Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.

 107/8684

Choose a colour

Black 1078684
colourPickerBubble1
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.

Black - £199.99

White 2593821
colourPickerBubble2
£199.99 6 Special Offers
  • + Free Delivery
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or 36 Months at £8.11, APR 29.9%

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This Bush 32 inch TV/DVD combi comes with a HD ready display resolution and in-built Freeview digital tuner allowing you access to multiple television and radio programmes. With an DTS surround sound system this sleek black TV will amplify any room it is placed in and make video watching much more enjoyable.

Television picture quality:

  • Direct-lit LED TV screen.
  • HD Ready display resolution.
  • Screen size: 32 inches.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Viewing angle 176/176 degrees.
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.

Connectivity:

  • 2 HDMI sockets, 1 SCART socket and 1 USB port.
  • PC input socket.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • 200 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • DTS sound system.
  • 2 x 6 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Features USB video playback.
  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).
  • Single core processor.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Colour of TV black.
  • Size of TV H46.4, W74.3, D8.5cm.
  • Weight of TV 7.6kg (unpackaged).

DVD-specific features:

  • Playback compatibility:

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 41 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 59kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.28 watt.

EAN: 5060234047351

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

pdp_TV_1078684

Find out more

Special Offers

1)  Buy any selected TV and get £10.00 off a Now TV Box with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
280/0150
£19.99
Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
 (152)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
107/8684
£199.99
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (177)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £209.98

2)  Get a Belkin HDMI Cable for half price when you buy a selected TV, Blu-ray player, Soundbar or Smart Box. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Belkin HDMI Cable - 1m.
162/8649
£24.99
Belkin HDMI Cable - 1m.
 (17)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
107/8684
£199.99
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (177)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £212.48

3)  Save 25% on selected Superior TV brackets up to 32 inches when bought with selected compatible TV's. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
107/8684
£199.99
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (177)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
+
Choose from 3 products
= from £222.48 Choose products

4)  Save 25% on this 32 Inch Curved Slimline TV Stand when bought with selected TV's. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Black Glass 32 Inch Curved Slimline TV Stand.
360/2694
£49.99
Black Glass 32 Inch Curved Slimline TV Stand.
 (8)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
107/8684
£199.99
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (177)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £237.48

5)  Buy any selected Bush TV and get the Bush 2.1 Soundbar for half price. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Bush 110W Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer.
228/7481
£74.99 Was £149.99 Half Price
Bush 110W Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer.
 (30)
+ 2 special offers
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
107/8684
£199.99
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (177)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £237.48

6)  Save 25% on selected 42 Inch TV Brackets when bought with selected compatible TV's up to 42 Inches. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
107/8684
£199.99
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (177)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £224.73 Choose products

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi. 4.7 5 172 177
bush tv combo 32inchl This is a fantastic product set up was great ,no usual little hiccups that we have had with other ones we have brought ,the picture is crisp and clear ,so we are very pleased with it x 24 February 2015
sound quality very bad The over all design of this tv is good but the sound quality was so bad I took the tv back and received a full refund. 24 February 2015
Bush 32" TV combi This combi gives excellent value for money. The picture is crystal clear & the audio is extremely good 23 February 2015
I Love this TV/DVD I bought this tv/dvd recently for my kitchen. It has a great sharp picture and good sound. I love it. 18 February 2015
great pictute Very clear and sharp picture. 18 February 2015
Easy set up I have fitted this TV in the bedroom on a wall mounted bracket. The TV is very easy to set up. The only problem is the positioning of the antenna socket which faces the wall and I had to cut out some plaster behind the socket so as not to bend the antenna cable too much. 10 February 2015
Great value For the price this TV is great value ...we haven't tried the DVD player yet., but we are satisfied with our purchase 10 February 2015
Not 32 inch 28 inch I recently bought this product only to take it out the box to find it was smaller than a 32 inch when I measured it from the outside frame it turned out it was a 28 inch, it was actually the box that measured up to a 32 inch. 05 February 2015
The TV is good the only issue I had was the DVD did not work after a week so had to get a replacement new one is ok at the moment 03 February 2015
Not what I'd hoped This TV is disappointing, too many of my favourite channels, especially Pick TV, suffer from picture fragmenting and freezing. 28 January 2015
Great product As expected - we needed a spare tv to use for gaming and DVD's for the children......simple and easy to connect and use so a great buy 27 January 2015
Bush 32" TV/DVD Combi Good product and price 27 January 2015
excellent buy! Bought the tv for my son's bedroom so i wasn't expecting a brilliant picture or sound quality, especially as didn't pay a lot for it. I wasn't more wrong. Its easy to set up and tune and has excellent picture and sound quality. I would definitely recommend buying this for any room in the house. 27 January 2015
Serious value for money I don't think you'll get a better TV for the money. Easy to set up. Had more problems getting it out of the box! Only grumble is the design of the remote controller but hey ho the TV more than compensates! Think I'll get another and take it to my French home. 27 January 2015
Bought for my sons bedroom, he loves it. He's 16 & set it all up himself with no trouble. Great TV. 22 January 2015
perfect for teenagers Bought for teenagers Xmas present. It was fairly easy to set up. Daughter is pleased with larger TV (replaced a 22"). It was a good price so overall pleased with purchase. 22 January 2015
Ideal Combi Bought as gift for teen daughter's room. She's is very pleased with it. 22 January 2015
Nice set. Bought for a spare room and fall back in case other broke down. Set up easy, all channels displayed. Colour and sound good. Other than that haven't used it or even tried the the dvd player. 22 January 2015
Just what I needed! Thrilled to bits with this TV. Didn't have much money to spare, so was delighted with the price. Service was excellent! Happy all round :) 22 January 2015
Two in one This combination of DVD and TV works well and is easy to operate. I would give it five stars throughout were it not for the simple flaw of inadequate docs along with the packing - in fact virtually nothing at all and what there was contained diagrams that were impossible to understand. So four stars. My overall conclusion: Value for money and recommended. 20 January 2015
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>
(84 Questions | 93 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Linda
Location: Monaghan
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi Linda,

I can confirm that this TV can not play iPlayer.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

WIRELESS HEADPHONE COMPATIBILITY

2 months, 3 weeks ago
Can one person use wireless headphones with this tv and other people still hear the tv as normal or does the headphones mute the normal tv sound.
Customer avatar
by
mrs kent
Location: tewkesbury gloucestershire
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi Mrs Kent -

Thanks for using Argos Q and A -

I'm unable to advise on this as the answer really depends on which wireless headphones you use.

Have a good day -
Customer avatar
by
Mel @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Analogue set up

3 months, 1 week ago
Will this tv allow for a second analogue signal from virgin or sky.
In other words can can you select and switch to an analogue input from the TV's input menu.
This option is usually used for a 2nd TV to watch either digital freeview or switch to analogue to watch virgin or sky, via a coax ariel lead.
Customer avatar
by
jactac
Location: Swansea, Swansea, Swansea, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi,

Yes it will, it has an analogue tuner.

Have a good day.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Does this auto switch to HDMI

3 months, 3 weeks ago
When you turn the xbox one on does the TV auto select the HDMI source for the device?
Customer avatar
by
Mikesmith181
Location: Southport
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I have since looked into this and can confirm that this particular model will not automatically switch over to the HDMI source when the HDMI source is turned on.

The TV will however remember the last selected source when it is put in standby - for example if the TV was on HDMI1 when it was put into standby, when it is next powered on, it will be on HDMI1.

I hope this helps and thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

107/8684

Cash price £199.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.