children......simple and easy to connect and use so a great buy 27 January 2015
Bush 32" TV/DVD Combi Good product and price 27 January 2015
excellent buy! Bought the tv for my son's bedroom so i wasn't expecting a brilliant picture or sound quality, especially as didn't pay a lot for it. I wasn't more wrong. Its easy to set up and tune and has excellent picture and sound quality. I would definitely recommend buying this for any room in the house. 27 January 2015
Serious value for money I don't think you'll get a better TV for the money. Easy to set up. Had more problems getting it out of the box! Only grumble is the design of the remote controller but hey ho the TV more than compensates! Think I'll get another and take it to my French home. 27 January 2015
Bought for my sons bedroom, he loves it. He's 16 & set it all up himself with no trouble. Great TV. 22 January 2015
perfect for teenagers Bought for teenagers Xmas present. It was fairly easy to set up. Daughter is pleased with larger TV (replaced a 22"). It was a good price so overall pleased with purchase. 22 January 2015
Ideal Combi Bought as gift for teen daughter's room. She's is very pleased with it. 22 January 2015
Nice set. Bought for a spare room and fall back in case other broke down. Set up easy, all channels displayed. Colour and sound good. Other than that haven't used it or even tried the the dvd player. 22 January 2015
Just what I needed! Thrilled to bits with this TV. Didn't have much money to spare, so was delighted with the price. Service was excellent! Happy all round :) 22 January 2015
Two in one This combination of DVD and TV works well and is easy to operate. I would give it five stars throughout were it not for the simple flaw of inadequate docs along with the packing - in fact virtually nothing at all and what there was contained diagrams that were impossible to understand. So four stars. My overall conclusion: Value for money and recommended. 20 January 2015
32 inch bush television yes it came back on time very pleased with the television all aspects work correctly well worth the money thank you argos 15 January 2015
This product was easy to set up and provides a good picture. 14 January 2015
Good bargain Pleased with purchase but when I first got the tv home there was no stand enclosed so had to take it back Sales assistant told me told me it didn't come with a stand despite it having instructions on how to fix the stand to the tv and the screws to attach the stand to the tv!! Funny when he exchanged the box for another of the same model and I opened it in store there was a stand!! 14 January 2015
This product was good for value I would recommend this tv as its a lovely tv and very good quality for money 14 January 2015
it works, what else can I say? 'not an expert but when comparing various brands and models this seemed like good value and it gives me all that I need from a TV/DVD player. Possibly wiser to ask for a review after a year or two rather than a few weeks. 14 January 2015
TV Good picture and nice sound, very satisfied. 14 January 2015
Bush 32inch tv Wanted larger screen tv for bedroom that was simple easy to use and smart looking, that's what we got, simple to connect up, remote so easy to use, picture and sound quality are excellent. 14 January 2015
What we wanted - what we got! We looked carefully at the options available to us - we knew we wantd a TV attached to the wall and this was exactly the right size for that - and having got it up and installed its doing exactly what we wanted....so boring but a good purchase, and we think good value. 13 January 2015
excellent value set up / picture / sound options excellent - dvd included releases space for extra tidyness 10 January 2015
  • 2015-05-27T08:47:27.208-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_190, tr_190
  • loc_en_US, sid_1078684, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>
(86 Questions | 96 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

is it wall mountable please

2 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
sharon
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

Yes, I can confirm that this TV is wall mountable - you will require a 200 x 100 bracket.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
kenney
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks, 6 days ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

Yes, I can confirm that this TV does have a hard switch to turn the item on and off.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Yes there's a switch at the bottom to turn on and off
Customer avatar
by
clara89
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Linda
Location: Monaghan
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi Linda,

I can confirm that this TV can not play iPlayer.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

WIRELESS HEADPHONE COMPATIBILITY

4 months, 4 weeks ago
Can one person use wireless headphones with this tv and other people still hear the tv as normal or does the headphones mute the normal tv sound.
Customer avatar
by
mrs kent
Location: tewkesbury gloucestershire
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi Mrs Kent -

Thanks for using Argos Q and A -

I'm unable to advise on this as the answer really depends on which wireless headphones you use.

Have a good day -
Customer avatar
by
Mel @ Argos
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-05-27T08:45:00.611-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1078684, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>
  • 2015-05-27T08:45:00.887-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1078684, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.