Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.

 107/8684

Choose a colour

Black 1078684
colourPickerBubble1
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.

Black - £199.99

White 2593821
colourPickerBubble2
£199.99 6 Special Offers
  • + Free Delivery
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or 36 Months at £8.11, APR 29.9%

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This Bush 32 inch TV/DVD combi comes with a HD ready display resolution and in-built Freeview digital tuner allowing you access to multiple television and radio programmes. With an DTS surround sound system this sleek black TV will amplify any room it is placed in and make video watching much more enjoyable.

Television picture quality:

  • Direct-lit LED TV screen.
  • HD Ready display resolution.
  • Screen size: 32 inches.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Viewing angle 176/176 degrees.
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.

Connectivity:

  • 2 HDMI sockets, 1 SCART socket and 1 USB port.
  • PC input socket.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • 200 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • DTS sound system.
  • 2 x 6 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Features USB video playback.
  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).
  • Single core processor.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Colour of TV black.
  • Size of TV H46.4, W74.3, D8.5cm.
  • Weight of TV 7.6kg (unpackaged).

DVD-specific features:

  • Playback compatibility:

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 41 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 59kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.28 watt.

EAN: 5060234047351

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

pdp_TV_1078684

Find out more

Special Offers

1)  Save 25% on selected Superior TV brackets up to 32 inches when bought with selected compatible TV's. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
107/8684
£199.99
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (142)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 3 products
= from £222.48 Choose products

2)  Buy any selected TV and get £10.00 off a Now TV Box with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
280/0150
£19.99
Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
 (64)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
107/8684
£199.99
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (142)
+ 6 special offers
= from £209.98

3)  Get a Belkin HDMI Cable for half price when you buy a selected TV, Blu-ray player, Soundbar or Smart Box. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Belkin HDMI Cable - 1m.
162/8649
£24.99
Belkin HDMI Cable - 1m.
 (14)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
107/8684
£199.99
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (142)
+ 6 special offers
= from £212.48

4)  Save 25% on this 32 Inch Curved Slimline TV Stand when bought with selected TV's. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

  • New
Black Glass 32 Inch Curved Slimline TV Stand.
360/2694
£49.99
Black Glass 32 Inch Curved Slimline TV Stand.
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
107/8684
£199.99
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (142)
+ 6 special offers
= from £237.48

5)  Buy any selected Bush TV and get the Bush 2.1 Soundbar for half price. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Bush Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer.
228/7481
£99.99 Was £149.99 Save 1/3
Bush Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer.
 (15)
+ 2 special offers
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
107/8684
£199.99
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (142)
+ 6 special offers
= from £249.98

6)  Save 25% on selected 42 Inch TV Brackets when bought with selected compatible TV's up to 42 Inches. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
107/8684
£199.99
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (142)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £224.73 Choose products

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi. 4.7 5 153 157
Two in one This combination of DVD and TV works well and is easy to operate. I would give it five stars throughout were it not for the simple flaw of inadequate docs along with the packing - in fact virtually nothing at all and what there was contained diagrams that were impossible to understand. So four stars. My overall conclusion: Value for money and recommended. 20 January 2015
32 inch bush television yes it came back on time very pleased with the television all aspects work correctly well worth the money thank you argos 15 January 2015
This product was easy to set up and provides a good picture. 14 January 2015
Good bargain Pleased with purchase but when I first got the tv home there was no stand enclosed so had to take it back Sales assistant told me told me it didn't come with a stand despite it having instructions on how to fix the stand to the tv and the screws to attach the stand to the tv!! Funny when he exchanged the box for another of the same model and I opened it in store there was a stand!! 14 January 2015
This product was good for value I would recommend this tv as its a lovely tv and very good quality for money 14 January 2015
it works, what else can I say? 'not an expert but when comparing various brands and models this seemed like good value and it gives me all that I need from a TV/DVD player. Possibly wiser to ask for a review after a year or two rather than a few weeks. 14 January 2015
TV Good picture and nice sound, very satisfied. 14 January 2015
Bush 32inch tv Wanted larger screen tv for bedroom that was simple easy to use and smart looking, that's what we got, simple to connect up, remote so easy to use, picture and sound quality are excellent. 14 January 2015
What we wanted - what we got! We looked carefully at the options available to us - we knew we wantd a TV attached to the wall and this was exactly the right size for that - and having got it up and installed its doing exactly what we wanted....so boring but a good purchase, and we think good value. 13 January 2015
excellent value set up / picture / sound options excellent - dvd included releases space for extra tidyness 10 January 2015
Great Value Very easy to set up, with good picture and sound as good as could be expected. All round very pleased. 06 January 2015
Good quality TV/DVD Just what we needed, does what it says on the box. Decent picture, sound and channel range. Was able to be put on the wall on a swivel bracket too, so it is great. 05 January 2015
Great value foe money I bought this TV combi for my sons bedroom, very sleek and stylish and really easy to set up. I have one very happy 21 year old. 05 January 2015
excellent 32" Bush tv /dvd combi bought this to replace an old style 28" video/dvd combi television in bedroom. It is easy to set up and the picture quality is great.Has been connected to X box 360 and son says it is excellent to play games on. Haven't tried dvd yet but All in all, a lovely tv for the money, and well worth the price paid. 01 January 2015
Simple and easy to set up. Great sound and picture quality. 01 January 2015
Good value This product has all the latest features, good picture & sound quality. Easy to use. Just a small problem at first where the TV kept going into sleep mode, but that was soon rectified. 30 December 2014
Xmas present Bought this TV for my daughter for Xmas as she wanted a bigger TV. Had everything she needed and so simple to set up. Picture quality perfect. A great all rounder 30 December 2014
Baz1 Great TV for the price 30 December 2014
tv dvd combi Only fault if you have sound down low you can hear the disc spinning inside the dvd player 30 December 2014
Nice television but very light woukdnt recommend busy room with children 30 December 2014
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>
(84 Questions | 93 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
3 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Linda
Location: Monaghan
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 weeks, 4 days ago
Answer: 
Hi Linda,

I can confirm that this TV can not play iPlayer.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

WIRELESS HEADPHONE COMPATIBILITY

4 weeks, 2 days ago
Can one person use wireless headphones with this tv and other people still hear the tv as normal or does the headphones mute the normal tv sound.
Customer avatar
by
mrs kent
Location: tewkesbury gloucestershire
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 weeks, 6 days ago
Answer: 
Hi Mrs Kent -

Thanks for using Argos Q and A -

I'm unable to advise on this as the answer really depends on which wireless headphones you use.

Have a good day -
Customer avatar
by
Mel @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Analogue set up

1 month, 1 week ago
Will this tv allow for a second analogue signal from virgin or sky.
In other words can can you select and switch to an analogue input from the TV's input menu.
This option is usually used for a 2nd TV to watch either digital freeview or switch to analogue to watch virgin or sky, via a coax ariel lead.
Customer avatar
by
jactac
Location: Swansea, Swansea, Swansea, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi,

Yes it will, it has an analogue tuner.

Have a good day.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Does this auto switch to HDMI

1 month, 3 weeks ago
When you turn the xbox one on does the TV auto select the HDMI source for the device?
Customer avatar
by
Mikesmith181
Location: Southport
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I have since looked into this and can confirm that this particular model will not automatically switch over to the HDMI source when the HDMI source is turned on.

The TV will however remember the last selected source when it is put in standby - for example if the TV was on HDMI1 when it was put into standby, when it is next powered on, it will be on HDMI1.

I hope this helps and thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

107/8684

Cash price £199.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.