Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.

 107/8684

Choose a colour

Black 1078684
colourPickerBubble1
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.

Black - £169.99

White 2593821
colourPickerBubble2
was £199.99 £169.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £30.00 6 Special Offers
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or 36 Months at £6.90, APR 29.9%

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Bush range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This Bush 32 inch TV/DVD combi comes with a HD ready display resolution and in-built Freeview digital tuner allowing you access to multiple television and radio programmes. With an DTS surround sound system this sleek black TV will amplify any room it is placed in and make video watching much more enjoyable.

Television picture quality:

  • Direct-lit LED TV screen.
  • HD Ready display resolution.
  • Screen size: 32 inches.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Viewing angle 176/176 degrees.
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.

Connectivity:

  • 2 HDMI sockets, 1 SCART socket and 1 USB port.
  • PC input socket.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • 200 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • DTS sound system.
  • 2 x 6 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Features USB video playback.
  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).
  • Single core processor.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Colour of TV black.
  • Size of TV H46.4, W74.3, D8.5cm.
  • Weight of TV 7.6kg (unpackaged).

DVD-specific features:

  • Playback compatibility: .

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 41 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 59kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.28 watt.

EAN: 5060234047351.

Additional Information

* Please note item 1078684 has previously been on sale at 174.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

pdp_TV_1078684

Find out more

Special Offers

1)  Buy any selected TV and get £10.00 off a Now TV Box with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015.

Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
280/0150
£19.99
Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
 (228)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
107/8684
£169.99 Was £199.99 Save £30.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (199)
+ 6 special offers
= from £179.98

2)  Save 25% on this 32 Inch Curved Slimline TV Stand when bought with selected TV's. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Black Glass 32 Inch Curved Slimline TV Stand.
360/2694
£21.99 Was £49.99 Less Than Half Price
Black Glass 32 Inch Curved Slimline TV Stand.
 (22)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
107/8684
£169.99 Was £199.99 Save £30.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (199)
+ 6 special offers
= from £186.48

3)  Buy any selected Bush TV and get the Bush 2.1 Soundbar for half price. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Bush 110W Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer.
228/7481
£54.99 Was £79.99 Save £25.00
Bush 110W Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer.
 (59)
+ 2 special offers
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
107/8684
£169.99 Was £199.99 Save £30.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (199)
+ 6 special offers
= from £197.48

4)  Get a Belkin HDMI Cable for half price when you buy a selected TV, Blu-ray player, Soundbar or Smart Box. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Belkin HDMI Cable - 1m.
162/8649
£24.99
Belkin HDMI Cable - 1m.
 (25)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
107/8684
£169.99 Was £199.99 Save £30.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (199)
+ 6 special offers
= from £182.48

5)  Save 25% on selected 42 Inch TV Brackets when bought with selected compatible TV's up to 42 Inches. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
107/8684
£169.99 Was £199.99 Save £30.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (199)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £194.73 Choose products

6)  Save 25% on selected 32 Inch TV Brackets when bought with selected compatible TV's up to 32 Inches. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
107/8684
£169.99 Was £199.99 Save £30.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (199)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 3 products
= from £187.23 Choose products

