Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.

 107/8684

Choose a colour

Black 1078684
colourPickerBubble1
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.

Black - £199.99

White 2593821
colourPickerBubble2
£199.99 6 Special Offers
  • + Free Delivery
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This Bush 32 inch TV/DVD combi comes with a HD ready display resolution and in-built Freeview digital tuner allowing you access to multiple television and radio programmes. With an DTS surround sound system this sleek black TV will amplify any room it is placed in and make video watching much more enjoyable.

Television picture quality:

  • HD Ready display resolution.
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.
  • Direct-lit LED TV screen.
  • 32in (81cm) TV screen.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Viewing angle 176/176 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 2 HDMI sockets, 1 SCART socket and 1 USB port.
  • PC input socket.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • 200 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • DTS sound system.
  • 2 x 6 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Features USB video playback.
  • Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).
  • Single core processor.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Colour of TV black.
  • Size of TV H46.4, W74.3, D8.5cm.
  • Weight of TV 7.6kg (unpackaged).

DVD-specific features:

  • Playback compatibility:

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 41 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 59kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.28 watt.

EAN: 5060234047351

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

pdp_TV_1078684

Find out more

6 Special offers

1)  Half price Now TV with 3 months Sky Entertainment pass when bougth with any TV. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

  • New
Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
280/0150
£19.99
Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
107/8684
£199.99
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (95)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £209.98

2)  Get Bush soundbar for £99.99 when bought with this Bush TV. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

  • New
Bush TT311 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
259/4404
£129.99
Bush TT311 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
+ 1 special offer
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
107/8684
£199.99
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (95)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £299.98

3)  ½ price Bush soundbar with this Bush TV. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

  • New
Bush TB342 Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer.
228/7481
£149.99
Bush TB342 Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer.
+ 1 special offer
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
107/8684
£199.99
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (95)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £274.98

4)  Get 25% off a Superior 42 inch TV wall bracket when bought with selected TVs up to 42 inches. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
107/8684
£199.99
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (95)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
+
Choose from 4 products
= from £224.73 Choose products

5)  Get 25% off 32 inch tilting TV brackets with selected TVs. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
107/8684
£199.99
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (95)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
+
Choose from 6 products
= from £217.23 Choose products

6)  Get a ½ price TV stand with selected TVs up to 42 inches. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Black Glass 42 Inch Curved TV Stand.
107/2879
£99.99
Black Glass 42 Inch Curved TV Stand.
 (46)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
107/8684
£199.99
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (95)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £249.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi. 4.7 5 99 102
Great Wee TV I am really delighted with my purchase! Great picture and sound and so easy to set up! DVD player great too! Thank you Argos hard to beat on price and quality!!! 01 July 2014
bush tv 32'' Very stylish television bought as 14th birthday present for my daughter - excellent picture and one very happy teenager. 10 June 2014
Great value for money Very easy to set up and picture and sound quality excellent. Would not hesitate to recommend this item. 03 June 2014
Army Easy to set up works great 25 May 2014
Perfect for my bedroom!!!!!! I needed something slightly larger for my bedroom as my eyes are not that great. This TV is the perfect size for a small double room and so EASY to install. No extras, just plug in and put in aerial wire and away you go. I did not even read the instructions.. Only negativity I can think of is that the DVD player can sometimes seem a little noisy when playing. This is not a consistent noise though. I would definitely get another one for my bedroom if I needed a replacement. 21 May 2014
32" bush tv I am really pleased with this TV, it was easy to set up , the picture is great, the sound good and I would certainly recommend it . Lovely TV, 13 May 2014
Bought for second tv in kids room just the job. Price was good. 12 May 2014
happy days ish happy with everything except it does nt have an on-off switch. only to stand-by (not very environmentaly friendly!) or you have to switch off at the wall! which can be awkward! 12 May 2014
Exceptional TV for the money !!! Had already bought a 40" Bush TV last year and this is no different, the quality all round is amazing. The best being the picture quality. My son's xbox connects perfectly with the HDMI cables. Only one downside is that you cannot get a code for your SKY remote for this TV ( 32 or 40 " ) - but not the end of the world. 06 May 2014
TV excellent television,simple to set up and just the right size if you don't have a lot of space to spare. 06 May 2014
Good Value for money Nice looking, took very little time to set up. If you are affixing to a bracket please note that the screw holes are right at the top of the TV, not in the middle. No complaints. 29 April 2014
Great tv at a good price This is the second bush tv/dvd we have bought. Good looking, easy to set up, reasonable price 01 April 2014
This product is everthing it says it is This Bush combi is worth ever penny the picture is great and so is the sound if you are using it as a tv or dvd player. 18 March 2014
Darn Fine Tele for its Price This tv is very reliable but not amazing. The picture and sound are good but not great, sometimes the image goes a bit watery and it buzzes when there's a lot of treble playing, but this is occasional. DVD player works well although the remote has very few DVD options which some might find frustrating. I have wall mounted mine successfully with a Techlink TLCD6B Cantilever Wall Bracket and would recommend this bracket. 13 March 2014
Mother-in-law says "YES!" TV was Mother-in-laws first flat screen and she loves it. Definitely pensioner friendly! 11 March 2014
bush tv very good value size is great for the bedroom cd easy to use 11 March 2014
Best buy Purchased a bush 32 inch combined video tv . Must confess I was really. Not thinking of buying a bush tv looking more at the more better named ones. Anyway decided on the bush and althought it's early days believe it to be the best I have ever purchased . I normally go for the samsung , and better nown makes . If I get through the first 12months I will be over the moon with my purchase and will certainly chose bush again . The controls are so easy a young child would have no problem with it. 05 March 2014
Good value for money Sound is a little bit tinny and could be a be a little louder Remote control could use a Sleep timer button ( although accessed facility through menu option) Overall excellent value for money 04 March 2014
bush tv This TV/DVD Combi boasts an excellent picture and is easy to tune in channels with simple on screen instructions. 04 March 2014
Excellent Can't think of anything else to say other than it's EXCELLENT 25 February 2014
(65 Questions | 73 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

can you play CD s on this?

2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Anne
Location: Royal Leamington Spa, Warwickshire, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

you can play CD's on the Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Customer avatar
by
Alex@Argos
+6points
6out of 6found this answer helpful.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Oldmare
Location: Louth
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

you can use your digital recorder with the Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Customer avatar
by
Alex@Argos
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Does this TV support 1080p?

2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Samlaptop
Location: Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

the Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi does not support 1080p it has a 720p screen.
Customer avatar
by
Alex@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
I want the television for an exhibition but the gallery doesn't like the idea of a bracket would I be able to hang it on thick screws in the wall? Even if you don't recommend it would it be possible to do?
Customer avatar
by
Art Student
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

2 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
No you need a bracket. They come half price at moment with tv
Customer avatar
by
osmond1
Location: leicester
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi. 107/8684

Cash price £199.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - Free Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.