Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.

 107/8684

Choose a colour

Black 1078684
colourPickerBubble1
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.

Black - £199.99

White 2593821
colourPickerBubble2
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This Bush 32 inch TV/DVD combi comes with a HD ready display resolution and in-built Freeview digital tuner allowing you access to multiple television and radio programmes. With an DTS surround sound system this sleek black TV will amplify any room it is placed in and make video watching much more enjoyable.

Television picture quality:

  • HD Ready display resolution.
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.
  • Direct-lit LED TV screen.
  • 32in (81cm) TV screen.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Viewing angle 176/176 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 2 HDMI sockets, 1 SCART socket and 1 USB port.
  • PC input socket.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • 200 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • DTS sound system.
  • 2 x 6 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Features USB video playback.
  • Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).
  • Single core processor.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Colour of TV black.
  • Size of TV H46.4, W74.3, D8.5cm.
  • Weight of TV 7.6kg (unpackaged).

DVD-specific features:

  • Playback compatibility:

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 41 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 59kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.28 watt.

EAN: 5060234047351

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

pdp_TV_1078684

Find out more

6 Special offers

1)  Half price Now TV with 3 months Sky Entertainment pass when bougth with any TV. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
280/0150
£19.99
Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
107/8684
£199.99
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (94)
+ 6 special offers
= from £209.98

2)  Get Bush soundbar for £99.99 when bought with this Bush TV. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush TT311 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
259/4404
£149.99
Bush TT311 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
+ 1 special offer
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
107/8684
£199.99
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (94)
+ 6 special offers
= from £299.98

3)  ½ price Bush soundbar with this Bush TV. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush TB342 Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer.
228/7481
£149.99
Bush TB342 Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer.
+ 1 special offer
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
107/8684
£199.99
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (94)
+ 6 special offers
= from £274.98

4)  Get 25% off a Superior 42 inch TV wall bracket when bought with selected TVs up to 42 inches. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
107/8684
£199.99
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (94)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 4 products
= from £224.73 Choose products

5)  Get 25% off 32 inch tilting TV brackets with selected TVs. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
107/8684
£199.99
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (94)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 6 products
= from £217.23 Choose products

6)  Get a ½ price TV stand with selected TVs up to 42 inches. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Black Glass 42 Inch Curved TV Stand.
107/2879
£99.99
Black Glass 42 Inch Curved TV Stand.
 (46)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
107/8684
£199.99
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (94)
+ 6 special offers
= from £249.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi. 4.7 5 104 107
bush tv very good value size is great for the bedroom cd easy to use 11 March 2014
Best buy Purchased a bush 32 inch combined video tv . Must confess I was really. Not thinking of buying a bush tv looking more at the more better named ones. Anyway decided on the bush and althought it's early days believe it to be the best I have ever purchased . I normally go for the samsung , and better nown makes . If I get through the first 12months I will be over the moon with my purchase and will certainly chose bush again . The controls are so easy a young child would have no problem with it. 05 March 2014
Good value for money Sound is a little bit tinny and could be a be a little louder Remote control could use a Sleep timer button ( although accessed facility through menu option) Overall excellent value for money 04 March 2014
bush tv This TV/DVD Combi boasts an excellent picture and is easy to tune in channels with simple on screen instructions. 04 March 2014
Excellent Can't think of anything else to say other than it's EXCELLENT 25 February 2014
32" Bush TV with combi I was very pleased with the service that I got from Argos. The TV Combi is of a very high quality and the performance is excellent. The price is low for such a unit. I am also very pleased with the follow up support that Argos supply. I will certainly shop again at Argos . 25 February 2014
Good value for money, but noisy DVD drive You cannot expect much when its so cheap. That said it is a good TV. Only cons: - DVD drive spins rather noisily. Bit distracting. And seems to spin even when not watching a DVD (may stop eventually). - Menus aren't pretty. Solid colours on black make it easier to read in the dark, but its still rather ugly. 25 February 2014
one problem only problem,batteries included only lasted a few weeks, replaced by branded ones, no problems, 24 February 2014
Bought for gym to watch dvd's on, happy with tv had no problems would like eject button on remote as tv wall mounted . 23 February 2014
Great TV Very pleased with my purchase. Sound is a little tinny but picture is great. Have changed from a 'big back' 20 inch so a great improvement! 22 February 2014
Great TV for price This TV was to replace our 2nd TV which broke down after 13 years. The TV was easy to install using the instructions. The price was amazing, as this TV has some of the features of a much more expensive set. The only criticism I have is that sometimes the sound diminishes, but all in all good value for the price. Would recommend this TV as 2nd/bedroom set. 20 February 2014
TV Purchase Fantastic service. Chose the TV and was delivered within 90 mins of my order. Best service I've ever had. Well done and thanks to all at Argos and Shutl. 20 February 2014
Is what it says on the tin Everything as expected apart from the instruction manual being underwhelming with product info and stand/base slightly inferior design/construction not assisted by instruction manual complexity 11 February 2014
lovely picture Good quality tv and DVD player at a good price. Brought for sons games room he is really happy with it. Picture quality great and sound too. Easy to set up and use. 24 January 2014
h d television Daughter really happy with this television 22 January 2014
good TV Very good picture even viewed from the side. Easy to set up. If I had to moan about something, it would be the remote control. Very light to hold and not that comfortable. (Being a bloke, I like to keep a hold of the remote!!) 15 January 2014
tv combo bought for a presant for teenage daughter ideal and resonable 14 January 2014
Great tv I bought this for an xmas present for my 3 boys bedroom. Its a great tv,excellent sound & picture & is just the right size for my boys room. Even better that bought it when it was on offer. 14 January 2014
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi. Great value for money.looks smart.good sound for the size of the tv.set up very user friendly 14 January 2014
TV Great price, great delivery service, all OK. Would recommend this service to anyone. Found the right product at the right price despite not being in the catalogue! Well done! 13 January 2014
(69 Questions | 75 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
DMP.
Location: Oakham, Oakham, Rutland LE15, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Aerial

6 days ago
Will this bush 32" TV work with an indoor aeriali
Customer avatar
by
Cruella
Location: Leytonstone
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

5 days ago
Answer: 
Hi Cruella,

It is not possible to give a definitive answer on this unfortunately - it will depend on the coverage in your area as well as the signal strength in any given room. If there is a good signal strength however, an indoor aerial will work fine.

Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Bush Product Expert
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 week, 2 days ago
got a lot of back up dvds most of whic are avi files will this be able to read them?
Customer avatar
by
burkey
Location: Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Can I use my freesat box with this tv?

2 weeks, 5 days ago
We live in an area where reception is very poor so we have a satelite dish and a freesat box. Can this be plugged in to this tv?
Customer avatar
by
Debb
Location: Northern Ireland, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week ago
Answer: 
Hello,

I have looked into this for you and I can confirm that this TV has a HDMI port to connect to your freesat box

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi. 107/8684

Cash price £199.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.