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi. 4.7 5 192 199
Great purchase This product was easy to set up and good quality for the price 24 June 2015
GREAT DEAL This was bought as a gift for my son he was very pleased it had everything he needed on it . 23 June 2015
Very good value for money I am very happy with my purchase. When I connected the TV to my sky box with the scart I already had, it tuned in automatically. Pleased about that as I was worried about tuning it in. No problems so far. 02 June 2015
Sound Happy with the TV except for sound.There was supposed to be a free sound bar with this TV but it was out of stock.Not been able get one since,still seems to be out of stock. 31 May 2015
Bush 32" Combi TV Great picture, however still await free gift of 40w soundbar which would enhance the sound quality 19 May 2015
Good TV Got this in the sale for my bedroom and I am very happy with it. 12 May 2015
easy to use Do not like the shut down feature very annoying 23 April 2015
Faye, the lady who served me is fantastic I am not over the moon about the TV, especially the sound! However, Faye, the lady who served me was fantastic. She got a chair for my mother in law to sit on and made sure she was comfortable and was extremely pleasant and could not have done more for us; she is a real asset to Argos and because of her, I will continue to shop in Argos. 21 April 2015
Bushtvdvdcombi This tv combi is great 15 April 2015
excellent Tv I bought this tv for.my bedroom. I had shopped around and heard good things about this tv and I have not been disapointed. Tv was really easy to set up, does the job itself and is quick. Tv reception is fantastic and the range of channels that it has is amazing. The quality of the picture is.much better than I expected and I am pleased to say I have had no worries or problems with it. The dvd player is so simple to use and have nothing but praise. 15 April 2015
An Excellent Product An excellent television in every respect and a joy to watch. 15 April 2015
It was light and easy to connect, and it showed HD DVD's great 15 April 2015
Simple TV Bought this to replace my old Bush TV and for the price its a good buy...but, the free view software is not as good as the older Bush TV, which is daft! The channel browse option is very basic, If I'd had known I prob would not have bought it! 14 April 2015
very easy to set up Had a similar tv before but just a 24" screen for the bedroom so was familiar with the set up etc.This tv is really good value for money. Lovely picture and great having the DVD as part of it so one less plug and wires . Quick menu on remote brings sleep option up quickly .Overall a great purchase . 14 April 2015
You get what you pay for Replacement TV bought for elderly relative. Easy to set up Freeview channels and it has a sharp, crisp picture. Sound lacks any tone but is sharp and loud enough to be clearly heard. Switching to DVD mode is a little complicated - autostart on inserting DVD would have been better than trawling through onscreen menu via remote. Elderly relative is delighted though, which is the most important point. 31 March 2015
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi I was really impressed about Bush TV . It is great TV in all levels! It was so easy to set up. Look great and don't take much room. You can even save more room by installing on the wall. 10 March 2015
great value Got this tv after spent lots of time looking for a reasonable priced tv. Managed to fit stand to tv easily, common sense and logic. Very easy to set up. Having a 32" tv in place of the old chunky 26" is great. Sound and picture better than I expected. Remote took a day or two to get used to. Design and graphics of EPG is very bad. Inbuilt dvd, have only used this once so far but worked fine. Got the inbuilt dvd as i was fed up with loads of wires and plugs. Am very pleased with my tv!! 06 March 2015
Bought this tv for my elderly parents. They love it! Easy to use - you don't even have to change the source to go between the tv and dvd as it's all automatic. The sound isn't the best, and sounds a little tinny but it does the job. 03 March 2015
Bush 32ins TV Only had the TV a couple weeks but it is working well and the picture is excellent, If I was to have an issue with it would be the sound, it does sound a little tinny at certain levels. and we have to put it at a high level to fully hear it, otherwise no problem. 25 February 2015
Excellent Value The best on the market at this price. Cannot fault it. 24 February 2015
  • 2015-07-04T09:17:41.545-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_199, tr_199
  • loc_en_US, sid_1078684, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>
(86 Questions | 96 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

is it wall mountable please

1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
sharon
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

Yes, I can confirm that this TV is wall mountable - you will require a 200 x 100 bracket.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
kenney
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

Yes, I can confirm that this TV does have a hard switch to turn the item on and off.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

1 month, 4 weeks ago
Answer: 
Yes there's a switch at the bottom to turn on and off
Customer avatar
by
clara89
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Linda
Location: Monaghan
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
6 months ago
Answer: 
Hi Linda,

I can confirm that this TV can not play iPlayer.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

WIRELESS HEADPHONE COMPATIBILITY

6 months ago
Can one person use wireless headphones with this tv and other people still hear the tv as normal or does the headphones mute the normal tv sound.
Customer avatar
by
mrs kent
Location: tewkesbury gloucestershire
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
6 months ago
Answer: 
Hi Mrs Kent -

Thanks for using Argos Q and A -

I'm unable to advise on this as the answer really depends on which wireless headphones you use.

Have a good day -
Customer avatar
by
Mel @ Argos
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-07-04T09:17:19.549-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1078684, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>
  • 2015-07-04T09:17:19.553-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1078684, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.